Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel La Villa Cap d’Antibes 4 stars

23 avenue Saramartel, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#9 of 70 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 264 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    A lovely place to stay that makes you want to come back and stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The inside bar area maybe could have been set up better.

    The staff were excellent, professional and very friendly and always willing to help. Breakfast was good and set in nice surroundings with a nice relaxed atmosphere. The location suited us well, just up from the main town away from the busy streets, however close enough to stroll down to.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Secluded treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything- from the amazing staff, wonderful breakfast and the whole ambience of the villa. After checking out and while waiting for our transport we decided to order 2 cappuccino- when we went to pay for them at reception we were told they were free - little touches make such a difference. Best hotel we’ve stayed in so far ...... could not recommend it highly enough 😃

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel for a relaxing week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard comfort room was a little on the small side, the suites which there are 2 of, were perfect.

    Very clean, staff were excellent nothing was to much trouble, very quiet and relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Gem Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My favorite hotel in Antibes/Juan les Pins. Beautifully quiet (lack of screaming brats :) The property is lovely and the staff couldn't be nicer. Lovely breakfast, and lunch by the pool is delightful. We will return again next year!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    A true gem in quiet surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room - Pavillon
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi a bit slow and the room a bit dark... it didn´t really bother me.

    This is by far the best hotel I ever stayed in. The atmosphere, the decoration and design of both rooms and surroundings all had that little extra. The shower in the room was amazing and the room was really comfortable. Breakfast very high standard with freshly squeezed juices etc. All the staff we came in contact with was genuine and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel if you like design and appreciate great service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi fi was a bit slow but not a major problem

    Quiet location but easy walk into Antibes and Juan le Pins. Very clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful top quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet v slow but there is a desktop PC and printer with broadband access

    Priced at €19 the breakfast may seem pricey but the hotel offers several cereals, different breads, eggs and bacon/sausages, fresh fruit/salad, fresh pancakes , cheese and cold meat selection plus beverages and juice. Worth noting the orange juice is top quality and high end teas from palais du the

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Stylish hotel in a quiet location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing important

    The staff were friendly and professional. We had a very late flight - the staff arranged a late check out and then much later in the evening allowed us to return to the hotel for a shower before our flight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk back from town up the hill

    It's a lovely quiet location. 10 minute walk into town. Staff were lovely very accommodating . Breakfast was expensive we felt 19 Euros per person. Lovely pool where you can enjoy a light lunch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Exceptional stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in a quiet but great location. A perfect base to explore and close to several beaches within walking distance. The rooms are very comfortable, staff very friendly and the pool area a perfect place to relax. We were very sad to leave!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    A very nice bout
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was too expensive for us to enjoy it (19 euros). Had it been 15, we would have given it a shot. A partnership with the local FitLane gym would be great too.

    The service was great! Always smiling and willing to help. The poolside area was great, quiet, comfotable, with hammocks and a bar - nice waiter too. The bed was very comfortable, and the surroundings were quiet and leafy - remember this is one of Europe's wealthiest neighbourhoods.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money . Great location and most definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small

    The staff were so helpful and friendly . Bedroom was good size . Bathroom quite small. Location to the centre and beach is so close . We will definitely stay again . Great value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    1 week at Villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection could be better.

    Very nice and friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Nice interiors. Nice pool area where one could hang out the whole day if you didn't want to go to the beach. The service at the hotel was really good, I would definitely recommend it to friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Charming, modern, and clean hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room - Pavillon
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely no negatives

    A recently renovated charming hotel, featuring a nice quiet pool, clean rooms, and really good air conditioning. The hotel is a 12 minute walk to the center of town, and a 7 minute walk to the nearest beach. You can participate in the dining and partying in Juan les Pins, and leave it behind for this noce quiet location at the end of the evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Small, intimate, private but superior and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Pavillon
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room was small and little ants at times appeared on the bathroom floor. However the room was cleaned thoroughly and daily.

    The breakfast offered many options. There was as much freshly brewed coffee as one required and continental and english breakfasts available.The pool and pool area was spotless. there was a permanent gardener who maintained the lush surroundings daily. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and spoke english. The hotel was in a secluded location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    6.7
    Never again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Pavillon
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not in the main house and they have told there were no rooms ther and even I told them I cant walk up the stairs with my injured leg they didnt give me choice. Also, was not mentioned stairs when I booked. I really think it was not acceptable. But had no choice and stayed as I booked already by booking.com Vanity-kit was full with already used cottonwool etc. Sink was leaking all over when used. Fan in the bathroom worked all night without stop and was noisy. WIFI defnetly not working on these rooms. I dont know the main building. On top of all, I have woken up with housekeeping trying to enter and checkn next door room and cleaning so loud and keep hearing with cleaning stuff to my room door, i had to getup and told her to keep it down. When i told her that she gave me the look. Im sorry whatever price we book the hotels at the end we expect to be treated with respect.

    Was just conveniant to stay on my roadtrip and close to beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    We'd love to return and spend more time here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like the barking dog that was located off of the property.

    We especially liked having a room that did not require using stairs or an elevator. Also it was near the parking area and one of the staff members carried our bags. A real plus because I had a knee injury.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    A great little find on the Côte d'Azur...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but could have done with a little more choice and towards the end of breakfast service, items weren't being replenished.

    Great view from the room, super comfortable beds, lovely and helpful staff and everything was presented beautifully.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    A lovely, historic, small hotel centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The balcony was spacious. The hotel is nicely located between Juan-les-Pins and Antibes such that both locations can be accessed on foot. Our navigation system could not find the hotel easily, but the staff was extremely helpful when I called for directions. It turned out that driving to and from the hotel is very simple once you know the way! The breakfast has everything you could possibly want and was a good choice for our last day so we could get back on the road. Plenty of parking right next to the hotel and a very, very short walk to the entrance. If you have a car, this is so much better than staying at a large hotel with a parking building!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff were fantastic - all incredibly friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet breakfast was quite expensive.

    The staff were fantastic - all incredibly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, relaxing and stylish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the most interesting clientele.

    Lovely room, very comfortable bed and very friendly staff. The hotel is relaxed but stylish.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location between Juan les Pins and old town Antibes. Lovely relaxing small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Everyone was so very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was so very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    A home away from home. Real böizz!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn’t stay more than 10 days!

    It’s home away from home!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Repeat visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noise from other guests during our stay

    Wonderful staff, great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Liked the style and ambience a very attractive hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in bath wasn’t great

    Liked the style and ambience a very attractive hotel and facilities. Good size room. Queit convenient location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Very friendly, meticulously clean excellent location ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, meticulously clean excellent location , quiet and relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Excellent location. Staff excellent- friendly and eager to please. Room very comfortable and food delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Good location; walking distance to centre. Quiet. Lovely room with balcony. Would go again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel. Staff very friendly ,polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Charming Hotel, terrific breakfast and wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sea view to speak of...

    Charming Hotel, terrific breakfast and wonderful staff. Comfortable and conveniently located for both Les Pin and Antibes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Lovely property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would’ve been nice if they left one bottle of water today. They never replace the water bottle.

    Lovely property. Courteous staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Close to everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful friendly staff, beautiful decor, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful friendly staff, beautiful decor, great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.0
    Lovely hotel on a quiet and beautiful spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    size of the room

    Great and friendly crew

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice and clean and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - Pavillon
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean and friendly staff. Pool area was very nice too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place to visit even offseason
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    One of the nicest hotel experiences I have had recently
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All very good

    The room was fantastic, very comfortable with a superb view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Spotless, great location,comfy bed, fast wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    19eu for breakfast option

    Great bed, great location, great staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful two night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent. We loved the intimacy of a small hotel and the villa and staff gave us a memorable short trip.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Super nice staff & heated pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room - Pavillon
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Nothing?

    + Heated and well maintained pool + Super nice staff + Stable WiFi with 3-5Mbps + Very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Felt we were treated like gold!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Felt we were treated like gold! Loved the location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Impeccable attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Impeccable attention to detail. Very comfortable and homey atmosphere. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Good location but setback from the bustle so a tranquil environment.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    6.7
    Good location (slight hill walk for 5mins into town)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast wasn't included and costs 19euros per person and mini bar prices are expensive If you want a hotel to have dinner, this isn't the hotel for you. It only does a small selection of room service 8-11 with no option for dining area. Shower would leak and kept flooding the bathroom floor - 207 needs to be looked at.

    Good location (slight hill walk for 5mins into town) Lovely decor in the hotel and well presented Staff very friendly and helpful Lovely view of the sea from balcony Quite and calm atmosphere around pool area

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    10
    Clean comfortable room with balcony and views of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't have breakfast because at 19 euros we thought It was expensive, but it may have been worth it.

    Clean comfortable room with balcony and views of the mountains. Quiet location, but close enough to walk to facilities.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    The staff were extra-friendly, and helpful in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was quite expensive.

    The staff were extra-friendly, and helpful in every way. Easy walking distance to old town, the pool was wonderful with a warmer temperature.I loved my room, great view and quiet location!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    All the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downside at the moment is the building work going on next door but this is obviously not the hotels fault.

    All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Room was very nice looking over the pool. Walking distance to restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    Fabulously helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room and bathroom were a bit small. Maybe add another lesser price choice for breakfast? I am not a big breakfast eater, but still had to pay the full price.

    Fabulously helpful staff. Took care of late luggage arrival issue and even helped us with GPS issue. Lovely room with garden view, as well as a bit of the Mediterranean Sea. Copious and delicious breakfast, with nice outdoor seating area. Pool area comfortable and calm. Loved the hammock! Ideally located.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Fantastic boutique feel was a pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast a bit expensive for what it was but ok

    Fantastic boutique feel was a pleasant surprise. Small lovely details and decor just wonderful Staff gave free upgrade which was wonderful. Room and place had a peaceful vibe. Would go back

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Lovely location - in a quiet road but near enough to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None!

    Lovely location - in a quiet road but near enough to the beach and centre of town. Relaxed and unhurried atmosphere but all the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Excellent and peaceful location but a short walk to the busy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent and peaceful location but a short walk to the busy town and restaurants. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive, we had a wonderful relaxing time at La Villa.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.5
    Nice pool area and very nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A 19 EUR breakfast (french style) and charges for peanuts in the rooms every day, given the price of the accomodation, is a rip-off...

    Nice pool area and very nicely decorated. Good parking in the garden of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    A charming, stylish, modern design hotel with a lovely small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You do have to walk to most beaches for about 7 minutes, the hotel is located on a slight hill too.

    A charming, stylish, modern design hotel with a lovely small pool with hammocks and sunbeds. Good breakfast selection. Very helpful staff. Parking.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.2
    Great pool and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Buffet breakfast didn't look like value for money so skipped a nf enjoyed antibes instead.

    Great pool and very friendly staff. Overall excellent experience.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.3
    We have just returned from our honeymoon, staying at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have just returned from our honeymoon, staying at the lovely La Villa hotel. It was all we were expecting of the hotel and more. The staff were always very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful which made for a very pleasant stay. All public areas were spotlessly clean, as was our room with a balcony and (partial) sea view. We loved the pool area with the attractive patio/terrace area where you could order a drink or have a modest light lunch. The area surrounding the pool was very attractive with lots of lovely lush shrubs and palm trees. Buddha ornaments and rattan furniture gave it a "Thai" feel, as did the interior. We purposely chose not to stay in a large hotel and La Villa fitted us perfectly. There was no loud music, visitors mainly kept themselves to themselves and it was very restful Location - the hotel is situated in a residential area, around 10 mins walk to the nearest beach and 15 mins into the centre of town, so all very convenient. To tour you can easily get to Antibes by bus (about 15 mins) or walk to the station (about 20 mins) and catch a train to Monaco, Cannes or Nice to name just a couple of places. I don't know if we were unlucky the week we were there, but the trains were continually late so make sure you give yourself plenty of time if you are returning home via the Cannes TGV connection to Paris from Juan Les Pins We are looking forward to going back and staying at the La Villa next year. Thank you for a memorable honeymoon

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    8.8
    The very pleasant and professional attitude of the reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As we using 2 rooms but effectively only one the cleaning service of room 6 was once or twice a bit late.

    The very pleasant and professional attitude of the reception staff! The discreet efficiency of the breakfast staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Watch your step! There is an irregular sized step into the bathroom, with a metal corner plate. I stubbed my foot multiple times (you'd think I would have remembered after the first time), and the final time ended up with a nasty cut and bruise.

    Everything! Balcony overlooking the pool, quiet rooms, kind and friendly staff, decoration, free parking, strong wifi connection. Walking distance to beach, Juan-les-Pins Quiet lunch around the pool was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.2
    The mini bar prices were very expensive;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mini bar prices were very expensive; didn't know if could drink water out of the tap or not...

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    A home away from home with wonderful people serving you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    A home away from home with wonderful people serving you. Nice views over the Med. Quiet and peaceful. Delightful breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    6.7
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    aircon didn't work, parking very small, miniscule view of the ocean, and the room was quite small.

    Nice location

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    Views from hotel room, excellent front desk staff - so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are a bit hard and pillows very hard.

    Views from hotel room, excellent front desk staff - so helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    Very good and quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good and quiet place. The hotels seems to have been recently refurbished. Very nice and friendly staff. Free parking and good WiFi.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.8
    The hotel was small with friendly and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was small with friendly and attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, nothing too much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Very nice room. Tranquil.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.8
    The location and the pool and the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were cleaned too late

    The location and the pool and the balcony

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Clean and comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Amazing location, friendly staff, gorgeous pool area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing location, friendly staff, gorgeous pool area!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free parking. Pool area is quiet. Close to Juan Les Pins and Antibes.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.8
    Location in relation to restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Size of room and bathroom very cramped

    Location in relation to restaurants

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.2
    Tranquill situation and very individual
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only negative no drink making facilities in room not conducive to four star billing

    Tranquill situation and very individual

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Excellent stay. Staff were fantastic. Pool is beautiful. Location terrific for walking into town and great children s park nearby.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.2
    - staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - room was very hot, but we didn't complain as everything else was perfect!

    - staff - pool - location

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    8.8
    All
    • Couple

    No complaints

    All

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    9.2
    walk into town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    walk into town

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Lovely Staff and overall just perfect.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: