Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Five Boutique Hotel Paris Quartier Latin 3 stars

3 Rue Flatters, 5th arr., 75005 Paris, France

#814 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 495 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Extremely kind staff, and very unique hotel overall- loved...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely kind staff, and very unique hotel overall- loved the room and the funky layout and colors. Also, couldn't have asked for a better location for walking around the city

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    Disappointed for a '4 star' classification.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was very compact bordering on uncomfortable. The shower was much too close to the toilet when getting out of the shower. Small sink with no area to keep toiletries. The towels were small..i.e no bath sheets.

    The bed linen was changed daily.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Good stay. Would recommend it to friends and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and carpets.

    We liked the location and breakfast round the corner at Lolou. Rooms are very small and carpet stained. Staff is excellent. Rooms are cleaned daily in a professional manner.Good location to tour the city. Safe area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    For the short notice, it was a good price and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small living space— the bed seemed smaller than a double for two people and it was very cramped in the washroom and shower. The shower also needed repairs and wouldn’t stay up at my height level, which was annoying.

    For the short notice, it was a good price and close to public transportation. The room was decorated in a funky way with twinkle lights that I haven’t seen before.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit small, although this didn’t bother me personally

    Nice and friendly staff Great location Nice beds Air condition Nice room that was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Very clean hotel, friendly staff and in a good location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard rooms are small, so I would definitely recommend upgrading.

    Very clean hotel, friendly staff and in a good location for shops, restaurants and getting to places of interest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Fairly good location with comfortable beds and lovely LED lights in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was charged twice for single booking. Would appreciate urgent assistance to resolve this and reverse one of the charges, please. Even though booking was prepaid via booking.com, the actual card had to be presented @ the hotel - which i didnt have with me. Upon hotel staff's request, I provided another credit card physically @ the hotel instead, for record purpose as explained. Upon return to my country, I realised I was charged twice (on booking.com + on the card presented physically @ the hotel).

    Convenient for travellers. It was in the middle of several train/subway stations. This offered a cheaper alternative than cabbing to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny, even by Euro standards. In the morning I looked for the TV remote and could not locate, but I was not prepared to greet staff yet, so I did not call the office. From the website, I expected bright colors, but thé décor was poorly executed.

    Staff was excellent. Wifi worked well. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Staff were very helpful with looking after our luggage and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was not until 4pm, which I thought was a little much seeing as checkout is 12pm, maybe changing it to 1 or 2pm would suit better as we had a plane and then coach trip to get there.

    Staff were very helpful with looking after our luggage and showing us the metro systems etc.. breakfast was simple but very nice, nice quiet location with a very nice pub across the road.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.3
    Clean tiny room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin. You could hear music and noise from the other guests, esp after 10 pm. The outside Looked a little tired.

    Clean tiny room. Ok for short stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    The room was cute and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a bigger variety for breakfast. But nonetheless it was yummy!

    The room was cute and clean! The location was perfect! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    Good, clean, reasonably priced accomodation a little distance from the sights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was fine with it. Nothing I didn’t like.

    It was as advertised. It was a convenient location for me as I was meeting at yge Val des Graces but it is a bit of a walk to the centre. It was clean and tidy. I was not disappointed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.2
    comfotable and very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpfull as we checkec out at 6 am so they arranged a wake up call without any requested. Also the breakfast was served for us earlier for ourselves.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    2.5
    Staff is very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very bad. They do not know to give you invoice and they are giving you some piece of paper with 0,00 eur. (Zeros). Also they do not want to give us breakfast last morrning - they said that we do not have it 😂. Very bad behavior of receptioner. Very bad hospitality. Never again...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Hotel staff very helpful and the room itself was a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite "One by the Five"
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs freshening up. Although lovely, it was a little worn overall. Clean yes, but carpets could use replacing and some of the paint etc was a little chipped.

    Hotel staff very helpful and the room itself was a great size and experience. Nothing was too much trouble. Wifi was great and having a sound system made it all the better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Incredible and we can't wait to stay again! Merci
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite "One by the Five"
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a shame they no longer had Loccitaine products or french toast on the menu. But no complaints otherwise :)

    Gorgeous interior design! The lighting and mirror placements was out of this world. Bed was super comfy! Breakfast in bed was delicious. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Good value for money but looking tired now and in need of some decorative TLC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Five is starting to look very tired now and in need of refurbishment. although this is reflected in the price and the Five remains good value for money I shan't be staying there again until I hear it has been refreshed.

    Have stayed at The Five a regularly since it was last refurbished about eight years ago, Very friendly staff and good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    A very unique place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite "One by the Five"
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it was a bit expensive for just a room in a three star. The fire alarm peeped, there was a green flashing light in the bedroom and it felt a little unsafe to have the kids in a bedroom with a curtain covered patio door on Rue Flatters. If breakfast was included it would have been excellent.

    The beds were very comfortable. The style of the rooms were unique and it was a very memorable place to stay in Paris. The main bedroom was a real experience. Lots of hot water and a good shower. If you are looking for somewhere completely different to stay then this is it! 5 min walk to Les Gobelins metro station so convenient for tourists.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the arrival we had to leave a deposit of 100€ which was more expensive than the price of the room and we didn't know about it in advance.

    Clean room. Comfortable bed. Close to metro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    2.9
    Ugly and oppressive. Misleading photos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor location and misleading photos. The rooms are very small and run down. Overpriced and quite frankly a joke for the money they are charging. Avoid this hotel at all costs.

    Staff were friendly and tried hard.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Tiny...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was not a great place to spend our last night in Paris. The room was tiny. And I mean tiny. When you factor in the opening of the tiny bathroom door and the entry door, it was even more tiny. But I guess it was clean. I did not have the breakfast but it smelled pretty good.

    Fatima, who was the front desk person, was very friendly and was able to help with questions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.0
    To my great disappointment the room was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To my great disappointment the room was not clean. Dirty carpet (stains, hair, dust), lots of dust and small objects in the corners both in the room and in the bathroom; fingerprints on the mirrors in the room, etc. The mattress on one side of the bed was sagging and bed linings were ripped in several places. Given that good cleaning is the easiest way to improve customer experience it would be nice if hotel management could address the issue.

    Friendly staff. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Needs an upgrade, not very clean!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel needs an upgrade. Our room was quite small, and the walls are thin. We heard a lot of what happend in the next room, and I can tell you, it happened a lot! It was funny at first, but after a time it was quite disturbing. The room was not very clean, the bathroom door was dirty. Too expensive for what it offers!

    The breakfast was good, the staff nice and helpfull. Bed and pillows very comfortable and fluffy. The location very good, near to bus, metro, and walking distance to the Pantheon and Sorbonne.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.2
    Weekend in Paris for anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the smaller side but it was very nice. The bathroom is also on the smaller side and some tiles did look slightly off colour but overall would definitely use again

    Room service was amazing, quick and tasted great. The lights in the room and the bed were incredible. The lights in the shower was a nice touch

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Loved my visit :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wild and bright carpet pattern on spiral staircase was a little vertigo inducing, but fun and unique. :)

    Great customer service. Friendly staff. Adorable room. Clean room. Great Location. Near restaurants and metro stations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Small but perfectly formed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are on the small side, BUT fully functional & complete with twinkly lights in the shower! We couldn't adjust the central heating in our room - but no real issue as there were windows that could open.

    Cosy rooms, very welcoming staff, and close to many nice bars & restaurants - and to the Notre Dame and the Louvre if you like walking. We loved the LEDs in the room, and the macaron shop next door is an added bonus!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.5
    Value for money? - not really.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was quite small and not so convenient. Bathroom tiles were dirty! Not the best value-for-money hotel.

    Like everyone else said, staff is just amazing. Both young lady and gentleman at the reception were extremely polite and very helpful! Bed and pillows were comfy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Ambient and Eclectic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little off. I expected to be slightly more in the center or closer to the activity of the Latin Quarter. However the Norte Dame is a 25 min brisk walk away so not that far. Montparnasse another great area for restaurants and bars (late night) is about 30 min walk away. A cab ride costs you between 8 to 10 Euros one way.

    Excellent and very accommodating staff. They were helpful with directions and were always courteous and provided service with a smile. The room was very eclectic. We had the largest room in the hotel and this served our family of 4 very well. There are no doors to the bathroom so as a family you had to pay attention to provide privacy but this is not a problem. The lighting and decor is very atmospheric and interesting. Overall a fantastic experience in Paris.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    8.3
    Smallest hotel room I've ever seen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know hotels in Europe are small but this one takes the cake. You literally can't stand in the bathroom without touching something. The room is a bed up against 2 walls and the other 2 sides you have maybe 2 feet. If you are an American, it will definitely be a shocker when you see the room.

    Friendly staff and a good location away from alot of the touristy areas. Grocery store right around the corner. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    This hotel is obviously not meant for business travelers (as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is obviously not meant for business travelers (as I was) but, hey - it was well priced (off season) and in the right location for me. Breakfast was great but does not start before 7am (again, this hotel does not usually cater to business travelers). People at the reception were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were no where near the size shown on the Booking.com website, they were tiny, it looked nothing like the hotel we were expecting The pictures on Booking.com show a boutique trendy hotel, we found the opposite

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    2.9
    the hotel is very misleading online as the pictures allude...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is very misleading online as the pictures allude to a far larger and superior hotel. In reality it's a small hotel on a back street. The carpet in our room was covered in stains and the walls were scuffed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice place for a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pricey, but given the modern updating of the hotel it is not out of range. Get a new sign outside the front door - the current banner is seriously sun-degraded. First impressions are important.

    Rooms are imaginative, fun and creative. While completely modern, they are small-ish, but well laid out so the size is not an issue. Air conditioning! Excellent choice for couples.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ridiculously small, but I guess to be expected for Paris.

    Location was good. Staff were attentive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive small room

    Friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Small but comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Daily cleaning service, even though it is small but it has everything that stated in the facilities description

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.0
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny.. the staff made no effort to speak to us except to question whether we had a booking on our 3rd night!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    A very good choice for people seeking comfort without luxury.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smallish rooms.

    Rather good breakfast. Quiet but central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, nice & cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, nice & cozy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels in Paris
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous place, so friendly and hospitable. I am very pleased with my time here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.8
    all ok, not enough facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Not bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    I liked to have stayed there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t satisfactory.

    The beds were comfortable; the environment was quiet. A good hotel to stay in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Excellent enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, professional and spoke excellent English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    was surprised that our room was not cleaned by 3 pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was surprised that our room was not cleaned by 3 pm. This was poor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    enough comfort, no luxury, very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bedroom and bathroom

    Quiet sidestreet, very nice rooms. Really helpfull staff in all questions. Busstop only 60m, Metro just a few minutes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    the interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not so fond of carpet.

    the interior.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    5.8
    cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room, and expensive they asked at the end to pay tax city as well !! I did not know about this tax. This was not expected

    cleanness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Staff were very pleasant,help and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cannot fault it

    Staff were very pleasant,help and polite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable and easy, so enjoyable and thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I did not like

    Nice atmosphere, staff very welcoming

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are a bit small.

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Very safe and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very happy with my stay

    Very safe and friendly staff. The decor was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.4
    little crepes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no towels, no plates, no spoons. waiting 10mn for coffee or hot water, not super clean, staff not helfull

    little crepes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    3.8
    I will never go back to this place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small - absent comodities - checkin was difficult to much expensive for what it is

    Could provide much more value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent value for money, great location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    A great hotel for couples and in an ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little on the small side

    Breakfast was amazing The rooms were beautifully decorated Staff were all so helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Great location, quirky but lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small

    Great location, great AC in rooms, rooms a little small but very comfortable. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.0
    Staff were nice to deal with
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small not good for two people

    Staff were nice to deal with

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    A good location for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look bigger in the pictures than they were.

    Excellent customer support, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.3
    Not what we expected from the photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were tiny and they are very scruffy. The property really needs decorating.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    4.6
    Nice but not best
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small size of the room, lights not that practical, expensive for the quality proposed

    Bed was comfortable, clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Romantic - ideal for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath screen was leaking

    Huge bed and breakfast to bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Propreté, calme, décoration, ambiance, personnel, room service excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Hotel location was ideal and the staff were very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in room was not free.

    Hotel location was ideal and the staff were very friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Reception was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Reception was very helpful,bed is comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    I will be back for sure if the manager still there, she's #1.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Starred Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The manager Haha...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.5
    The pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    A place for the beginning of a love story
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lacked sound isolation in the rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location, clean property and rooms that have everything you need.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room had rose petals on the bed... I was disappointed to find that they were made of fabric instead of roses.

    Very helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Great friendly hotel and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. Location is superb and hotel is clean and of a good standard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.5
    cute hotel but compact
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Romantic Cocoon Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a little small but I guess that's the European experience

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    6.7
    The staff was very helpful and the breakfast complete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The tissue of the walls was dirty and the room was so little that we had to move the bed to be able to circulate around it but then we could not open the door!!

    The staff was very helpful and the breakfast complete.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.5
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    one iron for 23 Rooms!! Shower needed repairing, worked but only as a handheld

    Location good. Bus stop just a few steps away Small latenight market also close by Bed very comfortable Bottom floor room very quiet. Jacuzzi a plus

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Five Boutique Hotel Paris Quartier Latin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: