Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trianon Gare de Lyon 3 stars

52 Boulevard Diderot, 12th arr., 75012 Paris, France

#976 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1315 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is tiny and takes forever. Room keys don’t work. Had to sit in ‘lobby’ after coming back late so door could be fixed. Staff seems generally inconvenienced to do something other sit. Just a very bleh experience.

    Location. And corner apt had decent view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    3.3
    Close to Gare de Lyon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small, suffocating rooms. Not worth the price we paid. Worse, the staff didn’t open the main door for us for like 20 minutes and we were waiting outside the hotel. Once someone let us in, they made us wait at the tiny reception area for another 20 minutes. The check in process was bad.

    Close to Gare de Lyon. Good if you’re only staying there for one night like we were.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money near "Gare de Lyon" station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing important, but the entrance of the hotel from the street is quite small so you need to be careful to find it, and the elevator is also very small (like the most of elevator in Paris)

    Excellent location, especially if you need to use "gare de Lyon" station. Relatively wide room for Paris and price. Nice and friendly reception. Probably good security since the receptionist is checking all incomers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Short trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment way ,till now i didn't got my money back that has been taken from my Mastercard although i payed in cash.

    The position and the friendly reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and charming
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I have no complaints.

    The staff at reception were friendly and willing to help or answer any questions that I had. The room was modern, pleasing to the eye, very clean and comfortable. We had a room on the 5th floor with a balcony and lovely view which only added to the charm. There are many, many places that are close by whether you want to eat, have coffee, or a drink. It is very close to Gare de Lyon, but not busy or loud. I would recommend Trianon.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, good aircondition, close to Gare De Lyon train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Chinese receptionist should speak more English language. They should include buffet breakfast with the hotel stay.

    Very clean, good aircondition, close to Gare De Lyon train station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was ideally located, close to the train station and the metro was closeby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in-in staff ( I think he was Japanese) Had a very bad attitude, should definitely be taught customer service skills.

    The location was excellent, close to the train station. Breakfast was okay, nothing great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They promoted their breakfast but failed to say there was a charge. I expect a translation error but it should be made more clear to guests about the charge.

    The AC. Very clean and central to location I was visiting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Perfect for a weekend in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, close to metro which goes direct to the centre. Staff were very friendly and nothing to fault with the room! Room was cleaned and towels changed daily. Great place to stay for a weekend in Paris.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Proximity to Gare de Lyon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twice in the middle of the night the fire alarms went off in error. All I got was a shrug from the reception. Not even a hint of perhaps a partial discount. Will stay there as a last resort.

    Proximity to Gare de Lyon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful view, rooms as pictures, breakfast was ok, close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view, rooms as pictures, breakfast was ok, close to gare de Lyon. Staff was nice but a big misaunderstanding with payment: they made predauthorisation, but didn’t complete it and asked to pay during check in...so we could not use our 300 euro in Paris. I would not book this hotel just because of that, I know that in a while we will get our money back but in a word we spent for acomedatoon 600 euro instead of 300.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Excellent Price/Quality
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator n Breakfast" voute " very narrow

    Excellent location, Close access to Metro & Bus, Nice welcome, Room_44, 3night, Clean, Very comfortable bed, Good HVAC, Good bathroom & Water pressure, Nice window on street panorama.Good breakfast.Excellent Price_Quality.I highly appreciated & Recommend.Thnx.Kamal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Reasonably priced and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are smaller than I expected which made it slightly uncomfortable for our stay, there was also some rubbish under the bed from a previous stay and I think it’s down to there being limited space for house cleaning to clean / access under the bed

    Location and price were good! Nice sized bathroom, the entire room was cleaned daily and we always had plenty of fresh amenities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Location was near to train station and amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is really small, enough for 1 pax and 1 luggage. The corridors are small as well.

    Location was near to train station and amenities. Room was clean, comfortable and AC is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Convenient, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Close to Gare de Lyon station (about 5-7 mins walk), with boulangeries and supermarkets nearby. Facilities are new and clean. Toilet was rather spacious (surprising for a hotel in Paris) with heating and good shower water pressure. Bed was comfortable with extra pillows, and I liked that we had a large window overlooking the main road. It was still rather quiet at night. All floors are accessible by a small but functional lift, which is highly appreciated for those with large suitcases. Wifi signal was strong.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location and nice rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although not located in the centre of Paris, the location is great. Close to the Metro but also the markets and many nice restaurants, patisseries and cafes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.4
    Narrow hotel for a lot of money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small location and its not a good place to rest even ots clean bit to expensive if uou compare to the service you will get and breakfast os better to have yours outside the hotel

    Very small lift narrow to walk through very expensive and very poor breakfast the only good thing is the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    3.8
    Far from being a 3 Star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were freezing cold. Impossible to increase the heating. Everything is cheap. Breakfast is made out of the cheapest products. The staff couldn’t care less.

    It was fairly clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was excellent and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was excellent and very clean. A bit out of the way for local visiting, but the subway will get you to everything that you would need to see for the first time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.3
    Lovely place, it's all cramped and tiny, but they make use of all of the space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no bar, no pool and no sauna. But who cares, all good enough for a short stay in Paris.

    The basement is a great place for a good breakfast! They have a special luggage area, so we could leave them till midnight after checking out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    Couple 5 days Paris visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No major issues with the property. Nevertheless, the room is bit small and only french channels on television. As I mentioned this was just minor things.

    Very clean, comfortable room. We had clean towels every day. Few minutes walk from metro and few stations from city attractions. Nice neighborhood with restaurants and stores.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great location and amazingly priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have offered more hefty selections. IE. Bacon, sausage and/or scrabbled eggs.

    Simple Breakfast, good sized rooms and clean and spacious bathrooms. Also Metro is a 5 minute walk and there are some really great restaurants and bars near by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    The room was very small, but OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small, but OK Cigarettes from previous client were still in the room. There was no view, looking to a wall. Could not even see if it was raining or not.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like cleanliness bed linens it was not clean and fresh. Wi-fi connection was slowly and not good. Moreover I did not like staff welcoming in the first day. Overall, this hotel is not bad it is good if they improve some services.

    I like bathroom it was clean and nice. Towels in the bathroom was clean and enough. Beds was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Cosy clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The map on my booking was not good enough to find the property

    It was cosy well located clean and comfortable ideal for a night before another train journey from Gar de Lyon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was very close to the Gare De Lyon Station which we needed to get to very early in the morning - felt very safe walking around the area. The hotel is very close to two subway stations making it very easy to get around to other activities. The hotel room was very clean and was very quiet, beds and pillows very good. Left something in the safe and they were very kind to send this onto my next holiday destination.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    3.8
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com has to sort out terms with this hotel on payment. In invoice you say prepayment and the hotel deducts the stay amount but when you show up at hotel the staffs say you did not pay, cough up money to get in. Next day when we talk to other person at reception they say the purpose for prepayment debit was blocking the amount for security purpose and will be returned on check out and we will get credit only after 2 days. My card was a prepaid card and I am waiting now for more than 10 days to get my money. THIS IS THE STUPIDEST THING I HAVE SEEN IN HOTEL BOOKING. Go for IBIS hotels, much better. Please booking.com do not fool people by saying prepayment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Room was clean but a little bit small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was a little bit expensive, but Paris fare ?

    Room was clean but a little bit small. Supermarket was so closed, just 30m. Breakfast staff was so helpful, he kindly explained how to make boiled egg.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very compact but we had access to a balcony so that made up for it.

    Bed was very comfortable. Great location right next to the station and lots of restaurants and a supermarket.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Beds are very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small (not good for big or obese people). Shower floor is not safe (very slippery) and water leaks out of the glass door. Very noisy room despite the close windows (too much traffic)

    Beds are very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable bed, air con a bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower cubicle had nowhere to put a sponge, shower gel or flannel. I don't consider putting these things on the floor very helpful. The fridge in the room was not cold as there was no vents for the hot air from the fridge to escape. The fridge had water floating in the bottom. I suggest that holes be cut to improve the fridge performance.

    The breakfast was average

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    brilliant locations - clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very small bathroom (it's Paris! so it's expected) service not very friendly lack of towels (1 for 2 people)

    brilliant locations - clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Sweet small hotel with excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed just one night but the Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly, beyond what one usually finds. They went out of their way to help us with taxi, out-of-hours complementary coffee when we arrived, extra blankets, helpful instructions, accepted a package for us, and all of them were very pleasant and welcoming. In terms of interior decorations, everything looks new and is in excellent condition and very clean. The blue and gold motif is elegant without being over-the-top. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant and convenient accommodation for our overnight stays near Gare de Lyon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attitude of the two Friday/Sat receptionists.

    Receptionist on Sunday evening was charming and helpful. Receptionists on our return visit on Friday were very uninterested.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great, Clean and Comfy. In a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was a fabulous place to stay for a visit in Paris. It's only an easy 5 minute walk from the big Gare de Lyon train station. There are two grocery stores within a two minute walk from the place, plus a laundromat about three minutes away. There's a Velib bike rental station on the corner, and cafes galore. My room was tiny, which I expected from the other reviews, but it was perfect for my needs. The room was very well decorated. The windows opened to let in fresh air (always a plus). Everything was so clean. The bed was very comfy. And the staff was friendly. I'll definitely come back here!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money in convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little to complain about.

    Excellent hotel in a good location for the price. Rooms are modern and clean and, although small, no smaller than I'd expect in Paris. No more than a 5 minute walk to Gare de Lyon and the metro.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    5.8
    A tiny box like double room offered to us......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the receptionist was smoking outside. He came inside and gave us the key to a tiny box like room on the the fifth floor. The lift was tiny and I could scarcely get our 2 cases in the lift with one person. We had nowhere to put the cases in the room. I went back to reception and he offered me the key to a slightly bigger toom on the second floor. We accepted it. It was facing the front and had a slightly bigger shower room and also had a balcony. The breakfast buffet, which was 12 euros extra, was adequate. On checkout we asked the receptionist to get a taxi for us as the hotel was a good walk to the gare de Lyon. He said none would come, "as it was too close to the station".

    Nothing special.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    4.2
    To stay there just to sleep to-night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very bad internet connection Single room is extremely small The lobby is as a corner

    Location is good nearby metro station.Reception is polite except one black guy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    It's a very good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift is tiny. There is a little difference between the real room and the photos.

    It's a very good hotel! Locates exactly in the city centre. Staffs were very kind to tell me how to reach every single place I wanted to visit. The room was not very big but enough for both of us. We appreciated the window and balcony though they do not really look like the photos.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Good location, clean and adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift, too small for 2 people & luggage, with Staff & tradesmen having Priority of use.

    Good location, clean and adequate. I can't say much more with only staying for two nights .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    A convenient and good value hotel in a good environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very small with the double bed against the wall on one side - not convenient.The lift was also very small - not for the claustrophobic !

    The decor, being near to Gare de Lyon,the cleanliness ,and the friendliness of the dining room staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Convenient refurbished hotel near Gare de Lyon, and airport bus stop, but very small room and lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more space in the room- the double bed was against the wall on one side, the tiny lift-could only take one person with a suitcase and carry -on bag

    the location, the decor and cleanliness,the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.7
    Good hotel, nice staff but minimal facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows provided were only large Europeon and not the standard shape which resulted in a sore neck the next morning. Not many facilities available in the hotel room so only good if you're just there to sleep and shower.

    Good location and friendly staff. Room and appliances (although minimum) were modern and well decorated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice and clean small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very disappointing so wouldn't include that next time

    It was a good location closed to Bastille. Nice and clean rooms. Great shower and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast and location fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and location fantastic!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    Just right for a 2 night trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall paper was peeling off in the hallway.

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Show door to close to the WC it was hard to get in and out of poor breakfast as well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    The location was great and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    The location was great and easy to find. Room was comfortable too

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    AC and nice clean bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not included in your stay. It’s a good beakfast just wish I knew there was a charge

    AC and nice clean bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable room with good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    H I wanted a hotel close to Gare de Lyon station and this was ideal.

    Comfortable room with good facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator

    Location, cleanliness, room size

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.4
    no open space, no swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no open space, no swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay in Paris! Clean and comfortable, excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very close to metro station and therefore it is easy to reach all the sights that Paris has to offer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    A good breakfast choice and the small croissants made it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A good breakfast choice and the small croissants made it easy to be able to have a varied breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Had a very good nite sleep
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Shower was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel is cramped. From elevators, lobby to the room, everything seemed to be squeezed down.

    Shower was really good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you would need in a good hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds, clean and tidy.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Great pick if you need easy access to the train and metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clise to Gare del lyon, friendly cooperative staff, hotel well mantained

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's unexpectedly clean and tidy, with a soft and comfortable bed and a well-equipped toilet. The price is also surprising!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice view and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy (bad door) and very small room.

    Nice view from the room. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    A good standard 3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would have liked a slightly bigger bathroom.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Really nice stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really nice. The bathroom was really clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.0
    Small, old hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small, old hotel. Small lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Quiet and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed it as we did when we stayed last time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toilet was small. Room was cold untill an extra heater was given. We had twin beds but they were a long way apart

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Very nice and confortable hotel, close to railway, metro station in downtown
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice lication, small room but very nice and confortable Very good breakfast with large choosing for a continental breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    Great location, very clean fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on the small side but didn’t affect our stay!

    Clean room, comfy bed, great shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    The bathroom was very very very small but it’s not so important as the room was so clean,people nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very very very small but it’s not so important as the room was so clean and people very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Overall the hotel was okay. Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea or coffee making available in your room,or anywhere in the hotel. No information folder in room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    I would highly recommend staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a beautiful king sized bed with only a small amount of space left to move around.

    Very stylish room and great service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Suited our needs but no coffe making facilities was something we would not want again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffe or tea facilities

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    1) Wonderful balcony with wonderful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) Lift 太細.. barely fit for 2 small size people 2) no kettle

    1) Wonderful balcony with wonderful view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.0
    Not recommended with Family due to the comfortless and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not recommended with Family due to the comfortless and congested rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Great place for in and out of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet didn't work. Fridge didn't work

    Price and the staff. Reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: