Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Suites Cannes Centre 4 stars

46bis Boulevard Carnot, Carnot, 06400 Cannes, France

#66 of 106 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 736 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Ideal location and spacious room with a comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was terrible and lacked any real options - had it once and never again. Only one lift in the hotel means a lot of waiting around for it.

    Ideal location and spacious room with a comfortable bed. Helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.8
    Dirty carpet in the room and hallway (picture added)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet in the room and hallway (picture added) No shower gel (4 different bottles attached to a wall and all four of them EMPTY) No way it’s a 4 star hotel. Bad value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.3
    Find solution to build another elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one elevator to serve the whole hotel The parking was scary at night And if you come a little late after 12 am you may not find a place to park your car

    The room was good enough for two person

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Modern hotel for reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the elevator during breakfast time was extremely busy, absence of balcony

    Location:15 minutes to walk to the beach, 10 min-to a bus/railway station. Spacious well-equipped room: fridge, microwave oven, electric kettle, coffee maker, air-conditioning. Very good room cleaning, friendly and helpful staff. Extended time for breakfast-from 6 till 11 a.m., nice opportunity to sit outdoors in the cosy courtyard.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was always full and my partner was on crutches at beginning of our stay using stairs was difficult dor him

    We really enjoyed the beautiful courtyard on an evening where we had drinks. Rooms were very clean and comfortable we particularly liked a coffee machine in our room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    A comfotable, friendly and clean hotel close to city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very well suitable for the hot Sommer. The airconition was good functioning. There was always free lemon/ mint drinking water avaleable in the lobby and the facilities were cool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    The location was good, and the property was convenient with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was good, and the property was convenient with the fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Overall it was clean and comfortable. A GOOD VALUE.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    Away from confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small! Has less than 30 sqm which Is mentioned in paid reservation. Beds not confortable and small, just for children. Hotel seems to be for transit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    The tripple room is spacious and the room is modern, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the beach - around 15 minutes walk.

    The tripple room is spacious and the room is modern, clean and up to the standards. The breakfast included a good variety suvh as crossants, pan cakes and waffles, eggs..etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Value for what you get is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is acceptable. Nothing is fancy or comfortable but it is acceptable just for the money you pay worst thing is hotel doesn’t have shuttle or any kind of transportation.

    Value for what you get is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    confortable bed, very good croissants at breakfast, 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    only one elevator for the entire hotel, not many choices at breakfast

    confortable bed, very good croissants at breakfast, 20 minutes walk distance from the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.4
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Customer service is not good. we paid extra money for a room with a patio. we surprised no room has patio and she said it was a mistake and they need to correct it. They upgraded us to another room and the room was smells so bad and we didn't want to go back for changing the room because we are tired of changing. unfortunately we were counting the days to leave even though we paid more than what we expected in Cannes.

    nothing I like

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    All great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect - the room, cleanliness, staff and breakfast. Have definitely loved the stay and will surely pay more attention to this hotels network in future. The bathroom, I should add, deserved applause!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Everything was good, I was staying at this property during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only negative thing was one day the room service left my door open with all my staff in the room, I came back in the evening and it was open. Anyone could've walked in and taken everything. And when I reported that I wasn't offered any reimbursement.

    Everything was good, I was staying at this property during Cannes festival, so can't say about the value as all the hotels are 3 times more expensive during this time. But overall it was a pleasant experience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Could be better and hope they will improve in time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked because it s close to the centre.

    We stayed one night at this property and the hotel was a bit unloved but overall good condition. Cofee maker did not work and the reception guy not very happy when we booked in. We had good experience with this hotel in the past but not this time. Its a bit outdated for city of Cannes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    great location, great spacious comfortable accommodations, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    one day the Internet was off, but it was an area wide outage

    everything was wonderful. the staff was very friendly, and helpful. I will be back next year for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    New and chic hotel, super location, just 10 min by foot from...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New and chic hotel, super location, just 10 min by foot from the Palais. Nice staff. Good to have the possibility to park the car just under the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Quick walk to the Palais des Festivals, perfect for one person
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were two friends with big suitcases packed for a week in the festival but the room didn't have enough closet space for our clothes. It's not as spacious as the pictures make it seem. The blow-dryer barely worked - don't count on it!

    We went to the Cannes film festival and were surprised at how close the hotel was to the Palais des Festivals. It was very convenient. It was great having a Nespresso maker in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Cannes is an amazing place and I want to visit again soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Croissants were lovely and the yogurt and fruit. The staff were friendly and were willing to help. I would recommend the hotel to my family and friend in the future as it was a good location for Cannes Centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location and big rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were really big, toilet was separate from the bathroom, microwave and fridge in room, the location was great. Waking distance to the shops, restaurants and beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    Not a good hotel, expensive, tight but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, paying for breakfast, small parking space, and the worst possible room, because we were staying for and you can not have privacy in the bathroom, because the doors can not be locked and has perforated holes. Very bad when there is more than two people staying in the room. Also extra bed in the room is very unconfortable.

    I like clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    - Clean and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the toilet room was fully made of plastic (including walls) and was smelling all the time.

    - Clean and comfortable rooms - great breakfast for France (as a vegan I had good options) - good location for leisure - friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful, we arrived a bit early but our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A towel hook in the separate toilet, but nothing else.

    The staff were very helpful, we arrived a bit early but our rooms were ready. They explained about the car parking system. The room was clean tidy and had all we needed. The location was fine, we could walk easily to the centre. Most of the staff spoke english and tried to understand our attempt at french.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Welcoming and inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hair dryer was not very powerful.

    Large spacious room, with all you need for a comfortable stay. Nice large bathroom and friendly staff. Hotel is 5 minute ride from the train station and a great 10 minute walk from great attractions and amazing restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable but will bring a hairdryer next time !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hairdryer in the bathroom was not up to the job, it wasn't powerful enough and the nozzle got extremely hot to quickly which meant drying your hair in stages as you had to wait for it to cool down so you could hold it.

    One of the nicest and well equipped rooms I've ever stayed in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.6
    I would not stay ever in this hotel. Way too expensive for actual quality. Pictures are not accurate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage! Toilet! Bathroom! Cleaning quality. Carpet!

    The rooms are large but toilet is in separate room then bathroom! There is no vent in the WC therefore it's terrible to be inside. The bed was comfortable and the shades keep the roomdark during night. Bathroom was newly renovated but is a boat type of shower. Old carpet and old walls. Location is quite far walking to the center especially when you are about to come back after all say walking. Parking is horrible. I had big SUV and was absolutely a nightmare to go inside the garage and go out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    waiting for the one small lift you wouldn't want a fire.kids for free alters overall ambience

    trip spoiled by unruly children and an unholy mess in breakfast area (grab everything don"t eat it slop everywhere) staff tried hard but couldn't keep up. guests taking food for the rest of the day should should be stopped. they did it openly .whole breadsticks filled with ham and cheese and all the fruit they could carry.yuk what a mess

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location to travel w/kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 elevator and long time waiting.

    Location, walking distance to beach and points of interest. Very good place to stay with children, the breakfast buffet was excellent and great schedule. Stuff kind and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    2.5
    Nothing to like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell was terrible, the public parking NexT to the hotel is At -5 in an old and very hard acces building... se will not return...

    Nothing to like....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replenishing of instant coffee and chocolates did not occur

    We've stayed here quite regularly as convenient to the main streets only 10 minutes walk, small simple gym, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location , good for stay in canne .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some thing in breakfast buffet has finished and don't top up .

    Tea and coffee maker , microwave. Cleanness and location . Breakfast was good but could be better, . Overall very good hotel .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Rooms are clean, comfortable and large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean, comfortable and large. The staffs are very concerned. Check-in and check-out procedures was performed immediately. The hotels location was good. The city center was five minutes away. I can stay in this hotel again when I come to Cannes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    The hotel worth to live again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The public parking is extremely expensive which cost EUR40 per day but we park by beach only cost EUR28. That is strange.

    The staff are very nice. The location is nice especially we were live there during film festival and hotels by the beach are full. From this hotel to beach takes less than 10 minutes by walk. The room is big and nice. The design of space is sufficient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    Everything great.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great. Second time this year we stay at this hotel. All the staff very nice and professional including housekeeping department. Thanks Fanny, I'm grateful for your attention and hope to see you soon again! ;)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.1
    Honest feedback
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the breakfast. Hardly anything there and whatever you ask for you just get a "no sorry we don't have it". Not even toast!!!?? So if you are going to this hotel do not opt for breakfast .

    Cleanliness quiet location and Pizza Hut right opposite the hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    Very comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room slightly dark and dingy, not a great atmosphere and a fair walk to the centre of Cannes. Also problem with payment.

    Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude, facilities basic, rooms were awful, please stay elsewhere

    Location was okish .. still 5-10 minutes walk from train station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    5.0
    The room was not cleaned no toilet rolls provided rubbish...
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned no toilet rolls provided rubbish not picked up around room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable bed, very large shower
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too little windows, no balcony, stinky carpet !

    Very comfortable bed, very large shower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c was not cool

    Sparkling clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    Only one elevator sometimes will take you forever to reach...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator sometimes will take you forever to reach the floor you are staying in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.7
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance of the hotel, like entering a convenient store.

    Close to city center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Wouldn’t come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesnt look like in the pictures and is not like the famous novotel, is very little and too hot in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Spot on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major, but the parkin could be better and cheaper

    Everything, definitely recommended

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning

    I liked how the staff helped us with everything.. specially margret

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Good stay for one night. Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.0
    Just OK , boring hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds . Rubbish air con . No atmosphere

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Good to come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Every thing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping didn’t clean the room while we r out for two hours and waited until we r back to the room to ask us to clean it

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean hotel, with great location and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel, with great location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Generaly, everything is fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around it

    Generaly, everything is fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.5
    The size of the room , the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Moquette in the corridors

    The size of the room , the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym to speak of and no pool.

    Great location. Clean and fairly big room with nice big bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Location,helpful reception personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have forgotten a pack and returned in 5 hours after check out and didn't get it back

    Location,helpful reception personnel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the attitude by hotel staff on arrival only one ift

    comfort rooms size location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.1
    excellent location in excellent city
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast- average

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    It is always my first choice when sharing room with friends
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is always my first choice when sharing room with friends

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.3
    Very nice room, good breakfast and kindly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room, good breakfast and kindly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    enjoyed my stay thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was good, Room was very good and comfy, Staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking is too narrow for a station wagon like mine

    Breakfast was good, Room was very good and comfy, Staff was good and kind .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small toilets

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location. Comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    10 minutes walking to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom little bit small and its seperate from the shower and slow elevator

    10 minutes walking to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    I was a successful choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 left is not enough

    I liked the location,the staff atitud and the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    good location, comfortable bed, very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would be nice to have plates, cups and cutleries in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toillet ventilation, lack of hangers for towels

    Very good value for money. Convenient location, generous rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    It was Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Smell of butter and eggs that sticks all through the day from breakfast

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Stayed there before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is quite tight fir larger cars.

    Stayed there before. So knew what to expect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym - horrible, reception- dirty, too many dogs

    Tea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.0
    I rate it as a 3 star Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance, no lobby area too crammed

    The breakfast buffet is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant location so clean room ready early which was a great bonus will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed and A Single Pull-Out
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The high standard of cleanliness was brilliant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    18 days stay in Cannes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the room was big and quite. The way from crouiset to the hotel is very well lit. No need to take taxi late evening. All is near.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    On reviendra ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On reviendra ,

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: