Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Clos Des Sources Hôtel & Spa 3 stars

43, Route Du Haut Koenigsbourg, 68590 Thannenkirch, France

#5 of 10 hotels in Thannenkirch

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 325 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Great, classy, clean, friendly, amazing spa and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Campanule
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we travelled with two kids (5&7 years old) and wanted two rooms next to one another, we asked for this option when making the booking. Upon arrival we discovered that the two rooms were too far from each other, so we stayed in a family bedroom. Friendly personnel, we did not have to pay for second bedroom, but we had a bit less privacy and comfort, sleeping in the same room with our children.

    personnel very friendly, amazing pool, wellness, excellent food in the restaurant, great restaurant 'farm' in the same village

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    The price for the half-board was excessive considerintg the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Campanule
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the half-board was excessive considerintg the quality of the food and service. The hotel was not accessible - for instance the gym could not be reached without steep steps, although this was a requiremejnt for our booking and confirmed by telephone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Campanule
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa Dinner Bathroom Staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    nice visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Campanule
    • Stayed 1 night

    my bed was terrible, do they even check the matrasses, there was a hole in it.

    nice personell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Coeur de Marie
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was excellent, incuding the dinner. Great SPA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    The Spa was amazing, the restaurant was very nice too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I felt that the place was a little over priced for what it was.

    The Spa was amazing, the restaurant was very nice too. The location is very relaxing!

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.6
    great restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great restaurant!Well done to the chef

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Loved the wellness center and quietness of the surrounding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room was austere and bed outdated.

    Loved the wellness center and quietness of the surrounding. Food was reasonably priced and a good value.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    Beautiful place, friendly staff, good food, excellent spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beautiful place, friendly staff, good food, excellent spa.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Loved the Pool & great forest walks to 3 Chateaux and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the Pool & great forest walks to 3 Chateaux and Ribeauvillé.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    The restaurant in the hotel is very good, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No airco in the room Small pool

    The restaurant in the hotel is very good, friendly staff, charming place

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Le Clos Des Sources Hôtel & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: