Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vignon 4 stars

23 Rue Vignon, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#230 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 667 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    true
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    you get the feel its really really old hotel and its more of 3 star than 4 and the beds and sheets and covers are from the 80s.

    location location location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Bijou but excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack of wardrobe space. Perhaps some drawers could be added. Otherwise, it's really difficult to find anything to fault.

    The location was excellent, and the breakfast far exceeded our expectations. The bathrobes were a welcome extra. The staff were unfailingly polite and when a coiuple of small things needed fixing, they were remedied immediately. Certainly warrants a return visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    A great place to stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm not a big fan of the colours and patterns they've chosen, but if you leave the design part aside, it works really well. So all in all not the prettiest nor the newest but it really does not disturb. The shower head holder was broken. But it wasn't a big problem.

    A very good functional hotel: has everything you need and is well thought through. Location is great (both for sightseeing and shopping). We had a nice room with lots of natural light. The practical details were great (something some hotels forget): they had a vanity kit, a small tea selection, wine glasses and a wine bottle opener (obviously essential in France - we didn't use it but it is sometimes an essential that is missing), bathrobes, paper tissues, etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    Excellent central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visitors computer didn’t work very well.

    Excellent central location. Lots of local restaurants and bars nearby and across the road from what must be the only gluten free patisserie is all of France?? I’m GF so super exciting!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great location with a tidy and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Neat little room in a good location in Paris within walking distance to the metro and RER lines. Great value for money in a quiet street with cafe's and supermarkets all nearby. Staff were really friendly, room was spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t let me check in early even though they had the room available and made me wait quite a while as they didn’t have the checkin staff available

    Excellent location. In the heart of Paris. You can walk everywhere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Paris Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction across the street always woke us up too early. Friday and Saturday nights Parisians would Party in the streets preventing us from getting any sleep. A/C did not work as good as we would have liked

    Location, facilities, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice 3 stars hotel closed to La Madeleine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking - Need to be refurbished - Basic breakfast - Small room ... where are the 4 stars ?

    Typical 4 stars in Paris... where are the 4 stars...? Would be a OK 2 stars, but not more. NO parking within the hotel. Room need to be refurbished. Noisy airconditionning system. Very basic breakfast. No really a 4 stars.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed could be more comfy

    Very nice location. Close to everywhere! You can reach nearly every point in Paris by metro without changing the line. The breakfast was fine too. A lot of restaurants ( Still the prefer in Saint-Germain area)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, great staff, a lot of cafe around.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced enough, but it’s Paris!

    Great location, great staff, a lot of cafe around. Louvre, Opera, Concorde, Tuileries garden are available by foot. And yes, Galleries Lafayette is also.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Location, spacious room, silent, good staff at reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating on at bathroom all time with no possibility to turn it off, room service slow and not into details, climatisation caused us trouble to breath at sleep

    Location, spacious room, silent, good staff at reception reactive to our requirements

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Best location with comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is so slow. I stayed at Hotel Le Vignon in 2012 before and then this trip (2018). They haven’t improved their wifi system.

    Best location with comfy room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    A very central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is relatively modest, the breakfast room is in a basement without windows. We noticed some sewage odour in our bedroom and also down in the basement breakfast room.

    The location is great, right next to La Madeleine. The site is relatively quiet, but one can hear the underground train passing by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.8
    Too expensive for little comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no handrails to hold on to when going in or out of tub and there was no attachment on wall for the shower so you had to hold it all the time. It was uncomfortable and unsafe. Most of the staff were Ok except for the only lady manning the reception. She wasn’t helpful.

    The bed was comfortable. The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Generally a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe in the room didn’t work at all. The double bed was in fact two juxtaposed single beds. The WiFi worked only occasionally so don’t count on it.

    The location is excellent, several minutes’ walk to the Galeries Lafayette and the Printemps. The hotel is also within walking distance to Champs-Elysees. The room was bigger than I had expected and the bathroom was spacious too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money, a delightful little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is extremely expensive - but it's not pushed on you to take it and there are plenty of places nearby to grab something else. Also, I'm led to believe that if you book for more than three nights they include breakfast in the rate.

    Thanks to the ongoing train strikes/Eurostar cancellations the hotel was empty and I got a free upgrade to the attic room - probably the best room in the hotel. It was light and airy and was pretty much Parisian charm crystallised. The bed was also had possibly the comfiest mattress I'd ever slept on. It was all spotlessly clean and all the staff I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. The location is just outside the central tourist area but it's only a 15/20 minute walk to Place de la Concorde, and the hotel itself is right in the middle of several Metro lines. Also, it's a 5 minute walk from the stop for the airport "Roissybus." I would definitely treat this as my preferred hotel if I ever return to Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    The location of the hotel is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is perfect. There are several restaurants, bistro’s and shops in the neigherhood and everything we wanted to see was within walk distance (Champs Elysees, Eiffel tower, Lafayette, place Vignon). Also we really liked the ambiance of the hotel and our room, we really had the ‘Paris’ feeling. The room is small but it has everything you need (and was clean).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location - but not a true 4 star property
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is not a proper 4-star hotel. Perhaps they got this rating because they are on the side of the street inside of the 8th arrondissement? Carpets in hallways and rooms are worn, small fridge in the room had mold on products inside of it (from bad change of temperature I guess? - since it was turned off when we arrived and we had to turn it back on), and heating/cooling unit did not work properly. There is no room service. There is no luggage storage. Staff was shockingly different (think Jekyll and Hyde) - upon check-in, I was greeted pleasantly. Most of the other staff were also pleasant during the day. Not overly welcoming or helpful as you would expect from a true 4 star hotel, but pleasant. The overnight person was extremely rude. He actually slept in the lobby with all of the lights off. He grunted and grumbled if you returned to the hotel after 11 pm and woke him up because he had to unlock the front door. Most nights he didn't bother to turn the lights back on as we arrived. He just stood at the door frowning at us until we got through it then he slammed it, locked it and returned to sleeping. He wore pajamas and had his shoes off on several nights (we stayed for four nights and he was there for three of them). The younger man who worked overnight was pleasant. However, it is unacceptable to have an employee sleeping in the lobby with all lights off and the doors locked to a true "4 star" establishment. Could you imagine the same at a Starwood or Melia property? Stay for the location but expect more of a 2 or at best 3 star experience, not 4 star.

    The location is excellent, convenient to tourist sights and shopping areas in Paris. Beds are comfortable and showers are hot with good pressure. Fairly easy street parking after business hours. Easy access to metro and buses. It is great that they welcome pets without excessive extra charges. Most of the staff are pleasant. Reasonable price for staying in a nice area of Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - View from the room. - Breakfast not included in the price. - No parking available and very expansive Indigo parking close the hotel (80 Euros for 1.5 day).

    - Good location. - Nice staff. - Comfortable and clean room. - Free WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Warm welcome, clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like. It was lovely.

    Greeted very warmly, check in was quick even though we arrived early. Our room was more than we expected. So big for the price and being so close to the major attractions. Had a kettle and bar fridge so we could have our own breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses rather soft, and could not get the temperature right. It was a cold and snowy day, but the thermostat could not get the temperature on a normal level. Also in the hallway it was simply too hot. Would have liked some complementary water

    Clean hotel, at a good location with an adequate shower and adequate tv. Fair for the price we paid. Parking in nearby Printemps was easy. Tea at the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Very charming Hotel in a great area with a lot of great bars...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast charge €20!!!

    Very charming Hotel in a great area with a lot of great bars and restaurants around it. Anyhow I'm not sure if I will book it again as they ask for €20.00 for a breakfast. In this kind of Hotel category €20 for a breakfast is absolutely unreasonable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel near la Madelaine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location near the Madelaine church, nice staff, attention to details like Freres Marriage tea bags in the room and Madeleine cake offered, modern, clean, comfortable and quiet room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location and very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a late checkout (that we were happy to pay for) and it was refused right away by the lady at the reception; before even knowing in which room we were staying, she said « sorry the room is booked ». We didn’t find her response very kind and no flexibility was offered there.

    The location is perfect, in a calm and safe street very close to Grands Magazins, Opera, Madeleine. The hotel rooms are extremely clean and very well heated in the winter. Very good choice for a weekend city trip.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    I thank the Hotel La Vignon for being part of this beautiful Paris experiment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no water to drink in the room. I thought, Perhaps there is not such a service in Paris hotels. So, don't take this as a negative comment. Only bad thing, the bath tub was leaking water to the floor. But not too much.

    The room was clean and well decorated. The staff were helpful and friendly. They suggested us a really nice spots and gave helpfull hints about city. The hotel was closed to metro stations (Auber and Madeleine Stations). I think this otel has a fair cost-benefit balance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little cold on the Saturday night but it was below zero outside.

    Staff were really friendly. Fabulous location with excellent restaurants on the same road. I will be going back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Great location, 3 star at most.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in and found them repainting the second floor. There were no numbers on the door, merely stickers on the key card slots. There was someone else’s hair on my pillow... :/ This disconcerted me. A bit noisy as had to open the windows to keep cool. There was only one air vent providing cool air. Should have been informed they were in the midst of repainting.

    The location is superb. 3mins to metro, 5 min walk to grand magasins, 7min walk to FSH, Concorde, Opéra.. For me the location makes this hotel! Staff also polite and helpful. Room size good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel to stay: location, quality, convient, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small, but hey it’s in the heart of the city.

    Great location. In the center of Paris, around the corner of Metro station, the hotel is really quiet. Several restaurants at doorstep, a supermarket is 5 minuets walk. Friendly staffs, breakfast is great. Excellent experience.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    2.5
    Avoid all costs!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was in Paris for the fashion week and couldn't find a room at Costes. So I search nearby hotels. Such a bad choice with this one. My external hard disk has been stolen from my room and I was told by some receptionist guy not to go to the police for 100 euro, because its no such a big amount. On the day of the check out I had to go to the police to file the complaint and I was charged at checkout some amounts which i don't know what they represent and which i have asked my bank to investigate. So I have been robbed twice by this hotel. I will never recommend this hotel!!!

    I was in Paris for the fashion week and couldn't find a room at Costes. So I search nearby hotels. Such a bad choice with this one. My external hard disk has been stolen from my room and I was told by some receptionist guy not to go to the police for 100 euro, because its no such a big amount. On the day of the check out I had to go to the police to file the complaint and I was charged at checkout some amounts which i don't know what they represent and which i have asked my bank to investigate. So I have been robbed twice by this hotel. I will never recommend this hotel!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    Basic comforts for a not so basic price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected a more updated room for the price. It has a contemporary and trendy style but amenities are a bit run down. Leaking shower, dirty air conditioner and what seemed to be an older mattress.

    The hotel was located in a great spot. Easy access to sights, shopping and great food. We stumbled across food markets and small shops that we wouldn’t have otherwise looked for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Great staff very helpful, great location and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price of the hotel it was disappointing there was no bar or restaurant in the property along with breakfast not included especially as this is a 4* star hotel

    Great staff very helpful, great location and very comfortable and clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is very little movement of air in the breakfast room. The air conditioning could work better as I had to have it always on full blast.

    This hotel is so well situated for walking to most sites. Plus it is in a very quiet street. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Brit Traveller with a friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed that I had to share with my mate.. (yes, we were travelling together not as a couple) The complimentary breakfast on the last night sort of made up for it though. I've had worse in Paris though.. don't let this review put you off..

    Breakfast was fantastic but needed air conditioning to make it just perfect..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, small but comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not impressive. Staff not willing to give greetings even.

    Great location, small but comfortable room. Good wifi. In Paris that area a valuable choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Good clean hotel in the middle of paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perfect stay

    Nico cosy hotel, size bigger dan the avarage parisian hotel, very very Nice staf especially Adam who was very kind and helpfull. Good clean hotel with hausman Shipping on 5 min Wajong distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    Don't expect a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hardest beds you will ever find above the floor. Unrefurbished lift and pokey corridors look depressing. Single member of staff and a little front foyer for a lounge did not suggest a 4 star hotel. You could clearly hear the plumbing between the bathrooms.

    Freshly decorated bedroom and bathroom and size of both was fine for one night. French windows overlooking quiet side road yet walking distance to shops and restaurants. Close to a Pret for breakfast. Kettle in room BUT bring teabags unless you like lime tea.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice, small hotel in a calm part of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night open shops in the nearby area. The shower in the bathroom flooded the floor due to inadequate suspension & bad isolation in superior suite. Thin walled rooms made sleep without ear plugs impossible.

    Very nice staff. The hotel was quite tidy & warm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in a very convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was rather basic for the price and I who just wanted a coffee and croissant still had to pay the full price of the buffet breakfast.

    The location was the best for walking to all the places of interest. The breakfast was rather basic for the price and I who just wanted a coffee and croissant still had to pay the full price of the buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Excellent value quiet hotel, comfy bed and pretty room in a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet hotel in a central location with friendly helpful staff and a spacious nicely designed room and comfy bed. I can't fault anything about it. Really good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight unhealthy smell in the foyer. No proper cartons of milk and not enough tea bags in the room.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms nicely decorated and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Cozy hotel, well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and the beds very comfy. Two pillows provided per person. Included a mini bar, although we didn't use it. The hotel is located in a good spot for sightseeing as it is easy to get to the main sights from there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Small comfortable hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is a tight squeeze and a little tired around the bath (but still clean and working fine)

    Large spacious rooms (for Paris). Bed was comfortable and the rooms were warm. Location is fantastic

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Excellent location. I cannot call the hotel perfectly clean but by comparison to other hotels in France, one can name cleanliness as excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.2
    Loved the cute room, great location - lots of brasseries right around the corner
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked the complementary shoes, as the bathroom floor was cold! The cleaning stuff walked right into the room, waking me up at 9, even though I had until 12 to check out. They didn't even knock, which I found very rude:(

    Loved the combination of strips in the design of the room. The bed was huge and very comfortable, which always makes it great for rest!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    Will definitely be returning on my stay to Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The haircare amenities were tiny; we kept having to request more. I felt that the toilet and bathroom tile weren't being thoroughly cleaned over the course of our entire stay.

    The room was very warm. The bed and pillows were comfy. The shower head boasted strong pressure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    Loved the front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matresses were harder than I wanted. Due to nearby apartments the weekend nights brought a few loud returning residents.

    Loved the front desk staff. English speaking and great help at figuring out metro. Loved location. Was central to most of the attractions we wanted and Neto stations nearby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major .There was constant unpleasant smell in the lobby.

    Great location, nice comfortable room,clean, would stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great. The room is clean and big enough. Nice staffs provided lots of help to me. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    It's a nice hotel. You get value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Airco was noisy. Radiator in de bathroom was leaking on the floor.

    Perfect Location & friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Should be wonderful in winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a heat wave the aircon couldn't cope. Very hot at night. The staff did try to help by providing a fan.

    Good location. Mostly quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Quality and comfort in heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room size, room decor, staff... everything was perfect. Lovely venue to finish our holiday on.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location between 2 main metro stations that provide...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast served in basement

    Perfect location between 2 main metro stations that provide access to the majority of attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    Air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning Building next to our windows with smokers

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is a little bit small

    Location, service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and clean environment.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can consider to have some facilities

    Friendly counter

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Amaizing hotel and nice staf
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    great location,It's very close to the shopping center.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location,It's very close to the shopping center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect!! Around the corner metro Madeleine. Friendly staff en good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are bigger than most of the similar hotels in Paris. Location is great. Clean. Staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    Not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It' a Boutique hotel with 3 stars.Breakfast served on underground level without window and it was small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    well situated
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room, terrible view

    well situated

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for a Parisienne weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Martine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location and the staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Well located delightful boutique hotel with high quality design and amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A boutique hotel that lives up to the name. Design and amenities were great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    I will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    A hidden boutique hotel surrounded by specialty shops .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is quite hard for me .

    The staff are the most hospitable people I have met based on all my trips to Paris

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfortable. It has several train stations near by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location. Modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern and great location. Staff also very friendly! Wifi connection pretty good too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable and enjoyable at a reasonable rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to see paris with lots of great local restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Great room, with a great view, and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Staff was amazing and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needed more of a selection.

    Staff was amazing and the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely helpful staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room that only had hand held shower rose, which was a small issue

    Close by for train and site seeing buses

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic. Been coming for years highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing

    Eberything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Like most Paris hotels - poor view from window. Air conditioner makes some noise

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Mostly eveything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Mostly eveything

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: