Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 198 Suites 3 stars

198 West End Lane, West Hampstead, Camden, London, NW6 1SG, United Kingdom

#447 of 1,490 Holiday rentals in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 416 apartment reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs on 198 street is tiring! Especially if you have many bags, ask for a ground floor room.

    The kitchenette was a nice touch. The location is amazing. Beautiful neighbourhood. Lots to do and see.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we booked the 198 Suites we ended up stopping 291 suite over the road in room 204. The apartment (?) was very small, just a room with a hob and sink built into a cupboard and a small shower room, not the sort of apartments we have stopped in before. Everything was worn and in need of replacement from the bed to the floor tiles. Whilst everything appeared clean, the general state of the room just made everything feel dirty. The shower room had bare wires sticking out of the wall only insulated with tape (I didn't check to see if they were live or not for obvious reasons, but I hope not). The towel rail fixing was unfinished, which was in line with the general feeling of the whole building, in that the development went over budget which resulted in things just not getting finished. We were only stopping for one night as a base for a Wembley Concert so this didn't really spoil our night and the area around the room is brilliant with a pub next door that serves great food with a smile.

    The area the suites are in is vibrant and friendly with everything you need within walking distance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the keys had to be collected else where as you had to walk past the address to collect them.

    Lovely location and ideal. Was clean and what we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Considering that the accommodation is so good and convenient I would have rather had a better experience in terms of answering my questions and providing me information when I went to collect the keys on my arrival. The experience when I checked out was totally different and the lady that was in the office that day was very helpful

    The location, Hampstead is one of the loveliest areas of London, the 198 suites are located in a wonderful street full of local shops, supermarkets and only 5 minutes ago from train and tube stations. The room is very nice and comfortable and you have everything you need to make your stay easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could Not the key before 2 pm or leave my luggage earlier The bathroom has no heating , apart from the towel rail so it was freezing cold and that was no way to use the bath as a bath ( drainage opened !)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room. The bed. The view. The 4 flights of stairs. I never tend to complain, but reading most reviews I thought it was perfect value for money. Considering they state to you no smoking, there seemed to be a lot of people that had smoked in the room we stayed in prior to us staying in there. It was so noisy all night, and I’m not sure why we were given a triple room right at the top of the building.

    That it wasn’t too far from where we needed to go.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little tired. Just needed a little paint in a couple of areas.

    Cleanliness. Location. Bright bathroom with loads of hot water for the shower. Easy to get keys.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection in my room. The staff did not seem to care about it at all. I contacted the reception desk twice but the problem was not solved. I did not even get a response the second time I wrote.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet was old, dirty and had a gap from being relaid. Bed was uncomfortable, old, badly worn Decor & furniture old & dated Room needs to be refurbished

    Host was very helpful in waiting for me as I arrived late - 11.30pm. Though I was expecting 24 hour check in, as I had at another M Stay location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a particular room months in advance but at the last minute they couldn’t accomdate it. I got a different room which was fine but I didn’t like all the steps up to the room. There were 3 flights of steep stairs and carrying up a heavy suitcase on my own was terrible.

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All is well except that we have not been told that we will have to go up to the third floor, with all the suitcases, without an elevator

    The area is charming and beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin ao you can hear everybody go up and down the staircase, plus all the doors would slam shut when other people entired their room, so we didn’t get the best of sleep. Batteries didn’t work in the remote so couldn’t turn the tv volume up/down

    Good price for a good room in a great location. Bed was soft and the room was clean and tidy with a lot of space.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was OK. Service was good some thick dust on mirrors over bed and grout in bathroom needs a good clean

    Grocery stores and laundrymat Facilities all very convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was nothing like the photos on the website. Best description is a cupboard with a bed in it. Cooking facilities tucked away in cupboard, with the laminate coming off the cupboard doors and a b

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I doubt they can do better given the circumstances

    It was a set of converted rooms above a set of shops in West Hampstead. It was close to the stations, pubs, shops and my daughter. It was the most appropriate place to stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty finding the reception.

    The cleanliness of the accommodation and the optimal situation.The neighborhood is perfect and has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly put together room with a compact kitchen and bathroom. Table and chairs for eating meals at and ironing facilities. We only stayed a night but it would be very suitable for longer stays.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasnt like what was described in the decription given for rooms. Clean but location not good. Small room . Had to walk alot to find where to get the keys then come back to the apartment. Could be better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    a lot smaller than we thought when booking ,soft bed ,tiny shower room and water into the sink shot out onto the floor when you turned the tap on , Kitchen area was grubby and dated

    not to expensive for a brief stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there didn't appear to be anywhere within reach to plug in the kettle in the kitchenette area, so had to plug in near the bed, apart from that everything was great

    the location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This suite (of ten rooms) is at the very top so an awful lot of steps (no elevators) These staircases are very narrow and the final one is steep. There are two fire extinguishers ( one foam and one CO2)on all other floors but you would need to go down the narrow, steep staircase to access one for this top floor. There is a fire blanket in the room and a window out to a very small flat roof, presumably the fire risk assessment considered this as 'adequate' However this room has a kitchen so a fire could break out and if there was one on the floor below could guests get out easily?????

    Very well equipped in the three bed suite. Lots of good quality towels and bedding and complimentary soaps shower gel and shampoo. All kitchen equipment new and lots of coffee tea sugar sachets and cartons of milk in the fridge. Bathroom modern and shower very spacious plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was pretty unpleasant, made us feel as if we inconvenienced her by checking in. Didn't ask us a single question or even if we knew how to get there from the reception area. While I understand it's not a 4 star hotel, I think she could have been a lot more welcoming and friendly

    Big bed, good shower, fairly quiet considering it was on a main road

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit more expensive than our usual b&b

    Very convenient for tube and train. Very clean with a good sized comfortable room. Kitchen unit is a great idea. Nice area to stay in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really hard to find the reception... suite was dirty, reception must be one of the most unfriendly people I have ever met. Information on the website is not correct, missing facilities. Would never recommend this place to anyone. Any other hotel is better

    Nothing... apart from the location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A handrail on the stairs from the street is needed for safety reasons, children and older people , handicapped especially. The handle on the fridge was non existent but was able to use it. Basic maintenance really.

    Comfortable,self contained room, clean modern bathroom. All needs for short self stay, kitchenette, hairdryer act. Lovely to have room cleaned daily if necessary, clean towels etc. Thanks to the lady who did this.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little noisy at night with the sound from outside (our room faced out onto the street), and I found it difficult to sleep.

    Great location, room was clean and comfortable, with really neat little kitchen, super handy. Loads of nice cafes and restaurants on the same street. Very close to tube, train and overground stations, so really easy to get around from there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from neighbours above, unreliable wifi which cut in and out constantly

    Clean bathroom, kitchenette which meant we could make simple meals in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy and affordable, it's in a really nice location with great transport links and the facilities are brilliant, especially considering the price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More store places in the bathroom.

    I appreciated possibility to put heating on as required. Kitchenette facilities was sufficient. Cleaning staff was very professional, thanks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a constant squeeking noise in our room which was very annoying. We also had a problem with warm water but it was solved.

    Location is perfect. Close to the tube (Jubilee) and bus stop in front of the apartment that takes you to the city. Nice shops and restaurants nearby. Supermarkets downstairs. The room is nice and clean. You'll have everyting you need.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment was taken from my account during the week before we were due to stay, when we arrived and were asked for payment I explained this and was told this was a provisional payment. I then had to pay again and was told the other money would be back into my account in a few days - this was not stated anywhere during booking, the reason we chose this place is because it was paying when we arrived at the property. And as I booked our friends room too I ended up having £236 taken from my account in total

    It was fine for a place to stay and come back to late at night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room smells bad. It was quite run down with dirt on the window and oil stain running down the side of the toilet door. The place was very badly maintain with rundown furnitures. They never change the bed sheet for the 5 days that we were there. We were quite shocked when we first check in but the hotel price is so cheap. So I guess you get what you pay for. But the pubic hair I saw on the "clean" towels they provided was the final call for me to swear never to stay there again.

    The check in and check out was very fast. The house keeping helped us washed the dishes. The place was relatively quiet and we had a nice view in our room. They are many shops and eatery around this place.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The payment details on booking.com were not clear. They pre-authorised 1 nights payment and then expected you to pay in full as well when you arrived. When I told the receptionist that this was not what it said on booking.com she was not very helpful and there was no one available to complain to. I now have to wait 5-7 days to get the pre-authorised payment back, so quite annoying as I did not know that this would happen. Apparently this is made clear on their own website but as I explained that I booked through booking.com I expected to get the information I required from them, not a completely separate website. The rooms themselves were quite scruffy (scratches in paint on door and marks on the walls) and not as big as the pictures on the website (the top floor suites were very small). Our shower head would not stay up when in use (kept falling out onto us) and the hot water ran out in the whole building very early. Only 2 out of a party of 7 of us managed to get a hot shower, the rest all had to have cold showers. The heating was also a bit difficult as the rooms either seemed to be freezing cold or boiling hot and none of us could get the rooms to a temperature we liked.

    The location was good as it was near 3 stations so it was easy to get around London. Also there are lots of places to eat and drink. It was handy having cooking facilities if you did not want to go out to eat. The bed linen and bathroom were very clean and the bed was comfy. The cleaning staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning, as the room sometimes got too warm.

    We got a great deal & the location suited us - near to Camden Town and other places we wanted to travel to. Self-catering facilities were great too + Supermarkets nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    - some lamps were broken, - Wifi doesn't work well, and this is really painful - there were also some noise from other customers and some trafic outside

    the room was fine, clean, bed well dressed and corresponding to what have been described on the web. Good location: close under/overground/bus, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put on the top floor with no lift access with my 72 year old mother. I had informed hotel prior to stay who I had with me . They put us on the top floor anyway. The stairs were a joke !!! Not in a good way !

    I loved the location & how clean the place was .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell but that was lack of use on the sinks, soon went once we started running water. stairs could be a problem but we didnt find that as just 6 adults not loads of luggage

    Beds nice and comfortable, ideal to get ready to go out and put your head down. The close proximity of everything we needed and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes the WiFi had a weak signal.

    Great location, near an underground station, very nice and comfortable bed and clean bathroom with new facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartments looked way better on pictures than in reality. Room is much smaller and not very clean, towel rail in bathroom didn't work at all.

    Close to underground station, few restaurants around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My booking is 198 Suites. 198 Suites was full, when I arrived, they changed to 291 Suites, it was OK, not far away from 198 Suites.The glasses shower room is too small. First time to London, Late arrival, Late check in at about 00:50, I get a 25 Pounds penalty.

    WIFI is free. Close to TESCO. Slippers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room they gave us was not what was shown on booking.com. Small room, old furniture, old carpet on the floor, security lock not working, bad smell coming from the toilet at night. Receptionist the first day was not helpful and rude.

    Bathroom was recently renewed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cleaness were fine but the room was extremely small. You couldn't move around freely...We went to another room of mstay.com and there it was even worse. Definitely would not recommend for stays longer than 2 nights

    Location was fine

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    could of had a teatowel to dry up with and a hand towel for bathroom To dry hands after washing them oh didn't have teaspoons but apart from that was ok

    Cleanliness comforts

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.. if I had realised this I wouldnt have booked as I struggle to climb stairs. Also no handrail.

    Large room. Great shower. Kitchen facilities adequate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor window blind, no block out, light came in as the sun rose which in mid summer can be as early as 0400hrs. Blind may as well have not been there. Stairs very difficult for older people especially if lots of luggage. No lifts WiFi dropped out at times.

    Good facilities, bonus having kitchenette. great air-conditioning. Pretty close to railways and a good bus service outside the front door. Lots of eating places to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although everything was quiet, sometimes at night you could hear other guests going up and down the stairs.

    Overall, is a an excellent place to stay, good location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenette was way too close to the bed. Couldn't even fully open one door without moving the bed.. Was not as we expected from pictures

    Nice clean bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was stains on the headboards, the AC wasn't working and the apartment was on the 4th floor and no lifts so carrying luggage was hard! Also there was no hot water at times

    I liked the access to other various areas

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Described and marketed as a studio / suite, but is just a small double room with a cupboard kitchenette. Main entrance door is depressing, dirty and difficult to find. Windows filthy with adjacent rooftop covered in cigarette buts. YUK

    towels and bathroom location is reasonable, located on a hight st with all facilities and near to trains and tubes for central London.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no room for improvement. Maybe bigger TV's or A TV menu ?

    Very lovely staff and a very nice place I can't fault it at all thank you very much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1. Rooms are on 1st and 2nd floor- we've lots of luggage. No elevator.There was no body to help to take them to first floor, even though receptionist was present at property when we arrived 2. Rooms are very small in size 3. Rude & arrogant maid service.

    1. Excellent location - lots of cafes, shops(Sainsbury and Tesco at sides of building) and Tube within 5-7 minutes walking distance 2. Room has fully furnished kichenette- Cutlery was provided. Besides this..Fridge,Microwave, Stove top, sink etc....everything was functional 3. AC in the room - added advantage 4. Private Bathroom- which was nice with toiletries provided 5. Daily maid service- although the one which came for initial 3-4 days(named sylvy or sylvia) was very rude and was not ready to do anything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 59 steps to room no lift made it difficult with luggage. Poor storage if staying more than a couple of days. Bed was not comfortable.

    Location was good. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ironing board did not stand and the toilet was too high off the floor.

    Good shower. Comfortable bed. Loved the free WiFi and loved the air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiring to walk up the stairs, especially with luggages and family room on the 4th. Very hot for the first night as out of order of air conditioning. Luckily fixed in the next day but no so cold as expected, maybe it's s roof top flat.

    It's an convenience location with good price and with a small kitchen. Good for a few days stay with simple home cook.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entrance door off the street looked shabby and hallway could do with upgrading but the room was a decent size and decor good. Reception staff up the road at 274 suites so had to collect keys from there but not really a problem.

    Location is excellent - West Hampstead is so easy to get to from Kings Cross (2 stops on Thameslink) or Luton (by rail) or by tube on Jubilee line. Kitchenette was great for our own breakfast (cuts down on cost) and great to have a fridge for keeping drinks/ snacks cool. Bed was comfy. Air con meant we didn't need to have windows open at night (overlooked the main road so it would have been noisy). Bathroom small but good shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken handle on fridge door in room 9. Tiny TV with awful sound. Plug for the kitchen sink and tea towels would be handy. Some units are 2 levels up with lots of stairs.

    Modern apartment with good amenities. Great location to supermarkets, restaurant's and public transport. Double glazed windows keep street noise down.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was up a lot of stairs, fine if you're young, not so fine for small children, elderly or infirm.

    Location, small kitchen was useful, saved money on food. Shower was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    up three flights of stairs - didn;t realise this when booking room very warm and window didn't open fully could have done with a fan in the room no bottle opener

    good location for tube and shops was able to make meal and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The bathroom ventilation in adjacent rooms (or perhaps below and above) were very noisy and emitted vibrations, so that the noise could be heard even with earplugs any time someone used their bathroom during the night. - The TV was very small and far away from the bed. - The staircase was not very clean and there is a bad smell of construction dust when we enter the building.

    - Spacious room with a kitchenette. - Comfortable bed. - Good quality of fittings in the bathroom. - Conveniently located between a Tesco and a Sainsbury's.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, very friendly staff, perfect outlay , quiet, ideal for business traveller ( 4 public transport to the city and 15 minutes Heathrow) Many nice restaurants in the same street. Overall perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bins a little small.

    Great location with lots of food, transport and park options and a wonderful, air conditioned room and bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating and maintenance

    Convenient location for someone wanting to be in North London and relatively inexpensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ground floor options.

    Clean, comfortable and reliable. Great location for my purposes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Odlicno lokacija. 4-5 stanica metroom do centra ili sat vremena pesaka. Druga zona. Lako doci sa aerodroma (sa terminala 4). Preporuka.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the finishes were a problem , loose screws etc

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flight of stairs 😂

    Nice location and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift to top floor and no coffee in the room. Tv was too small

    Good location close to underground. Room was really clean and comfortable bed!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Simple, clean, very good beds, and a very nice and lively neighbourhood with ample possibilities for breakfast, coffee or a pint.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets are not very hygienic would be better with wood flooring

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t very warm inside the apartment

    It is the 3rd time we stayed at this place and we like to know in advance where we are going

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in process was an absolute nightmare with horrific staff, weird conditions etc.

    Room was genuinely nice and big.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suites with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Collecting keys at a different location

    Being on a high street

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 198 Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: