Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Tourville Eiffel 4 stars

16, avenue de Tourville, 7th arr., 75007 Paris, France

#174 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 607 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives. It is a traditional tall, narrow Paris building around a small courtyard.

    Very nice boutique hotel. As to be expected in Paris, the room was not big, but perfectly adequate. It was over the courtyard so very quiet. Comfortable bed. Welcoming staff. Well located for Champ de Mars and Invallides. Nice bistros just around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be honest

    Clean and tidy Location is just in front off the train station and bus stop and some resturant are around Kittle in the room and they provide disposal cups every day Secure and friendly staff Sound proof walls , slept well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a very good stay. All atractions are walking distance from the hotel (except Versailles). 3 min. walking to Champ de Mars and 10min to Eiffel. 1min. away- supermarket. Very good omelettes for breakfest. Best area to stay in Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise coming from the bedrooms next door and the very small size of the room.

    Location and simple modern decoration. Very helpful and kind staff . The very comfortable bed and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At that price, not sure, but would be great to have the all inclusive breakfast.

    Excellent, clean and spacious rooms. An awesome bathroom. Kids had a great time and the free minibar was a welcome experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average - not worth 19 Euro per person. Some staff better than others. Overall, no real gripes though. Most rooms do not look out in direction of the eiffel tower - beware. Also, it is quite close but still about a 800 m - 1.2km away from the eiffel tower.

    Bed was super comfy, staff were very helpful and no noise. Room had all amenities - bathrobe, slippers, fridge, etc. Great area to stay in!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location (metro station, cafeterias, grocery store nearby), super nice and friendly staff! Comfortable beds. Another great feature is a coffee machine in the lobby with free soft drinks and light snacks :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The blow dryer could be a little stronger. The shower glass door was a little awkward to navigate around.

    The breakfast selection was amazing. The complimentary drinks and food in the lobby was convenient as well. The location was ideally in the middle of a lot of popular landmarks. Employees were very helpful and polite as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a more boutique hotel so there is no restaurant which is not very convenient. It is possible to arrange orders from nearby restaurants though so room service is possible No views on the rooms but that's not uncommon in Paris

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff who even left a birthday present in my room :) Amazing location at walking distance of major landmarks of Paris including the Eiffel tower Comfortable room and bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great hotel! Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location. We have stayed twice now on our last two trips to Paris and will be returning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and dark.

    Bed was comfortable and service was good. When we asked for something they brought it up almost immediately. Staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect. Restaurants and a supermarket around the corner. Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. A short ride to Champs Elysses and all the shopping and nightlife you can find over there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is just beautiful, so comfortable, very friendly staff and location is fantastic, not far from the Eiffel Tower and also lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Try the local Colonel de Moustache, quirky restaurant, great food. If you like outdoors and walking, we walked everywhere from the hotel, to Arc de Triomphe, Place du Concorde, Louvre, Madeleine...! Otherwise metro and buses nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of any English language TV channels - Unacceptable these days Room temperature was fixed at 23c and could only be raised to 25c by reception. Paris was very cols and again not acceptable that guests cannot adjust the room temperature.

    Staff were excellent, very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very small double bed (140cm) - would be more suitable for a single room - and the fact that despite having asked for a quiet room, our room was next to the elevator :(

    The nice cosy entrance, friendliness of staff and the neighbourhood

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more light in the rooms. No place to hang your towels to use them again.

    Location was perfect, staff was wonderful, hotel is nicely decorated and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good nothing I didn’t like.

    The room was very welcoming and tastefully designed. From the very friendly welcome from the wonderful staff, to the beautiful breakfast room and the quaintness of our room I would highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The space of the hallways was a bit small and the elevator could only fit one person and 1 bag comfortably at a time. This is not something that could be changed but maybe made known that large families probably should stay elsewhere.

    After hearing of the rude people in Paris, I was a bit weary of how our stay would be but I was pleasantly surprised after being treated with the utmost care and respect. Our stay was worth while and we would recommend to any couple or individual looking for a romantic getaway. The rooms were spacious and romantic. Well maintained and updated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, great staff, nicely decorated. Free drinks in lounge, with cakes during the day. Couldn't fault this beautiful boutique hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet area smelled like urine. The pillows are small squares which are shown in photos, but I thought they were only decorative. I prefer the standard form for sleeping, but that's my personal taste. My "neighbours" across the hall ordered room service 2 of the 3 mornings of my stay for 7 am. I was woken up with the loud knocking on their door when delivered and conversations thereafter.

    The staff were very friendly! Location to metro station Ecole Militaire and multiple bus lines was great! Wonderful Hermes toiletries and free water were lovely extras!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room in the basement and without windows (although it's nicely decorated). Very few electrical outlets in the room - not practical.

    Perfect location, nice decoration, friendly staff, calm, extremely comfortable bedding, and the free coffee/juice-corner in the lobby is quite a bonus ! Breakfast is small but there's everything one need, and products are of quality and well chosen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    enjoyed our stay!

    what a cute place! great location, close to the metro and eiffel tower. clean room, comfy bed, and great staff. We will definitely stay again on another trip to Paris. Thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We absolutely loved this hotel. The location is superb- walking distance from Eiffel Tower, close to metro station, store and lots of cute coffee shops and restaurants. All the staff was extra nice and answered all of our questions. Bottles of water and tea/coffee in our room, and also the "open bar" near the reception where you can have juice, beer or hot bevereges at any time (for free) was a nice touch. When we come to Paris next time, we will definitely come back here :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very close to each others. Elevator is very old and scary.

    Location is good, Near to Eiffel tower, there was a HALAL food restaurant near to the hotel which opens to late time. They have a good small details like scale, bath shoes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping seems a bit under standards for such a nice Hotel. They don't always restock things, Leave a note if you want anything special or taken care of.

    We stayed in the upgraded suite because we had three adults and it was perfect. Excellent location. You can walk to the Eiffel Tower. Close to supermarket, vegan/veggie restaurants and Paris cafes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My son stayed here for 3 nights before his student housing was ready. This was his first experience traveling alone, abroad and Le Tourville Eiffel was very welcoming and accommodating.The location was excellent. Easy to get to metro, and walk to many sights. He said the staff were so nice to him and he was really spoiled there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day I came back to the hotel, the front door is locked and no one in the reception desk. Had to wait outside for about 15mins to get in. Luckly, it wasn't a rainy day.

    Superb loaction, 10mins walk to metro station, 20mins walk to Eiffel tower. Nice treat in the lobby with free soft drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain!

    Changed our view of the french hospitality in a positive way altogether! Its a hidden gem in the city. Great location and great staff! We will go back again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had big expectations being the second time to stay at this hotel. I was not impressed by the hospitality this time to be quite honest.

    Location was awesome. Waking distance to the Eiffel Tower, the Sein River and the ecole militare train station which can get anywhere you want.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely fantastic hotel - all the staff very friendly and welcoming (especially the excellent reception staff) and the delicious chocolate buns in reception were very well received by myself and my daughter ! Was also great to find somewhere my slightly fussy eater of a daughter enjoyed breakfast. We'll definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    Beautiful small hotel right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower and only about 100m from the metro station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Wonderful staff, very tasty breakfasts, drinks and nibbles in the afternoon, nothing was a problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking for the hotel , there was a parking lot near by that was offered but was almost $40 a night.

    The staff was welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable about the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that we stayed a little smaller for two of us to move around. Breakfast selection too little choices

    Location was great. Hotel did provides some pastry and drinks at the corner of the lobby whole day I think that was really impressive for the price that we paid. Their staffs always very pleasant and helpful regarding day or night shift. Really felt comfortable staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Bottled water in room and free soft drinks available in lobby. Good breakfast. Excellent location. 5 mins from metro. In a nice street. Felt very French.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely comfortable, staff and facilities were excellent (use of a mobile phone so didnt have to use ours roaming) and the location is central to everything with a metro stop 2 minutes from the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Window view from our room was not really good - it was just a wall of another building(which is normal for the center of city, though if it's important for you- take care of it when booking) and also it was pretty wet in the room, so I would recommend to work on ventilation/air conditioning.

    Location is great, just 3 minutes walking from Eiffel Touer and the taxi station is almost infront of the hotel. Very nice room, good service and friendly stuff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeper took the robes one by one as they were used and didn't replace.

    Jackson was extremely helpful and cheerful, always greeting us with smiles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room (classic double room) on the very small side typical for Paris, just about ok for one person

    Complimentary coffee and juice at the lobby, nice interior design, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my credit card was used for check out here, the credit card info was stolen there, after one week someone was using it for online shopping in France when I was not in there anymore. It's fraud!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absurdity Nothing

    The hospitality was exceptional. We really enjoyed the worm welcome we received upon our arrival. The Hotel staff (specially Mauirizo) was very accommodating and the room was very compatible and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was only for one device..... would have been nice to have two or three....but we did not inquire It was not as close to the Eiffel Tower as we thought. No view to speak of.

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast had very limited options. Almost everyday I had to ask for fresh bread and eggs as the ones that were served didnt look fresh. There was even an instance where I asked the lady to get me fresh bread as the corners of the bread slice were too hard - all she did was cut the corners and presented the same bread again. Food wise - 0 score !

    Everything was really good - Superb staff, service, room, bathroom, views !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a great stay where the rooms are cleaned, bit smaller that does matter as we are most of the time outside,The location was perfect near to metro station as well as "Eiffel Tower"

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have zero complaints.

    Staff was excellent, knowledgeable, welcoming, and eager to make stay comfortable. There were free snacks and drinks everyday. Hotel is 10 minute walk from facility and 5 minute walk from train station. Arrived by train from Germany to Gare l'est easily took the 7 subway to opera and 8 subway to ecole militarie. You can see Eiffel Tower right outside of building. Area has plenty of great restaurants and grocery store near by. We have been to Paris more than once and by far the best accommodations. We reserved two adjacent rooms. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathroom was standard with awesome water pressure. Internet was great especially since we all had devices that required it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb staff were really nice,free drinks and snacks in lobby great location to catch all the sights,will be coming back here in the future

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better selection of meals required on menu eg vegetarian. Meals were very good but expensive at 22 euros for room service.

    Amazing staff who go beyond there normal line of duty. Great local shops and restaurants. Very close to metro and Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed a late check out, i was willing to pay for the extra hours but they wanted to charge me a complete night for 3 more hours, so inflexible and unhelpful. If you travel with a pet I do not recommend this hotel.

    When we arrived we were received by a very nice reception lady, but the following days the personal was unhelpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with a view online, when we got to the hotel the receptionist told us they upgraded us to an executive room! I thought wow, great, bigger room AND a view. Apparently that was just a trick and they gave us a really small room facing a wall!!! The tub drain in our bathroom wouldn't drain after I took a shower, I was up to my ankles in dirty water. When I called the reception to fix it they told me the technician won't come till tomorrow so my brother had to take towels and SHAMPOO from our room and go shower in another room way down on the ground floor next to the reception! That was unacceptable! The breakfast is less than mediocre and it was always empty after 9:30 even though they serve breakfast until 10:30, 11 on weekends and holidays. We didn't get to eat a decent breakfast our whole stay! The last day was better because there were 2 french girls serving breakfast but the 2 days before the buffet was empty and we had to ask for eggs and bacon! The breakfast room was so small we and other people had to wait for 15 min to get a table to sit at and have breakfast. In short, less than 3 stars masquerading as 4 stars and way too overpriced.

    Beds were comfortable and location was excellent, 10 min to the Eiffel tower and 1 minute to a metro station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you want to be close to nightlife, this isn't really the location for you. Nearby restaurants are good, but not the best in Paris.

    The bed and room were comfortable and the location was convenient to metro and Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are of standard Paris version but we hardly stayed in the room so it didn't bother us at all.

    Best place to stay in Paris!! 5 minutes walking to Eiffel tower. Have travelled around the world but have not seen such customer service ever. Each and every individual is amazing especially Stephani and Maurizio who treated us like a family. They give mobile to guests with internet and calling facility which you can use outside the hotel and i found it really useful. They have 24 hours complimentary coffee, soft drinks and water in the lobby. Conclusion - Dont look further and book this place only!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst lighting, it was horrible I had just 2 bedside lamps. The room was also very tiny! Nobody picked up my room service dinner left outside the door when I came out in the morning, despite of reminding them at night.

    Great location, staff is very friendly. Nice washroom and shower. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eating out in this area is way over-priced, but you can get around that by using the nearby grocery stores, fruit stands and bakery to pack your own meals.

    The location was good, with convenient access to the Tower, Rue Cler, lots of cafes, and even a bakery, a laundromat, and a late-night kiosk for snacks and drinks.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. Really the best most friendly welcome I've ever had at a hotel. Room was lovely. Everything and everywhere was spotlessly clean. I'll definitely return to Le Tourville next time in Paris.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Nothing to add.

    That is one of the best four star hotel I have ever stayed. The staf was very frendly and flexible. Brekfast was awesome. Salmon, eggs, sousages and all different kinds of sweets... mmm, yammy! Pet friendly. Beds were wery comfortable and big. We are fammily of five. The yongest lady is only one year old. So it was very important for us to have a silent room. And gues what... we have got it. I recomend this hotel for everyone who is traveling with kids, for couples and.... Especyally big thank you goes to Maurizio and Stephane. THANK YOU!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The douche kit in the bathroom was broken - the handle for switching between the bathtub and the douche was missing, additionally water was coming out of the douche handle. The thermostat was also not working properly and it was difficult to fix a comfortable temperature level. The staff said they will transfer us to another room or fix it - neither happened. The breakfast was poor, for example the salmon was turning brownish, some of tomatoes were rotten... Overall, I wouldn't go back there.

    The location is awesome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor water pressure in shower, mattresses were very hard. No cork screw. Staff did not give a lot of information unless asked

    Great location, a short stroll to the Eiffel Tower, nice snacks in the foyer, staff helpful when asked for information. Best boulangerie just around the corner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not very friendly and the checkout process was extremely poor. They retain no information and I was later to the airport than I wanted to be, with the staffperson not caring that I needed to get to the airport. He just wanted to argue with me about 15 Euros, when I had already paid $600 USD. The internet also was not working 2 out of the 3 days I was there, which was extremely inconvenient.

    The room was nice for the price and the location was the best part.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was an excellent hotel. No complaints, except that we didn't stay longer!

    Excellent location. Very helpful and attentive staff. Buffet available throughout the day with drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Great service from Agatha, Stephanie and Jackson. Maurizio is the finest, friendliest and most helpful concierge ever seen! Great hotel, location, facilities, comfort, safety and breakfast. Will definitely stay there for our next visit. (Have been to Paris at least 20 times).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wonderful room. Very attentive staff. Breakfast was very good with multiple offerings and everything was fresh and good. Staff, especially Stephanie & Natalia, helped us with arranging tours and other requests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't get the laundry and dry cleaning service I was promised as it was "closed" and this was on a Monday. I had a rude staff member who insisted that the wifi in the second room was not working because of my laptop and not because of a hotel issue. I went out on the street to demonstrate my laptop was fine and had instant wifi as soon as I did. Except for that one staff member, all of the staff members were amazingly helpful and friendly. I made a complaint about the dry cleaning service which was replied to after I had left the hotel, not during my stay. I could have made other arrangements as for me this was urgent and I was promised ahead of my stay.

    I would like to especially praise Agatha for all of her hard work as I had some issues with the rooms. When I arrived I decided the room I had booked was too small, so I asked to upgrade to the executive room which was much better. Unfortunately, something kept tripping the electricity. The wifi also wasn't working in the room. Agatha made further arrangements for my being upgraded to another executive room which was much better. Agatha is a star because since I was new to Paris I came with a list of questions and she patiently answered them all for me, as well as helping me with the changing of rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The terrace is divided between 2 rooms so it's not very secluded as presented on the photos

    Super friendly staff, afternoon tea for free and complimentary drinks, location of the hotel right next to Ecole Militaire in the 7th district of Paris

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perfect Location, close to Metro, cafes, Laundromat around the corner. We were up graded our rooms were lovely and spotless they were cleaned every day. Breakfast was great. Wifi was great never dropped out. we had the use of a mobile phone to call back home which we did everyday and used the internet while we were sight seeing and it didn't cost a cent. Reception staff were awesome very helpful. We loved it would highly recommend youstay here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Genuinely can't think of anything

    Room was excellent and upgraded at check in. Staff were extremely helpful and go the extra mile to help you enjoy your stay. Transport links from Gard Nord really easy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was separate from the bath. Though room size could be better but I'm happy it was the way it is.

    Great staff and service! The lovely mid day snacks and coffee in the lobby was perfect! Loved our room! Thank you for the upgrade!! Great comfort bed. WIFI was very good!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Complimentary drinks and snacks in lounge for residents. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I try to ordered a Taxi in the morning and the reception girl could not do it for 20 minutes.I manged finally to travel only with Uber. Very small rooms.

    Great location, clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't huge but for all the time we were in it

    Staff were superb plus great location in quieter street near Eiffel Tower. Complimentary beers, soft drinks and water in reception

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms lacks closets and are very small,the lift broke down and couldn't reach fifth floor

    The location is good the rooms are clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good and friendly personal, delicious breakfast. Very good restaurant near hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free mini bar in the lobby, where you can get all snacks and drinks you want!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beddings were not changed regularly.

    Location and great staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissant. Paris. Atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean and comfortable, very pleasant staff, excellent location (200m from nearest metro station).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallish room. No room service

    Great location, super clean and very reasonably priced

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower hose too short. Shower head could not be set in highest setting.

    Great location, friendly staff, clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: