Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chateau Dale Holiday Apartments

20, Willshaw Road, Blackpool, FY2 9SH, United Kingdom

#3 of 46 Holiday rentals in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    whats not to like first class!!!

    everything from our very warm welcome to our very warm farewell, could not fault anything and am so looking forward to many more visits.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In my opinion there is nothing else needed to be done it was 5 star

    The apartment was well equipped spotlessly clean and the hosts were so helpful and welcoming I will always stay there when I visit Blackpool and recommend my friends and family to stay there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we got kicked out on to the streets at night with nowhere else to stay because we had ‘too many people in the room’ even though we did not fill the rooms capacity. Obviously had something against adult groups staying however when booking I specifically stated adults only.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds all comfy , the whole apartment was lovely we unfortunately had to cut our stay short but they were completely understanding of this and awaited our arrival the next day and greeted us with the smiles we needed. Will certainly be back to this property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Extremely clean, well furnished, decorated and equipped. Location is just right for us. Linda and Phil a lovely couple Bonus is there's parking straight outside x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower temperature wasn’t very warm and we wasn’t able to adjust it. We wasn’t able to park outside the property as it was so busy but there was spaces on the streets surrounding.

    The apartment was very clean and tidy. The bed was really comfortable and there was plenty of space in the apartment. The hosts was lovely and very helpful, they catered to all our needs. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to spend the weekend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Got parked easily enough but couldn't move car as you would lose your space. Tram stop very close though.

    Great location. Lovely view from lounge. Apartment had everything we needed. Rented two apartments, plenty of room for all the family to gather in one of the lounges.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked to know in advance that the property had an electric meter so we had pound coins available. Although the owner did provide us with change and the cost was immaterial - approx £1 per day. No guest info in the apartment - although the owners were very friendly and available to answer questions, I like to have some of the standard info provided eg info on bins and recycling, local transport info, location of nearby supermarkets, takeaways, parking info etc.

    Good quiet location to the North of Blackpool tower but still within reasonable walking distance of centre (along prom) and right next to bus and tram stop. Great views of Blackpool tower and the sea from the apartment windows. Parking is on street parking - we found a space right outside the apartment and didn't use our car for the rest of our stay. There is also a paid car park just near to the property if no street parking available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather was a little windy😱

    It was like a home from home. Very comfortable and the hosts couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely recommend you try.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host very welcoming friendly and informative. Chateau Dale’s apartment facilities was like home from home. It very near to the coast ideal for costal walks which we did to the town centre. In addition it was close to public transport and the illuminations. Ideal for a couple looking for privacy a feel of home from home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cooker is a little old fashioned and can be a bit of a pain to use, but even that was a minor issue.

    The bed was suprisingly comfy, the atmosphere was cosy, the room was well lit from the daylight. I loved the hosts who were a pleasure to talk to and get to know as well as giving information of the area. Will definitely be staying here again if I ever come to visit Blackpool once more.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of clocks which weren't working just bugged me but not really a problem. Needed a clothes airer to dry towels ect as it's a family apartment.

    Owners very friendly and helpful.Very clean everything you needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely and no negative comments whatsoever.

    Comfort, cleanliness and decor of the apartment. Wonderful proprietors, go beyond expectations to help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about it was fantastic

    Loved everything about this holiday apartment... clean..comfortable for a family very relaxing for a mini break

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfy apartment with all needs catered for and great hosts. Location is only a short walk into the centre of town and minutes away from the tramline making it very easy to get around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommended,perfect location, all necessary facilities for a perfect stay, rooms are nicely done and very spacious and clean, excellent host, very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to dislike

    The owners Linda and Phil live on site and are easily able to get in touch with for anything if you needed anything. Very willing to help you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any complaints, Phil and Linda made us feel very welcome

    The apartment was very comfortable and cosy, loved the decor, the main room has been changed from how it looked the last time we where there, we loved it , looking forward to going back there, not sure when yet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good, no complaints.

    The proprietors were very friendly and welcoming, helped with the luggage, made suggestions as to where to go and even gave us a coupon for the attractions from their cereal box. The accommodation was well situated, close to the beach, a minutes walk to the tram stop and not too close to the clubs and noise so the children were able to sleep well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. A perfect break in a perfect apartment.

    The friendliness of the hosts. The decor and facilities in the stunning room. The grest location. Ease of parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower left a lot to be desired,it was difficult to adjust the water temperature and made having a shower a not too nice experience.

    The bed was comfortable, the owners were excellent nothing was too much trouble to make our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say anything bad about the property it wad perfect for our stay

    The apartment was in a good location near to Blackpool centre but in a quiet location. We had a sea view and we could see the tower, The apartment was well kitted out and clean. We went as a family of 5 and had plenty of room. Phil and Linda were lovely friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hosts lovely, kind and welcoming, couldn't do enough to help us out, even giving me a couple of pints of milk in the morning! Lovely quiet area but near tram to get into central area. Just what we needed, kids loved it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I'm being honest I don't really have any faults,I enjoyed my mini break,

    I loved the people in Blackpool, I found everyone very friendly,I loved the apartment we stayed in,very clean and inviting, I was very comfortable, me and my partner would go back there again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    really uncomfortable beds and yes its self catering but no hand soap really?Shower not good and the electric meter is a bit of a joke what did I pay a £100. per night for?

    the location and friendly owner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with blackout curtains in living room as very bright in morning for anyone sleeping on sofa bed other than that 100% good

    Lovely friendly owners our 2nd visit we had room 3 which has a view of tower , 2 mins to tram 20 min walk to tower along prom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location away from all the busy clubs and pubs, but still beach is down the road. Trams are also just down the road. The owners were very friendly and are also helpful to give advice and information.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phil and Linda were brilliant, made our stay. Rooms had everything we needed but we forgot towels so a trip to very near primark was called for. Great view of sea and the tower from our room. We will be returning frequently!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no access to garden, could not get free wifi, no sea view, had to park our car 10 minutes walk away after driving around for ages trying to find a space. Our worse problem was that none of the windows could be opened in the bedroom!

    comfortable bed and good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Phil and Linda were friendly, welcoming, helpful and generally just lovely. Apartment is in a great (and quiet) location close to the beach with fantastic tram/bus links to attractions. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to others.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was all down the road side and I can't parrellel park but it can't be helped

    Was all self catering , the kitchen had most of the things you needed and everything was comfortable and clean, was very good value for money and the people we dealt with were both genuine and lovely and bubbly people , made you feel very comfortable , we were able to check in earlier and she was very informative when showing us around at the start, had to pay for electricity but in the end it cost us 2 pound for 4 days which is basically nothing , there was a tram stop just 2 minutes down the road and it looked cleaner and more welcoming than all the apartments on the street

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose the apartment as it had a sofa bed in the lounge. The sofa bed was a little on the hard side so although fine for a few nights may have become more uncomfortable for a longer holiday.

    The apartment was clean and nicely decorated. We had all that we needed for our minibreak. We loved that we could see the sea as well as the tower through the windows.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved the apartment we stayed in it was alot bigger then i expected and was lovely and clean the owners are very nice and friendly we will definitely stay there again :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bad shower water pressure. Old cooker. No hands soap. No towels.

    Location is perfect to catch trams or buses. Very Friendly owners. Good kitchen facilities. Easy to park outside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous family stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very close by .location very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Everything about the accommodation was brilliant. Would recommend it to others.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no washing machine

    close to town owers very helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bed could have been a little comfier but this is not a complaint. I have compared it to my own

    Locality and friendliness of the hosts. Super

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn't very warm other than that everything was great

    Amazing hosts apartment had everything you needed and a great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    very friendly hosts immaculate apartment and close to all amenities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels provided.

    Excellent location, huge apartment, very good hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger television or raised so I could view it when laying on the bed.

    The privacy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location by a Gynn Square team station. Nice view of sea and tower. Friendly host, welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Super comfortable, everything we needed, very friendly and helpful owners and in excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wife a teeny bit slow.

    Excellent hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A up to date cooker and curtains in front room.

    Location was good and the owners were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Darker curtains in the livingroom

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No curtain in the living room

    Loads of room and very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was slightly too firm for me, but each to their own.

    Lovely hosts made us feel welcome, the apartment was clean and we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect weekend and lovely hosts. Will return

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly owners who made our stay excellent, great location. Lovely and clean apartment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were aggressive and rude.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely warm welcome. Excellant location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic service would defiantly recommend as arrived late was given tea and coffee facilities which was very kind very nice people will stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean, well equipped apartment in a great location. Loved the sea view and the view of the tower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice quiet location and the owners were very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    😀

    Just was everything right. Ovner are friendly,rooms clean and tidy. Comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't have been any better

    Linda and Phil are like family friendly and they greeted at the door and even brought your bags from the car

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Clean, proximity to beac and tram

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice just to relax and do things in your own time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection wasn't great at all!

    The friendliness of the staff and always willing to help. tge apartment was clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the window was excellent. The owner was very well coming

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were great.very helpful definitely go again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment with Sea View (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic few days at Chateau Dale. Spotless apartment in a fantastic location and owners couldn't have been nicer! Thanks so much.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful proprietors

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was well furnished and comfortable. Linda was really helpful. The apartments are located just off Gynn Square, so it's a short walk to the town centre or there is a tram stop nearby.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very Friendly welcome from Phil and Linda. Very helpful giving us lots of Information on the local area. Apartment was very clean and temperature just right!. Would highly recommend these apartments and would defiantly stay again if we ever visit Blackpool. Thank you Phil and Linda for a lovely stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a little larger T V

    made to feel very welcome, and it felt like home, would recommend to anyone and to say we were in blackpool it was quiet through the night.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Took a while to warm up. We arrived as stated on booking so a little bit of pre heating would have been appreciated.

    View, Size, Good kitchen facilities. Sofa bed actually comfy. Easy to park outside.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The central heating was controlled by landlady it was very cold some parts of the day The stairs def not suitable for disabled,eldery,etc The bed being in the same area as living area,my husband is an early riser so he was afraid to disturb me

    The location was brilliant the bed was very comfy and the room was very clean,landlady very friendly made us very welcome,the tram stop was less than 5 mins walk away

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A it of a walk into center but tram stop was at end of road

    Quiet, spacious everything we needed as we had a toddler with us , will be booking again on our next visit to blackpool

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    radiators did not come on at night and could not switch it on in room....but no problem as we just put electric heater on !..

    quiet..good location..nice owners..well equip kittchen..clean decent sized room....only used £1 in electric meter for a 2 day stay

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment could possibly do with being updated but it was very clean and comfortable

    Good location, close to a tram stop. Very clean apartment with everything you would need.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: