Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bryncelyn Guesthouse 4 stars

Dolecoed Road, Llanwrtyd Wells, LD5 4RA, United Kingdom

#3 of 12 hotels in Llanwrtyd Wells

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A shower would have been nice, but really can't complain at the price.

    Spacious room, with a very comfortable bed. Instant hot water in the sink and bath.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic host... lovely guest house! We were leaving at 5am so did not expect breakfast but they left out cereal and juice so we could have something before we left and also got a free upgrade of room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy in the next bedroom snoring very loudly haha

    Lil was really friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and I had everything that I needed. The DVD and book collection was a good idea, I wish I could have stayed longer to make more use of it. The breakfast was yummy too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit tricky but free to park along the street so not too bad.

    The breakfast choice was exellent. Fresh fruit and yogurt with cereal for myself. Full English beautifully cooked for my daughter.The room was comfortable and warm with bath as ensuite rather than shower which was wonderfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't imagine that anything could be improved...

    From Lil's genuine welcome, to the comfortable beds and the tasty breakfast, there was absolutely nothing I could fault about Bryncelyn. We had a thoroughly good time on our break in this lovely part of Wales and, in large part, that was due to Lil and her exceptional guesthouse.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Group
    • Attic Flat - 3 Star Self Graded
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were wonderfully comfortable, Lil couldn't do enough for us or make us any more welcome, fantastic host, excellent breakfast - definitely recommend staying there again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town it’s self really is tiny, a few pubs and a corner shop. Even the little cafe shuts just after lunch. Full of locals but they are very friendly!

    The lady who run the b&b was lovely and friendly!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing perfect stay

    The breakfast was amazing and the host was very nice. The rooms were quirky and very very clean. I left my bank cards there and the host Lil arranged to have it delivered to my home address. Highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming, friendly, clean, good location. Lovely host, rooms were clean and comfortable, great powerful shower and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was wonderful. Would stay here again. Nice touch having the book shelf with dvds and books for guests to use.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent B&B, Lill was very welcoming, helpful and great to chat to. The Room was nice to sit in and chill out and had good views. Honesty Bar good and really liked the nice added touch of extra tea / coffee / milks on stair landing in case you ran out and fancied another cuppa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    As soon as you walk in, you get greeted by a super friendly proprietor and everything from there on just keeps getting better. I would highly recommend The Attic room up at the very top. A steep staircase to take you up there, but well worth it. It bags so much character and a you get to wake up to a beautiful light in the morning. I shared the room with my 10 year old son, although there would have been enough room (1 dbl, 2sgl and 1 private room with a single) for the whole family or even two. It was so nice to wake up to the moo's and baa's of the nearby farm. A+!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room (1)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay! Lil and Malcolm are genuinely lovely people. The place is nice and clean and the breakfast is hearty. I can fully recommend this accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (5)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of stairs to the top of the house but we needed the exercise to be honest!

    Lil the owner is a lovely lady - very friendly, helpful, and attentive. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to eat and everything freshly cooked. Room was bright and spotlessly clean with a very comfy bed and large ensuite. The setting was very picturesque and for a small town there was plenty to do.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double/Twin Room (1)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few cobwebs in the room, slightly dated decor, nothing else

    Owner, Lil was very friendly and helpful, breakfast really good, location close to activities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bus service not so good both to and from llanwrtyd but few trains travelling to and from llanwrtyd on a weekday to locations as far away as shrewsbury and Swansea

    The owner is helpful and pleasant, the location in the centre of llanwrtyd is really convenient it is well situated. The comfort of the room i was in was excellent, comfortable bed warm room too. option to borrow dvd's to watch on the tv Had a lift to the station from the owner so I wouldn't miss the train home, it was a very nice stay.it is a small pretty town with a peaceful vibe and has a couple of shops restaurants and pubs to occupy people who want to dine out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to find any fault.

    Quality of the breakfast, first rate. Room was spotless and very comfortable. host was very welcoming. This venue will be our first choice for accommodation on our return visit to this area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a lovely little B&B which isn't expensive The rooms are large (well mine was) with a big comfortable bed and large clean en-suite. The landlady was lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. All in all this is a great place to stay if walking or travelling around up in the mid Wales/Powys area. Very happy with everything and would stay again if in that area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was amazing, we stayed here for a friends wedding taking place 10 mins away, the staff were so kind and helpful and they even gave us a lift to the wedding. The food and accommodation was fantastic and at a great price. I would highly recommend this b&b and would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly no complaints about this place at all! Everything was tip top

    Amazing host, very friendly and helpful and super welcoming! Room was very spacious and the whole place was a good base to explore from. Breakfast in the morning was incredible, you definitely won't go hungry! Overall really happy with our stay. Thanks so much guys!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Flat - 3 Star Self Graded
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of stairs to climb, and the last few were difficult to negotiate.

    Good night sleep in a very comfy bed, and the ' egg'y bread was delicious!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (5)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was warm friendly and beautiful lovely welcome and shown to our room by the owner after being greeted by name which made you feel at home straight away

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight problem with the window cord in the bedroom which was broken thus could not keep the window open, but his did not affect our break. Highly professional quality guest house.

    Great breakfast, fast quality service, nice staff and owners.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom could do with updating, but I think the owners were intending to do this in time.

    The host, Lil, was SO lovely and friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure we were comfortable. The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We very much enjoyed our two night stay at Bryncelyn and we were made to feel very welcome. The breakfast was excellent, the rooms were comfortable and the small touches made a big difference. There was fresh milk for teas/coffee, a well stocked honesty bar and at breakfast, Lil made the kids small bacon sandwiches. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (5)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time I've visited Bryncelyn, this time with a partner, and we were not disappointed. Accommodation, breakfast and host all lovely. The en suite had both a shower and a bath which was a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was limited and necessitated moving our car to let others out more than once. WiFi in our particular room was intermittent and not resolved during our stay.

    Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was of reasonable quality, served promptly and with a smile. The fridge on the landing containing fresh milk was an added bonus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landlady was kind and helpful. The accommodation was very clean, and there were helpful extras - such as fresh milk. Although the shower room and toilet were not en suite, they weren't shared either; and there was a washbasin in the room. Lots of choice for breakfast, including a very large nicely cooked full English. Lil was also willing to provide a packed lunch, which was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Flat - 3 Star Self Graded
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Based on many other similar places we have stayed at we thought it was a little expensive.

    Excellent town for a nights stopover. Very helpful owner. A great cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Flat - 3 Star Self Graded
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely little town and excellent hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners, helpfulness, rooms clean and spacious, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and staff were excellent nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lovely and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lil who runs it always does that bit extra to make your stay that bit better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner , she was a fabulous lady ,very friendly and warm house .I will come back again ...thank you for everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff, value for money and great facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EE signal is poor.

    Perfect roads for riding a motorcycle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything from room 2 breakfast

    Everything , the hostess couldn't do enuf for us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hostess, clean and large rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good for money

    Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room (5)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lil was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Flat - 3 Star Self Graded
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great accommodation which suited our families needs. Great hostess and fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Clean, comfort & quiet room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place to stay central for everything I wanted to do (have stayed there 4 times now and will be staying again)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The friendly greeting and helpfulness,nice selection of breakfast,clean and very comfortable .Would definitely go again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What,s not to like Everything spot on

    So well looked after will be retuning later in the year

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room (1)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV could have been a little bigger

    Very helpful owners couldn't do enough for us. Quiet and relaxed stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    Superb service and welcome from friendly host. Clean, comfortable room, with all you could ask for. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable & friendly. Good value for money - was given a double room at no extra charge as not fully booked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely guest house, nicely decorated and kept very clean. Liz made us very welcome and served a very good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lil the host was so attentive and kind

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was great, the staff were so lovely and welcoming, the place is so comfy and gorgeous and we will visit again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All of it. Excellent service. Breakfast was superb and so much better than what my wife can do.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast .Friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (6)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the full English breakfast was great - the landlady was very caring and nice - the room was very comfortable and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant and helpful host Clean and comfortable room with nice view Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room (8)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely owners

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double/Twin Room (1)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly host, comfortable room,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    A shower head in the bath (it wasn't really an issue however).

    Very friendly owner. Comfortable and well equipped rooms. Excellent value for money and a beautiful location.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really..... shame the 2 local restaurants didn't open until 7ish as we need to eat earlier than that but we had an ok meal in the pub next door.

    The location is perfect and Lil is a very friendly host. Very clean and our room had the shower cubical which worked well. Nice touch having a fridge on the landing with fresh milk for us tea addicts!!!

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi was temperament at particular peak hours but I think that was to do with poor booster in the area same goes for some mobile phone network

    Simply brilliant

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was nothing to dislike, and the only advice is to book at this b&b and visit the town.

    The proprietors are very charming and hospitable. The property is pleasant with good sized and well-equipped rooms. My particular room did not have a bathroom, but a perfectly pleasant one was situated across the landing for my sole use. My request for an early breakfast was no problem. The little town is perfectly charming, with pleasant locals and - on this autumn Saturday - a surprisingly "buzzy" atmosphere for its size and rural location.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all.

    A very friendly welcome on arrival, we were very well looked after, till our departure . Lil was a fantastic host, and the breakfast cooked by Lil & Malcolm was fantastic, eggs cooked to perfection. Lil recommended where to visit, without this information we would have NOT seen the many beautiful sights that we did.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing at all

    This guest house is a little gem, relaxed, clean, breakfast is amazing and the owners Lil and Malcolm are lovely people you certainly won't be disappointed

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    attic bath has low ceiling can't have shower. or poke your head through velux window and enjoy Welsh countryside while having a shower. or just run a bath.

    location,friendly hosts,comfy bed, clean. cant fault it

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fantastic guesthouse but a little remote

    Lil - she was really welcoming, helpful and friendly, would recommend this guesthouse. Bottles of water in the room, excellent touch!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The whole experience was superb.

    Excellent welcome and made to feel really at home. Nothing too much trouble. Was given an excellent snapshot of all options for dining out within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A group of family and friends stayed at Bryncelyn whilst we were in town for the Bog Snorkelling Championships and it has everything that you could want from a B&B - cozy and clean rooms, an amazing breakfast, and lovely, powerful, hot showers (perfect after a day of bog snorkelling!). The location is perfect, right near the centre of town. What really makes this place so special is how lovely the owner Lil is, and how nothing is a hassle. We had our 2 year old daughter with us and she organised a travel cot and high chair with no fuss. There is also an honesty bar to grab a drink from at any time, plus milk fridges for your tea, everything has been thought of. It is the second time I've stayed here and the staff are just so lovely I'm sure I'll be back.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Lovely guesthouse very friendly. We arrived late and the owner came out to help us park asked us had we eaten and directed us to a lovely little bistro. The breakfast was beautiful freshly cooked with lots of extras. Our room was spacious, very comfortable and the bedding luxurious. Plenty of tea, coffee, hot choc ,bottled water even fresh milk. One of the cleanest places we have stayed in everywhere was spotless. Altogether fantastic will stay there again definitely!

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Talk about value for money. Great room, very comfortable bed, cooked breakfast first class. Owner very helpful made me feel very welcome and gave me lots of advice and motorcycle routes! Fab location Very friendly town which was awesome as I was travelling alone great for motorcycling to and from or around. Thanks soooooooo much.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room we had was large, bright and well equipped and furnished, and had a lovely view of the charming town square. It was very quiet but only a half a minute walk to all the pubs and restaurants and local shop. Lil and Malcolm the owners were wonderful, and Lil was the salt of the earth... a lovely lady. Breakfast were plentiful and freshly cooked with a great variety. There was a always plenty of hot water. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shame the wi-fi signal didn't appear to reach our room. Not a big issue and possibly it may have been available on the ground floor.

    The room was very comfortable and quiet. Good to have a shower and bath option

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The wifi signal wasn't very strong in our room so we had to go downstairs to use it.

    The staff and service were great. We were made to feel so welcome and comfortable. The place was clean and breakfast was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    draft coming through the window in the bedroom which camera around the closed curtains and to the bed. Bathroom was down the hall and not in the room, but those were only minor details, the bathroom down the hall was lovely and warm and well presented.

    Location was great for us, ideal location to explore wales, and the town is small, but has everything you could need

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bedroom warm and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed uncomfortable, bedroom could do with having black out blinds as rooms very light at night

    Lovely hosts good service and good value

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: