Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Timhotel Opéra Blanche Fontaine 4 stars

34 Rue Fontaine, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#544 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 475 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room with free beverages, but those were provided only for the first night; other nights were without any beverages, although in the room description it was written otherwise. Also, only one towel was changed even though we were two. Walls between rooms could be a bit wider and more soundproofed. The hotel itself is quiet, but if you are not lucky on other guests in next rooms, it's very noisy. Unfortunately, we had a very noisy guest just behind the room wall and what was even worse - they left the room in a very early morning, leaving their alarm clock on ... and it played its high tone all morning :(

    Although the location is in a very noise area, the hotel itself is hidden and so it is quiet and peaceful there. Staff are kind and polite. Breakfast is perfect; You can find everything You think is good for a breakfast. Walking distance to "Blanche" metro station is welcomed. Also, there are a lot of cafés and restaurants in the surroundings. Hotel is greatly secured.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi & internet access unreliable

    Very pleasant and helpful staff Convenient location near to Blanche and Pigalle Metro stations Decent sized and appointed room Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron didn’t work properly so was left with creased outfits

    Everything was great, the room was perfect, it was spacious, clean and comfortable. Every night we slept well and the bathroom was a brilliant size, shower was great too! The staff were so lovely and made everything easy. Nothing to fault!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel in general is not as renovated as it appears. For the price, we could have definitely gotten a better hotel and experience...in fact, we did. This was a slight let down.

    It is close to the Moulin Rouge theater.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reaching late and no one help with luggage has to carry a long way to reception as taxi cannot inside and have to carry again about 200metres again with luggage not good at all

    The locations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived on a Saturday, there was one staff member on duty and after numerous problems it turned out it was here 4th hour on the job!!! Then the AC didn't work and it was sweltering in the room.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They called a taxi for me and they charged me 24€ as a city tax and if i step out to the gate and stop a taxi myself i would save this cost. This was a disappointment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In regards to breakfast, the eggs were runny and the bacon appeared raw. However, this may just be a France thing because I saw this at another place as well. It’s just a lot of money to pay if you’re just eating pastries. Also, be aware that they do not have washcloths (which I found interesting) so you may want to bring some with you.

    The staff was great! Everyone I encountered spoke English. They were helpful with directions and very focused on making our stay enjoyable. There’s a taxi stand and metro station less than a block away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THis hotel is right by the moulin rouge but don’t let that put u off, it was so quiet and easy to access places with the metro 2 minutes walk away. There was a really nice restaurant on the same street called dolcilita which I would recommend going into, u do have to book as it gets really busy, Would stay here again on our next visit to Paris

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Directions to find the hotel as the entrance looked like the exit!

    Lovely friendly staff on reception, very clean and well kept throughout. Our room was cleaned every day and fresh towels. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from gusets in other rooms sound insulation needs improvement The TV only had 2 English speaking channels which didn't always work or have English shows

    Location was great close to Metro & other sites clean spacious room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that it states air con and it didn't work. That was one of the reasons I booked this hotel. Price of continental breakfast so we didn't bother.

    Guy on reception at night was great, funny and his English was really good. Lady on reception through the day less good as her English wasn't as good but she was very pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was awful, I could only connect on one side of the room and even then it was so slow I couldn't even load emails.

    Really big rooms, helpful staff, good location, had a view of the Eiffel tower and just down the road from Montmartre and The Moulin Rouge. I've stayed at this hotel twice for work now and both times have been great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comparatively expensive compared with similar hotels elsewhere, but I suspect that is just because it's Paris and the prices in general are high.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. We had booked a twin and, due to an error, ended up in a double but the staff went out of their way to try and compensate us for the mistake. The location close to the Blanch Metro station and Montmatre and with a good choice of places to eat within easy walking distance is excellent and we would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    When we arrived to the hotel, we were informed that the air condition had been broken for a week so we had to keep the window open in our room anytime we were there. During the nights it got cold, which led to me getting sick. Furthermore, we had to listen to all the outside noise. We were promised WiFi but the signal did not reach past the lobby area. Additionally, twice we returned to the room after exploring the city and a fuse was blown for our room. Leave us with electricity but no lights the first time and the opposite the second time.

    The staff was nice and the room was very clean! Also, the Aloha Cafe right next door is amazing and the staff there is great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted two double beds and we got one double bed and one extremely uncomfortable couch. We didn't get sleepers and we were missing a blanket (it was included into room description when we choose this hotel)

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TimHotel is convenient to everything - the Metro and local attractions. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Upon arrival, we were a little concerned about the area with the surrounding sex shops, etc. However, once we started exploring, there are great areas a couple of blocks from the hotel with great restaurants and shopping. Montmartre is only about a 15 minute walk. The Blanche Metro station is only about about 3 minutes away so we could get to all of the famous tourist spots very easily. We would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was the best for me. Really safe as it was always busy and the metro station is literally a 2mn walk ! Ask for the 6th if you can, you can see the Eiffel Tower!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was not aware that the taxi could not arrive to the front door. It was raining and had to bring my suitcase through a corridor (20m) and get 5-7 steps up in a stair... Complicated when you have a big suitcase.

    It was very easy to move around the area and get connections to the city. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room wasn't big enough - we had two large suitcases and there wasn't enough room to put them anywhere.

    Great location - so close to Moulin rouge, and Montmartre. Brekky was great. Staff were really helpful. Bed was really comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staffs were very kind and helpful. We booked a connecting room. Very clean, large with bathtub and shower room. It was very comfortable and pleasant through out our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad. Staff, air conditioning, location and parking. Basically everything. I paid for the parking for the whole stay.. one day I came and they didn't put my name in for the parking ( they just forgot) they were threatening to call the police on me if I don't drive my car out. Staff have zero sense of professionalism. I would never ever stay again or recommend it to someone. لا انصح فيه.. المنطقة سيئة جدا والفندق كذالك.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was expensive as we paid additionally at the hotel and the food wasn't very good at 10am.

    The hotel was simply nice and quiet despite it being so close to the heart of an area in Paris

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is difficult to recognize from the street. Once found its not friendly going in through the gate and for some rooms - like mine - you need to go out again. The elevator did not work.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of refreshments in rooms One bottle of water and two teabags Biscuits only on day one

    Beds very comfortable. Good room arrangement. Lovely rainforest shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift was tiny!

    We felt very safe here, the property was secure and close to many attractions. Staff were extremely helpful. We would recommend Timhotel to others and definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear people in the hall coming in and out of the rooms

    Great secure hotel tucked away right near the Moulin Rouge, English speaking staff and the breakfast was good too

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was perfect, probably the nicest hotel I have stayed at in Paris so close to transport and a reasonable walking distance to most things. The rooms were a very decent size as were the bathrooms. They were always pristinely cleaned and lovely and warm. Couldn't recommend this place enough, thanks for having me

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing in the room was pretty much non-existent. You could hear heels on the marble steps on the entrance and the person peeing next door, unless you closed the door between your room and the bathroom exit door. This was not a big deal, but worth mentioning.

    The room was huge and super clean. The location was great. It was very noisy on the Saturday evening, but you're in the middle of Paris and bohemians clearly live next door. Bring your ear plugs. But the place suited us down to the ground. Close to the metro, close to the shops (Monoprix on the doorstep, so we didn't include Breakfast and it wasn't an issue). Coffee machine in the room was great. We bought more milk and coffee pods to keep well stocked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told me by mail that I will have a big room with bed 200*200 and then we come and they gave us a small room with bed 140*200 and we had to pay 50€ extra for a baby 1 year who sleeps with us! Wasnt comfortable at all!! DISSAPOINTTED!!!!

    Stuff was friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with more hangers, more milks for tea, biscuits being replaced... minor things though. On check out day the cleaning staff opened our room door 4 times to try and get in to clean before 12pm... which was a little annoying.

    Really comfortable bed, thick duvet, perfect temperature in the room. Large bathroom, amazing shower & a heated towel rail. Great blackout curtains too. Reception staff were all lovely & helpful. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi DOES NOT WORK. Our devices couldn't even find a network at first, and after we complained one device (out of 4) connected, but the signal was barely there. This was a bit annoying, in 2016. The TV was not working, we had to struggle and dig around behind it to plug it in. No big deal, but not pleasant either. The area is central and well connected, but it's not the best neighborhood. It's fine, we didn't feel unsafe, but if you're not used to big cities it can be disconcerting.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was warm, comfortable and very very clean. The hotel is very well situated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Very good quality 4 star hotel. Room very clean and comfortable. Very close to moulin rouge and metro. Paid Parking under hotel but need to book. Staff very helpful and spoke good english. We had a nephew dancing at moulin rouge so stayed here. It is the good and very safe end of the red light district. Nice restaurants nearby and small supermarket down road towards MR.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some staff members greeted us with a very friendly and courteous manner on our first stay October 21 to 23. On our second stay, October 25 to 27 the person at the desk was politely unpleasant and the night person on the 26 was just great. There was no heat in our room.

    Rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a slight issue in relation to an upgrade from standard to superior room - miscommunication from hotel in relation to the upgrade cost. Staff at reception were not helpful and quite rude when we tried to sort it out (lady at check-out actually insulted us and said we 'didn't think logically'!). I wouldn't recommend upgrading to superior room - very small mini bar with about 3 drinks and a bag of crisps, and we only received one robe & slippers between us. Other than that, the hotel was clean and nicely decorated.

    Bed was very comfortable and location was great - only 2 minutes from nearest Metro station. Maybe not a great location for families with young kids as lots of sex shops/shows around Moulin Rouge area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was fantastic.

    This hotel was clean, vibrant and had large rooms (i.e. nothing what you usually expect in Paris). While it is located on a main street (which is slightly seedy, given the area), it has large gates and is set back off the main street by about a block. You could not hear anything from the street. Great bus/underground connections. Extremely clean bedrooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right above the restaurant so quote noisy.

    Even though hotel was based in a very busy area...the set back location with private access was very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is somewhat hidden.

    The staffs are very helpful and polite. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bathroom is comfortable and spacious. Facilities in the room are good. Just a stone throw away from the Moulin Rouge theatre, near the Blanche underground train station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was a little on the small side.

    Great location. Room had a balcony with a great view of the Eiffel Tower in the distance. The free wi-fi was great. The fridge and air con was very useful as it was so warm when I visited. Short walk to the airport bus and the Metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is good - easy supermarket access - good tube access. It is by Moulin Rouge with a bit of a soho feel to it, but the hotel is slightly away from this. Don't be put off by other reviews for the area - it's great for monmartre and a nice hotel (from someone who stays away every week all over europe)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast :so so. Sleeping: good, very quiet in the night. Room: clean. Staff: friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to go up a flight of stairs to reach the reception. AC was not working in our room.

    Great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Lots of bars and cafes nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite clean comfortable great breakfast and good staff. Close to Moulin Rouge and Sacre Ceure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Réception very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the team was very welcoming and helpful and Very understanding And the room was very clean and knit

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift outside for wheelchairs not working.

    Quiet location with easy access to the bus and metro network.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location, great price and very nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor WiFi and no electronic room Key.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    + gentillesse du personnel + Proximité Metro + restaurants/brasseries

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location and being quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly. Excellent location and good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service desk on service except 23:30 to 5 am in the morning. Elevator is very small fit 4 persons with luggage.

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking place was too small to park. The rest of our stay was very pleasant .we will visit this hotel again.

    The rooms were very Nice and clean!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and location were perfect. Welcoming staff and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast offer is quite poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough milk for hot drinks in room No room service Location, seemed to be a bit of a scruffy area

    Massive bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with a view but didn’t get one.

    The room was spacious and decorated well. The cleanliness was very good and had a nice balcony.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rude staff.

    Very clean. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from builders on Monday morning.

    Bed was comfy, room warm good shower. Easy access to other areas via Metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy as you are in the city

    Comfortable bed, good location (lots of bars and restaurants close by)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel in a great location. Superb rooms, kept immaculate every day. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tight parking, it was so difficult to park the car in the garage.

    location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access into property

    Location. Cleanliness Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi kept dropping out and slow

    Great location. Rooms clean, tidy and spacious. With the hotel set back from the road felt secure and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony area

    The location az it was close to all attractions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    great central location, in a locked mews so no noise of passing traffic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet connection was pretty poor....kept dropping in and out.

    The staff were amazing...went above and beyond.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, the hotel was very suitable for us during our stay.

    Location and easy access to public transport and restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was more off than on Showerhead could have more pressure

    Great connected rooms but still privacy Good location Modern Clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    big room and bathroom. Spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi kept dropping and was slow.

    Superb Stay Friendly Staff and Super Clean Rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Table to work a bit small.

    Good large rooms, well equipped. Very quiet as away from the street. Well protected.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: