Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Vernet 5 stars

25 Rue Vernet, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#285 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 506 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel-location is perfect, couldn’t be any better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel-location is perfect, couldn’t be any better. Staff was friendly and always helpful. Accommodations were beautiful clean and quite spacious!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    The food at the restaurant was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone wasn’t working for the first two nights. Service is quite slow as well.

    The food at the restaurant was nice. Staff at front desk were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    8/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast isnt a buffet which kids like most. Just a continental breakfast incl in price which was mixed croissant, juice, coffee, bread, cottage cheese, fruits. Any extra has to be paid for. The dining/breakfast room was small maybe thats why there wasnt a buffet table. I give the hotel an 8/10– would have gone to a 9 if they had the usual hotel breakfast

    Location- clean and new- comfy beds- helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.8
    It didn’t meet our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service was bad no/ self service and had different menus and prices .we reserved free breakfast room but we have to pay for eggs and cheese ...😱 and small lobby breakfast was reserved most of the time and you have to ask them for bring it to your room.internet was awful And the booking information is not accurate

    Awesome location and kind and helpful staff Mr fernando and mr lionel were very patient and responsible

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has perfect location. The room was very well decorated and clean. The staff was friendly,helpful and responsive to all your requirements, which is something you don’t find in every 5 star hotel in Paris. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.6
    DO NOT TRUST THE PICTURES... VERY DISAPPOINTING...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The employees were very unprofessional and try to get more money from your pocket...they do not tell you the extras before you order and they even argue with you for a small amount of money...10 EUROS..:! they even want to calculate a small apple... the elevator is too small and there was a very loudly work on the same street of the hotel and we did not get any information before... they do not put the amanities to the bathroom... The waiter does not use a towel when he touches the bread for cutting... I will never stay there again...

    the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant for breakfast is too small.. Not good design room... In the morning 6am there was a construction outside the hotel and not informed before. The servant in the breakfast salon is not good educated and he does not use a towel while cutting bread. They forgot to put amenities after cleaning the room. The lift is very small and working very slowly. They keen money than customer’s satisfaction. I will never stay there.

    Only the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    5 starts hotel without facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 hours for check in 😮 Electric cattle not available Very small cupboard Not worth of price Wouldn’t call it 5 stars hotel A lot of 4 stars hotels better than Vernet and have more facilities

    Room service and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Superb staff, location, and hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service during breakfast was a little slow.

    Beautiful hotel, very comfortable room with a super bathroom. Excellent location, just a few minutes from the Arc de Triomphe, and 25 minutes walk to the Grand Palais. Shops and restaurants are all local too. Best of all, the staff are superb -- friendly, helpful, and always smiling.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Lovely and would visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Barman didn't give us options for which red port he had, and we were given the most expensive. He should have asked us which port as we found out later there were two options. We may have chosen the most expensive, but asking is what you need to do in customer service! - Cappuccino is about 10 euros. Such prices for coffee are not reasonable whatsoever, doesn't matter which hotel you are in. - Not enough hooks in Bathroom or shelving to lean personal items.

    -Location excellent, moments from Champs Elysees, Arc, etc. -The furnishings and decor beautiful -The building is old yet beautifully kept with old french lifts/cage style. Lovely artwork everywhere. -The front desk staff including concierge and doormen are incredibly helpful and professional - helping with restaurant bookings, etc. and they do go beyond most other hotels we have stayed in (we are VERY well travelled).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice location, beautifully decorated boutique luxury...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have prefered a buffet breakfast

    Very nice location, beautifully decorated boutique luxury hotel. The glass ceiling of the veranda really beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Small rooms, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms Limited breakfast options The food did not taste good No kettle in the room or complementary tea or coffee

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean overall. Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    A great hotel - I would definitely return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very comfortable with a good sized bed. The bathroom was very nicely designed with a great shower. The room is very clean and the furnishings felt upmarket and well designed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    The location was great and I loved the interior design of...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows and mattress were not comfortable for both of us, and the door of the toilet toke most of the space.

    The location was great and I loved the interior design of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Room design, Location, Mattress, Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Concierge service was not as efficient for a 5 star hotel. Guests should do their restaurant bookings themselves.

    Room design, Location, Mattress, Bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    the breakfast is maybe 'luxurious', the quality of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast is maybe 'luxurious', the quality of food is perfect and delicious. But sooooo not practical and bad organized... they don't work with a buffet..,you have to order everything.. so when you in a hurry ... :))

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When i checked in, they have informed me that the breakfast is included complementary. Once i checked out, they have charged me for the breakfast.

    So Luxury and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are smaller than standard but that is normal for Paris.

    Perfect location, just around the corner from Champs Elysees. a lots of nice restaurants nearby. Excellent stuff in hotel, very professional, nice breakfast served by waiter. Very nice breakfast room, old Parisian style. rooms are very nicely decorated and our room was quite overlook backyard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.0
    Upon check in we were not greeted with a “hello, welcome to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Prestige Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check in we were not greeted with a “hello, welcome to Paris or welcome to Hôtel Vernet” by the front of house staff at reception instead we didn’t get any eye contact and the first thing the staff said was “I need all your passports and a credit card” Imagine, no hello or welcome, they didn’t even have the manners to look up at us. The restaurant staff were exceptionally rude, to a point, that breakfast service upset me for the entire day. The eggs were raw and when I showed the gentleman serving breakfast and asked for them to be cooked he stared at me and the plate, grunted and then proceeded to show another member of staff on the Restaurant floor in front of all the other guests and discuss it as if I was in the wrong. This was shameful behaviour. I also said “excuse me” with my hand up as he was passing to ask for salt and pepper and the same staff member pointed at me and said “wait” in a very aggressive manner before walking off. I have stayed at this hotel before but I’m afraid the behaviour of the staff this time will mean I won’t be returning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Glitter with little substance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff trying to be polite and responsive but lacking the skill. Needs some better coordination. No gym or spa. Hotel philosophy not clear.

    Nice breakfast, beds, linen, bathroom, modern updated infrastructure. Beautiful building and public areas.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom did not have a bidet. If you use the in room cups and glasses, you have to return to the coffee maker station, otherwise they will never be touched, removed or cleaned after use.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked, there was an option for 3 single beds but when I arrived they said there is no 3 single beds room. The third bed is always an extra bed which are often uncomfortable. They said it was a "booking.com" problem and they could do nothing about. If I knew the truth I would not have chosen this hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, parallell with Champs-Elysees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included and rather basic for the price of 25€.

    Great location, parallell with Champs-Elysees. Quiet hotel Beautiful design and interior Nice room (deluxe superior)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Amazing, luxury experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing, luxury experience. Went for my fiancées birthday and had the most wonderful time. The location is perfect, the staff are excellent and everything about the stay was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    A nice long week end in Paris in spring. Yes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room could have been bigger. Not much room around the bed for suitcase etc.

    Over all very good comfort and service. Very good hotel restaurant with special discount for hotel guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Perfect stay experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once I've noticed during a breakfast that Eggs Benedict bun was burnt, but it didn't happen again.

    Pleasant staff, fast and accurate services, beautiful Art Nouveau design of a building and of the restaurant space. Perfect location with useful valet parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    6.7
    Its was a disappointment in all — from tired design which...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was a disappointment in all — from tired design which was damn much better on photo, impolite breakfast stuff and two times blocked amount on my card to the idea itself that best times of this place passed. God in details — that's what I like in design hotels chain. There was to much opposite details.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Very good hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very small.

    The room was a little small but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and was very good. The location was walking distance to the Arc de Triumph and Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Top Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The employers are super nice . Breakfast is delicious and good priced compared to other Hotels in Paris. I love this HOTEL , THE BUIlDING IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND BIG ENOUGH , beds and pillows are comfy , the bathroom has everything you need and the shower has enough room, the sink was a little too small though. For sure i will stay next time again and will suggest to everyone, thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    We loved this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The images for the toiletries provided are deceiving: only the suites have the Hermes toiletries. The toiletries provided in the other rooms is more than fine, but I prefer not to use 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner in my hair.

    We loved this hotel! The staff was very sweet and the rooms were gorgeous. Nice, quiet hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Boutique hotel in middle of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dining options are limited in hotel facility, and lift is slow and small.

    the Hotel is a Boutique style, small and great location .. staff were friendly and helpful..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great location, hotel beautiful, staff fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit hard

    Hotel is beautiful and staff were helpful, friendly & polite. Angelo arranged so many things for us which made our time in Paris run smoothly, he was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    Perfection in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved everything - change nothing.

    Everything - the staff in this hotel could not do enough for us. Excellent . Room is perfect. There was a small problem with the plumbing but as soon as it was reported, it was fixed immediately. We can't speak highly enough of this hotel and especially the staff. Location is 100 meters from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs-Élysées.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.2
    Breackfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like the idea of having to add money for the american breackfast 10€ pp even when having room with breackfast

    Liked the new luxury design and the whole fabtastic atmosphere enjoyed evrey minute really great hotel with great details and really comfy beds the bathroom is well designed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    Not very pleasant..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wife lost something in the room and the hotel staffs don't seems to care about it. Absolutely disappointed with the service and it should no rate as a 5 star hotel.

    Clean. Good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not as it should be for 5 star hotel is not open buffet, only continental breakfast is included which is bread and coffee or juice only .

    Excellent location.. so friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    I love this hotel ❤
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the door of the bathroom was very hard to push and close it was not close properly The breakfast was only continental only any extra will be charged I would like to have tea and coffee facility making in the room

    Every thing was excellent I love this hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Staff, are very welcome really I appreciate them
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The money deposit that we should to put it each time of staying in the hotel as far as we stay in the hotel (more days) we have to put more money deposit in the reception!! as some other 5 starts hotels in the same area are not requested this money deposit which is be more comfortable for me

    Staff, are very welcome really I appreciate them

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly, the smell of the hotel is WOWWW...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the breakfast was poor, my entire stay i have seen dust on the floor of my room and the table.

    The staff was very friendly, the smell of the hotel is WOWWW, the location was perfect, my room was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    A Home Away From Home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A truly five star hotel. Super clean. Nice & courteous staff. Rooms are big compare to other hotels in the same price, stars around Champs Elsyees. Location is great. Just meters away from Champs Elsyees & Arc Tromphe. Break fast very nice. I will definitely stay again there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door to the bathroom was odd and took up space in the bedroom because it couldn't be fully opened without closing the door to the front entrance (which was also odd to have at all).

    room was spacious (I think we got upgraded), bed was comfortable, and location was great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Lovely clean boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit too small. I like spacious rooms with big windows but thats just a personal preference.

    It was really clean and cosy. The staff were very sweet and helpful. The breakfast was delicious!! And great location!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel and wonderful service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The rooms are a bit small, but that is common in Paris.

    The staff was so helpful and went out of their way to be of support. The food was very good and the service in the restaurant was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful stay, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear in the hallway at night and was scared that someone was trying to come in to my room. Someone was moving in at 1 am but I only realized that after all the noise happened and no one burst into my room.

    Loved the close proximity to Champs Élysées and the room was small but soooo luxurious. Loved my Parisian view to the other buildings.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.2
    When there were aproblem with the air condition they Chang...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad air conditioners , we had to Chang the room Didn't bring iron when I asked for

    When there were aproblem with the air condition they Chang my room to a better one ,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location, Luxury very comfortable for family with young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Suite was good for a family with 2 children. Staff friendly. The hotel and rooms smell fantastic. Interior very new and Coffe machine is a plus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    4.2
    A Miserable Place in a Charming City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything. Staff are extremely rude especially front desk, never seen something like that before ever. Check in process is messy and not organized at all. Rooms are extremely small... i mean small to the point we struggled with our baby cot and 2 pieces of luggage. You can't imagine how miserable our stay was. An finally, the famous Elevator with the lowest IQ on earth and slower than a turtle and smaller than match box. Stay away from this hotel.... if you want to enjoy Paris.

    Only location. Nothing else whatsoever

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Location , very friendly staff, nice spacious rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Friendly and supportive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect

    Friendly and supportive staff. Excellent location. They made perfect arrangement to make our visit unforgettable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    3.3
    This is one of the worst hotels ive stayed at. Disgraceful non exisent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor customer service, dirty room with minimal tea coffee and toiletries. Not a 5 star at all.

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay here. Every thing was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lionel was so helpful with any questions and suggestions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place & great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place & great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little pricey, No variety in breakfast , even no cheese

    Clean, comfortable, Excellent and helping staff Location is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Just big nough to provide the expected service and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just big nough to provide the expected service and facilities in a high profile city and small enough for the staff to remember you when you come in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small wardrobe

    Evet close to Champ Elysee. Excellent decoration in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Quiting
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff service

    Quiting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no breakfast buffet .

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is very spacious, and very new. It is so close to Champs Elysees. One of the rare times I'm impressed with a hotel's rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    It was a delightful stay. And I will definitely be staying with hotel vernet again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in, the staff were very welcoming and the overall service was superior.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice city brea
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the customer experience was not nice

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    The stuff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the toilet actually :( And I think they have to change the breakfast way.

    The stuff was very helpful..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    was noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    was noisy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Location, Clean, Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Clean, Luxury

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great

    Location and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Feels like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and again the courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    everything were almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything were almost perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    No kettle in room to prepare tea
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room to prepare tea

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Everything was just prefect g
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just prefect g

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    plesant stay 5 stars hotel,top notch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything,a real 5 stars hotel,very quiet and close by everything you need.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are impeccable and the hotel itself is right in the heart of paris. Can't get much better than that!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.4
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deposit money And Check out early

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Every thing

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Vernet traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: