Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Chelmsford Serviced Apartments 4 stars

39 - 43 Baddow Road, Chelmsford, CM2 0DD, United Kingdom

#2 of 8 Holiday rentals in Chelmsford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 apartment reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps a little more variety for breakfast - maybe some fresh juice / yogurts. Also only tiny thing was there wasn't any instructions for the oven which sounds silly but it wasn't a normal one (the timer needs to be set for it to turn on!)

    The whole process was super easy - from parking, accessing the building, and getting into the property. Well equipped, with full Sky, robes, fresh milk, bread, cereals, and fantastsic decor. Very modern, very well kept and fantastic service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, but was confused by the key comment as we didn’t have one! But I would happily come again! Everything is clean and tidy and I really enjoyed myself

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was better than expected although some parts could do with a little refresh

    Property was clean and tidy , just out of town so relatively quiet Breakfast was a nice surprise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift only goes up to 2nd floor. We were on 3rd and had a 3 year old and a baby so had a lot of trips up and down from the car with all the stuff they needed. Also a bit of noise from other apartment having a party. traffic noise and music coming from the centre. But couldn't hear when inside with Windows and doors shut.

    It was very clean and comfy with high spec furnishings. Loved sitting on the balcony too. Enjoyed the breakfast so much so we had most of it....some was even eaten as supper the night before. had fans in each room which we needed as we picked a very warm time to visit. Our grandson loved watching the Disney channel....kept him quiet for a while. Definitely be visiting again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a disappointment. Thought we’d paid for full English breakfast but just had cereals instead. If I’d have known I wouldn’t have selected this option.

    Comfortable and clean and modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and bathroom. It was clean & very comfortable and communication with host was excellent! Would use again and definitely recommend. Thank you 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice to have four independent beds. There was no bottle cap opener despite there is complimentary orange juice in the refrigerator).

    Facility (refrigerator, washing machine) is satisfactory.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As to be expected with the amazing central location, there was some noise from the street below at “kicking out” time, which is noteworthy if travelling with babies/kids but didn’t take away from the gorgeous & well equipped property

    Location, provisions (food & equipment), hands off but helpful management & secure parking/entry all big positives!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    two parking spaces would have been better for us, only because we were for travelling with work, however for most people staying this would not be an issue. (there was street parking in addition to the private parking. A little road noise from the bedrooms

    The apartment was lovely and well decorated, like being at home so perfect after a days work. The Kitchen was so useful too!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOVELY APARTMENT - Great alternative to a Hotel! Stayed here with my brother and sister in law in a 2 bed apartment, as they were coming up from Kent to join us for a Black Tie event. Lovely spacious, clean and modern. Great alternative to a hotel. My sister in law could sit together in the living room "prepping" ourselves for our evening (hair, make up etc) with a glass of wine, husband & brother in law sat at the dining table chatting with a beer. A home away from home experience that was better (and cheaper!) than 2 rooms in a hotel! Great place and the customer service was also exceptional. We only stayed one night that was the only downside!! Lovely service that milk and bread etc were provided for those little extra touches.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    Lovely homely feeling & with full sky package & my favorite tea Earl gray..local shops close by Very clean will recommend n stay again 5 stars

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little tricky to find but I called and was directed over the telephone. Having to get out of the car to punch in the car park code was a little annoying as it could be located where the driver window is so you don't have to get out.

    The linen, towels and kitchen appliances were of great quality and all very new. It was easy to walk to the shops and pick up dinner which I could then put in the oven and enjoy rather than having to go on my own to a restaurant for dinner. Having fresh juice, milk and bread on arrival was perfect. It made being away from home very comfortable. If you needed to stay longer it is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot fault

    The apartment was modern, very well presented, and very clean. Looked exactly as it is advertised in the photos! Beds were very comfortable and bathroom and showers were very clean and lovely. During the day the natural light flooded in and made the whole apartment very bright. Allocated parking space made it very simple to get to. There was milk, yogurts, and little mini jams and butters in the fridge for breakfast, as well as bread, and a lovely selection of cereals. Lots of mirrors in bedrooms and bathrooms are well lit up with mirrors, which makes good space for doing your makeup! Group of girls had a fantastic stay for NYE, as the location is perfect for reaching all the best nightlife and restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault a single thing.

    I loved that the staff were so friendly to communicate with I was left an invoice and booklet with everything that I needed in ther and even continental breakfast in th fridge. Nothing was to much of a hassle they were absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding it was very difficult. Baddow Rd is split in two by a huge roundabout, and initially we foundl ourselves at the wrong end, and had to ask for help. Eventually we met someone who could direct us. It's opposite the chemist. The other problem we had on arrival was accessing the building. We pressed the buttons, but the door wouldn't open. Another resident let us in eventually. I found a sharp push was needed, in the centre of each button, but my husband never got the hang of it.

    The flat was comfortable and well equipped. Huge TV.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartment very clean and spacious. Access to into the apartment itself was easy as we didn't have to pick keys up. It was nice to have breakfast provided.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love everything about the apartment, no dislikes.

    I like that the apartment is fully equipped and catered for. It is deinitely value for money and my number one choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location! Right on the canal, great for a morning walk and only 2 mins and you're right in town. The apartment was big and had a balcony was perfect for me!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park was a bit tight. In addition, there were no fobs available hence one has to get out of the car to key in the code. There should access from the car park into the building instead of going round to the front especially when you have luggage.

    Inside the apartment was very comfortable and homely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So called Continental Breakfast very limited, no butter, only spread and no orange marmalade, no cheese. No facility for making 'real' coffee. Only bread was supermarket toast bread. Probably better for more than one person.

    Clean and convenient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top marks for cleanliness and comfort. Location was great, couldn't fault it. I have stayed with the Channels before and will definitely be booking again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was weird and access in and out was a little awkward. Once Inside though it was lovely

    This apartment was very clean the beds were comfortable and it felt so homely

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great unit & we were all very comfortable.A five minute walk into town in one direction and straight onto the arterial roads the other way.Would highly recomend staying here.Units cleaned and beds made every 2nd day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer the bigger living area one bed rooms.

    Loved the layout. Prefer the bigger one bed apartment but I really like it here with excellent views and very homely. Thanks feel very rested.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location, easy booking and access to the apartment. The welcome basket was a very welcome treat and saved on me having to find a shop for milk and bread in a new area. Thank you for a fab place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid £179 sometime ago the price had reduced to £128 nearer Christmas

    Sky tv and all the breakfast bits supplied especially the Britvic orange juice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast items were not replenished Cereal. Never Fruit Juice. 4 bottles of Britvic orange was supposed to last 2 people for 5 nights Milk. Was replenished but expired same day Washing Machine. Ruined items of clothing despite utilising lowest temperature settings.

    location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm was taped on the ice shelf in freezer was frozen shut had to remove and clean myself one of the curtains were missing TV remote didn't work was stuck on DVD player cracks and dirt at bottom of bath

    Was a comftable stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glasses in cupboards were dirty badly marked could be because the dishwasher was noted as "broken" and I was therefore advised not to use it. I washed up after myself. Some of the security panels need extra firm pressing to register numbers. Overall though flat was very clean and very well presented.

    Basic groceries a nice touch, location ideal, car park secure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooking oil, no eggs for breakfast, no slipper, one of the bedroom window doesnt close Last but not the least huge spider was on the bedroom wall

    Nice interior, big balcony, modern furniture, well equipped-almost everything that a household needs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit stuffy without window open but was very noisy outside on Friday and Saturday night. Ok though - harder for light sleepers.

    We enjoyed the apartment as a home away from home - kitchen facilities, comfort of the lounge and bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it's so good, sometimes hard to get the dates you want, because always booked up. But was totally amazing, no faults at all.

    Best place we've stayed, beats any hotel. Everything you need, massive apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was a little poor given that it is overlooking a restaurant/bar and there was a lot of commotion/noise in the early hours of the morning. This meant that I was up most of the night. The night before my wedding. I did not like the location.

    The property was well furnished and well kept. It was really nice inside. If I was spending longer there I would have really enjoyed the apartment. Probably not on a Friday or Saturday night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better!

    Beautiful apartment in an excellent location! The four of us had an excellent time and went out for some food and drinks in Chelmsford the night before V Festival... Only took 15/20 minutes to get into the festival from the apartment with traffic! Thank you Chelmsford Serviced Apartments for a great stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a group of girls their to celebrate a friend - the fly was Lovely, perfect size for a group of four - big and spacious. And perfect location close to all amenities and ideal for going out! All walkable distance

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is on a noisy road however fans were provided for all the rooms so that the windows could be kept shut

    Very well equipped apartment with gorgeous décor. Beds and linen were lovely and very comfortable. Everything has been thought about in this apartment and the little touches really made it a comfortable stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a one bed and was given a two bed which was a great start. The apartment was clean, lovely and welcoming. Cereal, milk, bread, butter and jam were there for us which was unexpected. It was decorated beautifully and felt homely. Apartment was a great space and had a nice balcony. It's right next to the town centre so very convienient. We would definately stay her again. The only downside was that we only booked for one night!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't particularly like.

    The styling of the apartments where fabulous, really good location. Beds where super comfy and bathrooms and toilets where super clean. Our apartment overlooked the river and we were in direct line with Chelmsford town centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived to find the dishwasher was broken and only fixed on the last day of our visit. The double bed in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable - two thin saggy single mattresses pushed together with the springs pushing through meant we didn't sleep well. I raised this issue as well as the broken dishwasher in an email to the manager who did not give us the courtesy of a reply. A good night's sleep is a basic requirement in any accommodation - having recently stayed in a Premier Inn we found we slept much better there.

    5 minute walk to Chelmsford town centre and 10 mins to railway station. Dedicated on site parking included. Clean apartment. We arrived to find breakfast left for us in the fridge - orange juice, bread, yoghurt, milk, butter etc. Tea and coffee also provided. Comfortable sofas in living room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 bathrobe and one towel had stains on them. mouldy grouting in bathroom extra bed was too small for an adult and uncomfortable. Fact that it would be an over 18 guest was advised when booking made. Other 1 bed apartments are clearly bigger.

    breakfast selection wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    keep it this way

    I just love everything felt like home so nice will recommend it to family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Much more spacious than I expected. The view of the river was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was further from civic theatre than thought

    Liked all, prob book again and use 10 per cent off voucher

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury, clean, spacious, perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great gem in Chelmsford.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The post code took me in a wrong place,but I managed to find the flat on the end😀

    Lovely flat,clean and easy to acess town centre xxx

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Lovely apartment, nice view, excellently furnished.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in the fridge as well as milk and tea

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bread hovis 50/50

    Well appointed flat

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one parking space available .

    Lovely location , beautiful apartment .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely tight parking spaces and access to them

    Central location and access to local amenities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Really beautiful and clean. Everything and more that you'd want

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like seeing previous peoples left overs in the fridge/ freezer

    Lovely apartment in a great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size was great,has everything you need

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was perfect as normal

    Everything nothing not to like

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was pure class, every little detail had been thought about.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice & comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Felt like home from home, would 100% use again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and price. Owner very helpful and takes pride in his apartment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny smell in the property like smoking had been taking place

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, very cosy, perfect for a weekend stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall a fab place to stay. Really clean and modern decor. Everything thought out and supplied. Would book over a hotel anytime.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything couldnt fault the place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warmth of the decor, very homely!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space is narrow

    Complete and proper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Quadruple Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very loud voices from the street behind the flat Hard to find the entrance

    The bathrooms very clean and the bed comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    i was not expecting a breakfast to be left out so the bread was a bonus. Really nice apartment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, extremely very equipped. Comfortable bed. Breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a really nice penthouse apartment within a minutes walk from the centre of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    didn't like the sofas. was claustrophobic for the room size

    was cosy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and type of property, one bed apartment in center of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and smart

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to say, easy to book & access. Great quality accommodation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome pack of groceries for breakfast was very acceptable and although not used by us the cooking facilities were more than adequate.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: