Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle 4 stars

64, Boulevard de Grenelle, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#677 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 493 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Made our stay mostly a pleasant one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dissapointed with the laundry service,, what was suppose to be returned the same day, did NOT happen, it was delayed.

    Very well located, good value and freindly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant Hotel - Great Location & Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything is near.

    Location, Location, Location. We had a view of the Eiffel Tower. Everything available nearby, food, water, bars, metro right outside. We have booked for August and are looking forward to going back. Get used to European 10 minutes equaling at least 30 minutes, but when you know that it is ok. The staff are very helpful and courteous, we were able to check in slightly earlier which was great as we had spent nearly 24 hours getting to Paris from Australia.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we were on the fifth floor and someone left a plate of cold-cuts outside their room. It spent a day there and I had to ask twice for it to be removed. It made the corridor stink. But that was the only issue, the rest was super.

    Staff was very nice, location great and the breakfast was varied and well made. The scrambled eggs were to die for. The rooms are well-equipped and comfortable. Recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Super quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super quiet! I needed a good night sleep without noises from the outside world and this hotel was just perfect even it locates on a busy street. All the windows were facing to the garden and inside the room there was an extra door to keep noises from the hotel hallways.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff were all very nice, the location was terrific and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was pretty tiny which made it difficult to even have both my wife's and my luggage out at the same time.

    The staff were all very nice, the location was terrific and the bed was comfortable. The biggest bonus in terms of location was that the metro station was directly across the street. This made long days of sight seeing a piece of cake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful restaurant with a beautiful view of the tower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great..no complaints

    Very good location.Right Next to metro station. Very good restaurants in the vicinity. And also the view of the Eiffel tower from the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no real bar area to get a drink, breakfast was expensive for what it was aand was charged even though we cancelled it, I do think the hotel is over priced for what they are offering.

    The location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Near to metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately Some of the ladies who work at the reception weren’t friendly , with us, we didn’t feel welcomed when we asked them for help about attraction or location ... even they didn’t greet us whenever we came

    Near to metro station Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to the train station and walking distance to Eiffel Tour. Personal very motivated, friendly and helping on each question for the best. Would absolutly recomment this Hotel for any stay in Paris. The breakfast room is nice for a relaxing well start to the day with many specialities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel conveniently located near train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Customer service was great. Conveniently located across the street from the train. The room we were in had a decent view of the Eiffel Tower even though it was just the top part. The Eiffel Tower was about a 10 min walk. Decent restaurants near by. Mcds, pizza hut and subway were also pretty close.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyed our stay and will book in future again. Thank you Mercure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had requested for a late check out and since I was travelling on the day they replied,I couldnt read their reply. The night before check out and in the morning(check out day) i again requested if we can do a late check out and we were told 3pm. Just the time, nothing about any charge. We thought wow thts so sweet. But on the day of checkout at 3 pm they told us we have to pay 50€ for late check out. It was my mistake that i didnt read their reply due to ny travelling and got busy in paris as we only had few days of hokiday. But if at check in or when we requested the day before if they could have told us about this charge, it would have really helped. But the staff were kind enough to reduce it to 25€.But now i know and we really enjoyed our stay. I will definitely come again. Thanks Mercure.

    Very comfy and cosy rooms, plus very clean. Well maintained property. Staff were very good when we had any questions. Gave us an Eiffel tower view on our request.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel with better services than other hotels in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Perhaps one could say that boulevard de Grenelle is not the most romantic place to stay, however very conveniently located close to the Eiffel Tower

    Very nice hotel with better services than other hotels in the same category and price range. In particular the room and common areas were super clean and the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Much better than expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much better than expectation. The stafves were really kind and welcoming. Room condition was cozy and clean. It was better than the pictures on website.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.2
    Very bad never return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No tea or coffee on our second day. I request a room away from the main road but was given a room close to main Rota.bed was never made for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Good shower and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The member of staff we met when checking in wasn't very welcoming or helpful The "bar" seemed to just be a seated area with a fridge. We sat and waited to be served, a member of staff had clearly seen us, but had not offered to serve us or even help despite looking like lost sheep!

    Good shower and bathroom Fridge in room The gym and sauna looked nice (although we didn't get a chance to use it as we were too busy in the city!)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic Hotel.. very good location and good staff. Especial thanks for the kind of these people: Benoit, Emma and Luc.. you guys are very helpful and great..👍👍👍

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Super recommend for couple travellers as it's really near to the Eiffel Tower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower facility cannot block water from falling out of the tup. Should be improved. Staff there can be more helpful as well.

    The hotel is excellent with its location and cleanliness. It is just right in front of the Metro station. The toilet and beddings are all very very clean. Although there is a railway next behind the room windows, you can bearly hear any noise! Recommend to travellers who want a quite and clean stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient. Excellent and very welcoming staff make you feel comfortable. Easy accessible for metro, restaurants and plus point is Eiffel tower can be seen from your bed. If I had to visit paris again I will definitely stay here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    Great stay! Will be back :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better for the price and more organised :(

    We could see the tip of the Eiffel Tower from our room! :) it was clean, comfortable and hot water was great!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    Good location and convenient Wi-Fi connection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is not a good value for money. The hotel blocks a sum on your credit card despite the type of reservation (even if it is changeable) and demands additional pre-payment on arrival.

    Good location and convenient Wi-Fi connection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    4.6
    NO HAIR DRYER!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO HAIR DRYER!!! And very unhelpful staff when i called reception desk. He cannot even understand Hair Dryer in English. Totally unacceptable, And kettle is broken too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant and convenient for our purpose to walk to the effiel tower and ride a river boat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the effiel tower. Staff Frances was the first person at the service counter we met who was very pleasant and helpful. The rest of the staff was also very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly pleasant hotel in a good area of Paris with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a wee bit soulless and the staff, whilst friendly enough, didn't make you feel overly welcome! It's not that there was anything wrong with the service, it just didn't go the extra mile to make me want to return time after time. Because it's convenient and clean though, I probably will stay again.

    The breakfast was very good (and complimentary as the lift wasn't working), the rooms were clean, nicely decorated and neat. There was a free bottle of water every night, which is always welcome to use in the kettle. The location is fab! I love staying at Dupliex as it is easy to access all that Paris has to offer from there but it is not as touristy as other places - more of a neighbourhood feel. There are great bristros nearby - Au Mocha is a favourite!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Awesome hotel, we loved it, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small, not really important things, like: Really small room (nr. 503) Lack of minibar Lack of shelf where I could have put my lugguage The maid treated things - which we wanted to use again (like paper cups) - as rubbish and simply threw them away Only French channels in the TV

    The room (nr. 503) was small but clean and tidy Kettle in the room + courtesy tea filters and coffe with sugar, cream etc. (for free, gratis) Location is perfect, close to the metro station Altough the metro station is just next to the hotel, the room was silent Stunning view for the Eiffel tower The staff is kind and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Great Location and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift to our bedroom was broken, so currently this place would not be suitable for buggies or wheel chair user. Also, the equipment in the fitness center is very old and could do with being updated.

    The bedroom had recently been renovated and was very comfortable. The room backed on to a courtyard which made it nice and quite, even with the metro being located so close. The location was also suburb with being in walking distance of the Eiffel tower. There was also plenty of local shops to explore and a food market on Sunday just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay at the hotel, couldn't fault it at all. Looking forward to coming again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything I experienced at the hotel was perfect

    Everything about the room was great, shower was lovely, bed was comfy and view of the Eiffel Tower from the window was beautiful! Only €22 from Gare Du Nord to the hotel and €18 for the return, about 5-10min walk to Eiffel Tower and 15mins to a large shopping centre. Room was always clean and staff would always be there to help. Supermarket 5 mins away, bars and restaurants surrounding and patisserie round the corner. Everything you could need!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location, only 10 minutes walk to Eiffel tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location, only 10 minutes walk to Eiffel tower. The metro station is just apposite. Many shops around: fruits, phamacies, coffee, restaurants... and even laundry service. I will choose this hotel again when back to Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location! Great metro access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Careful of scammers from metro. Walking distance to Eiffel tower but metro needed for other sites

    The metro access was great! Walking distance to hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfy hotel close to metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was only ok. I paid £30 extra for a view of the Eiffel Tower, without this the hotel wouldn't have been worth the money.

    Comfy but small room. Really liked the birch box and soft comfy dressing gown

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location for sight seeing, and had a view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location for sight seeing, and had a view of the tower from the room. I was concerned to see a metro line right in front of the hotel but the sound proofing was excellent. Combined with the comfortable bed we had a very good night sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Amazing location, rooms a little on the small side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the small side.

    The location of the property was excellent. Nearest metro stop was yards away with links to all of the main attractions. Eiffel Tower was within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.3
    Nice location to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities in the bathroom and also 1 mineral water perday as we were traveling together

    The location is near tram station, supermarket and restaurant and also Eiffel Tower!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.0
    The room view and the staff up to the last morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect apart from on our last morning I noticed that the air conditioning system leaked into our wardrobe and onto our clean clothes. We told reception and they were not too concerned or bothered. This was quite disappointing because they had been fabulous up to this point and we loved everything.

    The room view and the staff up to the last morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent experience at the Hotel Mercure Tour Eiffel Grenelle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We chose not to eat breakfast at the hotel. The price -- 19 euros -- seemed far too steep. Perhaps the breakfast is copious (we didn't look), but we were happy to spend a few euros in a local café for café au lait and croissants.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was large and very comfortable. The surrounding neighbourhood (upper 15e) is not touristy. When we had coffee and croissants in a café in the morning, or dinner at a local bistrot in the evening, most of the patrons were locals. There is a métro station (Dupleix) on the doorstep. The neighbourhood is wonderful for strolling and there is a magnificent food market on Boul. de Grenelle on Sunday mornings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.1
    The facility was clean and in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was broken in the room and the staff made a bunch of excuses rather than fixing it or moving us to another room.

    The facility was clean and in an excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was very good gastronomically ( unfortunately...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast room was abominable: at 7:15 am the room was drowned in a very loud and unbearable ' muzak' of no musical or other value. The staff were allegedly unable to turn the volume down or shut it as the controls were in the basement and they had to wait for 8 am for the manager to arrive: at 8 am nothing happened though. It ruined the breakfast and was so unpleasant I recommend avoiding this hotel and will personally never return there.

    The breakfast was very good gastronomically ( unfortunately the muzak was so loud it was impossible to enjoy it) The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel bit pricey though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost , the hotel is good I ve been to Paris twice stayed in a different hotel last time which wasn't as expensive. And then this time payed much much more . But didn't see the difference in paying the much more . Felt like the cheaper hotel I stayed in was just as good . The extra money wasn't justified . But it's a nice hotel .

    Good area of Paris not far from the Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks demoded on the outside, but the rooms have been renovated recently

    Great value for money in Paris, close to metro, decent bed and showers

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic services are lacking. Elevator is not working so we had to climb daily 5 floors, room air-conditioning was not working, yet the people argued daily that it was even though I was sweating. Also, they refused to refill the in room coffee and milk powder on a daily basis. Basic amenities and services must be provided, no matter what.

    Receptionist was very sweet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Modern, clean & convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the staff more friendly and helpful last time.

    Our 2nd time staying here....the refurb has really improved the property.it's now lovely and modern. Great location as it's a short walk to Seine and Eiffel Tower. Cafes and supermarkets just up the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    Good overnight stay in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More signage showing where bar/ restaurant is. Lift very busy

    Man on reception very nice and polite. Very clean and fresh room. Didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel, bad staff
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is awful and disappointing! They make the hotel looks bad!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Location and cleanliness was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleanliness was great! They have onsite parking which is a plus. Subway station is right across the street. Close to the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was very good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very good! very close to the Eiffel Tower! the bed was confortable and the bathroom was OK!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Had an excellent stay, would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every thingh

    Nothing negative , everything was ok.Good breakfast, coffee was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Near the eiffel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude night staff esp the younger guy

    Near the eiffel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was too warm. No AC with little ventalation

    Good breakfast. Close to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfy room, good breakfast, good bed, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the street.

    Comfy room, good breakfast, good bed, clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Close to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to metro station. The room is quite nice and clean. Luckily we were upgraded when we checked in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect. Close to tower, helpful staff, modern and very clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean room, fantastic bed, great view of Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    Hotel was in a very convenient position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee machines at breakfast No bacon each morning

    Bed very comfortable Room serviced every day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Close to the metro and easy to get to surrounding activities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff great location

    Close to the metro and easy to get to surrounding activities and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Adequate and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms quite small

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location with easy access to the Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small

    Great location with easy access to the Metro. Surprisingly quiet with the elevated Metro line just outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    The view from our room (503) was stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room (503) was stunning. The view of the Eiffel tower made it more romantic. The room was clean. And the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing and the staff were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.8
    Bad room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room was issue

    Room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.2
    Shocking breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a poor hotel

    Shocking breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, very nice employees. Very comfortable rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    4.6
    No tea time resteraunt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea time resteraunt. Food was very disappointing for a 4 star.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Newly refurbed excellent bathroom with walk in shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception desk is small and gets crowded

    Newly refurbed excellent bathroom with walk in shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    I could stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Take away cups for tea and coffee, a fridge with nothing in it.

    The interior is lovely, calm. The mattress was great, lovely shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable warm and a nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice Staff friendly Room clean tidy Building seemed recently decorated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    would choose the same place to stay at next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful personnel, breakfast was sooo good, loved the location - close to the quai, eiffel tower and tons of shops and places to eat around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.9
    First timer
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, thin walls

    Clean, neat, locatio

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Amazing would defiantly stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean and modern

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.8
    close to Eiffel tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Area around the hotel was a bit dodgy

    close to Eiffel tower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hair conditioner or moisturizers

    Fair sized rooms compared to other hotels in Paris View from the Eiffel Tower Super clean room and facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    short but sweet, perfect locale especially if you are there during the farmers market days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kitchen could stay open longer.

    location and the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    On Sundays there is a delightful market across the street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use better street level signage to help one find it.

    On Sundays there is a delightful market across the street under the metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Nice staff, new refurbished room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Nice staff, new refurbished room

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: