Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of P'tit Dej Hotel Bordeaux Aéroport 2 stars

91 Avenue J-F Kennedy, 33700 Mérignac, France

#18 of 33 hotels in Mérignac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1220 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    A clean bed and a shower for a short night before departure of your flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very close to the airport. Because I left very early I stayed here for a short night. Do not expect more than a clean bed and a shower. Breakfast is available from 4 am.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Location not too far to the airport : 20 minutes walking.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really too poor. And definitely too expensive for what it is.

    Location not too far to the airport : 20 minutes walking. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Fair enough for what you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle, Stayed at back of hotel, attention needed to highlight uneven pathway between chalets, tripped up three times.

    Close to Airport ok for one night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    3.3
    It's close to the airport but is not worth it stay in it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we open the door the room smells naphthalene, the AC was on and the temperature was right but we have the sensations that the sheets were wet the bathroom was not very clean and the floor was wet as well. And on top of that I kill a couple of croaches and I left it in paper tissue on to of the desk to let them found it.

    the location near the Airport, as we have got an early flight we decided to book that hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    cheap, simple, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are looking for a cheap stay close to the airport this totally does the job. Very simple room with bed, desk & TV. Bathroom only has a soap dispenser, toilet, shower, nothing else. Water pressure was excellent and warm water quick. There is no hair dryer in the room. The mattress was super comfy. Recommended for business, not so much for travelling as a couple. Would definitely stay there again if in BDX and have to be close to wine regions / airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Location excellent--staff very friendly and breakfast pretty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom a little small.

    Location excellent--staff very friendly and breakfast pretty good. Rooms are comfortable but small --but non the less good value for money. Also air conditioning in the room -a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    I would recommend staying here as staff were very pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like about my stay here.

    Value for money, close to airport, helpful staff and a great breakfast. Close to restaurants and bus stops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Great budget airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little cramped and no hair drying facility

    Location perfect and great breakfast. Restaurants in walking distance for evening meal. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay with friendly,helpful staff. close to bus stops.Breakfast fine the next morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was absolutely fine for the one night at the airport and there was nothing I disliked.

    Close proximity to airport,comfortable and clean with friendly,helpful staff. Breakfast was fine in the morning and facilities were good.Close to bus stops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    The very close proximity to the airport (15 mins walk).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were many big mosquitoes (we counted 5 of them) inside our room, it is bothering us at night when it flies around our ears.

    The very close proximity to the airport (15 mins walk).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.3
    Needs improvement but staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had a bad smell, shower was flooding entire bathroom floor very quickly so couldn't have a long shower.

    Staff and location to airport (15 min walk), also a bus stop with bus to the city right out front. Share bike rack also right out front the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    A great hotel in a great location with great service - no fuss!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The position is perfect. Parking, near restaurants, very close to airport - you can even walk from there. Nice airy room. Friendly and bright. I will be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient hotel for airport. Shame about the aircon!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After my husband trying to get the aircon working, he was told that it did not go on until 1 June. Quite ridiculous as it was 25 degrees on 10 May and extremely hot in the room.

    Convenient for airport. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    This is more a American motel then hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small bathroom.

    This is more a American motel then hotel. Location is good, from walking distance to the airport and near airport-city center bus stop (bus nr. 1). Breakfast was enough for early morning. Nothing special, but good coffee, croissants and some ham /sausage/ yogurt. Room itself very small and functional, but ok for one night. When we arrived, our first room wasn’t cleaned and receptionist gave other. Room was clean with basic equipment. Bathroom a little bit small. After shower whole floor was wet. Wifi fast and parking enough big.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay for a night or 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first room we got smelled like someone smoked inside. The rooms are quite sound transparent. The air conditioning made a lot of noise during the night. In the morning the planes taking of from the airport woke us up (That is normal as the hotel is very close to the airport and not something that they could change). When you take a shower the whole bathroom floor gets wet.

    The bed was comfortable and the personnel was really nice. They even the room for us. Breakfast was decent. It is very close to the buss station. There is free parking. Internet is not the best but it works.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel near the airport, but a bit far from the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms were a bit small, but enough for an overnight stay there was no bottle opener, so we couldn't open our wine bottle no hairdryer, although I think it was in the description that there should be one

    good breakfast, walking distance from airport (15min), a bit far to the city, but a bus goes directly from the property and takes about 45min to the centre. Breakfast choice included ham, cheese, baguette, toast, eggs, yoghurt, cereals, coffe, tea, juice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    Hotel by the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in 3 stops from the airport, perfect solution for a night/morning flight. This is an American motel style of rooms, very plain, yet has WC, shower, soap and towels. Nice reception with a buffet breakfast and coffee/tea self-service at any time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Good for a quick stop
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear inside the room the noise of the street and also from the other rooms.

    Simple room with bathroom and TV. The breakfast was good and the people of the hotel are nice. Perfect for a quick stop before a flight or in the middle of a trip which was my case.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Can be loud, but a good first or last stop when being in Bordeaux
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has an "American Motel Character" the doors are not closing super well, there is cars right in front of the window and the Aircon is really loud (plus, depending on where the wind comes from you can hear the planes starting.) However, value for money is great, and if you have a deep sleep, this should be a good spot for you ;)

    The check-in was great, especially since the staff was very friendly. Also, I could stay in the "lobby" after the check-out, got some cheap, but very good coffee and could work a little bit from there before I had to get to the aiport to catch a flight. (Busstop right in front of the hotel, otherwise it´s a 15 min walk)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Perfecto
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoy my stay very much and the stuff who was very very friendly the Italian guy shown me all around and made me a perfect breakfast was excellent and I could easily and happy back to my trip I was going from Canary Island to Poland and I made my excellent stop in this nice place ... Also o was very happy because I had perfect weather :) Best Regards to all !!! And I will be back :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.1
    Good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet should include fresh vegetables

    Good option if you need 1-2 night stay close to Merignac airport. Good value for money. Central Bordeaux can be reached in 30 mins, by a local bus 1 (stops close to this hotel).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Over all if you need a place to sleep for 2 or 3 days it is satisfactory
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower needs a little updating

    Close to airport. The number 1 bus from airport goes to centre of city at a cost of 1.60 euros and the stop is very close to hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Warm and reliable hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good to have small kettle inside room to warm up drinking water on cold night.

    Good location nearby airport. Warm and friendly reception counter staff especially on late night duty. Able to go extra mile service to provide electrical adaptor to charge mobile phone as well as warm water.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    good price and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Begining of October: At this time of year the weather was still warm and the air-conditioned was off, so the temp in the room (all the rooms) was too hot. Idem for our visit on the 17th September.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Clean and comfy rooms, ideal for a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was slow, the room was a bit noisy when people went by.

    Great location near the airport. Small, but very clean and comfy room. Staff was great, very lovely and helpful. We were really satisfied, we got for our money what we expected. Perfect accomodation for 1-2 nights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    adequate for a short stay overnight or for a couple of days before venturing further into france.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms god for a couple of nights but not for longer stay, easy to get into the city by public transport. the staff were very nice and helpful. breakfast was the typical European breakfast with croissants etc. and also cereals. however this was adequate. their is a hotel with meals within walking distance which was also very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    For an overnight stay or a stay for a couple of nights it was very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was very small and the bathroom didn't have ventilation and so the shower room got steamy.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was clean and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Problem hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was not attentive to us. As a result of his irresponsibility, we had big problems with the taxi in the morning. There was a risk of being late for the flight. Internet is very bad. A few points, but really does not work. This is my first negative review for 5 years

    Convenient location in the immediate locality of the Airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    AC was good, bed was comfortable,l hotel location was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was weak, unusable really. Breakfast was just okay, not good value.

    AC was good, bed was comfortable,l hotel location was very convenient to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Cheap and Cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had was there's nowhere to charge mobile phones. Everyone has them so hopefully in future they'll consider this important for guests.

    Clean & comfy, great shower with soap. Large Tv was great too. We'd been driving for a few days so nice to catch up on the news! Lidl is 5 min round corner. Guy at reception was very helpful especially when we don't speak French.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, friendly, good value for money and convenient to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt a little fusty and even though it states no smoking I think perhaps someone previously had.

    Beds were extremely comfortable particularly the pillows. Staff on duty at night and in the morning were very friendly and helpful and even though we speak French they spoke to us in English, a very nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    A very good stopover hotel/motel on a long drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite arriving about 2300, the staff were very welcoming. Good clean (if a bit basic) room that was perfectly acceptable for a night stopover on a long drive. Again breakfast was a bit basic but you cannot expect a "Savoy Hotel" full English Breakfast for the price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good budget hotel for airport and good bus link to Bordeaux centre ville
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room Towels inadequate on arrival (no problem requesting extra next morning). On arrival we should have reported faulty lock on entrance of our room..... on second night we were locked in and had to climb out of our window ! This is a budget hotel so take all your toiletries. To visit Bordeaux city centre excellent bus services outside hotel.

    Breakfast excellent. Staff very friendly and very helpful. FREE WiFi and very fast connection. Tea and coffee available 24hr in reception/breakfast room. Our room (125)was quiet even though facing service road to the rear.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.1
    The bed was fairly comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived relatively early and were one of the last few people to find a parking spot. I don't know where we would have left the car if we came in any later so as a result we skipped dinner since we did not want to risk going out and not being able to park upon return.

    The bed was fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    It was short but we were going to the hospital in Bordeaux the following morning.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we did not like was water running all night, I have no idea but it felt like we were next to the drains

    We thought the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    Close to the Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 channel on the whole TV in a language other than French. Breakfast is all convenience food

    Close to the Airport. Bus into the city right outside. Clean basic rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Mix up with booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reservation we made was not fulfilled as there was a mix up between Booking.com and the hotel.

    The receptionist was more than helpful and contacted Booking.Com for us to try & resolve the problem & offered us refreshments whilst we waited for a phone call.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Good airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is within walking distance of the airport and is very quiet overnight. Rooms are not large but are clean and perfectly adequate for a one night stay. Free onsite parking, though it can be difficult to find a space if you arrive late.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    9.2
    great, clean hotel! I Recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have the breakfast included or at least cheapper - it was 8€ pp, which altogher for 2 people makes almost half the night stay. :/

    extremely nice staff and super confortable beds. Super clean. Will come back for sure.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Good budget airport hotel, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All OK.

    Great for an airport hotel pre flying away for a break.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    staff went above and beyond what you'd expect from a...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff went above and beyond what you'd expect from a budget hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Ideal hotel for layover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport and close to bus to town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Close to airport 25min walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport 25min walk. Easy to get to on city bus. Very good budget accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Good budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Air conditioning!! Pleasant & helpful staff who spoke English. Clean rooms. Close to public bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is functional for a stay before going to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is functional for a stay before going to the airport. The staff seemed nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.0
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    It’s walking distance from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s walking distance from the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Just stayed one night before flying home
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely and clean close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean comfortable ensuite bedrooms: on site free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit of traffic noise

    Clean comfortable ensuite bedrooms: on site free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Very happy with stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just parking a bit tight

    The beds comfy, rooms clean, staff pleasant, breakfast good overall will use this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning staff

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    great value for money, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the weather!!

    Excellent comfy bed, clean bathroom, and good shower. nice towels brilliant choice of breakfast,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    3.8
    Breakfast and sheets were crisp
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old and basic. Bathroom looks like a hospital one. Bed was a planck of wood

    Breakfast and sheets were crisp

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location, very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms but didnt need more. French speaking channels on television only.

    Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for the airport.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a stay in order to catch an early plane the next day. Perfect for our needs. Quiet, easy to find, secure parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Was an unexpected stop so under the circumstances were grateful but not really value for price charg
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of Tea/coffee making facilities in room more hot options for breakfast room very cramped

    Beds clean and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Easy to get from the airport and also to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy to get from the airport and also to the city centre. Great for one or two nights between two flights.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money and close to the aiport. Clean and tidy, and staff are helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money, very handy for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No toiletries.

    Comfortable, warm, clean. Nice breakfast. Great value for money, very handy for the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Having to park on the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to park on the street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Easy drive to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny bathroom, tiny pillows

    competent service, early breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    OK for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, no hairdryer.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small but knew this when we booked.

    Close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Bed very good, helpful friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very good, helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Not Applicable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems. Handy for an early start at the airport

    Not Applicable. I had to leave for the airport at 4:30am

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    nice restful night staff very courteous despite my bad mood on no parking space in the hotel :)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking arrived at 2 am with car full of luggage and was not sure about leaving car outside, but apparently it is very safe....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Very nice service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel signage

    Very nice service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom small

    nice bedding. great staff and good coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    you getnwhat you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    For the price, able to book 2 rooms side by side for us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saw a cockroach, but room appeared v. clean.

    For the price, able to book 2 rooms side by side for us & 2 children.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast, comfortable beds, convenient for aeroport,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price - nothing

    Good breakfast, comfortable beds, convenient for aeroport, good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Good price for a basic motel room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small room

    The price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: