Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa La Tour 3 stars

4, Rue De La Tour, 06300 Nice, France

#134 of 169 hotels in Nice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby and dining area strongly smelt of disinfectant Recommend a less industrial cleaning agent. Stairs are very narrow shabby and each floor has a red strip of neon lights as in a night club probably for safety but not attractive. The property does warn you there is no lift.

    Wonderful location at the edge of old town and close to Place Garibaldi this place is quiet and convenient especially if you have no car. Rooms are spacious some with a tiny terrace. Bathroom is also large and is provided with everything you need. Good continental style buffet breakfast available at cheap price. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is shabby and some restauration would make it perfect... breakfast is more than basic... their restaurant is not appealing at all

    Location is great... cute although bit outdated... guess thats why the price is lower than the competition

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is really small which you could barely put down any luggage. No lift in the hotel which we need to hand carry the heavy luggae all the way up. Washroom is so tiny that can hardly fit in.

    the location is super great! And there is people on duty in the night shift.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything to criticise.

    The welcome, the location. It’s in the old town with its medieval streetscapes, no cars and great atmosphere. Plenty of restaurants within easy reach on foot, smallish supermarket, etc. Clean room crisp sheets. 3 stars, every one of them well earnt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing it was just what we wanted , i suppose wifi could be better, but we went for a night so did not intend to have our faces stuck in front of an Android.

    it was ideal for my wife & myself, staff were very pleasant, we did not go for the beach just a night in the old town, so was perfect for us , nice breakfast layout.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were aware of the lack of lift, so not a problem, but perhaps it should be made more clear......less able bodied folk would struggle if they were on the third floor!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was terrible. Requested double bed, they confirmed, but there was just two separate beds covered with queen size sheet

    Excellet design, nice building, excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will not find requested double bed in this hotel, just two scratching single beds together with queen size sheet

    Location, in the heart of old town, Very nice building, vintage french design

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nothing. Our roam was a little bit small and thin walled.

    Well situated in outer part of old town. Close to Garibaldi, trams, buslines, and a lot of restaurants. Small hotel, little oldfashion and own restaurant as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The room was very small and really unsuited to our stay of more than one week. It was not a room to return to for a siesta which made for a very long day.

    The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The location was second to none, close to all transport hubs and in the heart of the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbourhood, especially at nightimes. The hotel itself was very tired and needs lots of tlc

    Excellent location for sightseeing. The staff were really friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked our room which was upgraded to a larger one. We also liked breakfast on the little square in the hotel restaurant. An excellent first night in France.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drains were slow inbathroom, but they did drain. Maybe just ore room.

    Staff were pleasant and helpful. Location in old town, appealed to us. Dinner at their restaurant was excellent. Nice waitress.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather shabby - with stains on the carpet and picture frames / furniture falling apart.

    Great location! The staff was personable and helpful. The bathroom was new and clean with natural light.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner entered room without knocking.

    Breakfast was much better than the usual coffee and toast. Even fresh fruit, 2 kinds of juice. Staff in reception very pleasant and helpful. Excellent location on edge of old town, and easy access to everything, i.e. Airport bus, old town, restaurants, shopping streets, harbour. Ok, we had to walk to the beach, but that was just a pleasant walk through old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very poor. We booked a 'privalege' room but this was very basic with a tiny shower room overlooking the back bin area. Strangely, it's not featured on the hotel website. The buffet continental breakfast is also at the budget end of the scale. We chose to go somewhere else on day 2.

    Location was good for exploring the area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were we stayed was so tiny, and we didnt like the blankets in the bed, but it was just a small problem..

    Owner or the host were sooo kind and friendly, she helped with everything, and let us an early checkin. The hotel was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is super dirty. The atmosphere should be picturesque but as the finishes are such in poor state the result is simply cheap. The breakfast is also really poor, just some bread and jam in disposable boxes, even not a whatever croissant in the country which is the croissants paradise. The towel were super dirty covered by red stains all over.... that was really gross. It's more or less a hostel with a four stars hotel price.

    For the price the only thing I would save is just the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the hotel had suffered recent water damage. The room smelt of damp. The stairs are quite steep and narrow

    We were BA victims so arrived a day late! The staff were kind and welcoming Very convenient for old town strolling Close to park Plenty of places to eat, shop and drink. A short stroll to the port Our room, tho small, had a balcony over looking the street...which turned out to be quiet at night!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to find a hotel room urgently, as our friends and us were supposed to meet in Nice, pick up our rented car and drive towards Italy but their flight was cancelled and they stayed overnight in Amsterdam. Fortunately we found this hotel. It is very conveniently located in the very heart of the old town. Moreover, it has a real local colour and charm. A nice point was that we booked a twin room but as they didn't have any, we got a free upgrade to two single rooms. Every room of the hotel is unique in terms of design and full of little charming details making you feel a welcome guest at a real home. And the most pleasant bonus was a tiny terrace at the top of the building that we discovered in the morning. It is only big enough to fit one table and some chairs but is sunlit and enjoys a stunning view. Our cup of tea at this table was unforgettable. Definitely recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, breakfast is just bread, croissants fruit and yogurts (nothing hot) but that's all you need to be honest, very clean, attentive staff x

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some travelers may prefer a more diverse breakfast. For 2-3 days it's a good deal. If you're staying longer, you'll probably want more choice. There's no lift. The shower cabin was tiny - I'm 178 cm and slim, but had to keep it open to move around without banging my knees and elbows against the panes.

    The most lovely, helpful owner and personnel. Fantastic location in the Old Town, just by the park at Avenue Saint-Sebastien. Cozy atmosphere, themed rooms (my was themed after Jacques-Yves Cousteau), decent internet. Quiet despite the location. Delicious baguette! Plenty of restaurants on the doorstep, including the one in the hotel. The ambience of genuine Nice, this is a hotel located in a real house, not a purpose-built hotel. The price for this location is very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parts of this hotel are very old, so there is no lift. However the night manager kindly carried our cases up the narrow stairway to our room. (We had been given a room on the first floor, by request.) If you are of large build, ask for a large shower!! We are lightly built, so we were fine, and were happy with our room (in fact we extended our stay.) Some bathrooms have been renovated, others will be.

    The position of the hotel was excellent. The staff were friendly and always helpful. We had a pleasant, quiet, comfortable room, and enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our time at Hotel Villa la Tour. Breakfast is quite good, no hot food but a selection of fruit juices, cereals, fruit, croissants and breads, jams, tea and coffee.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hairdryer in the room was dodgy.

    The hotel was perfectly located in the old town and only a few mins walk to the promenade des anglais and a 5-8 min to Place Masenna (The main square in Nice). The room was cozy and spotless and i just loved the shower. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was in room 209 and had my own balcony with a view of the old town. There is a lovely park just across the road which is cool to walk in early evening. The tram is close by which takes you to the train station where you can venture out to other places such as Eze, ville frainche, monte carlo, Cannes and Antibes. Make sure to take a trip to Cannes, its beautiful. Nice was magical and I am already planning a trip back there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great pictures of the lobby/bar/restaurant that looked good in person. However, our room smelled like paint, there was dust everywhere, the room was dirty and the floor was slanted (higher on one side and lower on the other). No minibar or fridge. No bathtub, but a small dirty bathroom. However, it is in a great location close to the Vielle Ville (Old Town) and the front desk staff was friendly. We recently got engaged before coming to this hotel and was expecting more based on the online pictures, but we were disappointed when we arrived. There is no elevator and a very narrow staircase, with padded walls. We didn't sleep well due to the smell of paint and dust, so we woke up with a headache. The bed was also too small and uncomfortable. The bedding was dated and the pillows were severely stained. They did have wifi and a very small safe that was not properly secured. We booked for 4 nights but checked out after the first night. Would not recommend

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevato, just super narrow stairs do travel light or you'll have to drag your luggage up these stairs. The wallpaper made me sick. The pictures aren't even 20% accurate, they're all photoshopped. Also the property is very small, so don't fall for the modern touch of the reception.

    I think the location is great, very central and you can easily use a bus or even a train(20 min walk)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Our hosts Jerome and Shiman did an excellent job .They run a very professional operation ,with a smile. We ate in most nights ,the meals were excellent and very economical Bed was large ,comfortable plus we booked a Balcony room ,advise from friends who also stayed there Location was perfect for our needs

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and no room to walk around. Decor very tired. Breakfast very expensive.

    The staff were very friendly. Room cleaned every day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness was poor on the floor (carpet) especially along the walls. Odd smell in the room. Very tiny rooms.

    Excellent location. Nice old atmosphere. Good bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room barely fit the bed in it, not much room for anything else. Had to leave suitcases at foot of bed and step over them. Bathroom door didn't close. Photos on website showed much nicer rooms than the one we got.

    Great location. Friendly staff. Balcony was a great bonus even though small. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    many stairs to the room no place to park you car or access the front door by car

    very nice breakfast. nice staff. Wonderfull view from the window of Nice old city close to the old city and waterfront

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator. Room wasn't clean (shaving cream in bathroom, carpet not vacuumed). Staff mentioned that building is up for renovation soon.

    Great location on edge of old town. Close to tram and bus. Room had balcony overlooking pedestrian street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small ( room 209 has a very small seperate loo) Not ideal if you are tall. Corridors/ stairs are narrow so not ideal with lots of luggage.

    Charming, beautiful room and very easy to find from airport ( visible as the airport bus goes by). Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small rooms, not very clean. Problems with sanitary. This is more 2 start than 3 (which they actually received in 2012).

    Good location, a lot of restaurants near. 10 minutes till sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walls very thin - Neighbours air conditioner kept us up at night. No Elevator and very thin staircase if you have large and heavy luggage to carry please take note.

    Location excellent Charming Old Style Hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Description by booking.com as a junior suite of a normal price tag of 340€ and a last minute deal at 130€. Nice staff. But the inside of the hotel looks like an old brothel. And the junior suite is a very tacky room with just a random sofa. There's no way that room usually costs 340€. Misleading advertising from booking.com. Embarrassed I took my girlfriend there.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift but that was advertised. No problem for me.

    Excellent location. Had stayed at a near by hotel before so knew the area already. Was perfect for my needs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is really very small, the breakfast is basic, the sheet was ripped. No elevator and no staff to carry your bags. We had already stayed at this hotel a few years ago, a larger room, with better breakfast. It seems that the changes didn´t improve the quality.

    The location is great! The hotel is located in Vieux Nice, in the historic center, near the beach, good restaurants and shops. The staff is attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in bedroom.

    Excellent location, friendly helpful staff and clean and comfortable hotel. This was my fourth visit and I plan on coming back!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom / shower not so good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and the staff made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Parking, parking garage 100m away whitch helped

    Great Location for the old City

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor, cleanliness, bathrooms

    Location, staff, good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in bathroom

    Bathroom need a good clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs were narrow.

    Location was great. Lots of restaurants nearby, tram line closeby but in a old town setting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea making facilities in the room

    Location brilliant and staff very nice and very helpful Good shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast excellent...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not soundproof, which is disturbing

    Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant closed on Sunday nights. Pity as food was excellent.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was super. Loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were sorry to be charged for two cups of coffee which my husband picked up and brought to our bed room each morning., for ten days.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is listed as a hotel but it's very much like a hostel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit expensive, just a small hotel in need of a bit of updating and painting

    Lovely area in old quarter. Many lovely shops and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the shower there is mouldiness!!!

    The staff was friendly and the location is very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing!!Small rooms and dirthy shits and minuscule bathroom.

    Nothing;!! It was very dirthy!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Slap bang in the middle of the Old Town & less than 10mins walk to the beach. Cute individually decorated rooms were a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms and no lift but charming place, great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket was too thin!!!

    It was a lovely old-fashioned hotel inn. The decoration of the room was sweet and homey.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud from outside, even with earplugs. Also from neighboring rooms. Old building; couldn't expect anything else..

    Nice staff, great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator

    Met my expectations for the price. Amazing staff. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was at least my third time there. Location is absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was ideal for a solo traveler.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value in centre of old town, friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift😞

    Typically Provençal decor and ambiance. Welcoming and comfortable Restaurant for evening meal if required

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is perfect. Really friendly and helpfull staff. Nice and clean room!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms a bit small

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice atenttion. Excelent Personal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the internet was bad

    simple and perfect. great vaule

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roomimages are not correct and missleading.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite small but it catered for our needs as we were only there two nights.

    Location was amazing. Near a lovely park and in the old town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tradition Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of lift. Even though staff carried up bags.

    Staff were extra helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool spot. Amazing service. Cute rooms. Good food. A new favorite of Nice...Will be back next time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location great at top of old town. Rooms small but quaint. Large bed was extremely comfortable. Quiet at night. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice touch of welcome glass of wine. We got great room rate on booking.com, so great value

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: