Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Paris Boulogne 4 stars

20/22 Rue des Abondances, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France

#6 of 28 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1051 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast and bar area were very well appointed, the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Damaged kettle and bathroom fittings. Crampt rooms

    The breakfast and bar area were very well appointed, the food was food. The rooms were crampt and a little bit stuffy, fitting in the bathroom and room kettle were slightly damaged.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.5
    short , relax , sad about breakfast...!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast good but not for a 4 stars , personeel not friendly or helpfull or smiling .... , when you enter at brekfast room its like you see the sun , to said goodmorning costs nothing..its respect... asking for a cofeee ...the buffet always empty and when you ask for things that are off ..;during to much to bring it ... not a fan of the breakfast for a 4Stars , for me its a 2 stars ....

    Friendly Staff at Reception and cleaning rooms , big rooms , good comfort , location great nearby Metro , ...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice saturday in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular to report.

    This hotel is located in a very quiet neighbor not far from Paris Centre. The staff is professional and available. The rooms would require some renovation. The bed and pillows are comfortable. The breakfast was good and satisfied the expectations. The WI-FI works well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Another pleasant stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon and Wifi can be a little weak at times.

    Excellent value for money. Very convenient for central Paris via Metro 10. We have used the hotel for several years running when attending Rock En Seine each August and it is consistently good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.8
    If you have a colored skin you might be judge...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    This (old) women at the front desk obviously doesn't know the meaning of customer service. She was kind supercilious just because I don't look like her usual clients... Also I had issue with a plug and she refused to help me but the next day her colleague (very nice guy) provided me the help I needed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very helpful and fantastically friendly for Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was broken and it was a heatwave but they kindly stored water and drinks for us in the bar fridge. It is quite away out from the centre but we knew this on booking so no real problem.

    Staff were very helpful and fantastically friendly for Paris. Not too far to walk to metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    Great place to stay to access western Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast seemed a bit disorganised sometimes - e.g. some food and crockery ran out and the staff couldn't keep up (although it was not that busy). Decor in the room was a little tired and could do with a bit of repaint.

    Nice breakfast (when the staff were on top of things!) Free parking on the street during August. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    requires improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was unstable. I could not video chat. The room requires some refurbishment. There are cracks and dirty spots on the walls and ceiling. One of the pillow was very smelly.

    The reception staff were very friendly. So were the staff at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy times at breakfast had to wait a small while for refill

    Location. Modern clean. Big. Comfortable room. Staff friendly & helpful on reception desk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Good value, large clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean and comfortable, very good sized room with balcony. Loved that there was a choice if pillows, either firm or feather filled. The bathroom was clean with a good shower & full sized bath. The location was ideal for us we were attending an event at the racecourse, an 15 minute walk away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location in a lovely district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was expensive for what it was, but that could have been because of the French Open. The breakfast wasn’t included, which we thought was a bit mean, and at €15 each, was expensive. The breakfast staff were less friendly, and the man was positively hostile when I asked if there was any brown bread. Maybe he was fed up with the scrum that occurred before 9.00 because of the many people staying there who were associated with the tennis.

    We were in Paris for the French Open and this hotel was very convenient for Stade Roland Garros. The reception staff were delightful, very helpful, very friendly. It was very clean, and our room, though small, was perfectly adequate, and the air conditioning was extremely efficient. I liked the energy-saving lights in the corridors which were activated by movement. Check-in and check-out were seamless.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    The staff made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived until the moment we left. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again. We decided to stay here as we had tickets for the French open, it is in a perfect location for attending Roland Garros.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Totally enjoyable, and we're already planning our next one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one thing: on entry to the car park the ramp is divided by high route marker stones, which are not easy to see in poor light. When we arrived and were negotiating the electronic barrier, we reversed the car into these stones. Our fault for not taking enough care, but it was difficult to see them.

    Love the location, in a quiet residential street, close to the Metro and all local facilities, plus the Albert Khan museum and gardens. This was our 4th stay, and we've enjoyed every one. The huge beds are great, and the air-conditioning this time (temperatures in the high 20s) was invaluable. We liked the breakfast this time. Last time it wasn't great - too many items had either run out or were stale from standing around for too long. We've been checked in each time we've stayed by the same (male) member of staff, who is lovely - very welcoming and helpful. The garden at the rear of the hotel is pleasant, and a good spot to sit in the shade on hot days. We love this hotel and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    I’ll stay this hotel not only business trip but private.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are very kind and friendly. Room is large and clean. Bathroom and toilet are separated. The nearest metro station is within 5 minutes on foot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    I would like to thenk all the hotels staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Еlevator was not working for a short time. Sometimes it wasn't very warm in my room, but I think it's not a big deal, regarding a freezing cold outside this February at Paris.

    I would like to thenk all the hotels staff. That was my second stay for business in Kyriad, so I had a great pleasure to stay there in Paris. Also it was a nice help from reception to explain me how to reach the Versailles. All the best wishes for all Kyriad staff, you made my stay pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Quiet residential location, felt relaxed and welcoming despite arriving late and leaving early. Poli
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Quiet residential location, felt relaxed and welcoming despite arriving late and leaving early. Polite and accommodating staff. I would come again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Good accommodation for 1 night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst my husband slept very good, I didn't because the mattress was too soft for my taste. Also it was not a double bed, but 2 twin beds next to each other which for a couple is not nice. It doesn't seem either as a 4* hotel, but rather a 3*, so a bit too pricey I would say. However, for one night it is more or less acceptable.

    The room was relatively ok, we have only spent there one night. The staff was friendly and location very good for what our purpose in Paris was (a sports competition in the area). It was quiet and an advantage to have a secure parking spot (for which we of course paid).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    The personnel was very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little bit far from the centre of Paris but the access is easy by metro.

    The personnel was very kind. The room was very comfortable and clean. The region quiet. The metro is near the hotel, about 400 m distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Extremely enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed here as attending a match at the Parc de Princes. 20 minute walk away so great location. Great price, very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, nice bar area and comfortable room. Would absolutely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    2.9
    Not worth the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived late at night our room smelled of the sewers. When I spoke to reception they didn’t seem to care we asked to get moved and he wasnt amused. We never got moved room and the smell was unreal. At the end of the trip the woman asked about the room and we said it had a smell she didn’t seem to be surprised. The bar closed at 11pn we were told one night but we watched others get served alcohol. Then another night we got served alcohol so they need to look at policy and when the bar closes etc 11pm is awful early for a hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet access rather slow and poor quality, WiFi disconnected often and randomly. A little bit much noise from the other rooms and the corridor.

    Location is the strongest point to recommend this hotel, quiet but close to the metro station. Beds are comfortable, TV big and with many HD channels (however, the majority is French). Very nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant comfortable hotel with very friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast scrambled egg was variable in quality

    Very friendly helpful staff, particularly kind to, and tolerant of our 2 year old grandson when he visited.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Neat, professional, English speaking staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of city centre but nearby train station easy to get around Paris just takes approx. 20 mins

    Safe area, near train station. Great staff. Invkuded brekky prettu hoif

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    A totally enjoyable stay. The Kyriad Prestige is beginning to feel like a home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We would struggle to find anything that could have been better for us. If we weren't able to get a parking space, that would be an issue, as there's very limited parking nearby - but as mentioned above, this hasn't been an issue so far.

    We love this hotel. The location is perfect for us, as we visit our son who lives within walking distance. This was our third stay, and we will definitely go back next time we're in Paris. Even if you have no particular reason to stay in the Boulogne area, it's very easy to get from the hotel into central Paris via the nearby Metro station. The beauty of staying just outside the Paris boundary is that the prices are very competitive. The Kyriad Prestige offers excellent value for money, especially on weekends. The beds are huge and extremely comfortable, and you get all the facilities you expect from a 4 star hotel. It's located on a quiet street, with a pleasant garden at the rear. If you have a front-facing room, and you're on one of the upper floors, you get great views across the Seine to some of the attractive Paris environs. The reception staff are friendly and very helpful. We've been able to park our car in the underground garage without any problem on each occasion we've stayed, and without making a reservation (you can't actually reserve parking, which is a shame). Perfect hotel as far as we're concerned.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfort, Easy, Friendly and Efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing major. It might seem like a small aspect but as I was on business trip, the WiFi was important. It was easy access, free and available in the hotel. However, I found the connexion a little bit slow at times for my emails.

    It was easy to get in, reception was friendly and helpful. Everything was ready prior my arrival making my check in and my check out easy and quick. The room was great, I would recommend the hotel for business or personal stays.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Gym was very disappointing. only 2 machines.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small gym.

    Small gym, bike was not working unfortunately so only a rower and a cross trainer available with some weights. Someone had been smoking in the room before me and it took 2 days to clear out the air. Fortunately the windows could open and there was a small balcony to allow for some fresh air to come in. Location is good for OECD Boulogne office.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Quiet stay on the west side of Paris - great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No major issues - minor refurb was in place but things were sheeted up well so no unwanted mess

    Excellent value hotel at the end of Metro Line 10 - extremely quiet location with a number of local restaurants and shops. Have used this hotel for the last 4 years when attending Rock-en-Seine which is just 15 minutes walk away (don't worry you can't hear the festival from the hotel)!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in my room was not particularly good.

    Lovely hotel, nice room, clean, and friendly, helpful staff, particularly the lady at reception. Would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Strange person in my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was sitting in my room half-naked when suddenly somebody opened my door with a key and just came in. Moreover, he didn't even apologize and leave, he stood there for a while and only then walked out. I don't think personal from the hotel can just open wichever door they chosed without even knocking at first!

    The bed was very soft! The bathroom had amazing mirrors in it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.0
    Definitely not a 4 star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty and grimey. The facilities were rundown.

    The beds were big and comfortable. The location was good to get to the festival at the hippodrome de longchamps

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Quiet area - Kyriad Prestige Paris Boulogne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was extra, so we just ate on the go at local bakeries (gotta love their bread!) - no big deal.

    This property is only two short blocks to a metro station, so everything in and around Paris is just a metro-ride away. It is located in a quiet area, which was nice. Staff was very pleasant. There is a local grocery store close by, where we bought water and fruit at a reasonably price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    It was ok, I only spent night in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast for 15Eur!! In every single caffeteries in hotel surrounding You could find much better price/conditions for typical french breakfast Rather old equipment of toilets/bathroom, lack of hairdryer

    quiet room, air condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    closed to the metropolitan, very easy to visit paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    closed to the metropolitan, very easy to visit paris. no restaurant, but you can ask for food with some app, or go to restaurants closed to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Two nights in western Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't have breakfast at the hotel when we stayed the first time back in March, so this time we wanted to try it. We weren't over- impressed; we'd arranged for our son to come over for breakfast with us, so we didn't arrive in the restaurant until 9 30, which admittedly was towards the end of the serving time. The cooked items were dry and stale: the scrambled egg (in a heated container) was practically crusty, and unlikely to appeal even if you were ravenous. We didn't bother with breakfast on the second day, and will probably avoid it when we stay next time. At 15 euros you're better off going to one of the local cafes for croissants and coffee.

    This was our second stay at the Kyriad Prestige: our son lives about 20 minutes' walk away, and the location is convenient for us when we're visiting him. It's in a quiet road, near to the Metro station, which makes the rest of Paris very easily accessible, even though the hotel isn't in central Paris. There are lots of restaurants nearby, and you can walk to the Seine in just a few minutes. It's near to the Jardins Albert Khan but, unfortunately, major work is going on in the park, so it was closed to the public when we were there. The rooms are a good size, with large, comfortable beds, and we had a balcony this time, which was very welcome. The weather was excellent during our stay so we spent some time on the balcony, taking in the city views, and it was useful to be able to leave the sliding door open during the night. Parking was an important factor for us, as we wanted to put the car in the garage when we arrived, an leave it there until we were ready to head north on our way home. The hotel allowed us to pay to park the car until 4pm on our 3rd day, which meant that we never had to worry about finding a space elsewhere, and we were able to keep driving in crazy Paris to a minimum! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We'll be staying again when we visit Paris next.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    The staff are very gently.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom and the toilet are very outdated thus they should be renewed. The rest of the room is fine except for lacking sockets close to beds.

    The staff are very gently. There were some ongoing works outside the hotel but the hotel itself was quiet during my stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Location is good to access some public tranportations and in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The printer at the reception desk was broken when I checked out and I have not yet received an invoice for the stay though she said it would be sent by email... The phone line was bad from outside calls. That was quite inconvenient.

    Location is good to access some public tranportations and in the middle of a quiet residential area. There are some brasseries and restaurants around there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    Expensive and not rewarding
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in need for renovation. Black spots in the bath plaster. Room looks like it could use an overhaul. Gym is very poor without even a treadmill. Breakfast was expensive and very very basic. No in-room iron. Had to take a worn out iron from the reception desk and was asked to promptly return it. For the room rate charged, the room should have been better looking and better equipped. This is NOT a 4-star hotel. Would hardly give it 3.

    Location was OK. Not very far from the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Staff needs more training
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff needs to be trained properly in regards to how to treat customers. We had an electric problem that was solved for the first night. Then we were promised that they will either fix the problem properly or change our room (i packed everything as requested from the receptionist). We came back in the evening and neither the problem was fixed nor the room was changed. The receptionist didnt even know what we were talking about because the previous shift didnt leave any handover!! And not a single word of apology! Very disappointed

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.8
    Good and fairly priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It looks a bit run down from outside. The bathroom ventilation was not working and it was a bit steamy after a shower. One of the two single beds' mattress could be replaced - but I used the other one which was fine.

    Friendly staff. Good location with a boulangerie and a couple of supermarkets within 5 minutes walk. Clean and comfy. It has a small nice gym.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    6.3
    Overpriced but convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are old and dingy (pictures online make it look better than it is), breakfast was pretty bad

    Staff was friendly, location was convenient (close to venue, restaurants nearby, mini mart)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Good location close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a garden view room but they didn't provide, there was no safety box in the room, no fridge , the sink doesn't drain water fast , also not a lot of hot water. Defenilty would go back though

    Good location close to the metro. Staff are nice and welcoming

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Quiet nest close to the vibrant city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great atmosphere in and around the hotel. Very kind and very helpful staff. Great location, easy to reach from the center, in the same time provides a bit of rural feeling in a very quiet street with lots of green around. The Seine and the Bois the Boulogne are 5 minutes walking distance. I loved the big and comfortable bed and the big bathroom as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Lucie, Prague
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice, helpfull staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Extra friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra friendly staff. Very comfortable bed and super clean. Nice location in quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Staff attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Staff attitude

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception daytime was brilliant But night time it wasn’t good

    Reception daytime staff brilliant But night time it wasn’t very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    better light on the toilet would be nice

    Good breakfast, nice stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    A welcoming and comfortable hotel in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet area but near metro. Nice breakfast; v friendly staff; comfortable room. Excellent air conditioning so good sleep!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    it's good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good place to stay for METRO,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Friendly Hotel in a Good Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little tired

    Great base for Longchamp and just a short metro ride to the centre of Paris

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Wi Fi in the room very poor
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi in the room very poor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay. Lovely location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Super comfy bed. Lovely location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Anyone for tennis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is dated and parking very tight

    Perfect location if you going to watch tennis at Roland Garros

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    That was old and expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That was old and expensive. Unreasonably expensive for such hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location for Roland Garros
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, perfect location, quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff and services

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Good performance in Paris regarding the price/quality...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good performance in Paris regarding the price/quality provided

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Reasonable price, good location for what was required
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tired.

    Reasonable price, good location for what was required

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Great!!! Merci beaucoup!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Many nearby restaurants are closed at the evenings

    Great location far from noisy touristic places.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel room, parking garage, good location with many...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but a lot was already finished and it was only 7.15.

    Nice hotel room, parking garage, good location with many restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.8
    Decent hotel in a nice area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms, quiet area, restaurants nearby, very friendly, good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Good business hotel close to OECD Conference Centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A low but continuous ventilation noise in the room

    The kindness of staff, the quietness of the hotel, the closeness to Metro 10 entrance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    Good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No room service.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Room excellent value for price. Bar open 24/7. Good local restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.8
    Costly for standard of hotel 15 € for coffee and croissant for breakfast very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower poor

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall convenient and good value for money if you book well in advance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower partially plugged and old. WiFi very very slow and unreliable. Single lift.

    Silence and air conditioning. Comfortable pillow. Large TV screen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms, pure equipped

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    My stay was greatly restful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    It’s a wonderful experience to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a nice and quiet neighborhood. Supermarket and restaurants are close-by. The staffs there are super friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay meeting up with family and visiting the arc de triomphe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor bar facilities could get a night cap at 11.30 on a frI day night.

    Quiet part of town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.3
    at this price I am not coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    well overpriced. the breakfast is poor and the dishes are not refreshed

    underground parking. night staff is good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Situation and cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms

    Situation and cleaning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    We have to change our room to have a boiler as requested by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have to change our room to have a boiler as requested by phone one day ago

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: