Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Buckingham Studio 3 stars

154 West Wycombe Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3AE, United Kingdom

#4 of 6 Holiday rentals in High Wycombe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was limited and access in and out wasnt clear. Loved the idea of having a washing machine but dryjng your clothes you had limited space - You may want to invest in an airer for your guests 7

    The property was clean and tidy and everything we needed for a short stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stairs in 222 after changing from 128 (which was nowhere near as nice so thank you for letting us change) staff are friendly and very helpful. Apartment was perfect and didn’t expect a cleaner everyday so that was amazing and they were very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting to the property was awkward as its right on a main road, parking was abit tight. (#222, Flat 2)

    Shower and bathroom were newly refurbished. Shower was great! (#222, Flat 2)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Number of things! Strange smell when entering premises. Very basic finishings in bedroom and lounge area. Kitchen area basic,couldn’t get cooker to work. I made the management aware I worked at night so slept during the day,I asked management on numerous occasions for cleaners not to knock on door but kept coming back every day banging on door. I asked if room was in quiet part of building he said “yes it very quiet” The room was on ground floor at front of house facing a busy main road,adjacent to front door with railway line at the back where bedroom was. All day until around 16:30 a constant dull hammering with vibrating could be heard keeping me awake! This accommodation is set out for working contractors only and not for leasure accommodation

    It was warm and shower bathroom was modern with a good shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was good but let down by other resident White Van Man blocking the entrance. The area is commuter belt- not a pleasure trip- but the apartment was good

    Kitchen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy at back due to trains passing but couldn’t be helped. Also funny noises from a boiler or machine at night kept me awake.

    Overall plenty of space and amenities. Beds made up and room serviced every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overall rating of this is absolutely excellent, comfy beds, fresh and very very clean, no complaints whatsoever and cannot recommend enough. Will definitely be visiting again. Thank you Buckingham Studios.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was unclean, the "short walk" to the apartment annexe was actually a mile...by foot!!! I paid for late checkout yet cleaners let themselves into our studio at 9:30am (standard checkout is 10:30am) and then again at 11:30am. I agreed to a 1pm checkout with the property. I am still waiting for the cutlery that was missing when we arrived. Broken bedside lamp, dirty bedside cabinet and curtains that do not fit the windows. Definitely not a place that I would visit again.

    Not very much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proofing of the windows were almost non existent and one of the window faces the main road. It would get very noisy. Also the rooms are not sound proof and we had 2 nights where we had loud guests in the room next door. Couldn't sleep properly.

    Nice two bedrooms with a kitchen and a Nice size bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains were falling apart, there were no hand towels on the first day, there not enough mugs, spoons and saucepans.

    It was clean, comfortable and warm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very basic in every aspect. no couch or comfy chairs. nowhere to put our luggage. website is very embellished. we were in an apartment, an old house on main road, other rooms appeared to have workers in them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    You pick the keys up from the hotel, but the apartments are dotted along a busy road and are really difficult to find. There is no branding or logos, you just have to try to workout the house numbers. It's really challenging to do when you are driving in a car on a busy road.

    Clean and functional. You get what you pay for!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So very noisy and parking really tight. Not used to sleeping by main road so hard to get to sleep.

    It was very clean and we were very surprised that we had fresh towels delivered in the morning. Just overall not exactly what we had expected but at least we could take the dog, so thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside needs maintenance, two beds inside the living room take up most of the space in the room leaving.

    Location near center, easy free parking, gas station with 24/7 shop in front, clean. Good bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are in kitchen area, but you get what you pay for and this what cheap for this area, outside of property looks a bit run down but better than expected once inside

    We booked this accommodation last minute, wanted something cheap but comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children, we got there 3am much later than e pecten due to flight delays, so it was great that there was an all night reception. It is small but has everything you need, good shower and soft towels, toiletries which were very welcome, tea and coffee, and fridge

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    low water pressure in shower .banging water pipe from upstaris .no bowles for microwave

    haveing our own space. near to town .good friendley staff .will stay again well pleased .fair price hope to come back soon many thanks

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room facing the road did not have enough soundproofing so traffic noise could be heard louder than expected

    Balcony overlooking a park. 2 bathrooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front Room got very hot during the night, as there is no other option but to open the window, which opens fully and being on ground floor leaves place insecure. Best to have a top smaller window or fan supplied. Curtains are very thin and let all the light in. This was very annoying. Twice staff tried to open the door with their key without knocking on the door first. I had latch on otherwise they would have walked straight in. Do not disturb card would help.

    Wifi was excellent and I was able to work without any interruptions. Kitchen was very well equipped. Having Budgens right opposite was great. Place was very clean and well looked after. All staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first studio had limited parking, didn't appear very clean, needed some tlc and the bathroom was in a poor state. When we were getting ready for bed the toilet stopped flushing and water just kept running through. I called the reception to be told that they couldn't get anyone out at that time and there weren't any other rooms. Once I pointed out that due to a medical condition which would count as a disability I needed a functioning toilet another studio was found in just a couple of seconds. The second apartment was much nicer than the first and fits more with their website description. Unfortunately it smelled heavily of cigarette smoke and there were holes in one of the bedroom doors as if someone had been punching them. There was a replacement door propped up in the hall of the studio but at this point all we wanted to do was sleep so I opened the windows and we went to bed.

    Nothing obviously springs to mind. Good parking at the second studio we had to move to as facilities were broken in the first.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That there wasn't a sofa or a dining table and giving that it was a self contained flat did not allow me to eat a meal in comfort or had anywhere to sit comfortably but in fairness, I did state this to the hotel desk and they immediately brought a table and chair for me to enjoy my meal from opposed to sitting on a bed.

    That is was self contained with cooking facilities, washing machine, ironing facilities which made my stay very pleasant knowing I could make my own meals and do some washing. It was pleasant to come back to fresh towels and a general clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough beds for the 4 people I booked for? One was a baby and they didn't accommodate for him?! I had to park on a verge off of the very busy road as the permanent residents had taken up all the parking and prevented use of the back of the building. There was a kitchen but nowhere to sit and eat which was incredibly inconvenient

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bundle of dirty towels behind the curtain. Even after the apartment was cleaned on our second day, the towels were left there. Area very rough.

    Adequate apartment, met expectations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of parking, Bath room not complete, no towel rail, no toilet paper holder, no bedside table, TV didn't work in the main room and never fixed when asked! Very small with 2 beds jammed into the main room and potential fire hazard with tight access to bed room blocked by beds in main room!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with the 2 single beds was absolutely freezing cold. Not great when one has children with them! The radiator didn't seem to warm up and the 2 electric heaters in the room were broken that were clearly unsafe to use. However the main room with the kitchen facilities and single bed was just the right temperature. The floors were dusty and sticky!The parking at the rear of the property is horrendous, it was pretty obvious we wouldn't have been able to access or exit that area without damaging our car, this was evident from the damaged brickwork on the corner of the back end of the building and the fact there was a car parked directly in front of the entrance point of that parking area making it difficult to turn to park there, so had to reverse and park at the front of the property.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    its away from main hotel took time to find it someone to take us there would have been great

    very clean and comfortable great to have our own kitchen in the flat.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really fault it for the price.

    Essentially self catering. Good sink/fridge/microwave. Wet room. Comfy bed. Meals were available but we didn't partake.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buckingham Annex, OMG, I know it was the hottest day, but I arrived late & it was a cool 19 degrees outside, yet in my room, it was literally like a sauna. Attic room, small skylight window and lovely little corner with sink, microwave & fridge, the motor of which was actually acting like a radiator as the whole unit except the interior of the fridge. That could have been forgiven possibly if the bath still had plastic razor shield sitting on the side from a previous user, the knob to change over to the shower attachment had not just been sitting loose on top rather than useable, the single towel provided been large enough to actually go round my size 14 body or indeed the hairdryer been larger than a travel dryer and actually had a flex that reached somewhere near to the mirror so you could see how you were drying your hair! Guys on desk d I'd get me a fan, so thanks for t.hat guys, but road noise and wasps entering the room through the small window was just too much. Didn't sleep a wink, didn't stay for breakfast, left at 4am, so £20 per hour to toss and turn , thanks.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very humid during our stay. It would've been nice to have a fan or air conditioning in our room. We ended up buying a fan as there were no fans available for use at the hotel.

    We had a pleasant stay. Our room was modern with good facilities and the bathroom was of a high standard, the shower's water pressure was great. It was very handy to have free parking at the rear of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room too warm. No air conditioning. Traffic noise too much to open window.

    Excellent amenities including fridge, kettle, en suite bathroom and parking..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue we had was the shower was cold and wouldn't heat up

    Clean nice rooms all facilities are available tv, free Wi-Fi, bathroom, tea facilities etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not served until 8am, I had to leave at 8.15am, had I known I would not have ordered breakfast. Floors cold and creaky. Walls thin so able to here noise from other guests. Bulb gone in room. Cheap coffee in room.

    Cheap price. Fairly clean. Free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to location of hotel parking was an issue, although some parking spaces available, after an evening out I came back to find parking difficult

    Fridge in room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road outside a bit noisey if you are used to quiet surroundings but nothing the hotel can do about that

    Good value for money, stayed in the annex and had microwave and fridge, clean room. Fourth time I have stayed and no problems encountered like some reviewers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding noise pollution.

    Hotel was 20mins walk from town centre. Was a great location for us and was great value for money. Rooms were basic but clean & comfortable and bathroom was basic but also clean and shower was good. We didnt use the bar or food facilities but the breakfast smelled great. Staff were friendly and promt to any enquiries

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Perfect Breakfast was lovely cereal fry up toast jams and orange juice tea and coffee slept well nice comfy bed .ample parking friendly.staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice surprise (and very pleased) to be allocated a double room - as opposed to the expected single. Close to High Wycombe town centre. Very clean room and bathroom. Fridge, free wifi and tv with full range of Freeview channels. Free parking. Helpful reception staff. Will always choose to stay here when in the area and have already booked again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped room and a bit Spartan

    We chose the hotel as we had been there before and we can take the dogs. The rooms in the Annexe are better than those in the hotel as more spacious

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, room too light at night blinds did not keep light out, I was opposite the kitchen so lights from that shine through. On leaving I checked the mattress cover yucky it was old worn and stained.. shame!

    Very good facilities, clean overall. Good price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steel blinds were bent / damaged. Slightly noisy road but I had room near back so it wasn't too bad

    The staff were so amazing and let me store my luggage while I got delayed sorting out car issues.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location between football ground and town. Frieny staff, clean and comfortable rooms with nice shower, fridge, modern TV, safe and tea And coffee making facilities and for the price was easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in!! All in all 10/10 :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls are somewhat "thin." Can hear water running and extractor fan from bathrooms either side.

    Close to High Wycombe town centre. Clean room and bathroom - serviced each day. Room (single) was compact, but had everything I required. TV, Fridge and microwave and basic kitchen cutlery and plate. Free wifi with good connection. Free parking. Helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loose drain cover in drive rattles every time a car drives into the car park, and lots of traffic noise on main road so I couldn't leave the bedroom window open.

    Cheap Microwave and crockery in room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drain cover in passage way needs fixing, hell of a clank when cars drove over it right outside my room

    Good price, clean room, location ideal for my needs. Third stay and all have been good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in triple room 21 was a bit small ! Breakfast was lovely but adding hash browns would make it superb ! A sign on the fire exit door would have been helpful as inconsiderate smokers frequently used the alarmed door to go out a quick way ! 4am to have alarm going off is unreasonable ! Hooks in the bathroom for towels would be appreciated

    Location and plenty of parking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is on a busy (noisy) main road; our room was quite small

    Staff friendly and helpful; room clean and facilities (especially fridge and wifi) useful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We overlooked the car park which was busy/noisy, plus there are manhole covers along the driveway which clanked every time a vehicle came in or out so kept waking us up. There was an old damp patch on the ceiling and dusty cobwebs hanging down in a corner!

    We were given a family room for the two of us so a reasonable size to spread out in. We also enjoyed the 10-15 minute walk into town after being sat in the car for a couple of hours.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Clean and spacious and modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was musty and that affected our whole experience - you smell it as you walk in..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    so pleased there was a bath and not just a shower and liked the fact the apt had its own patio with doors from the lounge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooking utensils

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you need

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was amazing, spacious and worth a stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spot on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very easy location. Lovely property and Comfortable stay :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean apartment with kitchen, staff are excellent and always look after us when we stay here

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects in flat No matress cover All a bit run down n rusty towel rail radiator. Needs upgraded Very basic.

    Park at bottom of garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door didn't seem very secure

    Spacious and a great place to come back to after a fun day exploring with the children

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist wasn't very professional answering the phone in the middle of booking me in and making us wait with two young children.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there was a little dinning table in each room.

    The general cleanliness of the rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room services and follow up on questions and issues is lax

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comfortable chairs which is a must for self catering!

    Heating and hot water.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning facilities ie brush to sweep up mess bit noisy when other residents came home in early hours waking up the kids

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING about this stay was horrific and the fact I'm still waiting for my deposit weeks later is a joke. DO NOT STAY HERE!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed slightly too small (we are large though)

    Easy check in pleasant staff good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled with my 3 children and was just perfect our short stay..can't complain at all as everything was great...thank you 😊

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent value for money. Microwave and fridge... wonderful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fire alarm went off late evening for ni apparent reason!

    room quite small but well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive. Limited parking.

    Convenient location for our visit. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped room. Lack of pillows. Being woken at 3am by staff emptying bins. Access to car park and no parking space

    Clean no fuss

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room it self clean but could hear the person in the room adjacent - every noise. I'd say overall cheap and cheerful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, small. Noisy from road traffic and other hotel users.

    Room & bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Simple, clean, fridge and microwave a great bonus. Bathroom clean and shower really good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Reasonably priced, clean, friendly it's perfect for me with my work.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really warm needed a fan

    Confused bef

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was tricky

    Cheap and clean - ideal for an overnight.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Buckingham Studio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: