Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Terrass Park Hotel 3 stars

377, route d'Odier, 74120 Megève, France

#18 of 51 hotels in Megève

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 276 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was a little further from the village center than thought; walkable, but not pleasantly so. Room a bit dark and cramped (really don't need the desk in such small room) Bathroom was cute, but only moderately functional (half-size sink; difficult to adjust the open shower to keep from wetting the floor); bathroom window gave nice light, but was uncomfortable view of chalet next door (if I can see them?)

    Decent view, although over rooftops. Staff helpful when asked, but not so proactive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was decent but maybe more choice would be nice.

    Hot tub was great. The staff were very nice and friendly. The shuttle to the slopes were great. Log fire lovely too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Lovely cosy atmosphere, lovely room and views. A 10 - 15 mins walk into town but shuttle to the ski lifts and back meant it was still a first rate experience despite the location. Good breakfast and views ensured a great start to the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hot tub was lovely - but had soooo many chemicals in it (came out a bit itchy)

    Really nice room. Great Breakfast. Super friendly staff. Super free shuttle to (and back) from ski slopes - ask and 5 minutes later, the ride is ready. Great to be hotel that is not "bland could be anywhere in the world". Great lounge with fire and bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi could be improved

    This is a superb hotel in beautiful Megève . Close to the Jaillet lifts with a shuttle available . Half board menu, typically French breakfast and set dinner , excellent chef and maitre d’. The hotel is run very well and is good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator didn’t work and our room was on the last floor, so after a while it got a little tired of going up and down, the room was really really simple so It wasn’t worth it the 210€ the night we paid. We had dinner at another restaurant and we got back to the hotel to eat desert, I asked for the desert card and they were a little bit rude (because we didn’t eat there) and said that the deserts were limited and were only for the guests who ate there, so ok.. the day after they had some of the deserts in the breakfast buffet because they didn’t sell everything 😑 The water of the jacuzzi was a little bit dirty, yellow and it smelled weird.. unfortunately I was disappointed of paying 210€ to stay there.

    The rooms were clean, most of the staff were nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No transfer to local ski lift which meant we had to drive and then got a parking ticket which we had no information on to sort. Small step but very important.

    Great people, food, and bar area with fire.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very friendly staff, like family.Very nice atmosphere inside the hotel. Every day transfer to and from ski site ( you ask for transfer and 5 min. you already on the way, amazing!) . Very nice sauna. Outside jacuzzi during winter time and snow just WOW. Mountain view from balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was refused a fire in the sofa area outside evening hours and it really frustrated me especially to save a few euros for wood. If that was the problem I could have paid for it. I though that was really not nice and not customer service orientated.

    We really enjoyed the jacuzzi and sauna and the food was really good and for a good price to which is rare in Megeve.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a great stay at Terrass Park Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and could't do enough for us. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk form the center of town but the hotel would give us a shuttle to and from whichever ski lift we wanted to use each day which was great. Food was amazing and the hot tub and sauna were lovely too. Will definitely recommend to friends and be returning ourselves!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi, water may splash onto the bathroom floor when taking a shower.

    Very friendly and polite staff. Excellent croissant and salmon for breakfast. Good Location if you drive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old dusty Xmas decorations still left everywhere from winter season. Curtains in our room very faded by sun down each side and furniture, carpet, bathroom could do with renewing but just o.k. Breakfast selection only just adequate, not good value. 15 minute walk into centre of Megeve.

    Large balcony with wonderful views. The garden had beautiful views and peaceful and nice garden furniture. Useful to have the lift because of four floors from car park level to our 2nd floor room. Room was clean. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The separate toilet and shower room was small but functional.

    The hotel was very convenient to the snow and the staff were exceptionally helpful and kind. The breakfast and evening meals were both delicious. The open fireplace was definitely an added bonus creating ambiance central heating just doesn't provide.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi did not work in our room (7)not a big deal ;()

    The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and so nice - they took us renting our skis and picked us up after our day skiing! Also on the arrival night it was past time for dinner but they still accommodated us. Really a great cosy place to fully relax that I have recommended to my friends & family.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WIFI in the room and shower needs to be fixed to wall and not hand held.

    Very friendly staff, good evening lounge bar, parking, well served breakfast. Accommodated my late arrival by leaving a key and welcome letter for me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a dislike at all but just a friendly suggestion that if they could pay a little bit more attention on the detail in the room we stayed but it was a great, cosy room anyhow with a very comfy bed.

    This hotel is a great place. Truly loved it. It's a family run establishment with a lot of character. It's in the center of Megeve within walking distance to the action. If you don't prefer walking, they got a free shuttle service to and from the village center. The living room with the fire place is truly missed. And on top of all; they serve a great breakfast that even the "Diet God" wouldn't mind you indulging yourself. Will go back definitely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    the distance of the property from the Chamonix is not 19,8 km as per booking.com website but more then 32 km..all other things were ok..

    Brekfast was really great..also the window views..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor wifi connection in my room but no big problem for me ;)

    Very helpful couple. They can help you with everything. Great views to the mountains from balcony. close to the city center. big parking and garage. You can get sunbath on the terrace. Recommended!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property is old and in need of investment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great little hotel with lovely staff and good service, especially the the transfers each day to and from the ski lifts.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No curtain in the bathroom and bad wifi connection.

    The bed and terrace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff , very comfable stay and great food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All courses were good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More hot water

    Sauna and hot tub.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was a great addition, the family run hotel is very warm and welcoming

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the room also the it’s bad down stairs.

    Everything was good except the internet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central position great views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Great breakfast. Nicely rennovated room. Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent value, excellent service, amazing location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit far out of town but they run a shuttle service to the lifts.

    Very friendly and helpful owners - a very comfortable and relaxing hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A really lovely hotel, great, friendly staff, delicious food, all very convenient. We would definitely come back again and again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lack of house keeping and toiletries Slightly far from the action

    Good breakfast - Friendly service Comfortable room - Good views

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful and friendly staff who put up with our terrible French. Excellent food, we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was exspensive

    Beautiful hotel and attention to detail was amazing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Amazing staff and very cosy and beautiful hotel. Value for money within megeve.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was wery welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room with Bath - South East or South West
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast outstanding and staff very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing I can think of.

    Great stay in this hotel . The owners of the hotel are extremely professional very friendly and make you feel at home. The rooms at just what you would expect from a 3 stars hotel. Very clean great view over the mountains. Beds very comfortable and pillows top quality which is not something you see often in a 4 stars hotel. I encourage future guests to have breakfast. Really good quality. You have a sauna jacuzzi and the owner will drive down the city centre whenever you need. Really a wonderful stay and the best value for money you can find in Megeve

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The service is unprofessional! I felt like the management have lately started this business as hotel/restaurant manager but nobody has showed him yet how to treat a customer. Just one example, we got for dinner something different than what we had ordered, so we enquired the manager if he could fix the order but he didn't care even to listen what we had ordered he brutally pointed out that this was what they made for us and nothing else were left in the kitchen, so take or go

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thin g that we didnt like is a very small bed. It was a small double and we only had one duvet. Also the wifi was patchy at best.

    Things we really loved: - the hottub at the end of a long day on the slopes - clean and lovely new bathrooms - great breakfast, especially for France! - friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we booked a private transfer from Geneva airport. We advised in advance our flight number and arrival time, however they went to the wrong terminal and continued to wait inside the wrong terminal - surely they could see that our flight was not arriving there !! This caused a 2 hour delay in our transfer. even after contacting them by phone and advising of our location I would have expected them to come to the correct terminal. No - we had to walk with our luggage round to the café in the other terminal where they were still waiting inside and we had to try and find her in amongst lots of flight arrivals. It was obvious we were now outside and arriving on foot through the car park not from the flight arrivals.......... Hotel was a good 20 to 25 mins walk to the village centre - where all the restaurants/bars are located. This walk is essential every night unless you opt for the 32 euro fixed evening meal. We preferred to choose our food as one of our party was a vegetarian. Shower in both rooms - 12 and 17 could not be fixed on the wall ie. needed to be hand held...... charged 13 euros for breakfast - was advertised at 12 euros Wi-Fi is free but limited......we heard most guests having trouble getting connected. We expected NOT to get connected and saw it as a bonus when we did.......

    good breakfast, comfortable rooms. . Bath was small, but there was always plenty of hot water. Found some really nice restaurants in the village, including some cheaper ones if you want pizza/pasta

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit far to walk to all ski lifts but a quick shuttle service available.

    Home from home and very friendly staff. Excellent home cooked food. Friends who visited were very envious of our lovely hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a little far from the centre of megeve, and i have slept in better hotels in terms of quality of the bed and facilities. But we came back for the 2nd year because of the great atmosphere and friendliness of the staff!

    Staff is great. Owner is also an excellent chef. Bar area with fireplace is a great plus.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    is overpriced for what it offers and breakfast was extra.room was very simple ,no fridge ,no teapot things to make the staying comfortable,no wifi at the room,is far to walk to the centre of village

    the view from room,

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed linen were not changed in a whole week and the toiletries were never refilled. For us,the mattress and pillows were not comfortable.

    Nice cozy room with a terrace with free parking and sauna.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -personally i found the extra-charges for the stay over New Year (higher room rate plus an additional 60 EUR for dinner, though dinner was included in our roomrate duringh the week) a bit too hîgh... - I am not a big fan of filter coffee (at breakfest)

    - nice cosy family-run Hotel, the owners, the waiter etc are all lovely and helpful. - nice atmosphere and mix of guests - nice fireplace in the salon - nice clean sauna and Jacuzzi - nice breakfest buffet and served dinner with lots of Savoyard specialities, though personally I felt the Savoyard cuisine is rather heavy

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very clean hotel, delicious breakfast, feeling like at home in the middle of the mountains. The room are so cute and the parking of the hotel is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Owners are horribly rude. I booked it at a EUR 12 / day breakfast. When I checked out, there was a surprise increase to EUR 13 / day.

    Hotel is very cute

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel is exactly what we were looking for. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, all with great views. For a winter holiday the outdoor jacuzzi sauna and burning log fire were just perfect. Breakfast was very good. Would highly recommend. There is a shuttle to the ski lifts but we were happy we had a car. Walk into town would be 10 min. Interior well decorated

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location is good enough, rooms are very clean and comfortable, breakfast is better than similar hotels class, hospitality of workers and owners of the hotel is very very good and they're always smiling and help when you need it. I extremly advise to everybody. Alper Onkol

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Lovely rooms, very friendly staff which included the couple who were running the place and either him or his wife would drive us to and from the pistes. Delicious food, cosy living area with a fire where you could sit and have a drink. There was also a hot tub where you could relax after a tiring day of skiing.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the place was so welcoming. very cosy... The breakfast with local products was amazing especially with the view from the dining area. The bathroom is a bit small but the bed was extremely confortable so we slept very well.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad wifi.

    I really liked the ambience of the hotel. Really lovely place with lovely hosts. The food was good and the decor was really cosy. The room was lovely - and for ski accomodation it was very good. It was easy to access the jalliet lift - quick route is to go out the back of the hotel and walk along snow path and then through a small parking area rather than via the road. Lovely outdoor tub and sauna (although both small). I found it wonderful place to ski. Hosts helped us to organise our taxi back to airport which was very helpful!

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was nothing to dislike

    Terrass Park is a gorgeous, family run hotel with fabulous interior style and charm. The food was excellent. The staff were excellent. Everything was First Class!

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved everything!!

    Fantastic hotel, incredible food cooked by host Olivier and his lovely wife Delphine, and sevred by wonderful waiter Thierry. A really fantastic home away from home-we could not fault it and will be back.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception is not always manned but there is a bell so if you need service a member of the team will come and help quickly.

    Close to lift and supermarket (5min) short walk to megeve centre and bus station (10min). Nice decor theme in hotel, warm and nice view from balcony.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a very charming little hotel. Nice food, great bar and staff. There's a nice jacuzzi outside to soak in after skiing too. Olivier is a brilliant host, very helpful and offers a lift to and from the ski lifts in the morning and afternoons. Or you can take the ten min walk to the Jailett lift for 100km of piste.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For a three star hotel some minor things were missing - the attachment to fix the shower head to the wall, meaning it was difficult to wash air etc and not get water all over bathroom. Bedside table - top drawer was missing on one side (very minor detail and did not spoil holiday, but felt a bit unloved). Table in room also had a handle missing from a drawer. Lack of information given in the rooms. i.e Food service times/ bar open times/ how & when to book for dinner, what the menu for dinner is, facts about the town & skiing (ski lift open/close times). A little thing, but we have had this in all other hotels (even 1&2 stars) and it makes all the difference.

    Location - Close enough to the town to walk in and back in the evening. Perfectly located for the Jaillet Telecabine. Owners were friendly. Views were good. Ski store was excellent - never a soggy boot in sight. Hot tub was excellent - we had it to ourselves.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent friendly staff, and great advice on the local ski conditions/options - very comfortable room and relaxed atmosphere - the lounge bar is wonderful !

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet was unavailable the entire stay (3-days) so I was unable to connect to work. The sauna and the Jacuzzi is a bit small, I think that if you visit during the high season you will have trouble finding space in either...

    Cosy, charming and well situated small hotel. Breakfast had everything you needed. We were also reimbursed for the lack of internet - small amount but still a plus.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No snow :(

    Wonderful breakfast and comfortable rooms. The staff were friendly and understanding.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service and friendliness of staff

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Family with older children

    -

    Ganz toll

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi works only at recrption floor

    Friendly personnel - always ready to help, generous breakfast, clean and nicely decorated rooms.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long walk (500m) to Jaillet (nearest ski lift)

    Breakfast were 12 euros per person but still very good value

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly staff. The food was very good both the excellent breakfast as were the good quality and varied evening meals.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very low key, friendly and good value.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The decor was beautiful and the welcome delightful. Really good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful owner and attractive accommodation with great views.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous views, lovely hospitality. Wonderful endless breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    shuttle to and from the ski lift, room very clean and tidy, staff are very warm and hospitable - nothing too much trouble - would definitely return

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good Attention to detail. Very friendly and helpful. Value for money in a very beautiful place.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing - it was great :-)

    Very friendly atmosphere, spotlessly clean just a great place to stay !

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi on the upper floors just in the lounge & eating areas

    It's close to city center, nice surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The smallest room and WC I have ever seen, but still comfy and fresh.

    The room was fresh and newly renovated.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: