Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bodnant Guest House

39 St. Marys Road, Llandudno, LL30 2UE, United Kingdom

#36 of 91 B&Bs and Inns in Llandudno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could have stayed longer. Mattress was a little too soft for my liking.

    Freshly baked cakes. Local advice and tips. Kind and friendly host. Breakfast was super tasty, coffee just as I like it. WiFi connection worked perfectly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked every thing

    Bigger than normal single room. Facilities v good plus ground coffee and cafeteria part of room refreshments. Food v good and free homemade cake extra special. A delightful place with two excellent hosts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful accommodation , nothing was too much trouble for the owners. We were made to feel extremely welcome. Rooms are beautifully decorated, clean and spacious. Breakfast was to die for!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything was fantastic. The room was exceptionally comfortable, the hosts were friendly and had thought of everything we could have wanted. Delicious chocolate cake on arrival, and a hospitality tray in the room had all kinds of tea and 'proper' coffee with a percolator. The beds were especially comfortable. A good sized breakfast was served with plenty of choice and special requests catered for. Will certainly recommend to friends and we'll be back ourselves.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful breakfast. Lovely complimentary homemade cake available, plus biscuits and chocolates in the room with proper coffee too! Very comfortable bed and friendly hosts. Love staying here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing from our point of view.

    Convenient location, attractive entrance, rack of leaflets re the locality, spotlessly clean everywhere , hospitable, comfortable beds, neat touches such as filter or instant coffee in our room, the option to help ourselves to a jug of fresh milk to take to our room. Everything was thoughtfully organised to make guests feel welcome and comfortable. Thankyou.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attention to detail was excellent. Staff informative, friendly and helpfull. Everything was as good as you could hope for in a seaside B&B. As good , if not better than a more expensive hotel ... and a top breakfast included. Many thanks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find any negatives

    Jo and Jules friendly welcome, engaging with all guests, calling everyone by their first name from the start of the visit. Attention to detail, cleanliness and lovely breakfast. Very relaxing stay. Especially the daily cake baked by Jo. Scrummy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The superior double room had a massive comfortable bed with two good armchairs. The breakfast was excellent. The staff were friendly and the location was convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minor thing for us was the bed (in room 5) was quite low so beware if you suffer from a bad back!

    We can only echo all the other reviews. This B&B was a real find. Everything from the friendly and welcoming hosts, the high quality breakfast, and all the extra little touches such as home baked cake available every afternoon, fresh baked biscuits in the bedrooms, as well as bottled water and chocolates, the availability of a fridge down in the dining room and provision of wine glasses if needed. All these things made this a really pleasant stay. The location is ideal being just a few minutes walk from the sea front, the Great Orme and the high street; and yet the road is really quiet and parking on street was easy. All in all a fabulous place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Immaculately clean and comfortable rooms. Superb breakfast with home made granola, plum compote and fresh fruit as well as the usual fare. Hospitality of the highest standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to fault in this lovely guest house.

    Joanne & Jules were excellent hosts and they made us feel totally at home there. We were greeted on arrival with a very warm reception. Breakfasts were delicious with lots of different options and a daily special. Vegetarians options were great with home made veggie sausages. Lots of options for non veggies too! Each day there was a lovely home-cake cake waiting on the dresser which we always looked forward to. The accommodation was lovely with very comfortable beds. In each bedroom, on a tray there was a variety of different teas, a cafetiere & coffee as well as home made shortbread and chocolates! My husband and two teenage daughters enjoyed their visit too. Great wifi, fabulous breakfasts and a wonderful nights sleep. A short stroll after breakfast and you find yourself in the centre of town. We have travelled far and wide yet we were very impressed with Bodnant Guest house and its fabulous hosts. Thank you to Joanne & Jules for our lovely visit. We would certainly recommend this accommodation highly & we will visit again should we return again to Llandudno.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hospitality and comfort provided by the hosts was wonderful with lots of little extras like real coffee and freshly baked goodies in the room. The house is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated,and breakfast was just perfect. Highly recommended as its in a good location too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a lovely well decorated clean Room, cake on arrival and fresh coffee with cafatiere in room which is a very nice touch.

    Loved the location and the quietness of the road it was situated on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit tricky initially, later managed to move car into the street near the property.

    Beautiful rooms. Comfy beds. Cookies and coffee tea and cake on arrival. Very welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only niggle would be that there is no fixed shower in the private bathroom, just a shower head attachment to the taps, no shower curtain to stop water going everywhere, only stayed one night so managed without but a longer stay may be a little more difficult. This wouldn't stop me from making a reservation again but would perhaps try and book the other single room with an en suite if available.

    Lovely B&B run by Joanne & Jules, very welcoming, great facilities in the room and very comfortable. Excellent wifi. Smell of baking on arrival was wonderful. Homemade biscuits and chocolates left on the tea tray in the room were a lovely touch. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cafetiere coffee had run too low for me to have a drink before going out, but there were plenty of other options. I left a note to ask for more and there was more when I returned. I also got an apology the next morning. It really wasn't a problem that it had run low, but I thought the resolution was spot on! The only thing I would say was that there is no way to get contact with the owners if you need something (like extra coffee :-)).

    Really friendly welcome. Bedroom was lovely, clean, nicely decorated with really good tea/coffee making facilities and delicious little goodies, including homemade cake! Breakfast was lovely and really thought out! Owners really want to give you the best service, and they succeeded!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the bathroom

    The bed was good .but I found that going to the bathroom not to good because I had to go out of my room across the landing and the shower was poor .as I have difficulty getting in and out of the bath .as I've had a hip done and there was no grab rails but it was very clean . X x

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed a little low.

    Warm welcome, room nicely presented. Managed to park on property. Good location for our needs and would return on our next visit. Lovely breakfast - plenty of choice and nicely served.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great traditional English breakfast and excellent room. A lot of focus on details that makes this place exceptional. I forgot some stuff in there and they were able to send it to me without any issues. Big thanks for that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the extras such as the lovely cake on arrival, the home-made granola and compote at breakfast.The bed was comfortable and the room was tastefully decorated with quality linens and fluffy towels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing not to like.

    Everything at breakfast was lovely and hot and freshly cooked.A lovely welcome from the owners with home made cake ready to slice on the sideboard.The bedroom was tastefully decorated and really clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. No criticisms at all.

    The welcome, the extra special touches, the cleanliness, the food choices, the comfort, the owners, the Ambience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a spider in the bathroom, not the tiny kind, but about the size of a 2 pound coin, too bad it got away from my shoe so may still be lurking

    Friendly staff and good rooms, with some nice touches like cake available in the dining room, close to beach, pier and Great Orme

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small but that can't be helped. Toilet rolls very poor quality but that is the ONLY criticism.

    The breakfast was excellent. Lots of fresh fruit and compote. The star of the show was the homemade granola. Beds and pillows very comfortable and big fluffy towels. Very friends ladies running it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed one night as we were attending a wedding in Llandudno. Lovely welcome, really friendly owners. Fabulous home made cake!!!! Chocolates, home made biscuits, proper coffee in room. Great breakfast. No negatives at all. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to go home!

    I'd say that the photos don't do the property justice. Bodnant is immaculate and very sympathetically decorated in keeping with it's age. It was spotlessly clean and has the little touches which make all the difference, such as fresh milk in the fridge in the dining room which is accessible at all times along with freshly baked cakes daily - fab elevenses! The proprietors were welcoming & very accommodating. We'll be back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about our stay was perfect! I would highly recomend this B and B. The atmosphere was warm and friendly, the hosts are very welcoming, there was great choice on the breakfast menu, and the room was great. There were also lovely added touches like 24 hour access to delicious home made cake and chocolates in the room! We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure variable in the top room. Information re the area excessively digital.

    Bright well-furnished rooms with good facilities. Friendly reception, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was delicious they made their own compote and it was gorgeous they also made granola that was equally delicious lovely stay I will be back in November

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and great presentation. A lot of attention to detail and thoughtful extras. Real milk and delicious cake after a long day out. The breakfast is better than many 5 star hotel. We will be back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything that we didn't like

    Everything was excellent from service, room, food and really nice extra touches as home made biscuits and water bottles in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing we did not like

    The fact that we had all the little extras that make a stay special .. as previous people have commented on .. homemade cakes, granola, "special" at breakfast each morning etc

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to think about what I wanted for breakfast the following morning. The water pressure wasn't great, which meant the water strength was low and the temperature of the water constantly changed from hot to cold. I did mention it, but I'm not sure what they can do about that.

    The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was healthy and there was a lot of choice. High quality toiletries. The couple are friendly and very helpful. It's in a great location because it's so close to the centre and within walking distance of everything in Llandudno.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    They had everything spot on! Fresh baked cakes every day, not forgetting flapjacks in the room every day. Lovely bed and pillows too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff is very friendly, everything was clean and they take care all the details. Really nice place in a great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing

    The bed was great Could not fault a thing not one thing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, very clean & comfortable located in a quiet area not too far from the front. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    It was spotlessly clean, well decorated, nice little touches. Great breakfast from a really caring manager.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent in every way

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely no complaints

    Easy to find, spacious and lovely decor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect in every aspect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The en suite was a little cold due to no radiator being in there

    Friendly, welcoming. Nice home made sweets

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner's hospitality and advice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Thanks for the help for punting out my ticket.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great.

    Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Joanne and Jules both super friendly, excellent breakfast and very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy room, great hospitality from the owners and a convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent facilities and food. The breakfasts were great. The cake, biscuits and fresh coffee were a lovely extra.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean and welcoming b&b close to all amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfasts, delicious cooking, friendliness of staff, helpful to me.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Comfy beds, nice room, great location, excellent breakfast and most of all it was nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home made cake and biscuits

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly beautiful room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv reception could be better

    Very friendly hosts superb breakfast hot and plentyful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Room was big and beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing it was brilliant

    the food was delicious the owners were very welcoming and cant wait to go again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing on my visit lovely breakfast

    Good location, parking space, home from home feel the cheerful meeting of the owners good breakfast !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I liked the bed, the décor, and the owners were friendly. It was a very nice break and I would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved averaging about the facility. Lovely staff really clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    V pleasant patrons, size of accommodation and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent single room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really impressed with the little extra touches - fresh milk, homemade cake and fresh fruit. The homemade granola at breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The home made granola, and the lovely fresh ingredients, perfectly cooked.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable sleeping accommodation and quiet. Warm and clean. Excellent breakfast. Like the idea of a timed breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly owners. Excellent breakfast. Very convenient location. Easy to walk into town and to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing much.

    lovely welcome, peaceful but hood location, good breakfast, cakes!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exceptionally clean, beautifully decorated and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was spot on, very very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Comfortable bed Clean room Hot shower (amount of hot water) Tasty breakfast Nice people

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy. Cake and sweets a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was extremely comfy with great pillows. The breakfast was exceptional (the best poached eggs).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Warm welcome, central location.good breakfast,

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: