Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Mercure Marne-la-Vallée Bussy St Georges 4 stars

44 boulevard Antoine Giroust, 77600 Bussy-Saint-Georges, France

#5 of 10 hotels in Bussy-Saint-Georges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 892 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Location near RER station, there’s a lots of restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good but maybe they could add more variety of ham & cheese, hotdogs,very far from airport we pay 80€ for taxi. The door handle of bathroom is broken, the toilet is too small & there is no bidet. Bad smell in the hallway

    Location near RER station, there’s a lots of restaurants & establishment near the hotel, very helpful staff, near disneyland just two stops from RER , i love the different bread they serve on breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    4.2
    Expensive for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    drespite asking to unplugged the shower, still nobody did it and from the 3 people we were, only the first one could get inside safely. Others had to be very careful to don’t slip on the soap/water mixture.

    Expensive for what you get.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    We arrived very late after long day at Disneyland with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived very late after long day at Disneyland with a sleeping kid and were immediately upgraded to a more spacious room which was so very kind of Mr Blanchard. The room was very comfortable, clean and sufficient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room is not within expectations according to money value or as 4 stars hotel!

    The location is good! The staff are helpful. The parking was free!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    It was a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a good distance from Paris but having the train station close by to hop, it was a breeze!

    Cleanliness of the property. Staff was so nice and helpful and the area was safe so we could walk to restaurants, supermarket and pharmacy etc. The train station was a very short distance away - about 8 minutes walk. The breakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Good choice to stay when visit Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. It's just a small village where there is nothing to do or visit. But nearby is Paris and Disneyland.

    Big and clean room,air conditioning, confortable bad, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.4
    Bad Experience - No AC on very hot days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working which was very difficult on very hot July days. Unfortunately we had 2 poor nights sleep due to this and it felt much cooler outside than in our room. The most frustrating part was that I emailed the hotel prior to our arrival to confirm that they have air conditioning (because I know it is not always a given in European hotels). The gentleman working the desk at night tried to tell us that it was working the way it was supposed to (even though it was blowing warm air) when we asked to move rooms. The lady at the front desk in the morning (who was wonderful) said the air conditioning had been broken on our floor for a while. She was great and understanding and gave us a discount on our room without us asking - so she is the only reason I gave them any positive marks. She was kind, professional, and helpful. The rooms are also nowhere near 4 start hotel standard so I am not sure why they have that rating. Between stained carpet and fixtures falling off in the bathroom it was not worth the price they are asking. On a positive note, they are in a great location for Disneyland Paris and the beds were decently comfortable. So if the AC was working I think I would have been overall pretty satisfied.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Below average, amazing staff and fab location for Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel looks far better in pictures than in reality. Whilst the room was very clean it was in need of repair in several places in our room, USB points and some sockets had no power. Air con was awful even on coldest setting when it was 29oc outside it alternated between warm and cold air. Decor is in serious need of updating. Not at all worth the money. I stay in hotels regularly and was disappointed. If the staff weren’t so great here I’d have made a formal complaint.

    The staff were excellent and bent over backwards when my adapters weren’t correct. They were polite and hard working and super friendly. Breakfast was great. Location amazing for Disney.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Stayed three nights the room was clean but TV would not turn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed three nights the room was clean but TV would not turn off so had to get receptionist to come and sort it out. Could do with more milk and coffee in rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I ordered paster for room service as part of the chef's option. They brought spaghetti with no sauce, as dry as it comes out of the pot. I would expected them to confirm with me if I wanted it like that.

    The staff were very helpful at all times. For example they provided information on travelling with train and taxis. they also printed my online tickets for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    The best place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Every thing was graet!

    The staff was the best I've ever seen! And I've been to many hotels. Maxim was so kind! I notifed the hotel that this was for my doughters birthday, and we found baloons, card and sweets for her on the bed! Room is large and clean. Braekfast is very good! Location is fabules! Right near the RER A station, 2 stops to the diesny park and 1 stop to val de europe shopping center. There is a supermarket 200 m from the hotel. This was my 2nd time at this hotel, and if I would go to disney agin I would stay here agin for sure!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.4
    Ok but would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small with beds cramped in. The layout is not combining at all.

    Don’t think this hotel Classified as a 4 star. It’s at best a basic 3 star.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Basic hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in a disabled room which felt basic. Half of the lights in the bathroom didn’t work. The staff’s communication with each other wasn’t great. Our safe didn’t work but was fixed after we notified reception. It delayed us going out though.

    The location was great, right near Bussy St George RER and only two stops to Disneyland. The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Ideal location for Disney. Avoid room 212 unless it has been fixed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room needed attention. Door lock was not working, so keycard replaced by a machanical key. Shower head had a mind of its own, although the shower itself was great.

    Location and staff excellent. Two minutes walk to station, then five minutes on the train, and you're at the Disneyland parks. We ate at local boulangerie for breakfast, and neighbourhood restaurants for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    The hotel did not offer us a cosy stay as we could have expected from the Mecure Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is far too expensive for what is offered. For a 200€ per night in a Comfort family room, you get a restroom in which you cannot sit and close the door at the same time (you have to stand-up, move your body atop the toilet and then close/open the door), a small bathroom, the 2-persons beds side-on-side. I was surprise as well that for a 4-star hotel that we had to ask for: 2 pillows for the second sofa-bed, 2 towels for the kids (only 2 towels included in a family room...). For such a price, next time, I'll go to another hotel to give it a try. We wanted something cosy with a little extra services for the price but it was definitely not worth it.

    The location of the hotel is very good, easy to get access to and close by the DisneyLand park. The staff is kind and helpful. The breakfast was good but nothing fancy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    nice but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice hotel but could do with a swimming pool and a face lift. menu wasn't extensive. there was somewhere to leave your luggage but if you have a late flight there is nowhere to shower. the milk and coffee left in the room could have been more

    nice hotel nice location, quiet and peacful staff were friendly and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was excellent with great selection of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have paid for our stay during check in, including tourists tax (€1.50 per person per night). However as we were checking out they have charged us again for the same thing. As we questioned this, the staff was quite rude even though we showed them the receipt confirming previous payment. Finally after speaking to manager they admitted that they made a mistake.Unfortunatelly no one even apologised for it. My advice to everyone is just to check if they don’t try to charge you for the same tax twice. Also we had a room booked for 3 people and they prepared everything for 2 :(

    Breakfast was excellent with great selection of food. Comfortable beds and nice design of the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.0
    Average hotel that was expensive with poor breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. Chose something from menu, when it arrived, saw that it had mushrooms in it which I am allergic to. Not mentioned on menu. Told waiter who took the plate away, scraped off the mushrooms and gave back to me. Was not happy when I asked for a fresh plate. Not sure the word allergic was understood. Shower gel also empty in room. Room was very hot with climate which was not working

    Open and airy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    good place for going to Disnelyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast waitresses didn't speak English and not friendly.

    The reception was very friendly and provide much information about the strike of public transportation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location for a fairy tale trip to Disneyland when travelling with young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints. It met my expectations.

    Perfect location for a trip to Disneyland without paying massively hiked up prices for onsite accommodation. Brilliant location, literally minutes away from a train station, supermarkets and restaurants. Highly recommend this place if you are intending on going to Disneyland with young children. It is slightly out of the way from Central Paris but we managed to get into the city without any issues. We stayed over the Easter break and it was a wonderful surprise for the kids to come back to the hotel after a long day at the park to find the hotel had left them Easter eggs. It is the small things that matter and can make a good experience a great one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.3
    The room was wide enough to invite your friends over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lightning. The weird thing was that the toilet was separated from the shower and the sink where the toilet was isolated in a tiny room.

    The room was wide enough to invite your friends over.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a few miscommunications with staff. Some of the staff didn't speak english very well (which is quite understandable being a non english speaking country). Unfortunately the payment process in particular was very confusing. We paid for accommodation upfront on arrival but then had to pay again on departure. The man at reception had great difficulty explaining the first payment was only an authorisation and not actually a payment and we would reportedly receive a refund on the first payment. I've never come across this before and still have no refund so this may need to be chased up.

    The beds were comfy and the room was very clean. The cleaners who came into the room through the day while we were out, even tidied up our messy suitcases which was awesome. They also left boiled lollies as a gift. Breakfast was good too, and there was a nice foyer with bar, lounge, fireplace and pool table.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Lived up to expectations and would be perfectly happy to recommend the property and to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just an observation but the hotel could have done with more reception staff as usually a single person seemed swamped at times, although our party was not impacted.

    A good comfortable hotel in an excellent location. A short walk to the RER and two stops from Disney. Breakfast choice not extensive but no complaints from our party of 10 as to quality or quantity so balance obviously right. Rooms a good size with toilet separate from bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel. Evening staff needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - staff at checking inn were talking to eachother instead of checking us inn. No passport have been asked and no interest in the guests. - The way the toilet is located is not that convinient. But for one night stay this was not a problem.

    + Good location for a weekend Disneyland. + Breakfast was well organised and good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    2.5
    Worst of all time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything they was not clean they change Towel every two days once and when we order water they said come to lobby to take it , the cleaners just make up the bed the don’t clean the bathroom I will never recommend this hotel

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    quiet area and very friendly and helpful people, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was too hard, not great breakfast choice, not much choice to buy food in the area

    quiet area and very friendly and helpful people, excellent location for travel to Disneyland,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Disneyland Paris Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location, just round the corner from the RER station. 2 stops and we were at Disneyland Paris! Comfy beds, great room which easily fit myself, husband and 13yr old daughter. Secure free parking and near restaurants, shops and weekend market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Good clean rooms for Disneyland go-ers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff tried to charge us for milk and sugar when we asked for extra ( there were 9 of us) That didn't go down well. They weren't very friendly. There is a party in the square every Saturday night with loud music until midnight. So not great if you have an early start.

    It's near Disneyland. It was clean and family rooms were spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    This is an affordable Hotel and perfect location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was ideal for a family of three and the breakfast served was excellent.

    This is an affordable Hotel and perfect location for visiting Disney Land and take only a 2 min walk to the station and 10 min train ride to Disneyworld.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    The overall stay was great. This is our second time and I am sure we will do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI is pretty low and doesn't reach the upper floors! i suggest a rely of a router in each floor this will increase the reception.

    The location is pretty good for access to Disneyland. Breakfast choice is amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't working and we were not told at check-in so we had heat on all night in the summer! Beds were not very comfortable

    Convenient location for disney

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we didn't stay longer,we will go back.

    We felt very at home here.We were comfortable and relaxed and will definately use this hotel again. The staff were so friendly and helpful . Boris especially went out of his way to help with a problem we had with an iPad he lent us his own personal charger and left it with us overnight. Lovely helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    So handy to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air con wasn't working when we arrived and had no air con for 3 days in 40 degree heat

    Staff were brilliant, couldn't have been more helpful and obliging, loved the area, great value for money, close to shops and public transport and have lovely markets directly across from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was taken away on time so better get there way...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was taken away on time so better get there way ahead of time. That being said, it was very good and filling. The rooms have no AC and contrary to what front desk said when we asked about it, we were not told on check-in and I didn't find it in the reviews for some reason. I didn't look hard enough. It was super hot, we were given a fan. They also don't offer it unless you ask for it. The staff seem pretty neutral about us interacting with then, as though

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.4
    Sweltering in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn't work at the hotel and the windows had bright lights right outside so it was very uncomfortable at night with the temps in the 90s during the day.

    The hotel was very clean and had a great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Great Location, facilities and Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though the cleaning staff do a good job tidying the room, they don't understand or speak English at all. I spent almost 5 whole minutes explaing that I needed two more sugar sachets for my room.

    The location is perfect as it is very close to Disneyland being basically 2 stations away and the RER station is close as well. There are several convenience stores, restaurants and shopping stores within the surrounding radius. The manager is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    5.8
    Very well located for Disneyland Paris and the autoroute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lacking in supplies in room, e.g. milk to make tea with. Got two different answers regarding parking from two different hotel employees. £160 for two nights with no breakfast does not represent good value. The second bed was a fold out sofa, so not even a proper bed for the price. The rooms generally need an update and decoration as looking a little tired in places. Carpet in the hallways for example needs to be replaced. General decoration needing attention. The doors are very loud when they shut and we could hear noise a great deal of the time. Felt like it was coming through the wall. Look at soft closing doors?

    Well located for Disneyland Paris. Clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress wasn't comfortable to sleep on, in room 417 We slept on top of the duvet, in our dressing gowns, for a little more comfort. Dissapointed evening meal not available weekend, however plenty of choice of eating places in vicinity.

    The breakfast was excellent, Staff very helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.4
    Stay did not meet my expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was cold (also for a colleague on same floor). No atmosphere in Restaurant. Poor Menu - not typically French, sort of International - could have been anywhere

    L'Atelier Du Wok - good Chinese Restaurant opposite Hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location but not happy with no room until evening
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn't ready till after tea & check in was supposed to be from 2 😞 Also the reception staff were poor at speaking English & one spoke none at all

    The hotel was in a good location for the train station & was only 2 stops to Disney

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Disney @ Christmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect! 3 minute walk to the station, 10 mins from Disney. It has restaurants around it, a bakery with fresh pastries right on the opposite side of it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent for Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Access to Fitness Center
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was to be picky, the Room was a little small, but it really is only a base for a busy day in Disney!

    Excellent for Disneyland! Few mins down the road f you've drove and plenty of bus options! G

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    A good place to discover Disneyland Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed in the evening. Parking is not free contrary to the booking info.

    Staff was excellent; the hotel is well situated; the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Good place for visiting Paris and Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no coffee or hot water heater in the room. This was not a horrible thing bu it would be a nice touch.

    The location was excellent for visiting Paris and Disney. And it was not far at all from the Metro station. I was able to store our bags at the Hotel while we visited Paris. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special

    Free parking. Close to RER.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    Maybe I will not prefer to stay again. It was around €200 over price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not four stars. It is between two to three stars. Bathroom handle was broken. There was a fungal in Bathroom.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location was perfect. 2 minutes walk to train station. Restaurants are nearby Super market very close Room size was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Easy to reach, near trainstation, clean, airconditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same level as 2 years ago but higher price

    Easy to reach, near trainstation, clean, airconditioning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Overpriced breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff and the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The location, the bath tub, the quick check in and out, air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the bath tub, the quick check in and out, air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Quite convinient for going to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Disneyland trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to disney

    Quiet and good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.0
    Arrived late at night and the staff were not helpful neither...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late at night and the staff were not helpful neither friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location near Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different rooms as we saw on pics

    Good location near Disneyland. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great location. Comfortable room. Good WiFi connection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Handy hotel for us as near friends and Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Not crowded (out of school holidays), very relaxed. Near station. Secure, free underground parking. Free wifi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good breakfast, comfortable bed, a bit cold, noisy in the morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not warm enough as expected, very noisy next to the street in the morning

    Location, size of the room, size of the bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Good value hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and Staff were good and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi on top floor dropped out constantly.

    Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful. Very close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaned very late.

    Great view.great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice place , near to Disneyland and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning and confornt

    Nice place , near to Disneyland and good value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Good option to whom wants go to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good option to whom wants go to Disneyland. 10 min driving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    2.5
    Never go this hotel again. And I will tell all the stories to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not professional at all, with bad attitude. I've been slept a lot of hotel. This one is the worst

    the location is fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Very good and recommendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We provide our own adaptor for our phone chargers.

    Staff are friendly and the place is clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel close to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with One Double Bed and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    the cleanest of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    the cleanest of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Excellant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • family room with one double and one single bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    3.8
    Only benefit is hotel is close to Diane Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, bathroom and room

    Close to Disneyland Paris

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast was simple but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air cond in my room wasn't working

    The breakfast was simple but nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel for Disney trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No dinner restaurant.

    Excellent breakfast, clean room, newly decorated, very good position from both Paris and Disneyland

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub a bit slippery

    Very well located Good breakfast Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no AC the room is too hot in the summer time

    good location

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: