Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Acacia Guest House 3 stars

157 Mowbray Road, Cambridge, CB1 7SP, United Kingdom

#23 of 58 B&Bs and Inns in Cambridge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 B&B reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to be picky the pillows where a little flat and there where no plugs near the bed other than that excellent.

    Location was ideal for local family do

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful but the hotel is looking a little tired , this was not a problem to me , but could be an issue as the photos make it look better than it really is . If you are open minded and just want a good bed for the night then its great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    I love that they were very friendly. they texted me a day before my check in and guided me with the bus direction from city center. the guest house was super clean and cozy: homie and recommended!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of furniture and decor of room was very poor for £80.00 per night. Look at Stone Villa in Chester for £90.00 per night (including a superb full breakfast) and there is no comparison!

    Welcome and helpfulness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed didn't agree with us. We both woke up with aching backs, barely able to get our socks on

    Friendly staff, spotlessly clean and big mugs for our tea in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't know

    Since I had along day before arriving at the Acacia Guest House, I was glad to be in a quiet room and upon a comfortable bed. The bed was good, I did not make use of the breakfast facilities, so no opinion about that. The landlord was helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is awesome! The quality, cleanliness, and friendliness (=atmosphere) were really great for the low price. There is a huge supermarket on the corner nearby and several food places on Cherry Hinton road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was not comfortable. No staff during the day, just at check in. The hall smelled like toilet, needed more ventilation. The wifi signal was very weak, so the devices were disconnecting often.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The host is very nice,warm hearted & patient. The bedroom is very clean.even the location is a little far away from Cambridge downtown but the bus is at the right corner,very convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water temperature in the shower was either too hot or too cold.

    The fact that we got an en-suite, although we had booked a room with a shared bathroom was certainly a nice surprise. Although the description says that there's no parking available, we had a parking spot just in front of the house.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free English breakfast as advertised on booking.com, instead we had to pay £4 each for a croissant and yogurt....

    The room was nice and big and the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no cup and spoon for the in room coffee and tea making facility. When I left at 07:00 am there was no one there to collect the key even when I rang the bell several times.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy at times, we got woken up by noisy guests coming home in the middle of the night but I guess you can't really help that.

    The staff were wonderful. We were automatically upgraded to a room with an ensuite and offered a complimentary breakfast. The host also gave me good directions to the guest house and allowed us to leave our bags at the house after we checked out so we could explore before we left.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    You couldn't lock one of the rooms, which was not an issue for me as I booked 2 rooms. However, I believe that if you book only one room it might cause a problem.

    Even though it is only guest house, the rooms where lovely with shower gel, shampoo and towels. In previews guest houses, I only had beds ;] Staff was very nice and helpful. They let us borrow theirs iron and iron board. Also, I booked one of the rooms for another night with them, as we were in no condition to travel back at 10am and they gave it to me with discounted price. The entrance to the guest house was secured with code, which ensures you that no one would walk in just like that.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    - shower was feeble - room felt very basic. - Nowhere near mirror to plug in a hairdryer - Location - we were further from the centre than we had realised - clearly that's our fault though, not theirs!

    - Staff were very helpful, - breakfast was good value I think, although there was no choice. - Beds were very comfortable - everything was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically furnished room but completely adequate for the good-value price.

    Friendly hosts, handy continental breakfast delivered to the room, quiet and comfortable, en suite, free wireless and TV, close to bus stop for short ride to the centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my opinion breakfast was no really good. If I had known about the breakfast I would have bought the same at the super market.

    Cleanliness, it was really tidy. And the owner was super kind with us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place needed freshening up with the owner said is going to happen this year.

    Staff couldn't have been more accommodating if he tried. Nice warm room, comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very plain. A little colour maybe with some pictures on the wall would have helped brighten it up. Likewise some colour on the beds would be nice, rather than the plain white. However for the one night this was a minor issue.

    The beds were very comfortable with fresh crisp linen. Good cleanliness. Very friendly and helpful owners.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel offers a (continental) breakfast bag for £4. It is of good value, and with a fruit (banana), juice, coffee and yoghurt) it gives a good start of the day. However, from my view the bag could contain two of the hot pain of chocolate (instead of only one - they are tasty but a bit small) and maybe somewhat less of the biscuits. But this was the only thing ahead. This was a pleasant stay, friendly staff and very good value for money.

    This is a nice small hotel that offers very good value for money. The room I stayed in was spacious, very good standard, nice table to do some work, and even a large TV (which I didn't use).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I needed a comfortable place to stay for a night and I got that with a wonderful continental breakfast which was delivered to my room. Very friendly proprietor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom were very dated and smelt. There is not always someone at the hotel, so we were not able to get local tips etc.

    Good value for money in comparison to the other hotels in the area. Clean and spacious bedrooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't the best because it's a good 40 minute walk into Cambridge centre. Don't let that put you off though, leave the car at the bnb and get the number 3 bus into town. A hairdryer in the room would have been useful.

    The host Amon, was fantastic and very welcoming. I stayed in room 2 (twin) with my dad. Room was nice, clean and simple. Breakfast was excellent, it is a lovely happy place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found someone else's trash in the bin when we arrived. The door didn't close properly with the key

    Big room with an extra bed, quite clean, good location just opposite a bus stop

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic. Electric shower control panel gets wet and possibly a risk but I might be wrong.

    Conveniently located. Good value for money. Clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mirror in the bedroom would have been nice. There was just a small one in the bathroom.

    Very friendly staff and easy access by car to the hotel. A taxi to the centre of town was less than £10 before and after 12pm. It was perfect for me and my dad who were attending a wedding in Cambridge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in Rm4 where I was is a disaster - repeatedly went from scalding to freezing without any change in the setting. Please replace and you'd be wonderful!

    Good instructions for those arriving late. Excellent value and very clean. Cooked breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was noisy, I was on the front by the road and had no atmosphere, i.e. not cosy, no personal touches and would not want to stay more than one night. Just a couple of personal touches would have made it more welcoming Light bulb over sink in bathroom needed replacing flashing on and off.

    The room was large and very, very clean, bed comfy and the room was nice and warm, the check in organisation very efficient. (I was late arriving) had no problems they rang me to give me details on how to get in and it all worked, no problem at all. Fresh milk was out for making drinks which was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front room is a little bit too bright at night due to the outside lighting. However, one can still have a good night sleep.

    Friendly and good hospitality. Very good for value and the full English breakfast is cooked to perfection and NOT greasy.😃 Clean and quiet in the front room. Definitely will come back again and recommend others to come to Acacia Guest House. Location is very convenient and within walking distance to the University School of Clinical Medicine. Ideal place to stay to attend the graduation.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is a bit off the center, which is ok. However city transport is quite expensive for getting to U of Cambridge (i.e Trinity College or Isaac Newton Institute) £3.5. By the Uni4 bus. This is not responsibility of the Guest House. But is something to bare in mind.

    The room was nice (room 7), with its own boiler, they also provide tea, coffee & sugar sachets. The bathroom was very clean, and not crowded. Breakfast was nice, cereals, orange juice, coffee, milk and nice cooked options (eggs, bacon, tomato, sausage, with toasts). Also the neighbourhood is quiet, which allows a good sleep. The owners are very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated a hair dryer in the room.

    Friendly host, very proactive in contacting us and giving information on checkin. Everything was in very good condition. All at very affordable price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. Plenty of options for breakfast, I had full English which was very nice. 😀

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises, no tv in room and hairs in sheets

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple: a room with en-suite shower. Breakfast delivered to the room. Clean and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, great service, very competitive price. Free on-site parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A cooked breakfast, as it used to be

    I have been there before and I will go again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but for price was perfect!

    Breakfast delivered to room and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value for money and close to hospital

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is really good. And I like the interior design.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean but very small couldn’t close the bathroom when sitting on the toilet .

    Staff were friendly,clean room and free WiFi was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 16 nights

    The host

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Clean room ,great service by the reception and and night allways willing to help , even opening the main door to customers .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not connect to the wifi but it was okay.

    Good location, clean and cozy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not very good. The whole place a little run down

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Great value.

    Very homely and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly owners. Perfect for a short stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location,Very friendly staff !!! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame you don't get a cooked breakfast

    Everything was so easy staff were lovely too

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shared Bathroom and toilet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only stayed one night but I would definitely stay again ... thanks

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very pleasant stay friendly people

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the bed were super comfortable! I didn't expect that when I booked the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff are friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Attitude of staff. Very good. Room was clean and had all I needed to make my stay a comfortable one.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. Breakfast in bed!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No character , just practical .

    It was very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No full-English breakfast but were very up front about it and recommended some good cafes nearby

    Very efficient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my room was no chair or sofa, only 3x beds.

    Very professional customers service. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive.

    Very close to Addenbrookes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and airy. Convenient location. Parking space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no got breakfast

    the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom water heater should be located higher for safety reasons. Others perfect.

    The room is comfort and clean . Location also good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought a breakfast could of been in with cost

    It was close to my friends house and church where her mum was being buried

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property could do with a refurbishment but the rooms themselves were modernly furnished

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is nice and clean, and I got a private bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection was unstable。

    The rooms were clean and tidy. hostess was very warm,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door locker had a problem

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a longer walk into the city centre than expected (approx 50 minutes to market square).

    Very clean and quiet, free parking very useful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful, and made sure to make the stay as comfortable and easy as possible.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff and excellent experience. definetly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a spider in the bathroom

    The bed was very comfortable and the hospital was very good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Shower room a bit small for me I am 6' 3" and had to bend over to use the sink mirror, but easily adapted to this.

    Room was nice and big very clean Breakfast was excellent and prepared when ordered parking right out side the premises close to the Hospital

There are also 72 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: