Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trinité Haussmann 4 stars

41, rue Jean-Baptiste Pigalle, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#518 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 592 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit out of the way from main attractions but we knew that. If you wanted closer I wouldn’t stay here but it’s easily manageable the train stops are 2 minutes away from each other doesn’t take long to get where you need to be.

    Close to nearby met stations also bakery’s around the corner. The hotel was just up the road from the quirky nightlife and surrounding lovely restaurants. We had 4 mini supermarkets nearby as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a minor issue with the bathroom door not closing but it was informed to us that the mechanic was going to fix it.

    The hotel rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We asked the woman on the front desk several times about the leaking shower door. It was not fixed. She could have been more helpful. Other people were helpful.

    We liked the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Word of warning to travelers, be vidulant at all times on the trains there are groups of migrants mugging people, they are after jewellery.

    Lovely contemporary decor, clean, very comfy beds, great location. Metro just down the road so easy access to the city.. great weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt enjoy the breakfast - not worth the money spent. The menu/choice options were super limited. Wont pay for the breakfast next time.

    The location was good, close to shopping etc. The room was a bit bigger than in other hotels but still quite small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The room though small for a triple was clean and elegantly decorated. It also had a kettle with tea/coffee which was great and a coffee pod machine downstairs for use. It was really well located between Pigalle and St George metro stations and good restaurants and supermarket nearby. The bed was really comfortable and pillows too. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking on the streets around. The closed private parking that is 100m away is expensive.

    Very clean, everything was new. The bed was large as promised and the bed linen, pillows, mattress etc were all very comfortable. Coffee/Tea/a couple of bottles of water were offered in the room free of-charge. The staff at the reception was friendly, polite and helpful. The location is ideal for sightseeing around Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slipper was not pre-putted in the room,hair conditioner as well. But u can call reception.

    really cute hotel with nice decoration. The room is quite is whereas is very clean also all staffs I met are so friendly. The bed is so comfortable and soft. Love the design of the hotel!Overall all,love it,I will definitely choose it again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than shown on booking.com, would of preferred a bath over a shower and I wish there was more suitable restaurants for my two year old around the area ended up eating snacks over our whole stay!

    Loved the decor of the hotel very modern with beautiful traditional buildings surrounding , great location for Shopping and transport links like the metro. Staff were extra friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so lovely and the room was beautiful and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location walking distance to everything and there's plenty of great restaurants close by too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fact that I was given the key of somebody else room and I ended up with a naked man sleeping in his room the fact that I have been requested to leave the room in a very rude way when extension was confirmed by the hotel but they double rent the room. humidity and smell of the room the fact that all my belongings have been move and put all together (shoes, confidential document of work, laptop with shoes, tooth brush, jacket in a plastic and expensive clothing all put together without any care). this is actually totally illegal to go through belongings without consent of the owner... I am a frequent and global traveller and this has never happened to me. you are in paris and you do not feel safe in the hotel at all. this hotel is a clear mascarade!

    not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and no bathtub. The bed making was almost perfect but they did not clean the floor. I was very disappointed. One of the stuffs was very nice and kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was a bit small so we had to send our luggage up with one person and everyone else took the stairs.

    The conceirge was so wonderful and helpful. The room was bright and clean. The room also had an espresso machine which for me was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very small rooms, we can't even feel comfortable in the room. Bad breakfast, we won't stay here next time

    It is rather new hotel, but this is the only advantage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere around hotel in nights was not appropriate for childs and famililies.

    Staff behavior was freindly. Our room was extremely clean with a pretty white decoration.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Pigalle is not my favourite part of Paris so we tended to take taxis home but the quality of room that Trinite Haussman offers would be impossible at this price in any other part of the city

    This was a clean, and very comfortable hotel room, the room was big for Paris - where hotel rooms tend to be so small you can barely move around. This room was a good size and well decorated and cozy. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi not straightforward to use/connect from instructions given parking can be difficult to find in Paris in general, not realy reflection on hotel, but would like to see suggestions to parking on hotel website, rather than "parking is possible in local....."

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been better to be off the ground floor. We had to keep out curtains closed the entire stay.

    The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Definitely value for money. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception personnel was not very attentive. And this place has an unusual policy of having to leave your room keycard with the receptionist. There is nothing wrong with that, just that the receptionist was not always present, which had us end up in front of the hotel door unable to enter (or even leave!!!) The hotel. This is not convenient, and even unsafe, as we ended up being "locked in" early in the morning, when we should have taken our cab.

    Cute hotel in a very convenient location. Close to Montmartre, but not in a noisy environment. The hotel is very nicely renovated, and unlike in many other renovated buildings (which often are noisy), my room was incredibly quiet. And this despite being right next to the elevator. I have seldomly experienced such good soundproofing in hotel room doors. Other than this, the rooms are well decorated, and the bathroom was brilliant. Please keep in mind that hotel rooms in central Paris tend to be on the small side. This also applies to this facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and the bed was comfy, which is exactly what I needed after traveling for 30+ hours. Rooms were small, but that was expected. Bathroom was super clean too. I liked how accomidating the staff was. They were quite helpful with any questions we had about our stay. All-in-all, I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi is painful to be connected - we didn't have wifi for 3 days. And they double charged our breakfast now waiting for refund, not sure whether they will rerund it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer Tea/coffee cups to be in china as it was hard to hold on to the paper cups with hot tea or coffee in them

    Staff were friendly and accomodating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like having to hand back the room key every time we went in and out. This delayed us, especially when there were other people at the desk.

    Very quiet street for a good nights sleep

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was only possible at a public parkhouse around 150 meters away, and it was also expensive ar around 35€/day.

    The room was very nicely suited for our 2+2 family and very clean. Also the personal was very helpfull and open to our wishes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The structure of the double bed was simply two single beds pushed together hence a bit uncomfortable in the middle. On booking.com there's a big tick next to Breakfast in the 'What's included' section, however upon arrival we found that it wasn't actually included. Our room was on the ground floor and it was quite loud so we were woken up a few times in the night. Also a bit stingy with the coffees/teas etc in the room

    The interior was nicely furnished and very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The property was in a convenient location, and the immediate area was pretty cool (a lot of trendy bars and bistros). Room was huge compared to most of the others I've stayed at in Paris, and seemed to have been decorated fairly recently. The bed was particularly comfortable. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Secure bag storage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel itself looks good, new and well renovated but the service is not the best. We left the dirty towels on the floor ( expecting them to change it) but instead they just hang them up and did not change it. Also we got back to our hotel around 4 pm and the rooms wasn't made,we had to ask them to do it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got was much smaller than the room that was advertised in the pics but still a lovely room & very clean

    Location was great, staff very lovely, so clean & would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sleeper couch was not comfortable. Mattress sunk in the middle. Had to ask for coffee cups and coffee. There were no nespresso capsules available for the machine in the room. We even asked if we could buy them. Breakfast both mornings were a disappointment. First morning there was minimal eggs and sausages. Second morning there was no bread to be toasted even after asking for bread. We asked for sausages and was given 6 little sausages for 4 adults.

    Room was clean and bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I know the maid came in and made the bed and cleaned the bathroom, but the room was never swept,mopped, or vacuumed (not sure how you clean the floors-the dust and hair was never cleaned up) and there were never any extra towels in the bathroom like I requested in my reservation. I also did not like the fact that the iron and ironing board had to go back every time I finished (there should be one in each room), and I did not like that I had to leave my room key every time I left.

    The breakfast was very nice and the bed was really comfy. The location of the hotel was easily accessed by foot, but did not seem so by taxi, the area was clean and safe to walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a problem, but like everywhere we've traveled in Europe, the internet was a bit weak in room. Some phones clicked in easily, other older ones didn't. It was nice to stay off screens anyway and enjoy the neighborhood.

    The BEST neighborhood!!! I've been to Paris many times, it's my favorite neighborhood in addition to the Marais. Lovely, quiet street, charming view from our balcony. Very near two metros. Straight shot from Montparnasse on metro from our main train. Short walk to Montmartre. Tons of cafes, restaurants, grocery stores a few steps away. I was with my 3 small kids and it's very safe and fun coming and going. Beds were SUPER comfortable. Excellent shower. The hotel is beautifully decorated and staff is super friendly and helpful. We were a bit shocked at great quality for our budget, where usually rooms are not half as nice. Lovely soap and shampoos. We didn't want to leave and we'll be back. The kids wanted a hotel breakfast. I caved even though there are millions of bakeries near by. And it was a GREAT breakfast! Worth the price, and charming dining room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is absolutely zero variety in the breakfast at this hotel. Every day there is the same breakfast with mini croissants, juice, jam and eggs and one bowl of sliced fruits and a couple of bowls with cereals. Also, this has been the first hotel in my entire life where you had to boil your eggs yourself. For a four star hotel this type of breakfast is really far below average. The elevator is this hotel is quite small and it’s impossible to fit more than 2 persons (including luggage) inside of it. During breakfast hours the elevator can become quite crowded. My room had water damage at the ceilings and walls and the bathroom had some minor damage which this hotel should fix. The staff (in general) wasn’t too helpfull during checkin and in explaining things about the hotel and/or Paris.

    The room service was nice. The housekeeping did a good job, the room was clean. The location of this hotel is near a couple of metro stations and/or bus stops. Also, sightseeing such as "Basilique du Sacré-Cœur" and Moulin rouse are in walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit loud at night, but that is to be expected in Paris.

    Exceptional staff. Clean, nice location with great shops and restaraunts in the area. Close to Metro and Moulin Rouge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is expensive, even for Paris standard. Rooms are little and hot water broke for 2 days.

    The hotel is located in a non-usual location from Paris, great to stay here!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay there was a problem with the hot water system. It was over a weeekend and unable to be sorted quickly so not hot water. But the hotel went above and beyond to make it up to us - free complimentary breakfasts both days and one nights refund.

    Brilliant location. Close to metro. Comfortable and beautiful rooms Friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, old building, modernized on the inside. Good breakfast - and you get a discount if you purchase breakfast in advance, versus buying it on the day itself. 5 minutes walk from a metro

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    we were staying in the suite of this hotel and it was really clean and spacious. i know how hard it is for us to find a big enough space in Paris but this hotel was just perfect. bed was super comfy, room was clean and stylish.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super horrible check in reception staff. We were sent an email to invite us to upgrade to a suite from the hotel Corp site directly after my booking.com confirmation.upon check in, reception staff said there is no such thing and refuse to look into his system nor look at my email confirmation from their Corp website. He said on his booking.com paper there is no such info. I am very upset and since I checked in at 11:30pm it's too late and don't want to argue and just took what ever they had available. Another thing is don't understand why we need to drop our hotel room card key at the reception. Feel so unsafe. Especially after shopping, don't want to leave our purchases in the room.

    Location. Super close to moulin rouge. Near subway station too. Super clean and beautiful brand new bathroom. A bit small though but acceptable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sufficient but proper sized croissants would've been a bonus!

    Best nights sleep in ages. We had a fantastic stay for 3 nights. The rooms are beautifully presented and designed with excellent quality fittings. Nice finishing touches such as the wireless speakers and White Company toiletries.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought it missed alot of the extras that I would expect in a 4 star hotel. Bathroom was poorly equipped - no body cream, no cotton wool, plastic cup instead of glasses. Not even a shower cap! We had to change room the second night as we had a ground floor room and it was noisy.

    New decor is attractive and smart

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the hotel as a double room for my partner and I on what was supposed to be our engagement weekend. When we arrived we were put in a twin room with two small single beds pushed together. There was no attempt to tell us that we weren't in a double room. When I went to the reception to inform them that we had been put in a twin room by mistake I was told by the lady at reception that they did not have any double rooms as apparently the toilet was broken in the double room, which I was sceptical about. When I asked politely if there was anything that could be done she rudely replied 'that's not my problem' and then turned away from me. I couldn't believe how rude she was, I was stunned. Another couple overheard as they went past and told me that they had the exact same experience. My suspicions that the hotel lied about the 'broken toilet' were confirmed when I e-mailed them and they replied with a different excuse that they had overbooked. They added that they would compensate me with a free breakfast. This is basically a scam where a hotel makes you pay for a double room knowing that they do not have one, they have squeezed two uncomfortable single beds together in the hope that they will get away with it. They do not care remotely about your comfort so please do not anticipate that they will do anything to make your stay more comfortable. I honestly am not a demanding customer in most cicumstances and rarely make any form of complaint but feel it necessary to warn people that even though I can accept that this hotel's rooms are small, not well ventilated and a little uncomfortable but they do not provide rooms to the specificity they claim and are incredibly rude with little to no customer service. There are vastly better options all around Paris. Do not trust this hotel, as more reviews become available at this relatively new hotel you will discover that this is far from a legitimate and respectable four star hotel.

    Being able to leave this review so others dont make the same mistake that I did.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi was very bad in the rooms located on the left side of the hotel. We had to go down to the lobby every night to check our emails and talk to our families. But it was fun anyway! The breakfast could have been better, maybe an add of some vegetables like tomatoes, cucumbers, some olives would've been great.

    The hotel is located in a calm area, the staff are very helpful, cooperative and kind. The room is modern decorated and clean, the bed is comfy, and the shower is very nice .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked drains in sink and shower. Caused a smell. Sink fixed. Shower still did not drain well. Cleaning staff should be encouraged to report these things before guests arrive as it was a real shame. Our second bedroom also had bad basin drainage and a smell. Staff very efficient and professional in dealing with it.

    Excellent friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms are quite small for a 4 stars hotel. Cleaning services could be better. Heating was not working in our room.

    Helpful staff. 5mn walking from metro station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is not that good, no real coffee machine. Very stuffy in the breakfast room. In the mornings, a terrible smell of sewage comes out of the bathroom in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not working air conditioner, No english tv channels( we didnt spend much time in the rooms however just one tv channel would have been nice to wind down to before bed.)

    The bed was very comfortable and the rooms clean . Liked the window however the air conditioning didnt work for my room in October. Aside from that its a pleasant hotel with very accomodating receptionist who booked us in way before time (I really appreciated that).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor tea and coffee services. Sugar was not replaced at all over our three night stay. Also not enough milk to have a tea or coffee. Staff also failed to replace our toilet paper. WiFi was available but the connection was very poor.

    Reception Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only small issue was parking, there isnt any at the hotel. There is a carpark about 2min walk away but it was 30 euros a day. Would be good if you could get a discount if you are staying at the hotel but otherwise no complaints at all!

    Brilliant hotel! Ignore any negative reviews, the whole place was renovated this year and it's amazing. Exactly as pictures, staff were all super friendly, breakfast was really nice, beds were the comfiest ever, the room was really quiet and the Aircon was a lifesaver as it was 30 degrees in Paris whilst we were there! The location was great as well, about 20min walk to everything. Would absolutely recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception a little overstretched on the morning of our departure

    Close to St-Georges metro station, Pigalle and Montmartre. Bright and welcoming foyer. Well-equipped though rather small room and en-suite. 24hour Reception (we didn't arrive until nearly 1am). Swift straightforward check-in. Efficient left- luggage service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only lift was tiny. Although it claims it can take four, we struggled to fit comfortably as a trio with one piece of hang luggage each. Breakfast was a big disappointment. For €15 I expected better service. There is the typical breads, meat, sausage and cereal but when we explained we don't eat wet scrambled eggs we were informed eggs could not be ordered. So we ate elsewhere for €8 each and made to order eggs. Only blip in our stay. To be honest I'm not surprised we didn't see anyone at breakfast.

    The hotel is located on a quiet street near the Moulin Rouge, if you're not paying attention, you might miss it. The reception area, although small is lovely. We arrived around 10pm and were informed we'd been upgraded from a triple room into a double and twin free of charge which was lovely for my mum as it was her first time in Paris and she didn't have to share a small room. The double was massive. Only let down was some damage to the bathroom wall under the sink. The beds were insanely comfortable, the AC perfect. There was a safe in both rooms, tv, lovely mirrors and a nice shower. Our twin was small but we loved it. Didn't need anything bigger but we're 20 somethings and it was a short stay. If you're planning to spend a lot of time in the room or bringing a lot of luggage, a bigger toom is probably necessary. The hotel was wonderful and I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Such an amazing hotel and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an excellent nights sleep the bed was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet and bath/shower are separated and quite far from each other

    clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    The Hotel was very clean and the room was spacious and nice. The bed and pillows were both excelent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints here!

    Perfectly clean rooms, very friendly staff ready to assist you at any moment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small .!!

    Clean and good staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    their suite room is very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk employee’s attitude sucks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great priced hotel in a nice area, great bathroom and comfy beds! It’s simple clean and modern. Quick Uber from the train station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was better than expected! We even got Birthday balloons and macaroons or my partners birthday :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a long way to walk to the majority of attractions

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room was a very tight squeeze!

    Very pleasant comfortable hotel and well situated to explore Paris.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room overlooking street was bit noisy.

    Stylish, clean, comfortable and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the water in the shower was warm but never got hot

    The bed was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night front desk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    State of the art facilities, broad and clean. Staff was really kind and prompt to help. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only one standard British tea bag in selection.

    It felt like it was our own space and we didn't feel like we were living with other people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous room, small but very comfortable and has all the essentials

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small

    Really clean in a quiet spot near to montmatre

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Trinité Haussmann traveller photo gallery