Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aaranmore Lodge Guest House

14 Coleraine Road, Portrush, BT56 8EA, United Kingdom

#7 of 15 B&Bs and Inns in Portrush

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Our hostess Karen gave us directions to the nearby beach (4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our hostess Karen gave us directions to the nearby beach (4 minute walk) and dinner suggestions. She took our breakfast order that night and asked what time we'd like to eat. She also gave touring tips for the next day. One of our best stays on our trip!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic location great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful was well looked after and will definitely be back excellent breakfast Lisa really looked after us and recommended places to go shopping

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Thank you Karen and Lisa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like. Everyone and everything was absolutely wonderful.

    Everything. Karen and Lisa are wonderful. Location was great. Cant say enough good things. Highly highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative comments.

    My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aaranmore Lodge. The room we stayed in was lovely with lovely decor and very clean. Karen is a lovely lady and very helpful and the breakfast in the morning was delicious. I would definitely recommend Aaranmore lodge to family and friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Super friendly staff, helpful too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, helpful too. Lovely room, comfortable as well. And a great breakfast to finish off a good night. Wonderful location, close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    A lovely weekend in Portrush enhanced by quality accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly can’t say there was anything we didn’t like as attention to detail was sound.

    The owner/proprietor could not have been more welcoming and accommodating. Any correspondence prior to our visit was promptly responded to. The accommodation was spacious, very clean, in excellent condition and breakfast was great as it catered for anything you needed. Lovely coffee at breakfast too. Great location too, being only a short walk from town and free parking. Highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Karen was a fantastic host!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a twin room and the beds were extremely firm leading to back aches every morning

    Karen was a fantastic host! The property is right by the beach but about a 15 minute walk into town for restaurants. Breakfast was absolutely amazing, everything was very clean, and the shower was good and hot!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    This was by far one of our best hosts and we loved Portrush!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was by far one of our best hosts and we loved Portrush! The location is excellent too as you can be on the beach with a five minute walk. I'd definitely stay here again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    4**** Star Property in every Aspect!! Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hosts, great location walked to town for dinner along boardwalk. Large Room and Bathroom, comfortable bed. Host even brought us proper Gin & Tonic glasses and ice for our evening cocktail.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    My favourite B&B in Northern Ireland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Karen is a wonderful host. She's doing the basics perfectly. We had a very clean and spacious room with the biggest en suite facility we've ever seen in a B&B. It's located in walking distance from downtown Portrush. A leisurely stroll along the beautiful beach will bring you to the town's favourite restaurants. We'll definitely be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Great shower, comfy beds and hearty breakfast! Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although on a busy main road, it was really quiet and we didn't hear traffic. It was within a 10 minute walk of the main town centre. Good wifi. Good Irish breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to town centre and round the corner was the beach. Excellent location Breakfasts were lush, missed it today lol Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. I will be back soon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Very nice stay, would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host Karen was lovely and gave us great information regarding what to do in the area, best places to eat etc. The room was nice and breakfast was very nice and cooked just the way we like it. Location was great, right around the corner from the beach and perfectly situated from shops, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice place located near the beach. Staff was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The shower was unconfortable to use. It has an electric boiler that works only if you keep pressed a button on it. If you let the button go, the water stops from coming out...

    - Location - Staff - Parking - Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    As anticipated, other than the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location. It was too far from town to walk both there and back. There was not much else around for food/drink.

    The large size of the room and the fact that the windows opened.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Location was ideal for exploring the area..10 minutes walk along the beach to local restaurants etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to reserve our breakfast time within a specific 15 minute slot.

    Very friendly and helpful host. We stayed in a small twin room with very comfortable beds. The room was very well equipped, with iron and board in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Would recommend this B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Beds really comfy, Karen and staff all really friendly, breakfasts excellent as my waistline will testify. Room really spacious and clean. Area was really quiet and the Causeway coastline was just outstandingly beautiful. The options for restaurantaWe will be back and would recommend Aaranmore to all our friends and family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Super experience at Aaranmore Lodge Guest House
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed 3 nights at Aaranmore Lodge Guest House and what a place it is. It felt like you were just at home the minute you stepped out off the car and went inside. Karen treated me like family and like i was one off her own with amazing well cooked and hot breakfest's with variety off juices cereals to toast and ulster fry and coffee and cant forget off course TEA.. Aaranmore Lodge Guest House is well clean and very tidy, walking distance to everything in Portrush... karen is very helpful and thoughtful and will go out of her way to make sure you enjoy every second of your visit in portrush... i Will be going back to Aaranmore Lodge Guest House forsure and highly recommend this B&B

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Home from home, a great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no negative points at all.

    From we walked through the front door till we left again in the morning everything was 100%. We were treated with great respect and nothing was too much bother, breakfast was lovely everything cooked to perfection and piping hot and great choices. Great stay will definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful B&B
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is great - near an archway to the west strand beach and a short scenic walk to the center of lovely Portrush. What made the stay special though were the hosts. They really went out of their way to be helpful throughout my 4 night stay and afterwards (by immediately forwarding some clothes I forgot in the room)!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Great host and cozy caravan, beautiful sand beaches surround atmospheric town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was the mattress was a bit hard

    This caravan in the back yard of B&B is not fancy, but it is cozy and convenient and a nice change of pace from hotel rooms. I enjoyed the gas fire and extra heaters in the wet, chilly June weather. It is half a block to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    First night of walking Causeway Coastal Path and a warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    First night of walking Causeway Coastal Path and a warm welcome after travelling over from Edinburgh. Very friendly and well positioned for continuing on the coastal walk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice B&B ... shame about the town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Portrush itself. Breakfast could have been better.

    Large bed & room, good parking. Nice powerful shower. Helpful owner. Good base for exploring the North coast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decaf coffee available

    It all felt like home from arrival to departure. Thanks Karen for a brilliant time. The room was very comfy and accommodating and a perfect location for walking into portrush or driving to the Giants Causway, carrick or Bushmill etc

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great- full Irish breakfast promptly cooked to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was great- full Irish breakfast promptly cooked to your liking, including coffee juices, yogurt fruits and cereal. The breakfast place was in a welcoming room overlooking the back garden. Karen - our host - was incredibly accommodating. We ended up eating dinner in our room and she ended up providing us with dishes and knives to have our supper. Thanks again for a great room in a great location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Cousin girly night away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I could complain about.

    Fantastic b&b we had a great stay, karen was a great host, great value. Lovely rooms and decor throughout, really comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Would recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aaranmore was a perfect guesthouse - it was clean, conveniently situated, and a bargain at the price. Furthermore, Karen was the most wonderful host who went well out of her way and beyond the call of duty in the things she did for me. Can't recommend highly enough.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodating staff...great communication between Karen and myself via email. Lovely room...great size of a bed...all you could need for your stay! 👍🏼

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Bed and breakfast within walking distance to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good nothing to complain about

    When arrived was welcomed at the door Claire was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Ambience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Beach and harbour area in Portrush fantastic Handy for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beach and harbour area in Portrush fantastic Handy for Giants Causeway and little Harbour at Ballyintoy Hosts were welcoming and funny

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Lovely hosts and a wonderful freshly cooked breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts and a wonderful freshly cooked breakfast. Thanks for your hospitality Karen!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Position
    • Group
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Owner very helpful in recommending places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner very helpful in recommending places to eat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very large with a superking size bed. Do not know what the other rooms have for size or bed size.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly host, exceptionally clean and spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a blind or curtains in the bathroom.

    Friendly host, exceptionally clean and spacious room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Easy stroll into town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find, park and access. Well thought out room with mirrors in bedroom as well as bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    All in spot on, room, breakfast with short walk to beach and harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was v good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The staff very friendly and couldn't be not helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very friendly and couldn't be not helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Excellent host, accommodation, food and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly host, excellent accommodation, delicious food, and perfect location for many interesting places to visit!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Spacious and quiet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More variety at breakfast

    Spacious and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant the owners were very nice and couldn't do enough for you would stay again and highly recom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Loved everything about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful advise where to eat out. The breakfast was lovely. The whole stay was very memoriablel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Great welcome great food and room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    warm welcome very nice hostess Karen great breakfast ,all round a great stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Perfect hospitality very homely and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hospitality very homely and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, welcoming, centrally located, definitely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Staff made good suggestions for restaurants and were interested in us and how much we enjoyed our visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    First rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean. Massive bathroom. V comfy bed and quality bedding. Great breakfast and very warm friendly host.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    one of the best b&b i ve every stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wasn't staying longer

    everything was of a high standard and Karen the owner lovely host made u very welcome food was great and clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Karen was so helpful and easy to talk to breakfast was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was Bright and clean room lovely decorated and ensuite great, had tea/coffee and large bottle water for kettle in room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    staff couldn't have done enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    staff couldn't have done enough. Facilities were spotless. Very close to town centre. Would recommend and would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Home from home with a fab hostess Karen
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home from home with a fab hostess Karen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    It was handy for town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as it could be. Poor choice for breakfast. Not value for money

    It was handy for town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Karen was a great host, always being kind and helpful. The Caravan was cozy. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly and a spotless house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely no complaints about this property

    Big room, spotless and super comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk into town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly hosts. Big room. Very central to town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate hot and cold faucets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay in a friendly place near to a beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Karen and her staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    An enjoyable short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was spacious and very bright, and the staff were very friendly. Location was a 10 minute walk from the village centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Lovely breakfast and comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast and comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great location. Had a pleasant stay in Aaronmore Lodge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom chilly at times.

    Comfortable twin room with plenty of space.Hosts Karen and Lis a were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Huge room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Material shower curtain

    Huge room and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfy, affordable and much enjoyed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little apart from beans with the fry !

    The best part of the B and B was getting into bed and the smell of fresh linen hitting you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive comfy bed, desk, big television, lovely fresh Irish breakfast, very pleasant host

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything! Clean and nice. Close to the beach and to the main touristic sites. Karen is welcoming and helpful. We had a great time there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    We enjoyed talking to Karen and Lindsey and were very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed talking to Karen and Lindsey and were very well taken care of.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    Great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Very comfortable bed,great nights sleep Great location within couple minutes from beautiful beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wfi

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Welcome space and convenient for the all in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The war friendly atmosphere, and helpful support.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Wish we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Karen made us very welcome. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. The breakfasts were also excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    A comfortable overnight stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could have been better

    The lovely welcome and brilliant breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Just a short walk from the prom and the hsrbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Just a short walk from the prom and the hsrbour.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    A nice stay in Portrush
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the bathroom

    The size of the room and good comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75