Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel William's Opera 3 stars

3 rue Mayran, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#1330 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 545 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small room, carpet old and smell bad. can hardly turn around in shower so small. Hallways never vacuum the whole time we were there 5 days. Park in front of hotel very noisy and at night time a bunch of people drinking or doing drugs

    Close to the metro. Front desk attendent on day time friendly not so much for night time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too hard for sleep in. The electric fan that I had in my room was not enough for the warm days.

    The breakfast was little but tasty. The room was amazing and very spacious. It is in an excellent location not too far away from a centric metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is well located, a short walk from the metro station. The rooms have windows to the park, and even if the hotel is next to the main road, the windows are soundproofed. The room is nice and clean. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful. Breakfast was good, typically French, so especially sweet. We felt safe in this location even when we returned to the hotel late in the evening. There are plenty of restaurants and shops around the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location, just 20 min walk from the main Paris sightseeing. Subway station is around the corner. A play ground for kids is right in front of the hotel. Lots of shops and restaurants around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub stuck during taking a bath. Staying here for 5 days the elevator doesn’t work 2 times . we’re in 5 floor with the 4 years old child and the day we check out we had to bring 8 big heavy packs from 5th floor to ground floor by ourself. it’s a terrible memory of this hotel. NEVER come back here again.

    Staff very nice. Beautiful viewing. Room quite big.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator, it doé not work two times. When we checkout, we have to bring all our luggage from fifth floor to group. It is really terrible.

    Staff and location. Staffs help us everything things we need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are little small and bed was super small, one of us had to sleep on floor! Please note that if you are traveling with kid there is no facility of extra bed as room size will not allow it. Some facilities like kittle in the room, some tissues would have been really helpful.

    Location is good, about 10 minutes walk from Nord station and about 1 minute walk from cadet METRO station. Rooms are clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 10 euro breakfast was not worth to go. Despite the friendly lady, it was very poor without any fresh bread or croissant (rather this factory bread), very limited choice, and all down in a small basement without any window. I rather recommend not to include breakfast but to go to the brasserie next door (or one of the many other places in the neighbourhood), which is much better, and what you would expect in Paris

    All rooms had view to the parque, which gave the extra "Paris feeling"

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Natural lighting poor on ground floor, breakfast very basic and only French channels on TV, poor wifi reception at times.

    Convenient, quiet and had a nice shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi Vary bad connection in our room. No fridge in room and No pods and cups for hot water.

    Big window, We were in winter time very warm in room. Hot water all the time. The staff were great and gave us info. Shops, places to eat near by. Metro station near by. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hair dryer wasn’t working, there was only blankets to cover yourself at night, could of been warmer in the room and there was some dirty spots here and there which could of been easily cleaned and fixed.

    Location was not too far away from the train station and main roads so we could have a walk to the Paris attractions

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've got very small room with low space for clothes or other... Nothing more than bed, desk and wardrobe wasn't placed in room. Little bit noisy impact of Rue Lafayette...

    Perfect location for central Paris, Opera and Grands Boulevards quart but also close to Montmartre and Louvre. Reception works 24/7 and stuff is very attentive...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - weak/crappy wifi. For a hotel that caters to mostly travelers, this is an important necessity. The wifi signal was always slow during our stay. I don’t know if being on the 4th floor was a factor but, either way, it shouldn’t be a problem. - smelly carpet when we arrived so this may be one off. - no shower curtain (french style? I don’t know) - elevator situation (i don’t know if i missed this but this should have been disclosed upon booking that elevators open mid-staircase) see pictures below - poor hallway lighting. - thin walls, can hear next room’s conversation and vice-versa.

    - good sized bathroom - good water pressure (but no shower curtain?) - good location: near to metro stations, supermarkets and nearby cafes - walkable to sacre coeur - i like the bed. This is coming from a guy with lower back issues.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor as mentioned.

    Location was excellent ,lovely to look out on the park opposite and very quiet. Staff helpful and pleasant. Decor could do with updating, but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the elevator and stairs hotel are a bit small...take care the hotel is not for disable ppl or old ppl. showers are very small..you cant have children in 1 room!! no extra place for them in the room very small room. great for couples with no kids!

    Nice and cosi hotel well located. Staff friendly. bed are clean. facing a park for kids.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Total renovation of this very old hotel, that has not been well kept

    the room was cold, the heat was not working and it could not be fixed, so they offered a blanket. The old TV worked poorly (bad connection) Old hotel, need to be renovated, is not a pleasant place to stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were clean i would however preferred dome air freshener with the room service, its nit the hotels fault its just the humidity of the city.

    The staff allowed me to park my Transporter bus in the front of the hotel ad no psrking house in paris is high enough. Very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast lounge in cellar, almost claustofobic athmosfere, poor selection of food...

    Location on walking distance to Opera, Mont Martre, Louvre, Gare du Nord...Quiet neighbourhood although enough brasseries and caffes not to felt as you are in living area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet did not work. Hair dryer did not work. There is no A/C and minibar in rooms. Since it is just across the park Montholon, it is very noisy. Children were playing football/basketball and screaming in front of our room. It is getting noisy after 08:00!!

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled, no overhead shower there was a hand held faucet. Price was too high for this property.

    Sheets were clean. New towels if we liked. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Nice park next to hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea and coffee making facilities would be welcome. Like many hotels in this area the breakfast is nothing to write home about You do miss a full English in Paris

    Quiet in evening as opposite childrens playpark. Good shower firm bed. As regards hotels around it I've tried many and this is OK. Plenty of coffee bars around and very handy for antique auctions at nearby richelieu druout. Functional and clean rather than upmarket. Staff let you leave luggage after checkout. 15 minutes direct walk to Gare dun Nord

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor could do with an update

    Basic facilities but clean and comfortable and for the price and the location great deal. I was very happy there for a few nights.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet did not work the first 3 days in the room however was fixed after a couple warnings to the reception. rooms could be cleaner.

    The location is perfect and close the line 7 cadet metro station. a lot of restaurants and breakfast places nearby. 10 min walking distance to Opera.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Only one device can work with wifi in the room. 2. The pillows were lumpy. 3. Very basic breakfast for €10. Cheaper to go to the supermarket locally and have what you want for half the price.

    The location, the good price (from booking.com), the good staff and my room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disliked: A little on the expensive side, but then again, everything is in Paris!

    Liked: Cleanliness Well-done spacious bathrooms Luggage storage after check-out Super-friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really .

    Location , room size and nice staff. Location was very good only a minute walk from cadet metro stop. Nice clean quite hotel with decent room size and bathroom size . Located in a nice area .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lobby light off which my room was reached was broken and never repaired in spite of a request. The upholstery on the chair had split and i had to dust off the yellow foam stuffing after every time I sat in it.

    The room on floor 5 was a godsend in the hot weather of Paris during my stay, cool and with any breeze going. The bed was very comfy and I slept like a log.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machine was nearly empty. No tea/coffee facilities in the room.

    Great location ten minute walk from the Gare du Nord, very convenient for Eurostar. 2 mins to nearest tube station. Lovely view of gardens from the balcony. Nice helpful receptionist speaks good English.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small and could use a refurbishment.

    We loved the location of the hotel. Walking distance to everything. Cafes and restaurants right outside. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small, no aircon. Rooms stuffy.

    Clean, pleasant.. standard for 2 star hotel in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sporchissimo, very dirty, even the toilet not clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As it happens the croissants were larger than usual. Anoushka on the desk is extremely helpful. I just really like this place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No air conditioning, so it's a very good choice for its price, but not in Sommer.

    Location, price, staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sheet and blanket

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel of choice whenever in Paris. Trouble is give it the revue it deserves and you cant get in it next time you want to book!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower. Forget my room number but I hope it is (or was I hope) only in this room.

    Good location near Paris Nord.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was very limited. Also we had to inform the reception one day before, otherwise they would not arrange for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old fashioned, no tea/coffee in the room

    Friendly, helpful reception desk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, solved and answered all our question very quick.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is so slow it is not usable at all. Room is clean but old and not cosy at all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not clean and not comfortable

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was average for €10,-.

    Nice location, good service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel ever! Shouldn't be rate with 3 stars! Breakfast terrible! The breakfast room disgusting, in a tiny cellar!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is not very ok...

    The place is wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is very small. Price does not match with what it provides.

    Hotel was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room Size too small.. Room was Too HOT....

    very near to city center and good Indian restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all lot of voice and small rooms

    Nothing very bad property and lift is not working doors are disaster so small rooom and very conjected very sad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything else. watch out: no A/C.

    position next to METRO

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet needs to improve in room 24 connection was barely working

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning. Room was a bit poor...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No AC at almost 40 degrees.

    The location, the view of the park from the room, most staff members very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No A/C. Wifi working very bad. shower...

    Position not too far from the METRO. Price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cozy place, nice park in front of it, lots of restaurants nearby, steps from metro station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Simple, spartan and utilitarian. Ok for the price and location but not much more than that.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has no facility tea maker,iron ... The room was a bit cold.

    The location was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the fitted carpet in my room was somewhat old

    Great staff,front desk helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in room. No coffee/tea in room. No lounge area. Amenities lacking. Just too basic.

    Price, staff, location, room, outlook from room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelt really bad. The furniture was falling apart.

    Well located and near a metro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed a few times now. Central. Quiet at night. Value for money even now during football

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I sent them requests via booking.com 2 weeks before my check-in date just to make sure that my room is accesible by the elevator but they didn't reply, and the bad surprise was that the elevator is 4 steps down the reception level + it lands between the floors, so you have to walk up or down about 10 narrow spiral stairs to access your room level after using the elevator! Which is not good. When I asked the receptionist why they didn't reply, she said that it wasn't necessary! The WiFi connection is worse than you could ever imagine! You better consider that hotel has no WiFi at all. Heating doesn't work properly. The safe is fixed on the bottom of the closet, so you have to sit on the floor to use it!

    Location. Room view.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great Location! and a great value for your money. The staff was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Both room and bathroom were not clean at all. An unpleasant smell persisted all the day. Towels were dirty and dust everywhere. I would never choose this hotel again!

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bedroom was very depressingly basic even though everything was in working order.

    It's nearness to the Cadet train station, shops and abundant restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no fridge in the room no complimentary water the restaurant is very poor the hotel as been renovated upstair but Downstairs the carpet of the entrance and the Restaurant is very dirty the staf in the restaurant is not qualified no service for the price you paid

    The is good lot of space and wardrobe Very moderne

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paid Wifi was very poor and continued to drop out. Did not automatically join requiring login for the majority of our stay.

    Location was excellent particularly around the Opera area of Paris central.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing I didn't like was the room smelled like an ashtray. I'm not a smoker so the smell wasn't the best. Other than this it was clean, roomy and good shower.

    Friendly staff when arriving. Quick check in and check out. Clean, roomy and good showers. Bed and pillows were great.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was small and needs updating. Wifi was not free.

    This hotel is within 10 minutes walking distance of Gard du Nord. A lovely small park directly opposite. Close to Metro Cadet and supermarket and places to eat. Receptionist was friendly and spoke English.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't want to pay for wifi these days.

    Ideal location between station and river. Instant hot water and strong water pressure for bath, gel ok as bubble bath and shampoo. Basic, but all the necessaries for a short stay. Square is pretty in spring, nice cafe next door for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel doesn't have free WiFi, and there's no kettle to make any hot drinks in the room.

    The staff was quite friendly and the room is clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We struggled to get the shower working on the first night and the overnight receptionist was not very helpful or friendly. Although it was our mistake and the shower was actually functioning perfectly, they still should have been more polite in advising us of this.

    The rooms were very clean and the maid was very helpful. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel it self, the spaces and management of the same, is not good. If you go out of the elevator, you might trip cause the exit is exactly in the stairs. There is a small sign advising to be careful but not big enough. Plus, the staff is not friendly... They never smile. Rooms are very tiny, you can barely move, is not comfortable for 2 people at all... And wi fi is payed, which I find really wrong considering that the wi fi service is very bad. It doesn't connect properly and when it does, is super slow.

    I liked the location of the hotel, it is very good.

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel William's Opera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: