Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Montparnasse 4 stars

2, Rue Boulard, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#1135 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 468 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View to the cimetière, which is not good per Chinese culture... Breakfast could be improved.

    Small boutique like hotel, very traditional French style. Room is big and clean, staffs are very nice. Nice location close to Montparnasse area and to metro station, a lot of nice restaurant and local shops nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, clean and cosy hotel. Only 2 minutes walk from RERB and line6/4 metro station. So going to CDG airport by RERB is just direct. Very friendly staff. One big surprise to me was that the hotel provided a mobile phone which gave you free international/local calls and unlimited data (though I never succeeded calling my home in China). This was the first time that I was offered a free mobile phone in Paris, and I think it of great help for a business traveller -- and will be a major consideration in choosing a hotel. The last time was in a Singapore hotel where I enjoyed very much their free mobile phone... Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful except when I accidentally locked the room key in my room. Wish the process had been faster in resolving the issue. It was stressful but in the end it all worked out.

    The staff was so friendly! The location is great. Lovely little neighborhood!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I really don't understand, when description on booking.com says, that all rooms have balcony, but they doesn't. And nobody updates description even after remark.

    Almost everything is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water wouldn’t come out of the taps in the morning

    Great place would highly recommend and stay again. It’s a lovely area and I had a lot of fun exploring. Very safe and busy area, just down the road from a couple of phone shops, supermarkets and train stations so everything you need to get yourself sorted in France. Lovely staff. Felt safe as a solo traveller.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very cozy – lots of warm wooden furniture, soft carpet, small paintings on the walls. It's not a typical hotel room with lots of white plastic – this hotel actually has a soul.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Everything, the staff was the most sweetest and kind and helpful, view from the balcony was extraordinary, location was incredible. the back street was incredible, local stores, cheese store, restaurants, coffee shops, bakery,etc I can only say Merci to all the staff that made my stay more than amazing!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning of bathroom was not brilliant on one day, though otherwise it was excellent.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent location. Effective air-conditioning and a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room seemed bigger in the pictures :)

    The bed was very comfortable. We had a very good sleep. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was very organized and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place seemed a little run down. Lift didn't work when I arrived and the staff and I had to carry my luggage up 4 flight of stairs. Aircon didn't work in the room and there were scuff marks and small amounts of damage on the walls. Bathroom was clean and spacious for one person but the shower cubicle was very small....hard to wash my hair without bumping my elbows.

    Small, intimate hotel in a fantastic area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful view from the room and close to the Metro. Very nice vibe in the hotel and old world charm in the hallways and fixtures.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My room was right above the automatic guest entrance door to the hotel. Depending on the discretion of the night porter this would become a major comfort issue (noise) after about 11pm at night.

    Close to good cafe's and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The windows are unfortunately quite old and for city center Paris at night it is very loud. It is difficult to sleep for people with sensitive sleep.

    The staff is fantastic, very polite and sweet, rooms are gorgeous, view on Paris is beautiful . Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows, worst I’ve ever slept in. My partner used the decorative cushions or night & slept with no pillow from there on. Both of us came home more exhausted than leaving due to the lack of sleep. Young guy at reception very insincere & seemed like he hated his job... did not want to be there

    Close to the metro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More AC outlets are necessary in the room. Very quiet because the hotel is located in front of Cimetière du Montparnasse:) Door lock is very traditional and need some technique to open:)

    Location was nice. Staffs were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful from the moment we walked in the door. Room was lovely and clean with excellent air conditioning which was most welcome as the weather was very hot during our stay. The shower had excellent pressure with easily adjustable temperature. One of the comfiest hotel beds I’ve ever slept in too. Added bonus was the mobile phone in the room that you could use while there that had unlimited data, a very handy guide and the possibility to make international calls. All at no extra expense to you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room was rather small....awkward with two people. Bathtub quite a high step in and out.

    Location was good. Rue Deguerre pedestrian market a block away. Cimetière Montparnesse across the street. Gaîté street with lots of ethnic restaurants about 10 minute walk away. Metro and RER close by. Nice balcony window. Great large bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for the classic double room that has a balcony but we were placed in a standard one with a reason that it is fully booked but then offered that we will be transferred immediately in the morning. Anyway, because we are tired and we want to settle in immediately, so we did not take the offer. It is still okay but i just hope they will not make any excuses and just right away execute the solution instead of delaying it. Luckily we are cool people.

    The bed, pillows, etc. The staff is very nice too. Breakfast is also good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the heating / air conditioning was too noisy to have on while sleeping hence the room was sometimes too cold or too hot.

    Parisian boutique hotel at a great location (commuting from Montparnasse station) the space in the room was surprisingly okay which was mainly occupied by a big comfy bed. Rooms have big TV screen and the view was great. Bathtub was a bit funny under the window but I liked the interior too. Breakfast table had a good variety of the basic breakfast food, it was worth it. All in all good value for money and reception staff (especially) was very helpful and effective - they could help us with any sort of questions, requests.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location, very close to the metro station. Very clean and the staff is nice and friendly, nice TV in the room lots of channels, WIFI connection could be improved. Spent 3 nights here, it was a very nice experience, would recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above it was an incredible place to stay. The staff were friendly the room was amazing the bed was so comfy the view was amazing and being honest the morning we had to leave was the only bad point because we never wanted to and I said to my partner I haven t had this feeling since I was a little child not wanting to go home from a holiday. Overall it was the the the perfect place to stay and added to what was an incredible trip.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prices of the items in the minibar are very high.

    Very comfortable bed, nice room, clean and with all the required facilities. Breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The top floor view and apartments are very nice. Location is very good, surrounded by small cozy shops with cheese, fruits and coffee points. Montparnasse tower is very close, also metro station is like 5 minutes walk. No problem getting there in the day or at night. Staff were super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reached to my hotel and want to check in they told me that booking.com is not trustworthy and I should have paid from there website, they told me website, I told them look I have paid 580 euros and they said not to us I m serious they took another 580 euros from my cart my cart was blocked 1160 euros and 2 days passed since I check out did not paid me back never save yourself just save yourself.

    Absolutely noting is likable workers are like awww I can speak french itian can you speak, no, aw nooooo they are as rude as possible I went there with my wife and next time I ll make sure that I pay more not to see these fake-artists that can talk every language.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small and the breakfast not specially outstanding for a 4-star hotel

    I took an offer and the price was half the normal one. In that sense it was a good deal, but at the normal price I think it is a bit overpriced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite difficult to spot the hotel on first arrival - a restaurant nearby hides the signs. The road nearby is quite noisy (traffic) during the night - but tolerable(I was staying on 3rd floor, on 1st and 2nd it could be a little worse)

    Decoration, rooms and facilities are very well kept, functional and clean. Just a quick walk to Denfert-Rochereau, Rue Daguerre and Gaité Montparnasse. Bed was very comfy and the bathroom was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    City tax was not included in the price. Value for money wasn’t there. We payed to use the mini bar. It

    I loved the staff. They were welcoming. Breakfast was satisfactory. It has Handy Phone to use with free unlimited internet and calls so you can take it and go with it. Navigate through Paris.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, it was excellent.

    A picture perfect little hotel in a lovely area for shops and restaurants. Warm, clean and super friendly staff. Fantastic value as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No balcony (was on photo). The window wasn't sound proof enough - thus it's little bit noisy from street traffic.

    Staff was very polite. Room was comfortable. Nice and clean facilities. Pleasant room style.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms would have been nice to update - in some places, the tiles in the bathroom were already cracked, not all the light bulbs were burning, the windows were closing tightly. No kettle in the rooms.

    Very good location - 100 metres from Metro and RER station with direct lines to airport, Eiffel tower and Notre dame cathedral. Well equipped rooms, handy with internet and eu-calls. Friendly and ready-to-help staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room on the street. Nothing to store things in the bathroom. Nothing to hang wet towels. Hideous decoration.

    The staff kindness and professionalism.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged us extra 5 Eu for leaving a hand bag for couple of hours after checked-out. Breakfast is just ok. they do not have what to choose actually.

    Room is great. We had balcony and extra treats in a room )

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower hose is too short to be used standing or to be hooked on the wall. The shower panel doesn't cover all the bathtub and I splashed all the bathroom.

    Very comfortable, clean and specially quiet. There is a giant TV on the wall receiving channels from all Europe. Very soft bed with 4 pillows.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy (street noise, upstair noise, door bang) Dark (not enough lights or power plugs) No refrigerator Water doesn't flush well Renovating

    Access to Metro Friendly staffs Working space desk

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were very nice and helpful. Walking distance to the catacombs,Eiffel Tower and Luxembourg palace. Lots of restaurants and shops close by. Will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in room possibly due to maintenance works so had to change rooms. Renovated needed and was happening on 2 floors. Lights either complicated or didn't work.

    Convenience to transport to airports and to Montparnasse station and restaurants. Theodore at reception helpful. Quirky African theme.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift was out of order for the two days i stayed....six floors is good exercise but this was treated by staff as a minor issue "sorry not our fault" type response with no attempt to deal with possible implications or inconvenience

    friendly, small hotel near RER station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is starting to get a tired and could do with some renovation.

    As always, the staff and very friendly and helpful and the location is ideal for my purposes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The mini bar kind of smelled bad, which gave the room the same smell, but a little ventilation helped.

    It was really central without the hustle and bustle of a city center, so it was very quiet and nice. Plenty of restaurants around the hotel as well as boulangeries which was fantastic. Just a 5-minute walk from Denfert Rochereau metro and RER station and the catacombs of Paris. They have a nearby franprix and monoprix as well, so if you're on a budget, you can get your breakfast and lunch food from there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A basic renovation (in terms of removing the wallpapers) would make it a great place to stay.

    Perfect location. Metro station 2 minutes away. The room was very clean! The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't particularly clean and gleaming and breakfast was ok but not extensive

    It was charming and what I had hoped for being in Paris as a couple. Very comfortable and the staff were lovely. In lovely bustling market area. Very close to the catacombs

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and furniture were shabby - badly in need of replacement. Towels were clean, but old. Sink basin in bathroom cracked.

    Excellent location for authentic "local" experienxe

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has not been refurbished in too long, therefore everything is quite old and shabby. Also, my room was at the corner of 2 streets, one is a small street, but the other is a very noisy big street with busy traffic throughout the night, not quiet enough for sleeping.

    The location is excellent and the room has everything as written. It is small, but also nice, clean, with very comfortable bed. Internet works fine, though some previous guests wrote they had issues with it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Little bit pricey, but that's Paris.

    Great location, close to Denfert Rochereau station with direct access to the city centre and the airport. About a 40minute walk or a 5 minute metro ride from Notre Dame. Close to the Tour Montparnasse, which has great views over the city. Room was comfortable and quiet, the wifi was fast enough and worked throughout the hotel, the staff were always really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have no negatives. Only good.

    We loved Villa Montparnasse in 2014. It was even better in 2016. Great location. Fabulous, friendly, efficient staff and an exceptional market located close by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was stuck in the elevator for 50 minutes until the rescue service arrives to the hotel. I had to attend to a business meeting and I arrived one hour late. A 4 star hotel should have a faster rescue service. Trying to compensate this problem the hotel did not charge my breakfast. In addition, the hotel furniture was rather old and the "double room" actually was an small room (6 m2 at most) with two beds and no space left for anything else. In summary, I would have expected more comfort and quality from a 4-star hotel.

    The room was cheap for a 4 star hotel in Paris.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the single beds pushed together to make a double kept moving apart.

    Wonderful staff, excellent location. Really a great place and I will definitely recommend your hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The moquet old and dhirty, the windows did not close well, the flow of water in the toilette was continuously dropping and nobody fixed it for 3 days. The price of the room was to high in relation to these issues

    the position, the view of the graveyard Montparnasse from the window

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the size of the room, small and the way door opened.

    the staff was nice, the location far from many museums

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the price

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit noisy in the room due to traffic

    Nice hotel, lovely situated, very close to metro station in the middle of Montparnasse

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    washstand doesn't work, hospitality is not good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff are amazing, nothing ever seems a problem and the place is so clean. Will be returning later in the year or next year

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, staff was amazing and location is great (beds are out of this world)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor was a bit dated, but that adds to charm

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The amenities were excellent, the staff were friendly. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few bath tiles fell off and broken bathroom floor

    The bed was super comfortable and the view was so "Parisian"

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/C

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    IMHO bathroom need upgrade

    Nice staff breakfast and cosy room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great location near restaurants, shops, and public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can drop your bags off before check-in!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very nice neighborhood the restaurants around are really good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could not address the critical repairs needed.

    Falling apart

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lighting was too low room was small

    the bed was cean the bathroom also

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    outdated room, with old furniture and squeaky bed

    location, friendly staff, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    localistion, style

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    confy room, very well situated

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    better beds

    Kind staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was really small.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was to soft

    The staff was really very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were the nicest

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, great price, wonderful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub / stop over after 24 hrs traveling and next morning 8 hrs travelling so nice to soak up and refuel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Great shower.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Villa Montparnasse traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: