Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Alessandra 4 stars

9 Place Boulnois, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#1287 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 462 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation was fine size of room was adequate perhaps a little dated for some but to us it had character and was kept very clean. Lovely vibrant location with plenty of shops and bars nearby. locals were very friendly and helpful. So easy to get to main attractions which was a bonus as we didn't use the metro system

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    I will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My stay was really nice!

    this place is absolutely perfect: best charming, comfortable hotel in paris 17 district, close to everything and yet a peaceful, family feeling hotel to return after a busy day in Paris. the all staff is really nice and care about you, a special thanks to Kim, Mina, Yassin, and Souleymane who are devoted to make your stay very special .This location is just great and I understand why the hotel was fully booked when I asked to stay longer... Once you visit this hotel you just wish you could plan to stay longer...In the end I know where to go when I return to Paris. Thank you all for this great stay!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Position is really good, staff is great and friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is quite small,not your usual double bed size so take this into consideration when booking normal room.Only superior ones have larger beds.Also be aware that there are rooms in -1level, choose carefully. Also, call taxi on the street, hotel charges 7€ for this service.

    Position is really good, staff is great and friendly and they will do everything that they can. Hotel is situated in a peacefull square surrounded with colorfull market and bistros and has most anazing restourant just few steps from the hotel, vietnamese restourant Le Palanquin,a must go to place for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    The young receptionist (Cambodia) is very welcoming and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is certainly not a 4* star hotel. They would keep just one cup, one towel, which Ian stupid when you have booked room for double occupancy. The room was very small. Can hardly move !

    The young receptionist (Cambodia) is very welcoming and friendly. The location is perfect! The bed was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    This was a great find, a quiet, clean friendly hotel . Not a tourist trap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small , although efficiently laid out. No sofa to relax.

    We weren't sure what to expect because the hotel price was so economical compared to others. But we were so happy. The room was small but with a great shower and comfortable bed. Bed was small so maybe not for a super tall couple. We loved that we could open the window and get fresh air. The hotel is tucked away on a cute little dead end street . It's so quiet. But a few steps out the door and there are fruit and flower markets , fish and wine, cafes that operate seven days per week and from morning until 7:30 pm even on Sunday. It's within ten minutes walk to Champs d'elysee, Starbucks, shops, metro or RER. We just loved it. Staff will really helpful, made photocopies for us of pages in our travel book, let us leave our luggage all day for no charge, gave tips and directions. Even the cleaning staff were really friendly and always said good morning with a smile. There's a great little Vietnamese restaurant a stone's throw from the hotel. We would go back in an instant . Fridge in the room too!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable and tiring long days and short nights trying to see and do as much as we could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helpful.The hotel was in a great area near to major attractions yet in a quiet square.Rooms were clean the showers were good. We will return to the same hotel on our next visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    First time in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could be updated. At times, it was noisy in the courtyard below.

    The hotel has a lot of charm. It is close to a street market and cafes, but off the main streets. A real king sized bed! Comfortable and clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly. It was romantic and fun.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful Villa
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recomend for more comfort to clean the rooms not so loud in the morning, sometimes we wanted to sleep more but we couldn’t as it was pretty loud how they close doors or move forniture , also everyday they knok to ur door to check about mini bar I didn’t feel happy about that somehow, especially cuz I didn’t use it.

    The stuff was the best! So helpful and always smiling and giving some good energy! The breakfest was really good I love it, too bad I had it just once, if I knew I would eat it everyday, the room is so bright and cozy, the bed is very comfy, a lot of pillows which I like:) I loved the style of the hotel, made me feel like home. Just few steps and u have amazing street market with fresh fruit! Small walk and u r in front of Arc! The location is amazing! Thank u Villa we loved u:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel but need to fix.their queen beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My queen bed was made of two twin beds but they werent hold together in anyway, so during the night, i slowly disappeared in between both beds. Highly uncomfortable.

    Great Hotel, perfectly located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    This is a cozy little hotel tucked away on a side street off...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think more can be done with the reception area, which is a little messy and unwelcoming...

    This is a cozy little hotel tucked away on a side street off the Avenue Ternes, very close to a delightful market, which I was very happy to cross on my way in and out of the hotel. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Stayed 3 nights. In an amazing neighbourhood close to all amenities and the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but it’s to be expected based on the location.

    Yet it was well decorated, clean and the bed was amazing. Loved the bath after days of much walking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    nice stay - hotel could be of better standards when listed as 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture not of great quality. Not 4* standard. Got twin beds joined together which kept moving apart. Shower head was broken and kept falling. Doors and walls very thin - Room door not very secure.

    Generally nice hotel, Good location, 10 minute walk from arc de triomph with good availability of metro and buses. Furniture not of great quality. Not 4* standard. Got twin beds joined together which kept moving apart. Shower head was broken and kept falling. Staff were lovely and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would suggest that the owners look at the flooring used. It can be noisy when people are moving around in the upper room. Hard wooden flooring provides little or no sound barriers.

    Location and friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location in a very quiet area of a hip part of Paris,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with every Paris hotel I have been in, the rooms are rather small.

    Great location in a very quiet area of a hip part of Paris, wonderful fresh markets nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Nicely decorated! Shame about the size!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was much smaller than I expected, the pictures made it look bigger. Moving around the bed was difficult as the wardrobe was in the way. I asked to switch but they were fully booked. I can't say if all the double rooms were like this.

    The room was decorated very well and the bathroom was spacious. The facilities were excellent. The location was a 10 mins walk from the arc De triumphie.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.2
    The location was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff was not speaking English. Awful breakfast, poor variety of food. Not clean enough. It was more like a 2 star hotel.

    The location was really good. Close to metro station. Excellent commuting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.7
    it was a nice stay,but would not stay there longer than 3 nights (short stay only)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Scrambled eggs were very bland,and not much choice only other warm was the bacon. ???? Sitting on the toilet,was very limited

    The Location was good approx ten minutes away from the arc de triumph,and then ten minutes away from a main shopping area,also a lot of restaurants to choose from,ranging from italian,indian,french,etc

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Warm, cozy environment in an unbeatable location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During busy times, there is sometimes no room in the breakfast area, but the staff went out of their way to try and accommodate us (our fault, we slept in!) also, if management could consider a second coffee machine, that would make things easier too.

    I honestly couldn’t fault this hotel, it has a warm atmosphere and the location can’t be beaten! We felt as if we were living in Paris, not just staying. If I was to highlight one feature we loved the most, it would be the staff. Each of them got to know us well and went out of their way to take care of us. We will be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    3.8
    Disaster, noisy place, no wifi on -1 floor
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were on -1 floor, next the kitchen. Very noisy place. Was not able to sleep well because from 7 am it was very very noisy. No wifi in -1 floor. THIS hotel was a disaster. I REALLY REGRET. NEXT TIME I WILL BE CONSIDERING WHETHER TO RELY OR NOT ON BOOKING.COM. I AM DISAPPOINTED.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Fun, relaxing at a good rate!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was superior

    Convenient to Champs Elysse and all the sites. Great comfortable clean rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Fun quiet location in the middle of the sites. Fabulous!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even by Parisian standards the room and bathroom were quite small. Coffee at breakfast wasn't the best either.

    The room was clean and comfortable and, as the hotel is off any main roads, it was quite quiet. The location is great, so close to the Arc de Triomphe and surrounded by restaurants and a market.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.0
    I will not book here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was downstairs, very small, room service was very poor not changing Bed sheets at all for 4 nights.

    Staff are friendly and nice . Hotel located in one of the best neighborhood of Paris, meanwhile Hotel is very old, cleanness could be too much better than this, you will just pay for address ! You can get better hotels with same price around Paris Opera that is very close to Opera house and Louvre museum !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    I feel cheated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Honesty

    It is a nice cute hotel, but since they have charged my credit card twice for the room rate, I am very disappointed. After 5 weeks, still trying via Booking.com to get my money back. So draw your own conclusions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.8
    Descent, but not worth the money. Breakfast was very expensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner in the bedroom did not work and the staff did not see this as a problem (even though it was one of the reasons we picked the hotel). Most of the staff were not very friendly and not helpful. We asked for coffee packets for our room twice and after saying they would leave it for us - they did not. Finally the third time (and third person) told us it was not available. Very frustrating service is many ways.

    The beds were comfortable and the place was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    6.3
    Do not keep your expectations high. There is nothing nice except the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    * The staff werent helpfull except one. * There wasnt ant security. * The staff didnt know the job. They always give us the wrong room keys. We hope that they didnt gave our rooms key to someone else. * One night, the electricity of the otel gone, and the staff didnt know what to do. * One person left in the elevator and the firemen saved him. * We have to made an really argument with one off the staff. * The wireless didnt worked for 2 days, the staff just tell me that, if I want I can leave whenever we want, and if I want I can use the wireless in the lobby. But as they promise, there wasnt any wireless at the rooms for 2 days.

    The location is perfect. So close to Champs-Elysees. The furnitures are slightly outdated but so clean ve smells fine. Only one receptionist (The girl staying in the mornings) was helpfull, kind and well donated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    4.6
    Worst Hotel Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To be honest, I have never rated any hotel before because I trust booking's reviewers. However, this hotel got me to rate. For me, it is the worst hotel I have ever been to. It should be rated one star hotel. It is very old and every thing seems like in the 1920s not in 2017. Just stay away from this one.

    Only location and WiFi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    A perfect place to stay for the weekend - great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator wasn't very smooth. Not sure that it fits the 4 star description but we got it on sale in the off-season so that made it good!

    The location was excellent - right near the arc de triomphe in a quiet cul de sac.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    4.6
    Not worth the money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel was so thin, blanket was also really thin. Most sockets were hidden behind the table or bed tables which was very difficult to move, so I had difficulty having access to electricity for my phone and laptop. No air conditioning!

    Good wifi, good laundry service (packed in a neat box)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    Attending a conference in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complain.

    Location is great. Room is very comfortable. A vey good hotel to stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Everything, charming square, nice market nearby, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, charming square, nice market nearby, friendly staff, great room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Cleanness, Comfort, Silence, Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a little bit poor. Always the same menu. Sometimes with delays in serving. But acceptable...

    Cleanness, Comfort, Silence, Location...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    2.9
    Don’t ever visit this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Unfriendly staff and dirty towels. No one to assist with the luggage.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Very frendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very frendly staff. Very good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great neighbourhood dog cute patio and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great neighbourhood dog cute patio and great staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Awesome Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close as I thought from a subway station.

    Cleanliness & Friendliness of the Staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The foyer is a bit outdated and old.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location is perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.0
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom could do with a re vamp

    Location was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Quiet place, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place, comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Simply great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convienient, Comfort, Nice Staff and Value for Money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quiet back street with wonderful street market close by. Rooms large by Paris standards.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Great location, one of the most comfortable bed, cute room and welcoming and helpul staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, a pleasant surprise in Paris!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    A week in paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I like the fact that somewhere that's not Disney make me feel special and provide that outstanding guest services the same way Disney does

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    We had fantastic time there. Its next to marketplace and cafes are open till late night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearest Metro station is 12 min walk

    Staff and amenities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Nice and friendly stuff in a sweet Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and friendly stuff in a sweet Hotel. The Location is in a small street which is very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot for our honeymoon! The staff was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good , Value for money , Cosy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Location, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated

    Location, nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    The staff took the time to phone guests checking out the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff took the time to phone guests checking out the following day and warn them of a train strike so we could make alternative arrangements.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed and felt very relaxed at this hotel, will never hesitate to stay at this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    The staff were excellent and willing to help in any way, the location was excellent as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Was only for one night but it an awesome night away from the hostels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Rooms were tidy and comfy. Breakfast was pretty decent with a wide selection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    The lady receptionist was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady receptionist was very nice. Very clean hotel. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    Internet isnt working enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet isnt working enough. very slow.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    We went for our honeymoon, it was a beautiful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Just the ticket for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Clean, typically French but a little small.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Cosy hotel with perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cosy hotel with perfect location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Really perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel with great employees all very polites and attentive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of cooked breakfast options

    Had a relaxing and chilled out vibe throughout the building

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    All good everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was good. Location also great. Service was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms to small

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    I liked everyone who workes in Vila Alessandra and also its...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everyone who workes in Vila Alessandra and also its location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.9
    Satisfactory with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More fresh and warm food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location. Lovely, clean and nice staff. Almost boutique next to fresh food shops and walking distance to everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    A good stay near marketplace making it nice to walk around to sample everyday living there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice double beds, really comfy. Hotel is quiet with no outside noise!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Location is excellent, the calm street with a tree in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent, the calm street with a tree in the middle is very charming. Silent rooms, great bed and wonderful staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Great location, really friendly & helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, really friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds - wifi - room was too small

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great place,great stuff,great city !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking in the garage was perfect,but you could only get in with a small car .

    Great place,great stuff,great city !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Happy with the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no duvets, this hotel still uses blankets.

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    Position
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice break with small price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room

    Beds were comfy not sure three people would fit in the room was abit small enough for two though

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    6.3
    proper cleaning of washroom and the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed was very old and internet connection was very slow.

    proper cleaning of washroom and the staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Quiet location, great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Un hôtel de charme à coût abordable dans ce quartier de Pais.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The size of the rooms

    The location at a walking distance from Palais des Congrès, restaurants and the daily market Rue Poncelet

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: