Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Cambrai Tabl'Hôtel 2 stars

506 Route de Bapaume, 59400 Cambrai, France

#11 of 16 hotels in Cambrai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed located with one side against wall very impractical for mature persons especially when one has limited mobility. The room we had was for person with limited mobility

    Easy access from motorway, evening meal available

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was tired and tatty and had a bad smell I didn't eat there. It was overpriced and an awful place to stay . The decoration was gaudy and the place needed a good clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place smells of mustiness, has no lift, the decor is of the 1950s, you get 2 face towels, no air condition. Booking.com should be ashamed of offering such horrendous hotels

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Much better value should be given on wine prices by the bottle. Room 03 was rather small.

    Staff/manager excellent and so multi-skilled. Good value meal deals. Comfortable beds. Breakfast very satisfactory and, since you ask, good croissants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dog faeces around the grounds not cleared up including owners/senior staff 2 dogs Room was left one day due to staff leaving the room number of cleaning list also needed de cobwebing. In other words it needed a good clean. Outside light flashed outside our window flashed on & off allnight

    Comfortable bed and excellent food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is on a business estate close to the motorway. Guess that can't be changed ;-)

    very friendly staff, nice ambiance, a good change from the standard chain hotel package

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived we were told that the Restaurant & Bar were closed that evening We asked where the nearest one was and were told approx 2 kilometres away. In fact the Ibis hotel 20 metres away had an open Restaurant and Bar which we used.

    location was great for onward journey, just off the motorway. Breakfast was good with lots of choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Handy location for a stop over, safe location, very friendly staff and good quality resturant onsite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is dated and need some serious TLC

    Location convenient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little small

    Great breakfast; very handy location on A2/A26 interchange

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms and particularly showers are dated / questionable if going to work

    convenient, economic and food good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air filter in bathroom were old and should be replaced.

    Hotel with good restaurant and excellent breakfast, located near autoroute exit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom condition was poor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for a night stop over, very colse to the motorway but quiet. Comfortable Family room. Simple but clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fin

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although comfortable and with everything we needed, our room was quite small.

    This hotel is straight off the motorway and so easy to find. It is a good stopover hotel before heading for Calais and the tunnel or ferry. The breakfast is wonderful - so varied and with all different kinds of lovely soft bread. The room and bathroom were very clean. The staff are very helpful and friendly and speak good English. There was also tea and coffee in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My dog was seriously ill during the night and was I desperate to get her to a vet. We found that we were locked in the hotel building with no night staff on duty. I telephoned the emergency number on the door which was constantly unavailable. If I had been a person on my own and been ill, no help was available. I only wanted get outside. What if I had needed a doctor !

    Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable. Food was ok.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfy rooms great food and friendly staff, recommended.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Décor getting tired

    Very good and easy to find location .Good value food in restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Group

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very dog friendly, no charge for staying with two dogs

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stafff were helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    I suffered a broken leg whilst on holiday and the staff made sure I had facilities to help me.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rooms a bit small

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening meal. Chose Gastronomic menue…It was one ot the best meals we have ever eaten!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Value for money, secure car park, comfortable bed, excellent restaurant with freshly cooked food.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: