Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ashdene House 4 stars

23 Fountainhall Road, Newington, Edinburgh, EH9 2LN, United Kingdom

#36 of 185 B&Bs and Inns in Edinburgh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Thoroughly comfortable and enjoyable. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    The helpful information re getting about in Edinburgh. The house’s lovely decor especially in the breakfast area overlooking pretty garden. Delicious breakfast. Chocolate treat each day with the tea maker in the room. Location easily accessible with a variety of buses nearby. Peaceful neighbourhood.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location, great food, and comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really

    Excellent quality and choice for breakfast. Proprietor very helpful with advice with where to go and how to get there. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful en extremely CLEAN place to stay in Edinburgh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed we found a a bit too small (we're quite tall), breakfast-hours were a bit too early for us (from 8.15 - 9.00 o'clock) and although our host treated us really good, we missed a bit of a personal connection (the communication was quite formal).

    We loved the house, the location, our room, the choice of breakfast (everything was delicious en freshly made by our host) and all the facilities our host offered us! The wifi was also really good. And last but not least: the cleanliness was just OUTSTANDING. We have never stayed in a hotel or guesthouse this clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    Pillows like rocks.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows like rocks. Breakfast not half as great as every other reviewer has said.the breakfast time was later than I expected (8.15) I guess I didn't read the info, I know I could've asked for an earlier breakfast, but I didn't realise this until it was too late the night before as I arrived pretty late. The 10 o'clock check in deadline was a bit stressful for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was simple but well executed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tables in the floor of the room sounded frequently when I was trying to sleep at night.

    The breakfast was simple but well executed. Caroline was very nice and helpful providing guidance on the city attractions and recommended hours.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    B&BS beat hotels for value every day this B&B proves my point
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    if I am being picky the only thing I did not like was the wooden headboards on the beds just a pet hate of mine I like to sit up in bed and watch TV etc so not very comfy but this is not a fault

    nice small family run B&B good location of the sites of Town easy to find and local area very safe. owners were very friendly and gave good advice about the local area and places to eat etc highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Love Edinburgh, will go back next year but will pick alternative accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of toiletries, especially considering the price for one night during the Fringe (£164). Lack of parking facilities as advertised. Felt a little bit regimental with regard to eating in room etc.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Room was very clean, cozy and big enough for two people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the two beds in the room was very small

    Room was very clean, cozy and big enough for two people. Breakfast was awesome. Choice of fruits, juices, eggs, Scottish smoked fish, tomatoes, beans, mushrooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great location a couple of miles out of city centre, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location a couple of miles out of city centre, nice walk through the meadows to get there. Brilliant breakfast, spotlessly clean and looks like brand new bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth 10 out of 10 Owners both were very friendly and offered assistance to book a tour and a taxi for me. Good value for money compared to the city centre and very much quieter. No noise at night at all. Excellent breakfast with a good selection such as real porridge, fresh fruit salad, smoked fish, home-made bread and marmalade. Menu on the table so you don’t have to choose the night before. Everything was freshly cooked. Bedroom was clean and bright. New modern bathroom with huge shower and lovely soft white towels. I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Superb stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Guest House Parking was easy on the street outside the house. Breakfast was very tasty and plenty of choice. Enjoyed the conservatory and the garden – makes you forget you are in the city! Bedroom and bathroom were immaculately clean and comfortable. Wi-fi had a good connection. Great restaurants and pub food just around the corner on the main road so there is no need to go far for food in the evening. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about local area and places to visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely residence in quiet, well-situated neighborhood.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more vegan options, like bread without milk, cereals with plant-based milk, thicker porridge. Food looked great for owmnivores.

    Beautiful house in nice quiet neighborhood, just 1 mile from King's Buildings, University of Edinburgh --perfect from my visit. Caroline was a very thoughtful proprietor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather could have been better but I can't really blame anyone for that!!

    Caroline was an excellent hostess; nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was delicious with a good variety of choice. My husband particularly enjoyed the locally smoked salmon. The bedroom was spotless and the en suite bathroom had the whitest towels I have ever seen. The guest house is in a quiet location but within walking distance of Edinburgh centre and many tourist attractions. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was adequate but I expected better quality to match the house. Owner was helpful but made comments about guests when she thought we couldn't hear.

    Quiet location in pleasant Street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Great place. All things nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing at all bad about the place. Just fabulous .....

    The whole set up was very homely. Clean, comfortable and Caroline was very helpfull through out our stay. When we visit Edinburgh again will book there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Pleasant, warm hospitality, comfortable & convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Couldn't get much on TV, but that wasn't the point of the trip, so that's a small thing.

    Breakfast room overlooking garden was pleasant, felt sunny even on cloudy days, breakfast was delicious (esp. vegetarian haggis, a new taste) & cheese, everything was well cooked, and fast. Liked location - close to bus lines to town, but not ON the noisy main street, so very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    A very welcoming and enjoyable experience !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The comfortable very pleasant guest room , the great location ,so handy to walk or bus into the city which was ideal for enjoying the Edinburgh Festival and Tattoo and the great start to each day provided by the delicious and very generous cooked breakfast overlooking a delightful garden - seriously good!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Fantastic b&b!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was absolutely perfect!!!!

    The house is wonderful. Everything was very clean and tidy, the room was lovely and with all the comforts. The owner was so kind and friendly. It was like to stay at home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Location..1 mile walk into town was fine. Xlnt breakfast. Room huge, well presented. Friendly efficient staff. Cleanliness tops.great shower. Bathroom also a good size. Cannot go wrong choosing this place. Pleasant location. Beautiful garden.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the beds a bit hard. Shower in the first stay was a bit hard to use and very small.

    Carolyn was so helpful and accommodating. Good wifi. Goo sized rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    I can understand why it has such good reviews. Would book again without hesitation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault anything.

    Clean, quiet, well organised, friendly staff, lovely cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money, dont hesitate to book.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing !

    very clean, spacious bedroom and modern bathroom. Host was excellent. Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    I hope if I’m ever back in Edinburgh to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable room, wonderful breakfasts, and Caroline was so friendly and warm and made me feel welcome, without hovering.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Excelent cost/price relation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tipical Edinburgh style house. Delicious breakfast included. Room with all the facilitoes you need. 30 mins walking distance to Old Edinburgh City

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Earlier start for breakfast.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly and homely surroundings. Excellent service. Fab breakfast with a good selection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Owner and staff very accommodating and polite- breakfast very good, room 5 is a small attic room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Homely feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattress too hard.

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb! Lovely host and had everything I needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a glass in the room

    The place Caroline Comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Stunning room and gorgeous breakfast with an exceptional host.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    very pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bedroom, location, breakfast all exceptional quality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    everything except wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi

    everything except wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and well-situated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking immediately nearby.

    The whole house was beautifully decorated and felt extremely welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Excellent faultless stay would not hesitate to stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including host

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    I enjoyed the complete package !
    • Solo traveller

    Suited me very well - the only slight issue was having to move the car at 10am till 11.30am from the on-street parking - this could be a problem in future visits if using public transport from first thing in the morning.

    I enjoyed the complete package !

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    The breakfast was plentiful and several choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I could only find 1 accessible electric socket in the room which the television was plugged into. This meant there was not a spare socket to charge phones up or my wife use the hairdryer unless the television was unplugged.

    The breakfast was plentiful and several choices

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    Great B&B in a wonderful neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is served in a beautiful glass conservatory overlooking the rear gardens. I was there in January, and found the mornings in the conservatory a bit chilly. There was a space heater, but it was still on the cool side. I'm sure it's perfect in March with the warmer temperatures.

    Great B&B in a wonderful neighborhood. Quiet, but with an easy walk to major bus routes. Breakfast was nice. Didn't explore menu much, but it was extensive. Oatmeal and fruit was fine. Wonderful hosts. Pleasant and very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Super location, easy access to the city centre either by bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super location, easy access to the city centre either by bus or on foot. Free parking. Beautiful house - well maintained, presented and exceptionally clean. Food is fresh, wholesome and plentiful. A very enjoyable stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    Ashdene is a lovely house in a nice quiet neighbourhood.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a little harder than I'm used to. Breakfast finished at 9am even on weekends, which wasn't a problem but might be a bit early if you want to sleep in.

    Ashdene is a lovely house in a nice quiet neighbourhood. The room was very spacious and breakfast in the conservatory was great. We went to some of their nearby suggested places for eating (the Old Bell, Pataka) and were also impressed with those.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly Owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Finding a parking spot is difficult because a lot of the roads are either residents only parking or parking during day not permitted. Best idea once you find a spot is to leave the car there during your stay and use the buses to get around.

    Very friendly Owners. Nice location with good access to buses to get into the City. Room was very clean and comfortable and the choice of food at breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    There was everything perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was everything perfect. The owner was very polite and helpful on giving tips about Edinburgh. Nice stuff, great breakfast, very comfortable and very clean. The location is situated a 25 minutes walk from the towncentre through a very nice area and park. The busstop from bus Nr 42 to Waverly Bridge (TownCenter / Railwaystation) is 5 minutes to go. There was no traffic noice during the night. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location for either walking into the city or catching...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking only available on street - it's free but very limited so it's the luck of the draw if you're able to park outside the B&B or not.

    Great location for either walking into the city or catching buses. Quiet & nice neighbourhood. Helpful host. Everything very clean and nicely furnished.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.1
    I liked the owners , they were very freindly , and helped us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I liked the owners , they were very freindly , and helped us with all the questions we had. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfy. We had an early trip to the highlands, and Ms,dauliby prepared breakfast earlier than scheduled , that was very nice. Coffee and tea were also in the rooms so that was also a nice touch. All in all a really pleasent stay. The location was good, not in the middle of town(princess st) where its crowded, but not far either. Library right next door. And bus stop close. Quite neighborhood. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.9
    Friendly, near to the city and fringe festival but far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed took up most of the room.

    Friendly, near to the city and fringe festival but far enough out to be quiet. Excellent bus service, even late at night.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.2
    I was living in room number 5, which is big with a sofa, a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It could be hard to find a parking place for your car. Parking is on the street, but only a few lots are free for public parking, without a resident permit.

    I was living in room number 5, which is big with a sofa, a table with two chairs and a lovely view. The location is good, because the next bus stop with buses going downtown (e.g. Princess Street) is close and the buses are going twice an hour.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Ashdene House was first class in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ashdene House was first class in every way. It was comfortable, clean, lovingly cared for. The beds were the only ones in our entire month in the UK that were comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, service impeccable. Our host was very helpful with directions and suggestions, and gracious about everything. I wish ALL our B & B experiences had been like this one.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    It has all what you need: tea, coffe, hot chocolate,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to say.

    It has all what you need: tea, coffe, hot chocolate, biscuits, a great closet, a very comfortable bed... The staff is very nice, the room very clean and the breakfast very good!! And Newington is gorgeous, you can walk for its quiet streets and enjoy the clamness fo the neighborhood, or go to the meadows or holyrood park in ten minutes, or the city center for a bit more (you also can catch a bus, there are a lot!).

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    9.6
    Nice room, location and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I couldn't find a plug socket near to the bed for night time phone charging. Maybe there was a hidden one, I didn't ask. It meant I had to get out of bed to put my alarm off in the morning. That was tough, but I survived.

    Nice room, location and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    Lovely quiet place, friendly owners, beautiful breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi connection not always stable

    Lovely quiet place, friendly owners, beautiful breakfast area and nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cold in the nights.Far away from city center

    Breakfast was fine.Place was clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    Quietness and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No second pillow on bed.

    Quietness and location. locality of places to eat. Nice relaxed atmosphere and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was fantastic, and room was spacious and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was fantastic, and room was spacious and well furnished.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    3.8
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was too cold even with the heater; the hot water is not in a constant supply.

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Lovely large room, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited time for breakfast, stopped serving at 09.00 - a wee bit early for a Sunday morning!

    Lovely large room, very clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    10
    Good location out of the main busy area , easy to access
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nil

    Good location out of the main busy area , easy to access

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful room, with everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was not quite so easy and we had to find a place several streets away at one point!

    Beautiful room, with everything we needed.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    10
    Beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean, a very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean, a very friendly and helpful host. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Lovely house - extremely clean:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lovely house - extremely clean:)

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    very clean and comfortable great warm welcome from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing all was excellent.

    very clean and comfortable great warm welcome from the owners. Brilliant Breakfasts and ideal location for the City

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.2
    Super friendly, great breakfast and location has enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was small, and the bed is a tad short for Dutch tall men.

    Super friendly, great breakfast and location has enough bus-connections

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Lovely quaint neighborhood within walking distance to main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely quaint neighborhood within walking distance to main sites. Friendly, high quality service with a smile.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Hospitality & Courtesy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hospitality & Courtesy

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    The surrounding is so clean and well maintained.
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The surrounding is so clean and well maintained.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    7.9
    good breakfast, friendly owner/manager, clean, tidy,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    room is smallish and feels cramped, soft bed

    good breakfast, friendly owner/manager, clean, tidy, cozy room

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    8.3
    Caroline was very friendly and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little cold in the room (february)

    Caroline was very friendly and helpfull. Beautiful house and room on quite street. Great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little bit too far from city center

    Breakfast! Room! Staff

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Ashdene House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: