Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Paris hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Terre Neuve

Reviews of Hotel Terre Neuve

22 bis rue terre neuve, 20th arr., 75020 Paris, France

#600 of 1,609 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 792 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2019

    7.0
    The male staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning system was under construction. The area wasn't exciting.

    The male staff was very friendly. The room had space and was very clean, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2019

    9.2
    very few things to adjust but overall very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they forgot to refill the soap, they were doing some works at the hotel during the morning so it was a bit noisy.. also in the late morning they entered the room while we were still inside without knoking the door..

    i liked the room, the location, the cleanliness, very friendly staffm, very few things to adjust but overall good experience

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    8.3
    The Hotel Terre Neuve: A Nice Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not an elevator. Keep this in mind if you do not like taking stairs. The ground floor room is right next to the reception. It was noisy. However, we were notified that it would be like this. We did not mind as were not staying in the room the entire evening.

    This hotel was quite nice. There was nothing that was absolutely outstanding. It was just right for a night stay in Paris. We had the economy room choice that came down to the ground floor or on the third floor. The rooms were clean and there were no smells, growths or anything like that. Everything worked as it should have. The reception/greeter was clear on our choices for the economy room. Just like he explained, when we got back after our evening, everything was calm and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    9.2
    Very good value hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was on the ground floor which meant it was quite noisy as it was next to reception. Pillows were too small.

    Friendly staff, close to metro, room was a nice size, quiet neighbourhood (most of the time!)

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    3.3
    The room itself was very modern and the bathroom was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room we were given was room 1, and this was on the ground floor, a few centimetres from the reception desk. The noise coming from both outside on the street, and the reception itself, was very loud and uncomfortable. This made it very difficult to sleep or even concentrate on anything, as guests/staff spoke very loudly, right next to our door. The towels provided were of poor quality and very small to use after a shower. The bed was also not very comfortable and has in fact caused muscle ache on my back.

    The room itself was very modern and the bathroom was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    8.8
    Both day and night front office staff were very friendly, a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn’t find any English TV channels

    Both day and night front office staff were very friendly, a special thanks to the night one to provide us some bowls Very quiet Room is quite small but very well designed Bed was comfy Very good and stable WiFi Small fridge and sink

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is 5 minute away from Buzenval metro station (which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is so much smaller than it looks on photos. We barely could moved when we open our luggages. There were no closets and drawers to put our stuff in it. There were no elevator in the building so I carried my luggage 3 stares.

    Hotel is 5 minute away from Buzenval metro station (which is 30 min away from the center). Hotel personel is welcoming and nice. Room was clean. Neighborhood looks safe and sound. Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    7.5
    Well managed hotel. Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was next to the reception, and some customers provided minor noise. A bit of privacy was missing therefore, but still tolerable.

    room size, clean room, quiet room, great breakfast. Room was fresh renovated and very large.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful value for money..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasnt anything i didnt like...it filled all the boxes for me

    I liked the big room..comfortable bed ..good shower, very helpful staff didnt worry me there wasnt a lift..good exercise with the stairs!..hotel is close to the Metro supermarkets and heaps of restaurants and bars..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    7.5
    The staff is really friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room space is quite small, which is normal in Paris I guess.

    The staff is really friendly! They provide a good fan to help us survived the 38degrees hotness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    2.9
    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    THE WORST PART! THEY OPENED THE DOOR WHEN I AM NAKED, IT HAPPENED TWO DIFFERENT TIMES, THEY DON’T CARE ABOUT DON’T DISTURB TAG ON THE DOOR. Without lift, without Ac, very rude staff, (young one with glass in the reception) dirty floors,my feet was all black after walking barefoot.They put used (!) toilet papers! unbelievable! nothing for breakfast even at 08:30. just bread and butter. when we ask to change the room because it was extremely hot and bad smelling, they asked us to leave the existing room 2-3 hours before the other one is ready. so, they expected 2-3 hours gap between changing rooms, waiting on the street?? when we said fridge is not working they offered the fridge on basement floor commun kitchen area. imagine if you are thirsty at night you will go 4 floors down without elevator to drink water. super small rooms, i could open my big luggage only on bed. i can not believe the good comments, of course we were not expecting a five star hotel comfort but it was totally a nightmare for me and my boyfriend. Never Again

    unfortunately nothing positive!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.2
    I recommend it, for this money it is a great deal. I would stay here again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The street was a bit noisy on Friday and Saturday nights because there were "happy" people somewhere nearby in a bar. We haven't seen them but could hear. By closing the window it was ok. On weekdays it was very quiet.

    Extremely kind and helpful staff good location with 3 metro lines, supermarket nice and safe area well equipped, cosy room good for the money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.8
    A week in Paris!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No elevator, no AC, but it didn't was a real problem.

    Confortable room even without AC. Very quiet place. Nice people, extra-clean spaces, coffee and tea ammenities in the room. Easy to find the city centre by metro station Nation (RER A). Very good rates.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    8.8
    the cleaning services were perfect.
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room had no AC and even I was in May I was need it.

    the cleaning services were perfect. the furniture is quite new and the room was bigger than expected :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    7.9
    Comfy bed and feels larger due to high ceiling!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place had no air-conditioning, so I would not recommend it in the summer. We were there in early June, a hot June with temperatures in the 70s. You had to sleep with the windows open to be able to breath. But that meant that it was quite loud due to street noise. Breakfast offered at the hotel is not worth the money.

    Comfy bed and feels larger due to high ceiling! The place is not very central. But there is a very good metro connection, and the hotel is near several metro stations. The restaurant options around are really good -- and much better price/value than food in the center!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    2.5
    It was AWFUL !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NEVER! NEVER! NEVER BOOK A ROOM IN THIS HOTEL. IT IS NOT A HOTEL, it is a STALL FOR ANIMALS. I am very disappointed and advise you, that in this price you can book better hotel in better place. There was NOTHING in that hotel: no LIFT, no WARDROBE, no SHAMPOO, no AIR CON. The minibar was empty. The room was very, very small. I booked a room including breakfast, but they forced me to pay for breakfast in addition (9 euro per person per day). Breakfast was AWFUL. The hotel was much more far than they wrote in description.

    It was AWFUL !!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    9.2
    A beautiful May in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of air conditioning. We stayed late May, it was not such an issue, but I simply do not imagine how one could stay in one of the top floor rooms in June-August.

    Nice location (quiet and civilized area, close to the metro), cleaned and modern rooms, polite staff. The fact that the room has a fridge, a kettle and two cups is a plus. The hotel is recently renovated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    Spacious room, very clean and modern, nice quiet location...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air conditioning, no elevator, some staff friendly others less so.

    Spacious room, very clean and modern, nice quiet location not far from stores, restaurants and public transport..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice quiet neighbouthood, we had a room with an amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were no shelves in the bathroom to put our stuff on, we had to keep everything in a small cabinet under the sink which wasn't very convenient(

    Very nice quiet neighbouthood, we had a room with an amazing view, the staff is very helpful, the room was clean, cozy and comfortable. Would like to stay there again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    6.7
    Room was very spacious and the hotel decor and facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was very awkward being on the top floor as there is no lift and we had a lot of cases. The room was rather dusty.

    Room was very spacious and the hotel decor and facilities were nice. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.3
    We were so pleased with the accomodating manor of the team...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is nicely furnished and the shower and bed perfect. My husband and I had a difficult time maneuvering around the room due to its petite size, however, and getting ready was slightly difficult. This is a very minor gripe and overall we are pleased.

    We were so pleased with the accomodating manor of the team here. We were allowed to check in early at no cost, which was lovely as we had heavy bags and were very tired. Charming area with many cute restaurants and cool shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    7.5
    Close to many metro stations so easy to get around if you're happy to walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have been nice to have tea & coffee facilities in the room. There was a kettle and tea bag but no milk :/

    Big comfy bed, black out curtains, big window. Would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC.

    The hotel is very nice. The room was very clean, not too big but more that enough. Excellent bedding. The staff is very nice. The breakfast contains juice, coffee, and lot of different things. You have no lift. the closest Metro station is at 10 minute walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    8.3
    Hotel staff was kind and delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A walk back to hotel at night is a little bit scary, because the street is little dark and quiet.

    Hotel staff was kind and delightful. The hotel is very quiet and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable stay and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was small and you can hear the noises from the adiacent room Breakfast a bit expensive

    Super comfy bed Super friendly stuff Room and bathroom were clean Location very good, close to many restaurants and to the metro station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Clean, close to metro, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot water would run out after about thirty minutes so if you are two, better to have one shower at night and the other in morning. Be warned there is no elevator but it is only three floors anyway.

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and good value. It is located close to a few metro stops and in a not so touristy area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    6.7
    Goog hotel but avoid room number 1
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staying on room 1, next to the reception and at ground level made it impossible to sleep due to the noise of both the street and the other hosts ...

    Nice hotel, very large size room, good bed, nice bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    8.8
    Very Happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit small. Too many stairs. No milk with tea and coffee packages.

    Top floor. Very quiet at night. Near Metro. Electric heating. Nice view. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    6.3
    This place looks nice in the pictures and it certainly has a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place looks nice in the pictures and it certainly has a potential.. however, it clearly has seen better days, better management probably. My room lacked several things - one of the lamps was broken, tea that I drank the first evening was never replaced, there were some dirty stuff on radiators, and so on... It could be a nice place if taken care of...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    6.7
    An option if not much available
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Room was not very clean, sheats had stains on, the cup they provide for the tea was stuck on the shelve by some sucre - construction noise already starting in the morning - first day shower was only warm water for 1 of 2 ppl., in general the warm water is limited to a rather short shower period, reheating takes sevaral hours - no elevater, for young ppl. no trouble, could be a problem for older folks - its somehow kinda off the centre, even though good reachable, rather quiet and run down area

    - location a bit off the centre, that makes it a rather quiet area. Good metro/RER connection to the centre, can also be a neg. point, shuper market very close - friendly and welcoming/helpful staff - normally quiet - rather modern hotel, things are still looking new

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    4.6
    Misleading and dissatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dusty, small and therefor made it hard to store baggage. The minuscule bathroom caused your knees to touch the shower door while you sat on the toilet and whilst getting up it made it easy to hit your head. There was no elevator and often smelt foul. The hot water only lasted roughly 10 minutes and you can’t have the window or curtain open due to neighbouring windows spying on you.

    The metro was relatively close to the hotel and The overall aesthetic of the room was pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    Great hotel with amazing staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is an absolute gem! It's located right next to the Avron metro station, so you can get easily anywhere in Paris, but it's also easily accessed from both airports. The manager was super helpful, kind, and friendly. He recommended a lovely restaurant nearby that we enjoyed and even printed our shuttle voucher for us! There are stairs to the room, but a very helpful member of the staff brought up our luggage so that was no issue. The room was perfectly cozy, with a very lovely, modern design. It was completely new and renovated, with a very comfortable bed. There was also a TV, excellent wifi, and a small refrigerator. The bathroom, with shower, was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a base to explore Paris!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    9.6
    They are super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and bathroom is small, but for the budget I had, the book was perfect! There is no elevator, we received the 3rd floor, which it means we have a lot of stairs. For us is not critical, but it may be an issue for someone else.

    They are super friendly. The room and the bathroom was always clean. There are several coffees shops and bakeries around. The surrounding is quite. Definitely, the value of money is perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    9.6
    We arrived in Paris earlier than planned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Strange smell appeared on the ground floor from time to time. We never felt it in our room though, so all in all it's ok.

    We arrived in Paris earlier than planned. That was my fault though: I had pointed out the wrong time when booked, and our room was supposed to be prepared later. We were offered coffee, left our luggage and went for a walk. When we got back, we were given a bigger room to make up the inconvenience, which was very nice of the manager :) We absolutely loved the room: beautiful, spacious, new, with big windows and comfortable bed. Recommend the hotel, would love to stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    9.6
    the staff was very polite and made my staying comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i would like to suggest to add : telephone lines in the rooms, aircondition for summer. would be great to have an elevator too, but ok, i understand this is not possible all the times.

    the personnel was great, polite and helpful, the rooms very clean and the entire hotel very clean too. brand new furniture, very nice big windows that give light in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There seemed to be just enough hot water for one 10min shower each day. Perhaps it was because we shower in the evening? The floor was very cold although the room was nice and toasty, regretted not packing my bed socks at the last minute!

    The staff were amazing! Credit due to the young man who sorted us out with a shuttle to the airport for our very early flight home. There were lots of restaurants around to chose from too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Room and bathroom was big and lighting was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel has 3 levels but no lift which was a bit disappointing but the staff helped with handling my bags at arrival and departure.

    The staff were amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Helped with journey plans and everything else that I needed. The internet (wifi) helped a lot. Forgot an item in the hotel and they are willing to post it to me without me asking which I think was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    8.8
    Cosy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I mean, Paris prices... (hahaha), and the fact that there is no elevator, its not a big deal for us, but I can see it being a problem for some, especially because staff doesn't help you up the stairs with the suitcases...

    We loved staying at the Hotel, it is a more residential zone, but still with a quick access by metro to the touristic zone (Nation/Buzenval). The reception is 24 hours, and everyone at the hotel is very nice. The room is very comfortable, and has big windows, which I love.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    8.8
    It's really great value for money! Recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Rather late check-in (2 p.m.) - We had paying problems via booking.com (we booked room in advance and 2 days before trip our booking was cancelled)

    * It's really great value for money. * 3 different metro stations (from diferent lines) are located in walking distance (300-500-700 meters). * Personnel can easily communicate in English as well. * Locker room for luggage. * Hairdryer, teapot, small fridge are also available in the room. * Daily cleaning. * Rather quite location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.2
    Bright and comfotable room for a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a bit of dust at some places, but nothing serious and apart from that, the room and equipment were perfectly clean.

    Very nice hotel in a quiet area. Warm and welcoming staff. Bed and linen of excellent quality. Wonderful huge window in the room. Very comfortable, I highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    6.7
    Only for one nights stays
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift, no Air Conditioning, No telephone in the room, Bad Location, Seemed not safe around

    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and well designed Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    8.8
    Great last minute break, everything we needed, would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was 32 degrees when we visited and there was no air con in the room which made the nights sleep a bit uncomfortable!

    Great location, comfy beds, clean, helpful and very friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I love everything about the hotel - very cute decor, super nice and friendly staff, location, breakfast, etc! It was located in a quiet neighborhood with nearby cafes and restaurants. It's a bit far off the city center but I personally like to be away from touristy areas and see the local scene. Very near the metro which makes it easy to explore Paris. I highly recommend this hotel! I'd definitely go back and stay again the next time I'll visit Paris!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2019

    9.2
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean, modern room. Close to metro stations and several restaurants and grocery stores in the area.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    8.8
    The scuff, and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no phone I can a room to call the reception

    The scuff, and rooms

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2019

    7.5
    All thing was normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just stair

    All thing was normal

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    7.9
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very small

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2019

    6.3
    Wouldn't recommend. The whole place smelt of smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The whole place smelt of stale smoke. The curtain rail fell off the ceiling and no attempt was made to fix it.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    9.6
    It’s clean, cozy and comfortable and staff is very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It’s clean, cozy and comfortable and staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    8.3
    Clean, good location and the staff were friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Basic hotel, not luxurious

    Clean, good location and the staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    10
    I would absolutely recommend Hotel Terre Neuve for a weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Great value for money. - Great location close to metro station. - Clean and comfy room. - Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    7.9
    Easy, pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were friendly and rooms were clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    Totally worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Totally worth it. The hotel staff were really helpful and kind. The room was exactly what I expected and very clean so I am sure we will visit again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    9.2
    A very useful hotel if you want to be in that location. Modern design, spare but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift. Ask for ground floor if stairs are a problem.

    Coffee and tea plus small fridge and washing up facility in the room. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    7.5
    Staff was nice, room was clean, quiet, bed was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little small, no elevator, kind of far out from the center.

    Staff was nice, room was clean, quiet, bed was nice!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    7.5
    New hotel, comfortable bed
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room and small bathroom

    New hotel, comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    The staff were amazing and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were amazing and very accommodating. The rooms were cute as well!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don't have any shampoo

    Very friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    6.3
    No value for the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot rooms, No proper ventilation, Not meant for stays in Summer , Noise next to the window of the rooms, No Lift.

    Location, and Friendly Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    Perfect for a short city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    /

    Well equipped room, great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No AC No elevator

    Clean Friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    9.6
    Staff were very helpful, room was warm and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very helpful Room was warm and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.6
    Clean and cozy room, extra comfy bed, supermarket and metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great.

    Clean and cozy room, extra comfy bed, supermarket and metro station near by. Quiet and safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lift.

    Clean, quiet room. Well maintained. Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.1
    Suited us for an overnight stop between Paris stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better in-room coffee, it was OK but minimal.

    Did not have breakfast Bed very good, pillows extra comfy. Shower good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, quiet area close to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, comfortable, quiet area close to metro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    7.9
    Pretty close to the metro, close to several restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator, some parts of the stairs weren't very well lit.

    Pretty close to the metro, close to several restaurants and convenience stores.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money, staff went beyond what was expected. Would definitely recomend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say

    The room was cosy, very clean and great value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    8.8
    Nice rooms, very clean, comfortable bed and good shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms small

    Nice rooms, very clean, comfortable bed and good shower

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    7.9
    Modern rooms, good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No emerency exits

    Modern rooms, good price. Close to My business destination . Quiet . No television , dont need nowadays.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    8.8
    Clean hotel, good rooms for a good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean hotel, good rooms for a good price. Value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    10
    It was a bit far from iconic places, but around there is many restaurants and stores.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None. It was an amazing place.

    The extra beds.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    9.6
    Muy agradable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The style of the room, it was very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    7.1
    The hotel and staff was nice. The hotel was close to cafes, shops and restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t any elevator and the room was dusty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!