Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arinza Apartments 3 stars

1 Beaumont St, Liverpool, L8 1UJ, United Kingdom

#69 of 86 Holiday rentals in Liverpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 apartment reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    3.3
    Definitely not recommended for more guests than 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no place to sleep for all people. The host employee brought an air mattress. It was not possible to get in touch with the owner. To this day I have not received any compensation for lack of places to sleep for everyone. Besides, it was not clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay and would rent an appartment here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were a bit too springy for my liking and the sofas were not comfy to sit on. As we were on the 3rd floor we sometimes couldn't get running water because of the shared pipes.

    The location suited me because it was near to friends in the area so that is why I wanted to choose this place. I had read some negative reviews and was in 2 minds about the place but I decided to take a chance. I am glad I did. The property was clean and had obviously been spruced up a bit. We had an appartment on the 3rd floor and it was lovely. Plenty of extra bedding, sheets, towels and loo rolls. There was also adequate cutlery, pots and pans etc. The city centre is within walking distance or there is a really good bus service. There is Princes Park and Sefton Park within walking distance too if you have small kids that need to get rid of a bit of energy. The manager of the property was very friendly and helpful too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed - Expected more from the photos and property summary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in and around apartment - Car park area looked like a recycling centre. Carpets in apartment filthy. Holes in the door. Just expected more! We booked for 5 (2 adults and 3 children). Confirmation stated this. Arrived stated we only booked for four. Expected an 11 year old to share a bed with 2 adults. That is unacceptable. Central location. Would not recommend.

    Central location - size of property

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    The property was clean and although after booking the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I enjoyed my stay the only off putting thing was the repairs to furniture and the floor in the bathroom that needs doing. Also there was not enough pans plates bowls & cutlery for a family of five which made it awkward .

    The property was clean and although after booking the apartment I was told by my husband it’s a rough area etc after staying there I can honestly say it’s not that bad at all car was secure the staff was very helpful and welcoming .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.4
    Not too pleasant stay in spite of being conveniently located in terms of proximity to city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The apartment itself has major maintenance issues. Floors were so creaky that we would avoid walking about at night after the rest of the family went to sleep. The single bed collapsed on the first day itself when my daughter slept on it. A couple of slats came away and I had to refix the same. The sofa beds were uncomfortable being of cheap quality. The supply to the overhead shower broke down a couple of times and we had to call the manager. Even the thermostat was not working, rooms became too stuffy and warm. Basically it is an apartment with just the bare minimum things required without quality furniture and fittings. After a point, we just stopped calling the manager because we didn't want to appear as whining guests and just waited to finish our stay, check out.

    It is at a good location. Bus stop is close by and a ride to city centre by Uber costs about 7 GBP. The best part is there is a small convenience store just next to the property so it is very helpful is you run out of eggs or bread. They gave us the apartment even if we had arrived really early, well before Check in time. Also, they made an apartment available on ground floor since my father was wheelchair bound.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Good facilities and host. Does what it says on the tin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was tricky to flush, on the Saturday night the area was quite loud so you couldn’t have the windows open.

    Excellent apartment met all our needs we came for Liverpool marathon so a good shower was essential! Parking was brilliant and secure. Walking distance from Liverpool centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom problems. Toilet very hard to flush. Shower water temperature difficult to control and flow stopped completely at times. Poor lighting in bathroom. Floor was soft and spongy in area in front of toilet. Sofa bed in living room very uncomfortable. Kitchen very poorly equipped.

    The host was pleasant and helpful when we arrived. The real beds were comfortable. Internet good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    The apartments need a little care as they are a bit warn,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartments need a little care as they are a bit warn, silly things like handles on doors, plugs sockets needing fixing. Had a great stay but did need to use taxi or buses to city centre. Owner was great though.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    Ideal for what was needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive due to it being grand national weekend. £250 for one night then a further £100 deposit There was no plug in the bathroom for a bath

    Spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Arinza stay in April
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was basic. The window in the double room was a little noisy but it wasn't really a problem. Kitchen quite sparsely furnished with utensils etc. Again not a problem as only there for 1 night.

    Spacious apartment. Beds comfy. Owner polite, no deposit asked for as it had said in info about property. I had read some very bad reviews the morning of travel and had been quite worried about what to expect. I now think some if these unfair. Not the best area but I have stayed in worse in Liverpool. I think if you choose to stay in Toxteth you should know not to expect The Ritz.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    Great city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't realise it was in Toxteth,I thought it was closer to the city,but as it turned out the taxi drivers were all nice the fares reasonable and the apartment was basic but clean.I wouldn't want to walk there from the city so budget for cabs,we used both black cabs and private costing between £6,50-£8.50 and what else can I say Liverpool is a beautiful city break.

    Apartment wasn't so bad.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Apartments were clean very spacious, loads of room to just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Apartments were clean very spacious, loads of room to just chill out, had everything you needed to towels to pots and pans if you wanted to cook. There's a little newsagents/off licence shop next door that you can buy bits and bobs if you wanted to cook etc, overall nice place to stay, the man met us at the apartments to give us our keys. We paid £100 deposit and the man came met us at 5.30am as we had an early flight to give us back our deposit fair play to him. Never had an issue with other people staying. Apartments were lovely and warm, actually nearly too warm but can't complain about that, Got a taxi in and out of town to city centre only few mins drive, taxi was cheap enough. 17mins drive away from airport. Lovely place to stay I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Always enjoy coming here at Christmas.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always enjoy coming here at Christmas. The flat was good and the hosts were easy to get in touch with. Parking the car on the property always makes things easy for me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For collecting key there's a phone number at door and you need to call them for collecting the keys. What wil happened if someone battery is dead or don't have enough credit to make a call.

    Safe free barking. Heating was very good as the weather was very cold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.0
    What didn't you like?;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    What didn't you like?; "The location. We were warned by 2 different taxi drivers not to walk around the area after dark...very dodgy neighbourhood. The guy that met us with the key was sound but I wouldn't recommend this location for families with small (or big) kids. Also, there's no reception, you have to ring a number on the door and the guy will come with the key."

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    A great place, would recommend.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were very creaky but wasn’t a problem! About a 30 minute walk from the city centre but only a cheap taxi ride away so again it wasn’t a problem.

    The layout of the apartment, cleanliness and ease of accessing Liverpool city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    3.8
    We will not be returning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment is less than clean. Everything smelt of stale cigarette smoke apart from the bathroom which smelt of bleach. Used tissues in bedroom from previous occupant. Spilt ice cream in freezer not cleaned up. Pots and pans were grimy. Fixtures and fitting were very tired (sofa arms worn through) with the bathroom in particular needing immediate attention on mould and blistered flooring and shower surround. Photos on booking site make it look much cleaner and newer than it is. Value for money is very poor. We have stayed at superb and clean apartments for the same price in the UK. Unforgivable. Avoid!

    Secure car park was essential. I would not leave car in the street unattended in this area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really , although the immediate area around the apartment is not attractive.

    The staff at the apartments was really helpful and let us park the car there before the check in and after the check out. The parking was locked. The apartment was well equipped and clean. It was very good value for the price. Only couple miles to town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money outside of city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little unsafe with kids low electric box Tap water very hot and easy to turn on.

    Very cheap great if you have a car and mind not being in town. Great value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    fantastic apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is very nice and close to the town centre, very quiet. The Manager of the Arinza Apartment is very friendly, helpful and makes us feel welcome. We will definitely come back again and recommend this apartment to everyone. keep up with the good job, well done Thank you so much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Cheap for a four person stay, but not somewhere I'd recommend at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boiler made a ridiculous amount of noise throughout the stay, often louder than the television. Not enough towels provided. The WiFi didn't work for 24 hours of our stay and the manager wouldn't answer his phone for that amount of time. Shower was really below par, often unusable. Manager wanted me to pay for up front £100 deposit by giving my card details over the phone which is absurd.

    Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Central to most parts good crash pad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get hold of hosts regarding key returns and before we went ,although when we turned up at the property we only had to wait 5 mins to be let in and the guy was helpful and friendly

    The perfect crash pad to get to the main parts of Liverpool ,it had everything we needed for our visit and have no real complaints , it was comfortable enough but could see some people had previously abused the property .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.4
    Arinza Apts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was stuffy window in sitting room was broken couldn't open. Bathroom needs cleaning and painting. Boiler in kitchen kept everyone awake so noisy. No pillow cases on spare pillows or hairdyer in apt as advertised. Little things need attention like painting, cleaning etc.

    Not alot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay at arinza apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was too far out for my liking we had to use taxis in and out if the town which ended up making our stay a bit more expensive than we would have liked.

    The property was clean and there was plenty of room in it. The staff were friendly and accommodated us with early check in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.4
    Value for money.Ok on low budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more attention to details in term utility.Shower head was leaking and some loose electric socket behind sofa made unsafe for toddlers.

    Very spacious and location was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.1
    Pleased with accommodation one bed short for number booked and insufficient bedding and crockery
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for 4 adults and 2 children was a bed short and only 4 pillows and duvets for 4 people. Yet there were 3 beds and 2 sofas that tuned into beds Same with crockery only one plate 3 bowls and 4 cups

    Size, hot water, TV settees, kitchen and dining size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation, excellent communication
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very warm, as if the heating had been left on.

    Apartments were spacious, comfortable and clean. Just a short taxi ride to the city centre. Hosts were very accommodating and always available to answer any questions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Huge, friendly and accesible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a huge space.. located at 10 minutes from the Liverpool city centre (about 2 km and 3.5-5 pounds in taxi).. we are really happy after our visit

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.4
    To have any water let alone hot water for the third and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To have any water let alone hot water for the third and fourth person to shower would have been nice. Windows all whistled as the wind crept in. Hangers in the wardrobes would have been quite useful. No bath towels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.3
    Alright place to stay, mile or so walk into centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom looks and smells a bit neglected, smells like the drains need cleaning, its really off putting.

    Beds were good. Had to ask for extra towels but they were provided quickly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    5.8
    reasonable price but needs some tlc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of sofa beds broken, dvd player not working (replacement brought though) plug missing in bath, light bulbs missing in rooms, poor selection of kitchen utensils and cookware, microwave not working....quite noisy due to main road....doors to balcony not able to lock so in effect unsecure....bath had little markings from where an old bath mat lay....

    Secure car parking, prompt response from staff when needed.....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Great for group of friends to stay for a weekend partying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Table was a little bit wobbly other than that nothing.

    Chilled out staff, rooms was clean , had everything we needed also great to lock car up in secure car park.only 3 to 5 minutes away from city centre in a taxi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.8
    Much better option than a hotel room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 5 star accommodation but very comfortable and well equipped.

    They where so helpful and friendly. Let me leave my car there for the day after i had checked out. Lovely people who make you feel very welcome.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    5.4
    Location was good and not to far from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor did not look vaccuumed and the water in the bath tub drained very slowly after taking a showe. The bathroom also smelt damp

    Location was good and not to far from the city centre

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the walls were a bit grubby especially the corridor.

    Staff were friendly. Very good space inside. Good value for money. It was freezing outside but the apartment had been warmed prior to our arrival which was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    2.9
    Will never ever stay in this filthy place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty apartment,dirty towels,ripped sofa beds with very uncomfortable bar through middle, springs poking out of mattresses, blocked sink, hair in plug hole,dirty cutlery,water stopped coming out of shower completely in middle of showering, apartment stank inside and in corridor,very unhelpful manager loads of banging during early hours

    It had a kettle

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.7
    The apartments were very spacious and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were surrounded by crowds of drunken boy groups who caused lots of damage to the property and was doing things on site that really should be monitored such as bringing people not on their booking into the property very very loud and the atmosphere just made us uncomfortable

    The apartments were very spacious and very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Would book again
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Could have done with a tratowel and some more towels but those are minor points compared to the value for money accomodation.

    Slept well. Quiet room. Great kitchen. Fridge, toaster and microwave here. Extremely helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Secure parking was exactly that secure behind padlocked gates.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Value for Money Apartments
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Somewhat 'tired' furnishings. Kitchen equipment minimal. Needs a few extra touches to create a feeling of comfort e.g. coat hooks.

    Very friendly and helpful manager. Spacious and lots of hot water. Good location for getting into town and using public transport.Local shop next door. Secure parking facility.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    The property was clean and had all the facilities needed for...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean and had all the facilities needed for our stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Very close to attractions, hosts’ hospitality & security
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Secure parking, spacious & comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Apartment was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Right in the heart of Liverpool 8 great location to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower mix both taps hard to get correct temperature

    Right in the heart of Liverpool 8 great location to all parts of Liverpool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked for 6 and the flat only for 5

    Excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains

    Very excellent place safe ans sure to stay for ans staff very nice clean and very easy going yo shoops also closed to town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    2.9
    No hot water
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water Sofa beds very uncomfortable and balcony door doesn’t lock

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy main road

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The rooms and bedding were clean and the car was safe in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was a little rough, but wouldn’t stop me staying again

    The rooms and bedding were clean and the car was safe in a locked yard

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Price is good. Feels I am at home .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The door needs painting and the flush of the toilet

    The beds and the sofa bed are comfortable. The security of the car park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    Reasonable for the price and suitable location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room appear to have lots of unfinished jobs going on. Carpets were threadbare in places with many marks and stains.

    Apartment was nice and warm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and fairly close to city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Every thing was nice except internet signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet

    Hot, and laocation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    I was charged a 100 pound deposit on arrival wich was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged a 100 pound deposit on arrival wich was not said on the website . And still waiting for it to be returned to me now

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    Budget apartment, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds.

    Very large, spacious apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    A little bit of maintenance wouldn't go a miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit of maintenance wouldn't go a miss.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Went for a party weekends with the lads was a perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal for working away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    Very good if your looking for cheap and cheerful accommodation, don’t expect and frills though
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very poor in both the flats we stayed in, no oven gloves, no kitchen towel or tea and coffee provided.

    Secure free parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Very nice place
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to change carpet and the toilet tap

    Very nice place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    It was fab for us with 2 teenage boys so they had there own...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv sound was distorted so subtitles had to be used

    It was fab for us with 2 teenage boys so they had there own space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    2.5
    Absolutely terrible !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible especially the customer service

    I didn’t like anything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    the facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Lovely time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Size of apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Good value safe parking 🙂
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy road

    Good value safe parking 🙂

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    It had everything you needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It had everything you needed. Great location. Really clean and comfortable. Would stay here again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Safe parking , a proper flat , and ample space for the whole...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe parking , a proper flat , and ample space for the whole family

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Easy to get in. Parking available. Flat very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    The sofa bed is unconfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa bed is unconfortable. There are several noises from the home appliances.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.3
    Size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Creaky and like a sauna

    Size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    3.8
    Wouldn’t go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was small and not as advertised

    Nothing like add

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    staff was very helpfull and appartments were a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff was very helpfull and appartments were a very good price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice flat dodgy area, but overall it was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toaster was broken

    Comfortable beds, clean bedding

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed my stay at the stings appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to town centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Great value for a budget family trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A simple stay for one bedroom apartment. Good WiFi and tv entertaiment.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: