Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grange Buckingham Hotel 4 stars

39 - 40 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, Camden, London, WC1B 5JT, United Kingdom

#341 of 977 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and amenities could conviently take our family company of 5. The staff were also generally very helpful and courteous. Another thing we liked a lot was the location right in the city centre with good access to train stations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.2
    Not a 4 Star Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was old and smelled like urine. Pull out bed had broken springs and was uncomfortable. Two kids couldn't use it. TV was old.

    Big room with a fridge and safe in room. Lots of power outlets.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    Think Twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not ready until 6:30pm when check-in was at 3:00. I asked for compensation and they would only comp us for a continental breakfast which we could not use because we had to leave before breakfast was ready. No air conditioning and only one window that could open. We were in the basement and the hallways were very confusing. No on-site food or drinks. I had to go up to the front desk to order room service for wine and a coke, as the clerk forgot to call us back (he was too busy to help when I called).

    Located next to a nice park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.0
    Mainly a good stay, and I would be happy to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small, and uncomfortably hot. I took time to understand how to open the windows, which, when open, afforded some relief. The electric fan, found in a cupboard, did not create enough of a breeze to be useful, and was very noisy. The mattress was thin enough for the springs to be felt, but as the room was so hot, I slept over the bed covers, so that I didn’t suffer the springs. Also, the hair dryer, found in a drawer, already plugged in ready to use; did not work. However, my list of faults here does not reflect the mainly good value for money this stay afforded.

    For the size of room, the facilities were numerous, and included an en suite bathroom; with both shower and bath; a mini kitchen, WiFi, a large TV, and a wardrobe with a safe and extra blanket, etc. A lift took me up to the third floor, where my room was. This was particularly useful for someone like me, who is getting on in years. The choice of breakfast (Full English or Continental) was wonderful for me as I have specific dietary requirements, and I found the Continental Breakfast gave me a large selection to choose from. The staff were all very pleasant, friendly, polite and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and it was HOT! The sofa bed was quite uncomfortable the hotel should consider investing in a better mattress for it!

    Rooms were nice and big. Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Friendly & accommodating staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom far too warm, plug-in air conditioner not particularly effective and had to leave window open throughout the night

    Friendly & accommodating staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything!

    We got lovely big rooms - for a great price due to a last minute booking - and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. The location is great too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    Ok stay. Premier inn is better which says a lot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in the basement. People walking past could see into the room so the curtains needed to be shut. The shower door was broken and wouldn’t slide smoothly. Also lots of scratching noises at night. I would if they have mice/rats inbetween the ceiling and floors.

    The room was nice and spacious. The bed was comfortable as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel with great size rooms including a kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely hotel with great size rooms including a kitchenette. Warm comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly but not in your face. Excellent shower and huge bathroom. Location was perfect. 15 mins walk to Covent Garden and 20 min walk to Camden. Two mins to the British museum. The hop on hop off original bus tour stops just at the end of the street. There are 4 Grange hotels on the street and you can use the facilities in all. Would not hesitate to go back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    good stay, decent room, great staff and very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    how water in the shower, more coffee, a bottle of mineral water.

    location, bed was OK, lacked a window and real hot water in the shower (was not cold but also not really hot. STAFF IS SUPER, each person i met made me want to come back, congratulate them, although the room was very average, the smile and service will make me consider you again in the near future. Best Regards, Zack

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location in Bloomsbury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was in the basement and had windows that looked out to an exterior service door and the sidewalk. We generally kept the drapes drawn when we were in the room for privacy. This wasn't a big deal since we were out most of the day. While the room furnishings and fittings seemed a bit tired, it was clean and comfortable. We loved the location and the staff.

    The location of the Buckingham was ideal for our travel arrangements, easy walking distance to public transportation, local restaurants, stores and the incredible British Museum. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Clean and comfortable linens, decent size room, large bathroom with separate shower and bathtub.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall it was an adequate place to stay for the money but I would pick somewhere else next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking which was listed on Booking.com when selecting the hotel. Car parks were close. Beds were rock hard for the adults and the sofa pullout was so loose my 35 pound son would get stuck in the middle.

    Great location with large rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Very pleasant, great food and welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were looking tired and needed a pod clean to remove water marks and stains. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable to the extent we put the mattress on the floor.

    We arrived early and were allocated a room which was ready. Lunch and breakfast were both very nice. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    I had a lovely stay the staff were premium 1st class the room (102) was clean and spacious lovely🤗
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in room 102 the balcony wasn't clean when I opened the large windows

    The staff very polite and professional helpful the food was lovely room very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Amazing location in a quiet, beautiful street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the street to the room we had to open 6 doors, plus an elevator ride. We understand they are fire doors but is pretty annoying sometimes.

    Location is awesome. Staff is small but corteous and helpful. Bedroom is cozy and we had amazing rest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    Less than a five minute walk to the British Museum and an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tiny bathroom with very high sided bath and fixed head shower ideal for a six footer but not for someone much shorter

    Less than a five minute walk to the British Museum and an easy walk to Leicester Square and the theatre district. Fridge (tiny), microwave and sink in room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.0
    No value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, small room, poor breakfast

    Location, access

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the description, but without air conditioning it was pretty hot

    Very spacious room, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.8
    Accommodating to families, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air, hard bed

    Accommodating to families, great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was OK.

    Great hotel and good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable, elegant and economic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit overpriced

    Most things

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    Adequate place to stay in Bloomsbury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was perfectly OK, just feels a bit tired and old fashioned.

    The central location is very good in an attractive part of Bloomsbury.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Great location, venue and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hearing could be a little better but aok

    Great location, venue and price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have provided coffee and tea. There was a kettle not no coffee/tea.

    Room was very large clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was expensive, but tasty

    Great location. Great value at short notice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Overall fair
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric outlet near bed, old furniture

    Nice staff, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Great Location, upgraded room free of charge, lovely...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Location, upgraded room free of charge, lovely friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    PERFECT AND CLOSE TO THE THEATER
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing it was all Great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Quiet location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Quiet location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    Rooms were dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.6
    Great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was a bit hit and miss but no main issue.

    Brilliant site! Great location, friendly and helpful staff and amazing room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, high quality room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a lovely stay. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was large and I enjoyed a nice relaxing bath.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.4
    No fresh bread
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fresh bread

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Good for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No baby changing facility A bit noisy early evening.

    Kitchen in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Business 1 night trip - no complaints at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air con

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size, not modern, not value for money

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. Location excellent. Clean comfortable hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Good place to stay with toddlers
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    Amazing stay, comfortable room with a kitchenette, safe for our toddler son and very big bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    The grange Buckingham
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location with PT access
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - hotel exterior being renovated but stay not impacted.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent and central to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think it could benefit from miner maintenance

    Staff very friendly and helpful.good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    nicely located in Central London
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nicely located in Central London Pricy but good breakfast options

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    8.8
    Great for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service a little slow

    Excellent room - spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    Surprise late booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Surprised how good it was

    Perfect for me. Booked on the day. Price fair enough for the late notice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect London location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible location. Lovely spacious suite with beds you won't want to get out of!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    Room very spacious
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to reception so very noisy with reception staff talking at all hours

    Room very spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Probably one of the best in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, excellent facilities comfy beds great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent comfortable accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Being upgraded

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good!

    The staff were very helpful, after a stressful journey, they made me feel very welcome.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of breakfast when I had had thought it was inclusive. A booking.com issue not the hotels

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to British museum, good rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no cooker, only a microwave.

    The location was excellent. Close to everything we needed. Cute little kitchenette. Soft bed. Extra pillows and blanket. Fan in the room was a bonus. ?The cookies were great.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the location to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi to 3rd floor is weak and as people from the U.S., no air conditioning was an issue, it was quite warm on the 3rd floor, thank goodness for the van provided.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the location to Covent Garden and the tube were excellent. The free wifi was good, however, very week on the 3rd floor.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You had to keep buzzing in and out of the main entrance. Which was slightly odd but nothing of major concern.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Was impressed with the upgrade of the room at no extra costs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    8.3
    The friendly staff, the good location, spacious double room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms and the the hotel are quite old. The bath tub had only a shower from the top and not a flexible hand shower.

    The friendly staff, the good location, spacious double room

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    7.9
    Location and ambience for the London Experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff distant and remote with little 'generosity of spirit.' For the price breakfast should be included.

    Location and ambience for the London Experience.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.6
    Extremely kind staff, helped us very much even with ground...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely kind staff, helped us very much even with ground transportation to the airport. Excellent location near the British Museum and shopping area. Quiet neiboughroud.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.5
    The rooms was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We have book and payed for a comfortable triple room but have received a double bedroom with barely fitting small rollaway bed.

    The rooms was very clean. The staff was very polite and very attentive.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    8.8
    In a quiet street, right near the center, nice, neat,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Wi-Fi was free but you had to login from each device all over again every time you want to access - they want you to register for expensive premium paid service

    In a quiet street, right near the center, nice, neat, organized facility with very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The sofa bed lacked a thick enough mattress to make it 100% comfortable. The TV had some issues (however this was not an issue so we didn't advise staff until check out. I am sure they would have addressed it if we had needed it). The maid entered the room early in the morning without knocking which was a surprise. I'm sure it was a genuine mistake and no harm done.

    Location. Ability to have a quadruple room. Free Wifi was good.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved everything

    The hotel is Very clean. The staff are extremely friendly. We love the location - right next to the centre. The rooms are large with proper bathrooms. Just love it all. Stay here every year.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.6
    It was very spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    i wasn't sure if I can ask for help to bring down the luggage.

    It was very spacious and clean. Though the building is old, you can't beat the fact you can open windows in your room. Having a kitchenette helps when you are on a lob vacation and want to eat in the comfort of your "home".

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    7.9
    Helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was too hot. One of the rooms we had booked was situated just underneath the reception area and was noisy. We could hear people walking in the middle of the night. We did not have breakfast there as it was quite dear.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Extremely comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms. Perfect location if you want to visit the city.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    9.2
    The room, well the room we were moved to after the first one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When we saw the first room we instantly realised it wasn't what had been booked, sadly the staff were very reluctant to move us to start with. Though after maybe 15 mins. We were moved to a very nice room as booked. Thank you.

    The room, well the room we were moved to after the first one was rejected.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    10
    Great location close to the British Museum and easy access...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Great location close to the British Museum and easy access to the Tube and other attractions. Room was very very quiet, comfortable, spotlessly clean and well equipped. Reception desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. Didn't eat in so unable to comment on breakfast. Would highly recommend for a London stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    9.2
    The staff was polite and always willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was quite small, ok for one person, would surely be too narrow for a couple.

    The staff was polite and always willing to help. Room was clean and equipped with all necessary stuff.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    6.7
    Good location near Rancaster square station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The studio room can accept the extra bed but it was not written so in the booking.com web site. So we ordered two rooms for 3 adults only finding that the extra bed is possible upon arrival. We ended up paying 60 % more than actually needed.

    Good location near Rancaster square station. Quiet. Staff is accomodating.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    Location fantastic , room clean ,reception very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast food choice may need improving

    Location fantastic , room clean ,reception very nice

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    9.2
    fantastic central location, clean, very helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    expensive breakfast

    fantastic central location, clean, very helpful staff, comfortable beds, good value for money

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, clean property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    n/a

    Friendly staff, clean property. Overall wonderful stay

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.9
    There are not drink water
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There are not drink water

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.1
    Nice big rooms in the center of London near the British...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very expensive and not that special for the price!

    Nice big rooms in the center of London near the British museum and Metro

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Asked to book a taxi but had a private car booked without prior consultation. Cost of breakfast extortionate.

    The location

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    i was upgraded to room 304, it was very quiet spacious and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    i was upgraded to room 304, it was very quiet spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hairdryer attached to drawer! Cold water tap only running warm water.

    Excellent location. Quiet hotel. Good sized room with good facilities.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: