Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Westotel Nantes Atlantique 4 stars

34 rue de la vrière, 44240 La Chapelle-sur-Erdre, France

#3 of 5 hotels in La Chapelle-sur-Erdre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1603 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast was like a bun fight. This is a Fair sized hotel and had quite a few guests but they didn’t take account of the fact that they may all come down for breakfast together Despite having several self service bean to cup machines (cordoned off) the coffee was from a large urn and was appalling. Also choice of food was very limited for such a large hotel.

    Nice comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No assistance from hotel getting from Tram stop (10 min walk from hotel). It would be GREAT if they could provide just a pick up and drop off at the tram stop (especially as it only comes and goes once an hour. That would REALLY make a HUGE difference of people considering this hotel.

    Went for a weekend ALONE to just relax, swim, sauna and exercise. Pool was warm (almost too warm), sauna was perfect (no one around so had it alone) and exercise room has enough equipment to keep most people happy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a big hotel, perfect for business travel. If you're looking for a small boutique hotel this is not your place.

    excellent comfort for price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor maintenance issues (bathroom door closure) and thin slightly worn carpet in the room.

    Staff spoke excellent English. Very good outdoor pool was heated and enclosed (for year round use). Good restaurant serving classic French dishes. While not normally worth mentioning, the high number of security was noticeable - about a dozen armed security men rotated on/off their shift throughout my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't like the heating in room being controlled by front desk!! Poor wifi in my room which was at one end of a large, empty hotel Need better range of tea and proper filter coffee in rooms - not those horrid powder coffee sachets!

    Good restaurant with excellent table service - nice food and wine Efficient front desk staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More attention to bathroom cleanliness.

    I have stayed here couple of times and if you have meetings in the area it's a practical choice, instead of staying in the city center of Nantes and getting stuck in the morning traffic... Good standard hotel with a welcoming and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    short working hours of the bar so no way to spend time with friends after working hrs, remote location,

    very comfortable, big room, fantastic coffee breaks, nice hotel facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very busy. Our room was not particularly clean and some items had not been replenished. E.g. No milk for the tea & coffee and no spare roll of toilet paper. Overall I got the impression that the staff are not well supervised. The shower was a dribble and the extractor fan did not work.

    The food in the restaurant is excellent, but at a price. The staff are friendly. Convenient location. Secure parking. Good wifi. The hotel is good but I was a bit disappointed with the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The way Booking.com is treating customers : I selected the room for 130,50 but when I wanted to finalize the booking, the price changed to 178 EUR. I tried to claim, but got no response. A few minutes after I booked, the price was back to 130,50 EUR. Strange, isn't it? I don't like such a manipulation and don't want to experience it again!

    the confort, piscine, sauna

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Je n'ai pas apprécié le comportement de la personne qui s'occupe d'incaisser le compte au restaurant. Il à souligné plusieurs fois qu'il fallait qu'il vérifie bien si j'avais laissé la copie de la carte de crédit à la réception. Bien sûre, je comprend bien qu'il faut se méfier mais il existent des façons plus discrètes pour le faire et là, c'était pas le cas.......

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some problems with the room...one night there was no hot water to have a bath for the family. Not very happy

    The pool was nice n warm especially for the children

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for family rooms and a covered outdoor pool. Rooms were big, modern and comfortable. Perfect for our needs and we should have planned to stay longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are not modern at all! Huge complex and if your room has the view on the road, you miss out on the nice area behind. A bit too expensive for what it is / the location.

    Nice restaurant and breakfast. The fitness center was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    last minute 1 week stay after booking a different location which was terrible. Hotel was very welcoming, clean, comfortable. Son met Lyons football team which was a bonus. Would stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only 1 lift for so many rooms. Time delays at peak times. Confeence hotek so checking in/out can take time.

    The palm trees and garden around the pool, and the indoor tropical garden and bridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room but I think that was due to us booking an economy room. Fridge in room and daily bottles of water was great.

    Amazing breakfasts and helpful professional staff. Swimming pool was delightful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not catering for familys. Very expensive. Sofa bed not comfy for children

    King size bed really comfy and rooms quiet. Temperature of room and pool perfect. Staff very helpful.Beautiful hotel in safe grounds. Non slip around pool. 1.4m all over pool so more suited to older children which mine were.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charging 70 Euros for a late check out at 4pm. We had already paid £110 for our triple room. I assumed that this meant that the third person would be sleeping in a proper bed. Instead, our son was on a pull out sofa. I would have thought that an exception could have been made, or a significantly reduced price for staying on for the extra 4 hours. I noticed that a maid was still around when we checked out so that room could still have been prepared for the night. I asked if another room was available for us to change into ready for our flight but I was told no. This meant that we had no other option other than to pay the extortionate 70 Euros. We didn't like the quality of the cooked breakfast - there was no orange juicer The pain au chocolat didn't taste fresh. The bath rim was very worn around the edges and showed signs of age. The air conditioning was very tempermental and meant that we had to switch it off reluctantly. At the start of our holidays we stopped at Novotel Carquefor. It was half the price, twice as friendly. The breakfast was outstanding (kids were free.) We will therefore use Novotel in the future and save A LOT of money.

    We liked the swimming pool - once we worked out how to get in the door! We liked the easy parking We liked the bottles of water in the room fridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Garden court room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had a door that crashed closed every time someone passed through it making a relaxing afternoon by the pool impossible. There were hundreds of ants around the 'forgotten' other reception area on the ground floor near our room at the far end of the hotel. Our balcony was filthy with bird mess and hadn't been cleaned for what looked like months. We saw a mouse running around the path on the way to the restaurant where we refused to pay 23 euros for a chicken salad. We stayed here before flying home from Nantes. On reflection we should have stayed in Tours and taken the two hour drive in the morning to the airport. Not even a good 3 star hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us there was nothing to dislike - a wonderful stay. Wished we had been able to stay longer!!

    This hotel was a magnificent find - A little piece of heaven!! (Which we got at a very discounted rate) Having been in central Nantes for 3 nights (with no sleep due to noise!) We wanted somewhere clean, comfortable & with an outdoor pool to relax for a day. It didn't disappoint. Staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Room was spacious, comfortable, clean, air conditioned, had a fridge and kettle. Can't comment on food as ate elsewhere but menu looked good. Only 5 min walk from Erdre Active station which is less than 20 mins by train from Nantes station. Great cycle lanes on doorstep. Ample parking. Best nights sleep we had on hol and would definitely recommend and return. Thanks :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought I was going to tourist type of hotel. Hotel mainly used for conferences and although they cater for the odd tourist, it does seem a confused situation. Food and drink prices are extortionate - most people buying them probably get them on expenses. Trying to sunbathe with "men in suits" around during break times is strange. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for pool side break. As already mentioned in other reviews madness you can be charged €40 for each piece of food/drink "discovered" also you can't control the aircon without contacting reception.

    It was available. Good free parking. Room ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow! What a brilliant hotel for the price Booking . Com gave us. This was big new friendly hotel good for families, unpretentious and helpful. Dinner was a bit slow but that could be because of a huge family celbration ( 200 people) which absorbed all staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's only because I have to say something... the bacon at the breakfast is not easy to pick. Trying to get only one piece and end up with a big block of bacon bits. But the bacon tasted nice.

    Great facility, nice staff, good wi-fi everywhere in the hotel. Went to the gym in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff fleuncy in English was not immaculate. I had to travel there to sort out a discrepancy in double booking which was charged by the hotel

    Cleaniness and location near to shops and eating out. Not far from city center by tram nd bus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfortable, clean room. Small kitchenette with fridge and kettle really were useful. Extra comfy bed. Loved the heated swimming pool. Excellent location as train stop only a short 5 min walk away so great for visiting Nantes (15 mins by train) Next to a large supermarket, McDonalds and shops which was great also. We were travelling on a budget so it was helpful to be able to sit on our sofa, watching TV and having a snack. WIFI was first class.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff. Very clean. Facilities was just perfect (I was here for work). And the food... I was just sad to leave the place !!! Sincerely thank you to all the staff. Very good work !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find our room as we were send the wrong way by a member of staff and had to find it ourselves (big hotel). Also in the restaurant we had to wait 25min before someone took our order. People who were seated after us had there order before us.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike as our stay was only an over-night stop.

    The attention and information the receptionist gave to another British couple (in English)planning their day visiting Nantes as we were checking out. We're sure others wouldn't have had the patience. Having never been to Nantes, the photos/pictures in corridors and rooms made us think to visit Nantes in future as our stay was only one night to break the journey. The complimentary water in the room was also welcome.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at reception was not welcoming. We would have preferred real cups, not paper, in our room.

    The rooms are a good size, with a seating area. It was great to have a swim in the heated pool after a long drive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local taxi companies are unreliable.

    Breakfast was very good, the staff tried hard and all spoke a little English. The room was excellent, clean and comfortable and the hotel was a short walk to the train/tram.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was unstable and a bit weak in room 178

    Good sized rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds, easy access from peripherique and plenty of parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service from the reception staff was not good. We were left waiting for almost 2 hours at check in. The pool and restaurant are not really suitable for small children.

    The room was large and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning leak water, the bathroom had not been cleaned properly and the toilet had been used before our stay and linked to the fact the extractor fan was not working it smelt of urine. We were woken in the early hours by the leaking air conditioning. The restaurant staff were rude and not engaging what so ever.

    The pool was good, reception staff pleasant and the was breakfast ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden court room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't allowed to stay in pool on day of checkout. My child would have liked to stay in pool until the afternoon but instead we had to leave by 11am.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fold out bed wasn't great for the kids. Rooms on the small side.

    Dinner at the restaurant was fantastic. Pool work well for the kids after touring Nantes.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    barman was very stressed and abrupt. He was very busy because about 30 police officers had just walked in but he was boarding on rude when he snatched my money out of my hand. did not feel welcome and only stayed for one drink then went to our room. there were no facilities to make a drink in our room and there was no room service cost details in the room either.

    location good and new public transport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony is a little tired and therefore not ideal with a toddler, so kept doors closed

    Well prepared rooms with everything you could need. Loved that we could go for a swim when we arrived in the evening. Plenty of space and would return

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms need to be better maintained. A lot of little things were broken or didn't work. I don't think this is acceptable for the money they are asking. Otherwise, it was OK but nowhere near the centre of Nantes so we didn't go into the city as it was too difficult.

    The staff were pretty friendly and the rooms were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dining room was a bit chaotic. Not sure if there was a staff change of what happened but a waiter came to our table twice asking us if we wanted to order when we had already placed our order. But no big deal.

    The indoor plants and feel of the central courtyard provided a relaxing environment and enjoyable space.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Only 5 miles out of Nantes plenty parking really good food in Restaurant and very peaceful. Also heated swimming pool with good sun beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely dinner!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    empty bar , bad lighting in bathroom

    location, room space excellent,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditionnée bruyante dans la chambre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating was not working correctly. And it was the coldest week in Nantes this year.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location to centre of town. Plenty of character. Good view from our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Garden court room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection on third floor was terrible. I had to go to the area near the lift or tonthe lobby to connect to the Internet to do work.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my customer asked for an extra dish with dinner and it never arrived, the restraint manager was grumpy but overall its a good place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All year pool was closed

    Size of the rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very busy hotel but very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast is really good but 15 € are too much

    location, dimention of the room and bathroom, silence, restaurant was really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and the children had a wonderful time in the pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. Could write your name in the dust.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden court room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bedrooms, bathrooms, cleanliness, staff, location, covered pool and the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check in! Waited a full hour in line to check in. Hotel staff blamed house keeping.

    Family room was nice and spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, pool, hospitality, breakfast, rooms, location for stopover, staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, feels more of a business hotel, nothing much to do around

    Nice rooms, well priced, swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in middle of a industrial estate , not much nearby

    Very comfy bed , nice staff , clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor value at 13 euros each!!

    Very comfy beds and restaurant evening meal good quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely size room and very smart hotel. Pool area great too! A big shop very close by

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden court room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one chair on the balcony. Room set to 24 degrees. Was a bit warm.

    Lovely room with balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff in the dining room appeared aloof.

    Excellent facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to the station but a bit far from the center of Nantes

    very clean, spacious, and comfortable. plus we enjoyed the swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic glasses in bathroom and paper cups for tea and coffee.

    Good sized room, clean, bright and pleasantly furnished.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything, room was a great size, very comfortable. Dinner was excellent, breakfast buffet extensive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is not very friendly. Location is not ideal.

    The breakfast buffet is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The restaurant was excellent and the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room maintenance. Air con failed to work. Bulb not working in bedside light. Reported to reception but no maintenance staff on duty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent english and very helpul. thanks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of the breakfast

    All most everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: