Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vintimille Hotel 2 stars

5 Rue De Vintimille, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#1469 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1265 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cramped room. It was difficult to walk across the room because the (not particularly large) beds filled most of the space. The tables were broken and sloped, making them useless for putting things on. The wall outlets were far from the tables or beds, so we had to leave our phones charging in the middle of the floor. The water from the bathroom smelled mossy. We had to wait nearly fifteen minutes at the check in desk before anyone emerged to let us into our room.

    We were only there one night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem I had in the room there was only 1 socket in the room to plug the charger. Otherwise everything was good .

    Nice location, definitely coming back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I don't like the communication method of the hotel they don't give a quick answer for the user. I reserve the hotel for 10 days but because of family matters, I leave the hotel very early (5) days. I ask them to have my money back but they told us we have to speak to the manager but he was not available they tell us with email also they don't respond the email. A bit disappointed for me.

    I like the hotel place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the building is very old and you don't have the feeling of cleanliness. for the same price you can get better.

    The position is very good, close to the Montmartre. Personnel is very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its a vert small room for 2 adults and 2 children( 1 - 7yrs and 1 - infant), Entrance doors could not be opened easily, Bathroom and toilet doors had swollen holes. unable to close properly. sheetmetal patch work to toilet pipes. Could not imagine it as a two star hotel.

    The Reception person was friendly. The were available round the clock and the location of the hotel is really good and accessable for metros and citybuses. a walkable distance to mouling rouge is really a plus point.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fire alarm went off during the first few hours I was there. Went downstairs in my nightgown, coat to where others were gathered. I cannot understand why the fire alarm was located inside the double doors to my room. This clearly does not make any sense. It was annoying to say the least.

    Did not have breakfast at the hotel. The room was poorly decorated. The bathroom was the size of two broom closets. Bad odor from bathroom during entire stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and very very small bathroom, not a hair-dryer, and poor equipped room,a room just for sleep but who wants to sleep in Paris?Well I do in every night after a whole day spent to visiting this beautiful city,but to sleep is a adventure because you can hear all what your neighbours speak,every noise from other rooms,you can feel that the rooms doesn't have walls,the doors are very noisy,but the maids are even noisier.We arrived about 11 o'clock in location and was no free rooms ,we're back about 14 o'clock because the receptionist was saying so but..surprise..the rooms wasn't ready even then,the receptionist's answer was that is not his faul,the tourists doesn't leave early..so,we're waited another hour,no need to say that the check-out hour was written at reception loud and clear..12 o'clock

    Very central,200 meters near metro station and every day cleaning service,a well placed hotel near Moulin Rouge and many markets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect.. you have everything in the neighborhood that you need and it is near to the city centar. Room is small but enough for two persons and very clean. Reception is opened 24h and people are very kind. Acctualy for price that you pay it is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had one outlet in the room, and no phone. I peaked into the room a few doors down and it looked nicer inside than mine. But it served it's purpose; we slept, showered and we're gone for the day.

    The location was great!! Close to transit, shopping, great eateries and social areas. Not to mention the desk clerks; they were very helpful the whole stay. And we had a balcony which kept our drinks chilled overnight!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were pretty cold and not much thought has gone to the comfort of the rooms. The bathroom had an open shower and all the steam can go in the room, not to mention that the door to the bathroom had an opening below. When the bed was made on the second day, I found things that I laid on the bed on the floor when I got back. The wifi had little signal in the rooms and didn't work so well. The breakfast included was pretty plain, with few options and most times we didn't even find plates available for everybody, while the service was almost non-existent.

    It has a very good location and easily accessible from Place de Clichy metro station. It has a lot of places to eat or drink nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleanliness and breakfast.

    The whole place was cozy and simple. Bed was comfortable. Location is near train stations and to almost to anything, resto, supermarkets, etc..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything in this hotel is horrible, very old & ruined furniture: they barely clean the rooms (the last days they may as well NOT make your bed at all & just throw the blankets on your bed casually!!) The WORST is the staff (apart ADEL, he's very kind & a gentle person!) all the other guys are AWFUL: especially MAHDY: he does NOT answer any question, he throws the keys to you without even looking at your face, he just spends time watching series on his laptop, if you bother him he will answer very rudely!! My advice?? Find a better place!!!

    the only positive thing about this hotel, is the location: just near the Moulin Rouge, near markets & shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was surprised by the size of the room. It was so narrow and small - but at least I went there only for sleeping, all days I was enjoyed Paris. Perfect location, near the hotel is an ideal Parisian boulangerie Maison Landemaine with tasty desserts. In the hotel very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room really needs an upgrade (bathroom and carpeting, outlets etc.) but this place is much better than shared space/hostel options

    The costumer service is wonderful, staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Great location, and views, worth the price and great for short stays just to sleep

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very rude . They do not say even good morning ! And did not reply to our hello!!!!! ... They treated us as if we are going to remain in the room more than the check up time !! We left it at 11 am !!! So why this rude impolite method to deal with their client ?!!! At 23 h one woman open our room with a key !!! She told us that the staff forget that we are here !!!!! Shame .

    It was a normal hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could at times hear people on the street and walking up and down the stairs but that did not bother me much.

    The hotel was nice and central and clean. It was all you can expect for a two star hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is quite small, just good enough for 2 people.

    Just two blocks away from the Metro 2 station, very near bus stops that goes around Paris. Walking distance to Moulin Rouge. It has a lift, so very convenient for luggages. The room is cleaned every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the lift it stinked and the door was very very noisy and it woke us up many times , the staff members were rude , not helping the customers and only speaked french , there weren't enough plugs in room 52 53 and lastly there was a lot of noise coming in from the steet during the night , the pillows were really uncomfortable and you couldn't even sleep

    I liked the breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were difficult to deal with. We were booked into, and entered, a room which was already occupied: much to our mutual shock. The staff member was more motivated by her private phone call, as were others on occasion, and she failed to apologise or to take the matter seriously. I'd say we were generally viewed as an occupational hazard - from the moment we arrived.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The moron who played music super loud on the street (in a parked car?) at 4 in the morning. A larger person may have a little difficulty navigating to the toilet as the sink hinders easy access. Mine was a single room and don't know what the other bathrooms were like. A room that was open next to mine was significantly larger but didn't see that bathroom.

    Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. A little dark as the bedside lights were not working. Heat and hot water were plentiful. Safe area but like all of Paris there are homeless sleeping on the nearby streets. Location is less than 100 meters from Place De Clincy Metro stop. Grocery stores, specialty food stores close by. Food/farmers market nearby on Friday morning. Some restaurants/bars near. Didn't try the breakfast as there are most always better deals at nearby cafes than any French hotel - don't even know what it cost or what the hotel breakfast consist of.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first night I got bitten by an insect I later found crawling on the underside of the duvet! 🙁 Had to get antihistamine tablets and cream at the local chemist the next day. The manager changed me to a different room for the rest of the trip however, it was quite unpleasant having to put up with itchy bites for the duration of my trip! 😔

    Breakfast was included and though basic- it was decent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom is too small.

    A modest place that suits the needs of 2 lovers visiting Paris. Close to transport routes, cozy and warm place, clean room every day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room had not been made up. The second room had a toilet that was running all night, which finally had to be turned off at the wall.

    Staffed throughout the night

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave your key at reception whilst you were out?..

    Good room with view out onto Paris, room was reasonably clean, so close to everything, good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like giving bad reviews, but the electric socet didn't work, sink didn't work, shower and toilet were leaking, elevator didnt work, the room smelled like somebody was smoking for 200 years there! Room is tiny, hotel is tiny, room was dirty! 0 stars! You should stay here if you really want to save money! Otherwise choose AirBnB apartments!

    Value for money - that's the only thing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet is very bad from 9pm to 1am, after that is ok, and I test it to 11am, it was ok. Biggest problem in hotel is very loud neighbors, it's sound like there is a party in next to your room at 2am and 3am.

    Location is good, near Moulin Rouge. Easy to find. Not far from Metro station. Cleanest is ok! Staff is ok, not best but ok! There is few markets, baker is not far away, also, there is few restaurants and fast food near this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. You have to wait for a table to have a breakfasts, they were only 4 tables. The rooms àre too small, no light in the bathroom, wardrobe from the stone age.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small and cramped, WiFi iffy.

    Well located but quiet, very affordable place near Montmartre and Place de Clichy. Good spot if you just need a clean, quiet place to sleep that doesn't feel like a franchise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customers are their king so giving your customers a frowning face and talking to them like they are there as sanctuary house should be addressed

    Staff were terrible apart from Ali and the other one who received us but the other one doesn't smile nor greeting typical Algerian was acting as if like we didn't pay for the rooms the rest was average

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Monmartre - Moulin Rouge area of Paris. Everything you need is within walking distance. Cute hotel, good value and excellent service. The staff spoke my language, gave me restaurant recommendations, helped me book a spa appointment, and did so with a friendly attitude. I had some other special requests which they complied with too. They really exceeded my expectations. I recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looks so old and not clean enough, there are even some spots on the covers and sheetsq

    The location is excellent, several minutes to the subway .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi coverage (at least in our room). Room could get some refurbishment.

    Close to metro station andeasy to get different kind of meal all around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a 24 hour flight having the room ready would have been nice instead of a 3 hour wait. A fan would have been good too as it was very hot.

    B'fast was good choice. Room cleaned each day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    "You get what you pay for" has its limit. First got a double room that smelled horrible, tiny bathroom and insects in the shower. Asked for a room change cause we wanted a twin anyway, this second room smelled worst but the toilet was bigger and apparently cleaner. The fact that the rooms are carpeted gives a particular smell you cant get rid of. In the middle of the night we got awaken by BED BUGS!!!!. The guy at the reception said he had no idea what i was talking about and that never heard "bed bugs" and didnt know what it meant (!) i searched for a translation into french although this guy did speak english at my arrival. He manage to change us to a third room but we had to get and return the keys everytime from the 3rd or 5th floor. This last room was better, no bed bugs, probably a better category (for their standards) but not entirely good. The whole hotel is falling down, everything is broken.. the window frames, the shower courtains.. ah.. and there is only one power socket per room for 2 persons, it doesnt sound important but wait till you experience it! They offered us free breakfast -i guess for the bed bugs issue- and it was a nice gest. We took it once, there was sweet pastry, pieces of baguette, butter, marmalade, nutella, cereal, coffee and tee in "buffet" style. I think they charge 9 euros for this. Last but not least.. walls are VERY thin, you hear absolutely everything what happens out of your room. Aside note, my Booking.com reservation was to pay at the hotel, however they charged my credit card before my arrival.

    The hotel is near metro & bus station, shops and restaurants around. The personal was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed was broken they had to give us a seprate room for a family of 3.the bathroom tub was broken when you wash the floor got wet.poor wifi.very basic facilities

    Good location and thats it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent. Best location with best price. The frontier was also kind and always gives us a smile which makes our day happy. I highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was there for a businesstrip, I asked for an invoice but didn't receive one. I emailen them a couple of times before to check if a late check-in was ok, but I didn't receive one back. Tried to call also, but no one picked up the phone.

    The pillows were ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, the center is nearby - max. 25min walking! All corresponds to the accommodation price. Room was small, but everything needed was here. The breakfast was absolutely satisfying.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of mildew in the bathroom. Only one power outlet, and that was not very accessible. No drain cover in bathroom sink, so items dropped in sink fell down drain.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is the worst we have ever been accommodated in. The bathroom smells disgusting, there are no shampoo or shower gel hotel bottles. In rooms the walls are wet and dirty, there is no electricity plug any close to bed, only one next to the bathroom. There are not normal blankets in the rooms, only sheets. The bath corner in a single room is inaccessible, since it's way too small and the water leaks all over the bathroom. The view of the single room is out to the containers. And again in the single room, there is no electricity plug any close to bed. Considering the breakfast, we had been promised ( through the phone before the reservation) said to have breakfast including also salty food such as cheese, ham and vegetable. In contrary to this we got only bakery from the previous day, butter, jam, Nutella, cereals. There is very small lift only for 1 person with luggage. The metro station closeby - Place de Clichy is very dangerous as there is always a lot of pick pockers and we got our phone stolen. The hotel staff was unprofessional, arguing in front of guests with chambermaids, reluctant to speak to us, watching to tv and phone while guests passing by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom. It's a hassle, quite uncomfortable. .small single room in general. Huge disadvantage, you had to give your key to the staff when leaving the hotel.. when you return, you just ask your key and they gibe it to you without asking for your I.D. there were many different receptionists so this is like playing with fire.. It's like a total ramdom could go to the hotel and ask for a key and they would give it to them.

    Good location near many shops, restaurant's and also a apothecary. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Had electric problems in my first room and got a new room instead.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Stink from the bathroom. Not particularly even bed. No place for luggage in room except floor. Someone probably smoked in room before me. Needed to keep windows open during the day to make it acceptable during night. Typical french breakfast, ok but not generous. Started first from 7:30. Sometimes broken elevator. (2-3 times during the 6 days)

    Location is good. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very small room, a very little shower, everything is dilapidated, from the bathroom bad smell. Hotel is not French style. Very expensive for a poor quality room. There is no pleasure in such living .These hotels should not be. I don`t recommend. March 2017.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were bedbugs at my room. After 2 nights, I was bitten on several spots from my ankles, wrists, and neck. The irritation lasted over 5days. This hotel is not worth paying for staying.

    The location is good. The croissant for the breakfast is good. The front staff helped me kindly to unlock the door as I did not know how to open.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite dirty room, mediocre bathroom, windows don't close completely. We asked for a matrimonial bed (being a couple) and we got two single beds next to each other.

    Comfortable pillows and kind receptionists. Really low fares for being really close to the center (using the metro).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall is too thin. And also we had nightout at Moulin rouge area, guess what? There was no staff at 3am. We were outside till he heard the bell

    Nice location. Staff is really welcome us.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The money paid for the room, does not relate to the quality and what is offered/shown on your website. The toilet has no space to be used because the sink is literally, on top of the toilet seat leaving virtually no space to sit The shower curtain was full of mold. The bed needs the mattress to be replaced badly. There were 2 doors to be used to open the room which were very uncomfortable, and very difficult to find lights outside the corridor or inside the room. The room should have some source of light if the hotel does not have electronic power cards.

    The location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic but my daughter loved it! Bread, croissants, cereal, Orange juice and good coffee. Only one plug socket in room but we charged 2 phones regularly and used travel kettle in between! No other negatives. It was a 2 star hotel and that's what we got.

    Booked superior double room which has plenty of space. Beds and pillows were great. Slept really well. Location great. Really near Clichy metro station. Restaurants, shops, bank etc at end of road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was only one electrical plug in the room. No place to leave your higienical stuff in the bathroom but the sink, wifi signal was very weak and worked occasionally

    is well ubicated near Montmarte and close to Metro and bus stations. The breakfast was really good too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More plugs in rooms to charge electronic devices.

    Good location and easy access to anywhere in Paris. Close to a very busy square. If you are looking for a place just to sleep and will spend most of your time out for city trip, this is it.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was unfriendly, had to wait for the room as the the person on the reception was having cigar! Rooms are extremely small, noisy, shady. A bad experience over all.

    Was near the metro station - only advantage

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative things I can say about it is lack of parking, and when you do find some it's very expensive. Which is to be expected in a city. Secondly there was no refrigerator to store drinks in as it was a very hot weekend with no air conditioning.

    The hotel was great value for money and does exactly what you need; Bed, bathroom, bed and towels cleaned daily. The location was great as it was very close to the metro, a few restaurants, not far from the main landmarks. Can't complain as it has what you need for cheap money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Rooms are so close to each other that even one opens his door, it seems that someone is knocking at your door. 2. Hotel is located on busy street, and hence there are lots of noise of vehicles even in the middle of night. So don't expect of sound sleep. 3. Don't opt for breakfast in the Hotel. It is the worst that I ever had. You will find stale breads which are very difficult to chew. Apart from stale breads, you will find only cereals in the menu. No eggs, no fruits... nothing else.

    The hotel was near to two Metro stations and that is the only thing that is good for this Hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there almost only for sleeping and out all the day. There is nothing we dislike as we didn't expect much. Value for money.

    Location is great. Very close to Place de Clichy and the metro station of two main lines. Many cafes, bars, restaurants, markets around. Rooms were larger than the average for Paris.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was awful, room was very small, windows, beds and other furniture was either broken or in bad condition. bathroom is too small to fit in. shower was no way be called as a shower

    location was ok

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room needs decorating badly, sink tap held on with mastic, not clean, carpet badly stained

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms need to be repaired

    Perfect location next to metro station, lot of cafes and restaurants, a great place to walk around

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quality of rooms is extremly poor

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is very good, the room was little, staff very kind, a good hotel for family without children

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No proper breakfast offered

    Location is good, very accessible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, third bed was very uncomfortable.

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thns for all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot even call it a hotel. Rooms without heating, everything in the room old and giving the inpression of being dirty. Worst experience.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation.

    Good location for an affordable price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi a little weak; but ok for basic things...

    Staff were extremely good. Nice people. Helpful. Especially Amal (?)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, quality of room and room not in good condition

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff just don't care, rooms was dirty and smelled really bad. Paper walls so as you can imagine was very noisy to sleep .

    Location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, the hotel is good. Unfortunately, we had only one rosette in a room for two people and wi fi wasn’t working.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi

    good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Propreté acceptable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wealth

    gread location in centre town Paris

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was dirty, small rooms and stunk.

    The staff spoke English.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location , good staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin economic room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no care

    the worst hotel I saw in my life

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vintimille Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: