Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Vintage 3 stars

20 Rue Bremond D'Ars, 29300 Quimperlé, France

#3 of 8 hotels in Quimperlé

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.8
    Great spot in Quimperle, comfy, staff super - enjoy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nice, but could have been a little better for me. Not able to check in til later in day despite arriving earlier

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Decor nice with quiet comfy room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An excellent hotel and room. The hotel is beautifully furnished and the staff are helpful and friendly providing excellent value for money. The owners amazing restaurant is close-by offering stunning food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.6
    Return visit - did not disappoint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds / quiet outlook from second floor room across river valley. Central location in old town with easy access to bars/cafes/restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.9
    Quimperlé is a beautiful town off the beaten track
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs are very steep, so if you are a little wobbly on your feet mighty good to know. Car parking is up the road. The lady wanted to know what time we would be down for breakfast the day before. We would have rathered just arrive when we were ready.

    The hotel is well furnished and the rooms are individually decorated very nicely. The rooms we had had French windows and a typical wrought iron mini balcony. We were given a choice of rooms, some had a longer bed (for the tall among us). The hotel is in the centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.5
    Regional products
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Regional products

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Old Savings Bank..nice conversion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not worth the money

    Exactly as previous posts said , staff are very friendly and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Good facilities;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good facilities; friendly staff; nice breakfast menu.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    9.6
    Staff was extremely warm and welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I really cannot say anything negative. I am a seasoned traveler and have been to many places. This hotel really has a bed and breakfast feel more than the other chains that simply hand you a card or key to send you on your way. I was treated every morning with a smile and a good French breakfast. I will stay here again.

    Staff was extremely warm and welcoming. I arrived on a Saturday outside of their business hours and they made a special effort to welcome and check me in early. They truly went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    10
    Lovely breakfast, friendly staff, good location in centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely breakfast, friendly staff, good location in centre of town.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.6
    Very nice and helpful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no egg for breafast... :(

    Very nice and helpful staff!

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Beautiful hotel in a lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel in a lovely town. Will definitely stay here again if in this area.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    Rooms had tea and coffee, glasses and water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms had tea and coffee, glasses and water. Breakfasts homemade cakes and pancakes amazing. Associated restaurant Bistro de la Tour excellent.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Good sized room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was on the main street and the traffic was noisy

    Good sized room

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    9.6
    Good Location, Home Cooking and tasteful decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi connection not good in the room

    Good Location, Home Cooking and tasteful decor

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.6
    Equipe tres serviable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Equipe tres serviable.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: