Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blue Pig

4 Mill Brow, Kirkby Lonsdale, LA6 2AT, United Kingdom

#1 of 8 hotels in Kirkby Lonsdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 B&B reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic little Bed and Breakfast. Room was lovely, clean, comfortable and attention to detail. The hosts are fabulous people who genuinely cared about our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like.

    Everything. The help given to us to unload our motorbikes, ( we were off the the Isle of Man TT the next morning). A really nice place to stay. The breakfast was fantastic, 5 Stars all round

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First stay in a B&B and we were really pleased with our choice. From the minute we arrived Sue and Bill made us feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble, we were spoilt. Great base for our walking short break with a really good selection of places to eat and drink right on the doorstep. Very quiet location even though we were right in the centre of the town, a very comfy bed and a super shower .... we'll be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is not so good in the village but they had private parking a little way from the house.

    Very homely and friendly . really nice breakfast . Would definitely recommend .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We stayed here for a wedding nearby at it was lovely. Had a nightmare journey from Essex to get there and Sue and Bill were so lovely and understanding about it. They were extremely friendly and helpful. It really felt like nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was delicious and the eggs were perfect 😁. We will come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to report!

    The owners were friendly and helpful and very understanding about my very late arrival. The room was clean, warm comfortable and had everything I needed. The wifi was good. The location couldn't have been better and they have their own parking which was ideal. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been improved upon

    Sue and Bill the owners were exceptional in every way. They are truly lovely people! Nothing was too much trouble from us arriving to leaving they looked after us so well. They could not have cared for us any better. Our room was spotlessly clean. The breakfast so tasty and the coffee divine. HUGE THANKS to Sue and Bill. I wish all hoteliers were as good!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, although there was a five minute walk to where we parked the car, so anyone with mobility issues need to be aware. However, the 5 minute walk was lovely because you really get a sense of what Kirkby Lonsdale is like.

    Their was a lovely welcome from the owners who were very helpful, the room was small but was still very nice indeed, and the breakfast was excellent. The B&B is full of character and right at the heart of a beautiful town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used to a king sized bed so bed was on the small side although very comfortable.

    Friendly welcome, well stocked rooms thought of everything, knowledgeable, Sue and Bill are excellent hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt for Bill & Sue who have residents parading through their own lounge,they bore it well.

    The proprietors used locally sourced food which was high quality. A large bathroom, great shower which i thought should have hand grip. Bill & Sue very friendly, nothing too much trouble. The building very old and has a varied past ,Bill will tell all. Central location made access to all Kirby Lonsdale offers extremely convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was perfect: close to the coffee shops and restaurants of the town but quiet enough to ensure a peaceful night's sleep was had. A delightful home-from-home place with lovely, helpful and welcoming hosts and real value for money. We will definitely return!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect hosts in Bill and Sue. Very friendly and pay great attention to detail. Obviously the owners are passionate about providing an excellent service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm, friendly welcome. Great rooms with memory foam mattresses, under floor heating In the bathroom. Excellent value for money. Fantastic breakfast. Free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scanned map of the town would have helped us find it - our Sat Nav wouldn't work in the tiny streets.

    Lovely breakfast. Helpful and friendly hosts. VERY central and near to everything. Private parking a bonus

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sue and Bill were excellent hosts! Made us feel welcome in their home and we loved our evening chats upon arriving home after our meals. Thank you both.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would highly recommend. The owners were so welcoming and friendly. The room was lovely and cosy and the beds were very comfortable. The B & B is right in the centre of Kirkby Lonsdale and very handy for all the bars and restaurants. The breakfast was amazing and cooked to perfection - it set us up for the rest of the day! Couldn't fault anything and we will certainly be booking a return stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    B&B in a quaint old building with high standard facilities in a central but quiet location. Hosts very welcoming, helpful and friendly. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was away from the property, but having said that, there was a designated parking place behind gates.

    Very welcoming owners, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Sue and Bill were fantastic hosts. They were very welcoming, friendly and extremely helpful. Room was warm, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. It was also really helpful to have a parking space. We could not have been treated any better. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Looking forward to a return visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Sue and Bill are fantastic hosts, incredibly welcoming and friendly. The facilities are superb, lovely bedroom, comfortable bed and great en-suite bathroom. To top off our stay the breakfast in the morning was brilliant, very good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very charming, cosy and comfortable accommodation. Central location in a lovely and interesting market town, with plenty of choice for good eating. Excellent breakfast. Welcoming and helpful hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we did not like

    Good choice of cereals, fruit, yoghurts. Cooked breakfast excellent, cooked to perfection. Fresh bread white or brown (I do mean FRESH)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst the car park was excellent it was not right at the b and b but was down a lane about 250 yards away which meant cases had to be taken out of car outside the premises which was a little awkward as there was not much room for cars to pass

    Very quaint comfortable and Bill and Sue the owners were very friendly efficient. The breakfast was excellent. The furniture was very nice with knick knacks everywhere. The building itself was very old and quaint and would be good for business people passing through as well as holidaymakers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sitting area.

    Good location. Bill and Sue were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent. They sent me an email straight away when I left my sand Les behind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely property but more like Air B&B as owners ironing in dining room and sitting in their private lounge which was open plan and straight in on entering the property. Pleasant couple but we felt we were intruding in their home.

    Bang in the centre of town. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was a fair distance from the property but in KL parking is not abundant so lucky to get it.

    Interesting "olde worlde" cottage. Hosts were friendly and chatty. Good home cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could only stay one night!

    Everything was spot on. Room, bed, bathroom, tea etc all A plus. Bill and Sue are both lovely hosts with a beautiful house we were lucky to share even if it was for only one night. Fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. From the very start to the very end it was all first rate, 5star withjout a doubt.

    Everything was brilliant. The hosts Sue & Bill were perfect in every way. Breakfast tremendous. Situation in Kirkby Lonsdale could not be better. Bed very comfortable . In fact every thing as just fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    early bird breakfast time (9:15 at latest) and quite early checkout time (till 10am)

    very warm welcome from the owners, always willing to talk and help; full breakfast; outstanding bathroom (4-5* comfort); cosy home atmosphere; parking space is not at the property but some 5 mins walk away; just meters from shops and pubs; great start for trips around Northern England (Lake District, Blackpool, the Dales, etc); best greetings to Sue and Bill! :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directions to the place - Must include that it is in the lane beside Spar.

    Comfortable bed, lovely shower/bathroom and breakfast. Hosts very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    Every thing about our stay and the property was excellent, Bill and Sue were really nice and friendly. would definitely recommend the Blue Pig, Location was brilliant as well

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing to dislike everything was perfect

    Very comfortable Beds, very clean, excellent breakfast. Really nice friendly people. Thank you Bill and Sue for an excellent stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaving

    The owners, Bill and Sue, are a very friendly and helpful couple who are more than happy to pass on all manner of details about the town and area. The property is immaculately clean and is very tastefully decorated with many nice pictures and artefacts. Breakfast was beautifully prepared and served in their lovely lounge. A really super couple of days.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely friendly welcome. Owners extremely nice. I don't normally stay at B&B's - this one was great, nice for older couples I would say, as it is small and intimate. Very good breakfast, home from home atmosphere.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were lovely very informative about area. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was fantastic plenty of choice. Bed was comfortable and fantastic bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Warmly welcoming hospitality from Sue and Bill, very comfortable bed and room facilities and a superb breakfast.A delightfully quiet, central location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no sitting area for guests, but it is a small, original cottage, I doubt even a small comfy chair would fit in the bedroom. Didn't distract from our stay; just mentioning it incase people are expecting a sitting room/are.

    nice big bathroom, lovely English breakfast, hosts were personable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave.it was so relaxing

    The Blue pig is a hidden gem! Bill & Sue make you so welcome. Dale for money and comfort 10/10 book early to avoid disappointment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Latch on bathroom door could not be secured from inside. (Not really an issue).

    Run by a really friendly couple who really made you feel welcome. Breakfast was excellent. Comfort & cleanliness was second to none.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bill and Sue were lovely friendly people who made us feel very welcome, the Blue Pig was spotlessly clean with everything that you need and we would definately stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night but maybe if you were there for several nights the room could be a bit small and there is nowhere else to sit if you are home early. But loads to do in the area so it should not cause to much of a problem

    Lovely couple running B and B Beautiful room and shower room Exerlant breakfast in the morning cooked to order

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in Kirkby Lonsdale is scarce, but the Blue Pig does have private parking, just a little distance from the house

    Superb shower room with underfloor heating. Excellent location for wandering about the old streets and the churchyard and close to Ruskin's View (as painted by JWM Turner).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine!

    Welcoming and friendly hosts. Comfortable and cosy room. Well cooked and wholesome breakfast. Location great for seeing town and countryside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to say goodbye.

    The owners of this guest house made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped through the door and throughout our whole stay. Room was clean and tidy and lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was of a high quality and set us up for the day. Highly recommended 10/10.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well run and maintained b&b. Great location in centre of village free parking and welcoming owners. Super freshly cooked breakfast book with confidence

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    Comfy bed and although we were in the centre of Kirkby Lonsdale, it was extremely quiet during the night. The shower was large and powerful. Breakfast was superb

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the british weather .

    very warm welcome help with our luggage lovley clean room . well presented and beautifully cooked breakfast . nice area of kirby lonsdale with easy walk down to devils bridge and lovley views

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good to have private parking, but it is 250metres away, which could be a nuisance in wet weather

    attractive building in centre of town, comfortable room , welcoming hosts

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place, fantastic breakfast, comfy beds are quiet on a night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location,clean and good sized twin room and free parking, Owners were very friendly and gave great advice for our walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation in great location with fabulous hosts and a delicious full English breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked.

    Friendly hosts fantastic breakfast comfortable bed altogether perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners very welcoming and friendly. Room bright and clean. Breakfast well presented with lots of choice -set me up for the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and relaxed. Nothing was to much trouble for the proprietors

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been done better

    Everything was so well done and the owners were excellent hosts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quaint. The owners were very friendly and it's close to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely house and room slap bang in the middle of the town. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location. Great breakfast and very friendly. Beds were also very comfortable. Having parking also made the trip much easier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bill and Sue

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly hosts for whom nothing was too much trouble. Parking was a bonus. The breakfast was fantastic and the Blue Pig’s location is ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy to stay here again.

    Very friendly and in a perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hosts consideration

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, quaint cottage in the centre of Kirkby Lonsdale. We couldn’t have had better service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and staff were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - heated floor in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sue and Bill were lovely and the breakfast was lovely and piping hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was a bit warm

    Breakfast, convenience and hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location and amazing value. The owners are friendly and top notch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a long way from venue. Rooms a bit cramped.

    Very welcoming hosts. Breakfast second to none.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bill & Sue were very welcoming and very attentive to our needs. It was like walking into a family members home. Lovely couple, lovely house.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt fault anything

    Felt home from home so relaxed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners, the rooms and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect

    Excellent hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: