Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atmospheres 4 stars

29-31, rue des Ecoles, 5th arr., 75005 Paris, France

#254 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 485 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not gonna lie that the room was small, but it was enough for what we needed, and it was clean. Also, I wish their elevator was more relaiable.

    great location, close to Notre Dame, and the Metro. There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance from this hotel as well. Our room was just right, and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast here is a convenient option if you have a full day planned ahead.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit small. Not a problem for one or two people with small to medium sized luggage but might be problematic for people with bigger bags.

    The breakfast food was delicious, beds were comfortable, and the hotel was in a good location with lots of shops and cafes nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite small and they don’t provide drinking water everyday. Even after charging good amount for room, they are not providing 2 euro water bottle is little pity

    Location is good. Near to famous places like Louvre, Notra dame. Also very near to Metro and RER stations. Many eateries are at walking distance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price and space

    Great hotel in a great location and very welcoming staff. The reception were so helpful and friendly, could not fault them at all. Paris is expensive and we found this hotel very expensive just to get a little extra space in our room. As usual, we did not get the room in the picture provided on the website. The room was clean and comfortable but the red bordeaux bathroom was bit too much! In such a small space the lights around the mirror threw off so much heat I couldn't stand to be in there and the lighting in the room was so dim, made it hard to do my hair and make up Overall, a lovely yet pricey hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking listed on Booking was not available once arrived, the day after was 30€ per day, pretty expensive. Breakfast, 16€ each, was lacking on the non-sugar foods side and poor quality as well. The room, listed as junior suite, was super small, too small. Beds mattress too soft, had back pain for all the 5 days there.

    The hotel is located in a strategic neighbourhood, walking distance from some of the main attractions of Paris and many good restaurants. The room at the 6th floor was super quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room is extremely small. 2 out of the 4 nights did not have cleaners to come into the room to clean. The air conditioner was not working on the 4th day.

    The receptionist was helpful and pleasant. The lounge has a nice environment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all nice

    Great central location, 5/10 minutes walk from tube station. Bus stop outside to the effiel tower for 2 euros. Everyone very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in a separate room from shower and sink.

    Hotel decor, appreciated Good lighting, plenty of shelving for clothing. Great shower with full enclosure, most hotels have 1/3 glass and dangerous bathtubs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not enough info on what to do in Paris in other languages than french at the hotel. Breakfast could have been richer although the staff was great!

    The female staffmembers where very helpful and nice to me and my eight year old daughter! Very nice sauna and training facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good, but too expensive (16 euros). Wi fi is free, but not very good quality.

    Best lcatio, close to bus stop, metro station, train station, dozens of restaurants. Walking distance from Pantheon, Notre Dame, Boulevard Saint Michel. Hotel clean, nice staff, excekent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If the rooms were ample I would have paid more, and the elegance of the sylistic solutions to the problem of size would thus not have been as satisfying.

    The hotel sums up Parisian style, elegance and a certain thrift. Measuring the room the first night I thought, could be larger, but after five days and nights with my wife, I understood that the room was perfectly comfortable as is. And the understated modernist aesthetic, colourful, touched by a designer's taste and hand suited me down to my traveler's bones. Additionally, you could not want a more discreet, courteous, and professionally immaculate staff. Moreover, we discovered that the location (the Latin Quarter) put us in walking distance of all that we wanted to see, and was in fact, a mix of the utilitarian, quirky, and sublimely beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The steps in the breakfast room were dangerous. We saw two people separately trip on them, and we almost did ourselves. They need changing as it's bad accident waiting to happen.

    Location was fabulous. Bathroom was clean and newly renovated. The afternoon tea every day in the foyer was a lovely touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For two persons, the room was ridiculously too small, cramped, overheated and overpriced.The bathroom/separate WC were so small as to be almost unusable. The name of the hotel, "Atmospheres", can only be described as an exercise in seriously bad taste of a particular genre the French do so well. The receptionist did not even know the location of the nearest taxi rank. Dreadful experience!

    The hour of departure, which could not have been too soon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the way they ask you about your room number when you enter the hotel. There must be a better way to make sure that you’re a guest.

    Kadega the receptionist was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room, no differences between standard and delux rooms. For some reason we could not able to get taxi. The stuff hotel did not help us, so daughter missed Eurostar to London. The breakfast is very limited for 4 star hotel.

    Hotel location is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel but room was too small. We had 3 people in the room. 2nd bed was chair that pulled out into a bed. It took up so much room that there was little room for suitcases. I almost broke my leg tripping over bags and furniture. I expect small rooms being Paris, but this was uncomfortable.

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They were out of their portable internet devices on the days I was there, which would have helped me navigate the city. But all is well that ends well, and they were able to provide a map :)

    We loved the location which was within reasonable walking distance from Notre Dame and several cafes/shops. Some of the staff was quite friendly (Merci Fouzia!) :) The room was quite comfortable too and clean. We loved it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark with no views.

    The beds were very comfortable. 24 hour reception with friendly staff. Walking distance to everything! Great bar directly opposite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem was airport service. Told 2 hours would be sufficient when due to checks it was 3 hours minimum. Driver was 15 minutes late and took well over an hour to get to airport.

    Very good service. Got ice when asked on request.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Mirror in the bedroom

    Staff was very helpful, professional,I feel like we are small family , big thanks for Khadija and the old man (sorry I didn't remember his name )

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very quiet place located in central part of Paris nearby Pantheon. Our room was not big one, but we were sleeping really well. And the breakfast was so atmospheric and tasty, that I really recommend to try it as a good beginning of a new adventurous day. By the way here you will meet very helpful staff as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!! I updated modern hotel Friendly helpful staff.. We felt very safe. Close to public transportation. Easy walking distance to Notre Dame .. I would definitely return to this hotel .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    The beds were extremely comfy, the location was nice and quiet allowing us to get good sleep. Also the staff were really helpful and friendly, helping us with any enquiries we had.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very less variety for breakfast and 16 euros too much for that when you can get more variety from outside cafes and less cost too.

    We have stayed in the suite and it was absolutely amazing, very large bathroom and good size room too. The location, the hotel is very comfortable, the staff always acknowledged you with a smile and very helpful, the rooms catered for all your needs like complimentary tea and coffee etc. and the large bed was to die for after walking all day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very small room which was configured inconveniently, perhaps it is ok as a single room, but for 2 persons it is not convenient. Furthermore, there is a separate toilet box more appropriate for a submarine, not recommended for claustrophobics.

    Excellent location, extremely friendly and efficient staff, very clean, internet better than in average, room equipment (boiler, coffee, tee).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite small.

    The hotel was close to Notre Dame and many restaurants are nearby. It is a small and cosy hotel with a a very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely, friendly staff and very attentive. We stayed on Valentine's Day...when we got back to our room...there was a rose waiting for us!! So sweet. <3

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Situated in center of Paris,near Notre Dame cathedral,excellent location,real value for four star hotel.Very friendly inside,very quiet.Parking.Very pleasant holiday.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the rooms are small and we had a superior double. The window looks out onto a man made terrace.

    The hotel is in a good location within walking distance of metro, trains, shops, as well as a range of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast just OK for 16 Euros. Baguette and croissants not good by Paris standards. Good fruit salad and cheese meat selection.

    Good location. Near metro. Lively area with good restaurants nearby. Not too touristy. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a family room but for three persons it was quite small. The wellness facility is somewhat basic. We didn't have breakfast, because we thought it was overpriced. Instead went to a cafe around the corner.

    This is a good looking hotel in a nice neighbourhood of Paris. Staff were very friendly. Wifi was fast. Rooms were clean. In the streets surrounding there a lots of nice cafes and shops and a good food market (see pics). Panthéon is around the corner.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with twin beds more spacious but don't like twin beds. Bath would have been nice in freezing cold

    Decor of hotel very cool. Breakfast expensive but very nice variety. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little to compact (ratio of furnishings to floor area) and had no bedside table.

    Clean, comfortable, modernised hotel in arrondissement 5 close the many restaurants and the major universities south of the Seine. Good connections on Metro Lines 7 (Jussieu) and 10 (Maubert-Mutualité).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wash bathing was a bit small but the rest of the bathroom was very nice!

    I was surprised by our room next to the elevator being so quiet. Loved it that the Starbucks was only 200 m away :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it has less charm than some other hotel on the entrance but it is actually very practical so at the end of the day all good if they give you the right bedroom

    great comfort can be little noisy but you can have a bedroom you wont see else where depending what you choose

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the room and the breakfast were little bit expensive.

    The room was clean and well designed. The lights were great. The products offered in the shower was wonderful. The reception was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not worth the price for what was offered.

    Beds were big and comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel claims to have wheelchair facilities. No way you could maneuver a wheelchair in the jr suite that we had. Also, you have to borrow the iron from reception, none in the room.

    the room was comfortable and clean. good location. staff are friendly, and housekeeping service is very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, who ensured that everything was going well. Great location for a short time away visiting all the sites as it was near to a metro but not in a very tourist area that it was always noisy and busy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was not ideal because they asked for a deposit for a voltage converter but did not have change for 50 euros or accept a credit card. Also, they forgot to give me the internet code and receptionist was outside, so I could not call down to obtain, but rather had to walk.

    Very comfortable room with ample space, a balcony and exposed stone walls. Vaulted, sloped ceilings helped to create a cozy ambiance. Excellent proximity to all parts of town and wonderful daytime/morning staff, who will turn on the sauna for just one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The underground parking is extremely tight and difficult to park in. High risk of damaging your car. It should be a lot cheaper due to this. Slow elevator. The self-service "Honesty bar" is really cool but too expensive.

    Very sweet, friendly and helpful staff. The manager even helped me personally by coming along in my car to give directions to re-park it! Would have been lost in Paris without her. That is what I call service. The rooms are small but very stylish, cosy, quiet, clean and romantic. Good bed. Good breakfast. Great location. One of the better hotels I ever stayed at. Would stay there again for sure.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very compact - the toilet cubicle was tiny - just enough room to sit down!! Had to ask for the coffee/sugar to be refilled in the room. Available coffee and cake downstairs, but the coffee was cold, and when we asked for a fresh one, they offered to microwave the coffee. The gym is tiny - consisted of a treadmill, a bike, and some light free weights.

    Great location for sightseeing. Easy to get to places of interest. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Attractive hotel decor/interior.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit on the small side, although this seems to be the norm for Paris.

    Staff were their greatest asset. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great artistic decoration, bold use of colour in rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water last day there and that was tough.

    Room was small but great bathroom. Day staff was great. Very helpful and spoke English which was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff, the location, how easy it was to get there from the airport, the room upgrade, we liked all of that and everything went really well! I already booked this hotel for my next trip to Paris!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury suite wasn't that luxury, no natural light into the room and was more like a strange duplex style room.

    Great location in the heart of Paris.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and modern interior

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, not in the midst of tourist crowds, but close to many great sites and very metro friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were great. Bed was comfy. Room was quite big. Reception was very attractive and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift didn’t always work and were on the 5th floor.

    Stylish decoration, excellent location and friendly staff. Great facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small. My room was decorated very risque, I felt like I was in a bordello.

    The bed was VERY comfortable. Excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male person at the reception at the night shift (i wish i remember the name) was very helpful. Thnx to him

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing. Nice quality hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is to expensive. Croissant was not good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark and I prefer room that are brighter

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfortable and the rooms were beautifully maintained and cleaned

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms was much smaller than anticipated. Especially for the price, I expected more.

    It was clean, shower was amazing. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very hospitable and warm. Location was excellent and very close to restaurants, metro, and sightseeing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small

    Spa, location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff at desk seemed unexperienced, quite high price level.

    small but clean rooms, excellent location, beautiful design, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small.

    The hotel is nice, friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, friendly Staff, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms size

    Good location,good breakfast,cozy hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy. Great shower. Staff were amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room

    Nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness centre. Room was a little small.

    Room. Location. Staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room and decor. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    A bit small

    clean, location really good,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms very small and old not like the photos, very bad Wifi, the value is high comparing to the over all hotel.

    the location is great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room, excellent housekeeping, great location

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Atmospheres traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: