Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clifton Court Hotel

12 Clifton Drive, Blackpool, FY4 1NX, United Kingdom

#39 of 217 hotels in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    One night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay exceptionally clean with high attention to detail over and above expectations would highly recommend to anyone visiting Blackpool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Great family friendly clean place, Veggi breakfast, comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The breakfast was brilliant, and as Vegetarians we were amply catered for. We also liked the comfort of the room and bed, and the little extras such as tea, coffee facilities, a pot of useful things in the bathroom, toiletries etc. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    A warm welcome was a great start to our weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm welcome was a great start to our weekend. A family orientated resting place which was value for money. Clean and tidy rooms coupled with amazing breakfasts certainly capped our stay. It has to be 9 out 10 for me, would happily recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    I WAS HAPPY WHILE I WAS THERE AND WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE ONLY THING I COULD SAY IS THEY COULD HAVE A CHAIR IN THE ROOM, BUT IT WAS NOT A PROBLEM.

    THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND TIDY. COME AND GO WHEN YOU LIKED. THE BED WAS OKAY, THE STAFF WERE NICE AND FRIENDLY.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    3.8
    Cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldnt of classed as hotel more b & b. Rooms very cold bathroom colder,No food allowed in rooms but no food provided no mobiles allowed in breakfast room.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Good clean hotel with great facilities, would stay again 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really location was a little far out for us but for a good clean hotel worth the travel, would be a great location if you were staying with kids, stated room with parking then after payment said it was on street parking, we got a space no problem so was suitable. Staff were professional and polite but not overly friendly eg: got our keys and told how to use them and what room we were in but no one showed us to our room, never saw the manager again during our stay.

    The hotel was very clean!! Liked the extras in our room, shampoo,shower gel,cotton buds,sewing kit,hair dryer ,slippers, a fridge stocked with water, great selection of teas ,coffees and hot chocolate as well as cordial juice all in our room,free WiFi,tv, self controlled heating,ironing facilities at each landing!! Breakfast was lovely, WELL DONE GUYS 😍, staff were very pleasant but not overly friendly, location was good if you were looking for the pleasure beach but we had booked shows at the opposite side of Blackpool 🙈 trams were reasonably priced so just jumped on and off to get to where we wanted to be. Would stay again 😁

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    a very good standard hotel nothing that we could fault excellent atmosphere and a great little bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only thing that was wrong wih our stay was that we had to come home the staff were excellent the rooms were cleanded to a very high standard so again the only thing was we would have loved to stay longer.

    the beds were really comfy even better than the one i have at home would like to know where they were bought from. the breakfast was amazing everything was good quality ingredients and fresh that morning could not fault it . the owner was fantastic a great host who you can enjoy a good conversation with we just wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    We had a very enjoyable stay at the Clifton Court hotel, and would definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean, comfortable & had all the amenities you would expect, along with some little extras. The staff were friendly and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Best hotel in blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really warm welcome, we were well informed about local eating and entertainment. The hotel is very well located near to the pleasure beach. Unfortunately we didn't have time to enjoy a drink in the little bar on the ground floor but will when we return. Really clean and the bed was very comfy. Breakfast was delicous, the table service was excellent. All the staff were nice and friendly. We highly recommend and will definately return soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    The location is great, close to bus stops and one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we had was the shower, it was either scalding hot or freezing cold.

    The location is great, close to bus stops and one of the tram stops. Staff were extremely friendly. Bedroom and bathroom were perfect. Just such good quality all around, would recommend definitely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    Blackpool illuminations made our stay worth while.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO PARKING,when we arrived there was no parking spaces either in front of Clifton Court or within a 1-2 mile radius. The hotel apartments next door had space and would have charged £20 per day rediculious? I finally got a space 200 yards from accommodation and left the car sitting the rest of our break away,when there was a vacancy at the Clifton they did not offer it to us as I had requested it was offered to other guests who was only staying 1 or 2 nights very disappointed to say the least.

    Breakfast great variety of cereals and juice's, a full English fry up that would keep you going all day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonder hotel, friendly and helpful staff. So clean and loved all the little extra's. Lots of thought has gone into the comfort of the guests. Highly recommend, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Excellent small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything.

    The hotel was very clean,location was ideal.The staff were very friendly and attentive.The room had everything I needed and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    not what i would call a hotel but a good b&b.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no hot water from basin tap when hotel busy. only guests who book direct with hotel allowed to park on carpark stairs narrow no lift or assistance to take bags to room not enough storage space

    excellent breakfast choice very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Quality stay for very little pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is naturally warm and when the day/night is hot it would be good to have a sheet available in each room to use instead of the quilt.

    Everything was provided that I would expect for the size of room, but consideration had also been given to larger requirements which may be needed, such as iron and ironing board, one of which was clearly available per floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable , welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more parking but it was alright :)

    The room was absolutely spotless I couldn't of done a better job myself. Amazing staff, honestly breakfast was to die for, amazing atmosphere, extremely welcoming. Definitely stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from tower etc if weather is not great for a stroll. Just a minor thing thou and not something the clifton court can help

    Staff. Great vibe. The bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Bed and Breakfast next to pleasure beach..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small and hot/ stuffy - bathroom very small. However everthing was provided for in room. Toiletries, shampoo and towels.

    Very clean and really good breakfast! Bottled water/hair dryer and coffee making facilities provided! Rooms cleaned everyday. Breakfast ladies very polite..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Holiday weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didnt like

    Breakfast was delicious. Had a great selection & everything was freshly made to order. My son loved his mickey toast as hes a very fussy eater. Graham & staff were very helpful & we were all made very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Nice touch in the rooms having the fridge with bottled water & the bathroom having all the little extras. Location was ideal, out of the main part but a few minutes walk to the tram stop. We would go back there the next time we visit blackpool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking through bookings.com and paying the full amount only to be told on arrival that I had to pay the full amount again! This was paid then refunded back but not a simple turn up at hotel and check in at all.

    Very clean and comfortable, lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    An excellent little hotel, don't hesitate to book!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is centrally located, and is very close to a tram stop. The owner was very welcoming on arrival and very friendly. My room was available early, so I was able to check in and get into my room at about 12:00. The hotel is spotless. The room had everything I needed, and some extras - a safe and a 'fridge. I didn't use the bar, but it looked very cosy. There is also a small lounge with free tea/coffee. The bed was very comfortable, and I had a great nights' sleep. The shower worked fine. Breakfast was brilliant, beats ones that I have had in hotels that charge far more. Highly recommended. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Great stay at the Clifton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En-suite was on the small side.

    Clean and very comfortable room. Nice welcome and great breakfast. Lovely little touch, bear shaped toast for our little granddaughter.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Good, compact hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The half hour breakfast slot. The table cleared while we were still sitting there, NO would you like more tea or toast?

    Very clean. Nice extra touches.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was little on-site parking so we had to park a few hundred metres down the road. Not really a problem, but it was raining when we checked-out and we got a little wet walking back to the car!

    The staff were very helpful and gave us plenty of tips on places to go and things to see. Breakfast was lovely - plenty of things to choose from.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Relaxing..entertaining weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A can't really say much here...probably have the breakfast times opened a little longer say 8am till 10am for folk who like a lie in bed

    Good location.comfortable bed.spotlessly clean and a good breakfast in the morning..good variety

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Great Location and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very hit or miss and quite frustrating at times. Shower in morning was best avoided as temperature kept changing

    Good location for attractions. Comfortable bed and room. Breakfast was awesome and staff were great. The owner spent time reccommending various restaurants. We loved the Mandarin Chinese in town

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    spot on....will book again next time we visit Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really. no problems at all.

    made very welcome by the staff, small room with comfortable bed, lovely clean and comfortable hotel with nice bar and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    The property was clean, comfortable and easy to locate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, a really nice place, very close to the beach. Would highly recommend.

    The property was clean, comfortable and easy to locate. Checked in and the gave the owner my Surname, he then used my First name, Which was impressive as he was not behind the counter at the time, he had memorised my name before I arrived. In addition to this he then recommended several things to do in the area, including a couple of Sci-fi exhibitions which I knew nothing about. Very nice atmosphere, excellent breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    manager with severe attitude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager has an attitude problem,bar only opened at night, Concierge service means there's a sign with a phone number Vending machines equals a mini machine with Pringles Room service ? Must be a hidden menu or try and find someone because there is none So all these so called facilities advertised is non existant. I normally stay in other facilities next to this but they were fully booked so gave the Clifton a try never again

    Location was good for pleasure beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    the best place I have stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing it was perfect

    everything, lovely friendly owners, so very clean. they thought of every detail. excellent breakfast just couldn't fault it at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    short stay at the Clifton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are two small set backs the Parking which unfortunatly could be helped and a dent on the left hand side of the mattress

    I like the fact that the hotel is close to the sea and public transport there was a warm welcome the hotel was clean and tidy. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Fab!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good

    The staff were friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was well cooked and offered a good selection. I would recommend a stay for lone travelling, families or couples

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Great stay, will come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the lack of plug sockets in the room

    Nice clean beds, the breakfast was outstanding and the whole group said how much they loved staying here and we will be coming back here next time! The owner Graham was also a fantastic host

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower was red hot even on the cold setting.

    Staff was very helpful. The room was small but cosy & very clean. Would defiantly stay again.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is So small

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    very good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more comfortable lounge would have been better. Too much clutter

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Lovely clean rooms and very friendly reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean rooms and very friendly reception. Perfect location for the pleasure beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing freshly cooked breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rail on stairs Not suitable for. Disa bled

    Breakfast Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Welcoming, friendly staff and an amazing cooked breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our welcome was very friendly. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    All good... Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi. Would suggest switching to better provider

    Bed comfy, good staff, helpful staff and great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Lovely short stay will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very welcoming and the breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    lovely stay. been twice now. plenty of parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Comfy B and B with great breakfast and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy room. Great location. Lovely breakfast! Staff were also very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel. Good food. Very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast & lovely hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are all efficient and friendly. Food is great. Bed was very comfortable an everything was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Friendly attentive staff very welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly attentive staff very welcoming

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent. Blackpool lights great. A little run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems, food great. Room perfect for family of 3 adults and one child under 5.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Great..clean.friendly will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from central..didnt realise when booking but enjoyed my stay here

    Everything...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Excelant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't appreciate being charge extra by booking.com, would have got a better deal if we had booked direct with the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast area..

    Good place to live..close to all attractions and pleasure beach Park..good breakfast served..would to love to visit again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    A perfect little get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Exactly what we wanted! Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super lovely and helpful. Couldn't do enough to help us get the most out of the trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    a dream come ture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no dislikesa

    every think nothing to find fault with. would stay there again thankyou

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Staff was very welcoming and made you feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very welcoming and made you feel at home. Breakfast was a great addition to our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would book again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Ideal location, fabulous room which was immaculate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location, fabulous room which was immaculate. Attention to detail was spot on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay close to amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay close to amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Nescafe coffee in room. Friendly helpful staff. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    The bed was really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Very good Hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one single isue, no thoofpasta.

    Good value,exelent staff,definetly recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was tasty and loved the little pub downstairs! Our room was tidy and well stocked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Clean friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean friendly hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was perfect for us

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Cooked breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cooked breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms space

    ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.4
    Dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    No patience for children not allowed to order food in even though they don't provide evening meals

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more parking.

    Very clean, friendly staff, good and quiet location. Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    2.5
    Avoid at all costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rude

    Advertised as free parking? Yes if you wanted to park on the road and walk 4 miles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    great break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great staff. lovely clean rooms. price on drinks reasonable. great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great staff, comfortable room and a fantastic breakfast all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, comfortable room and a fantastic breakfast all a stones throw from the Blackpool front

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: