Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bronte Guest House 4 stars

22 Grosvenor Terrace, York, YO30 7AG, United Kingdom

#3 of 89 B&Bs and Inns in York

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent. Everything you would expect on my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff, with great knowledge of the loach area. Secure place to park my motorbike. Very nice of the owner to contact me before going. I felt very welcome. Very pleased.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Great Place, Great Value and Great Staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a complaint to add to this sector

    Everything about my stay was incredible, came for my brother's wedding - my makeup artist was given a permit for the short while she was with me. Food is delicious and many different options, facilities and household items/toiletries provided are brilliant; some things I would never have thought of was there and glad it was. A fan was also in the room which was helpful as it is our hottest summer and I needed it desperately! The staff topped it off; so kind, helpful and considerate. Definitely stopping here again - after comparing to my family whom spent a fortune on a place to stay everyone agreed this place was the best especially at the value for price and distance from the centre!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Superb. Right B&B in the right location with friendly and courtious staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/AS.

    We were extremely happy with all aspects of the property. Not having visited York before it was nice to be close to the City Centre. The owners of the B&B were friendly and courteous. The room was comfortable and the breakfast plentiful and hot. if we do return to York it is likely that we will stay here again if the room is available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous place to stay, the owner was very friendly as was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not like, everything was excellent

    Fabulous place to stay, the owner was very friendly as was the staff who served breakfast, our room was spotless and comfortable - breakfast was simply delicious, would definitely recommend and would return

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Sweet stay in York
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds are usually fine for me if my toes can hang over the end a bit (I'm tall-ish). In this room the bed was a bit jammed into a corner, meaning I kept kicking both the wall at my feet and to the room next door - sorry neighbours. As my brother would say though, it's more of a me problem than an actual issue with the property.

    Ideal location, close to public transport and town, but also far enough away to be quiet. The house is lovely and service was excellent. Nice view from my window too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay even though it rained all weekend but there’s plenty to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a mile from the station so you need a taxi to get to the hotel

    The staff were very friendly the food was excellent and the location was ideal as you are right on the edge of the city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Peaceful accommodation in the beautiful city of York
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we can think of

    Food was excellent and the staff were cheerful and very pleasant. The bed was wonderfully comfortable. It was a proper home from home.nothing that we

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Just amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    We where very happy at the location of the guest house as it gave us easy access into York and wasn't over priced at all. The veiw from our bedroom window of Yorkminster was lovely , the room was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. Mike made us feel very welcome and going to breakfast in the morning to be served by a lovely young lady was a joy. Mike told us about places we could visit and we took his advice and enjoyed our day so much. We will go back there and recommend it to others.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    This place would be hard to beat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single negative

    Fabulous property - even better than the pictures on the booking site suggests as some are pre-refurbishment. Excellent hosts, lots of thoughtful touches, delicious breakfast, easy free parking and short walk to town. Stylish and comfortable - great experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    A great stay in a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything I would change and that’s a credit to the guest house

    The best guest house I’ve stayed in ( home and abroad) The hospitality was second to none very friendly atmosphere and will definitely be staying again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Extremely comfortable value for money B&B thank you for a great start to our Christmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An extremely comfortable room with an excellent service and hosts that can't do enough for you all within easy walk of York city walls.Nothing more we could have asked for.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Perfect B and B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful hosts. Good sized, comfortable and spotlessly clean room with all the facilities we could want. Great breakfast with plenty of choice. Great location with just a short walk in to the centre of York and all the main attractions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    A wonderful stay, I would highly recommend the Bronte Guest House.Fantastic location and great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bronte Guest House was beautiful. It was really clean. The hosts were lovely but not intrusive. The room was lovely, the bed was extremely comfortable. The ensuite was luxurious. The breakfast was cooked to order, plenty of choice and very accommodating. On a quiet street but so close to the city centre, fantastic location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest fault I can think of is the loo roll was poor quality.

    Really nice staff, helpful, friendly and not too obtrusive. Devine, delicious breakfast. Great location, short walk to the city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Outstanding. Excellent in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! It is an outstanding guest house in every possible way.

    Everything about the Bronte Guest House was excellent. It is spotlessly clean, elegantly appointed, our bedroom was extremely comfortable and the ensuite immaculate. Great breakfast, kind, friendly, attentive staff. The owner Mick is extremely hospitable. Guest house location gets 10/10 too. A 5-10 minute stroll takes you through one of the Castle gates directly to York Minister and into the centre of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay near the centre of York.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wifi in room but not needed anyway and owner did warn us it might be poor.

    Great full english breakfast cooked to order. Close to centre of York. Owner really helpful with suggestions of places to eat and drink.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't dislike anything

    The bed was comfy and it was extremely clean and well decorated. Suitable for people of any ages. Really really impressed and would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Warm and inviting
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall between my single room and the next room was not very insulated and I could hear the person snoring through the night.

    A great find near the heart of York. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Great break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could really be better.

    From turning up at accomodation couldn't have been more welcoming with mike being a perfect host.Rooms are perfect decor bed very comfy and large bathroom magnificent.Breakfast was beautiful with everything catered for all fresh food and perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Excellent guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Beautiful guest house, excellent breakfast, very clean, free Wifi, lovely friendly owners and staff. Will definetly go again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Happy relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The single room is very small - but it had everything I could have wanted.

    Friendly helpful staff, good choice at breakfast. Quiet location - the worst noise was from the owls!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful guest house would highly recommend staying at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful guest house would highly recommend staying at the Bront. Mike is really friendly and if you've never visited York before he'll point you in the direction of places to eat and visit.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Room 3.
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 3. Huge room, kingsize bed. Huge shower room with wet-room style walk-in shower. N.B There are a few steps down from the bedroom to the shower room. Free on-street parking - host provides voucher to display on windscreen. We will be back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    A beautiful place to saty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    walking directions from the train station would have been helpful - Google useless but a friendly postman set us on the right track.

    Lovely quiet B&B just a short walk from the centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would suggest homemade orange juice, but that doesn't make any worse the whole breakfast, which was very good for all the rest.

    The girl serving breakfast was very kind. The views from the window are pretty beautiful, you can even see the sunrise when waking up early. The man at the reception tried patiently to explain how to arrive in where I had to.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were quite hard and you can hear everything from the other rooms but this won't put me off staying here again.

    Excellent location and breakfast is perfect. Hosts are very friendly, very clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent B&B in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from other rooms and houses next door is a bit too loud. You can here ever tap/toilet flush from the other rooms. Also the house adjoined next door decided to stay up till 4am watching tv and making lots of noise.

    Brilliant B&B in a great location. Friendly staff and great breakfast! Room was massive and well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The hosts where very friendly. Informed us of all local eateries. Breakfast was good set you up fir the day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Good window view at evening
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A litter bit far away from train station and bus stop, about 20 mins walking

    Nice house holders and lovely living room for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.5
    As above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant, comfortable, convenient and hospitable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts and only 5 minute walk to centre of York. Great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful space, close to town, staff were lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful space, close to town, staff were lovely!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    I would definitely recommend for anyone staying in York!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a lovely guest house in a great location for getting in to town, and the staff were great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Classy comfortable relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely garden space to sit in, room immaculate owner and staff lovely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Everything you could wish for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room, and en suite. Excellent breakfast Very accommodating for safe parking of motorcycle.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Everything. Very clean, owner very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    good breakfast and very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    good breakfast and very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Free Parking. Lovely Host

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend this guest house. If I return to York, I will stay at the Bronte again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely airy room. Very comfortable bed. I was made to feel very welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable and friendly, great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable and friendly, great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Homely and friendly !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Just as it said on the tin .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfasts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Really lovely place to stay with warm and friendly owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely place to stay with warm and friendly owners.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was very pleasant and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendly approach from the staff could not do enough for you our room was nice and warm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Perfect Relaxing Stay at Bronte
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent throughout

    Excellent location, friendly atmosphere, fabulous owners and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Superb Guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent lovely and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    100% recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean with really good size rooms. Hot breakfast. Really nice people. Just superb

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice on all counts.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Great guest house. Well worth a visit :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a bad point

    Great location, friendly and welcoming owner/staff. Lovely property, great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    The whole experience was brilliant nothing too much trouble...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    The whole experience was brilliant nothing too much trouble would highly recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent place for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the size of the property it was very well appointed and hard not to like.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    10/10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10/10. Highly recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    It couldnt have been better, we would stay again with no worries and it is so conviently placed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!!!!

    there was nothing to dislike, friendly staff, lovely room and wonderful food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, near to city centre. Mick was a very friendly and helpful host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mick was a very pleasant and helpful host. Room was spotless and great choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    lovely hotel and staff brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quiet,very comfortable and first class service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Good breakfast, clean, great location, friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast, clean, great location, friendly owners

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for a short stay.

    The bed was comfy and a very good road to be in. The owners where great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    two nIghtfield in York
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather

    2 great overall service everyone friendly and breakfast brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic accommodation, incredibly nice owners, and a brilliant location if visiting York
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing, well cooked with excellent local ingredients.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    No veiw supposed to overlook a park coukd only see trees...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No veiw supposed to overlook a park coukd only see trees quute a lot of very scruffy houses on the street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good choices for breakfast and hot food excellently cooked. The room was very comfortable with reliable wi-fi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Ideal B+B for a visit to York
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hosts were extremely helpful and welcoming The location is ideal - 10 minute walk from the centre of York. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Lovely remodelling of a Georgian house with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely remodelling of a Georgian house with lots of character. Wonderful, welcoming staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.1
    Adequate stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We encountered noise from property next door

    Clean good sized room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Best stay in York
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like

    Decor, food, room size, hosts, location, parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Warm welcome at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable room. Beautiful bathroom. Great facilities. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Book book book !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all all was happy with everything

    So clean cosy and warm ... staff were lovely breakfast was lovely no complaints at all

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Spotlessly clean,comfortable bed,spacious room,lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Spotlessly clean,comfortable bed,spacious room,lovely breakfast,friendly owners,5 mins walk to city walls. Perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Fantastically situated comfort stay in York
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed, great breakfast ,room with a view across to the Minster

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    breakfast was excellent , bed very comfy, location spot on .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no complaints at all

    breakfast was excellent , bed very comfy, location spot on ..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Breakfast was excellent very tasty lots of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent very tasty lots of choice. Short walk in to town .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lication

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Great place to stay for a couple of days away. Great breakfast, lovely host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Host was very welcoming. Room was spacious. Breakfast was excellent. Location was close to city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Location, free parking, friendliness, cleanliness, comfort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, free parking, friendliness, cleanliness, comfort and excellent "Full Bronte" breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: