Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Perthshire vacation rental reviews
  4. Blairgowrie vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Coach House at Soilzarie

Reviews of Coach House at Soilzarie This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Soilzarie Estates Mains of Soilzarie, Bridge of Cally, Blairgowrie, PH10 7LS, United Kingdom

#5 of 6 vacation rentals in Blairgowrie

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 8 hotel reviews

10

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    10

  • Location

    10

  • Facilities

    10

  • Staff

    10

  • Value for money

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    The Coach House at Soilzaire will leave you wanting for nothing except more time to spend here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing!

    Excellent location! Amazing property with all the luxuries of home! A perfect host who’s hospitality and advice was priceless! Our host Tim greeted us with a welcome basket that was amazing...we thought we’d have to stay longer than a week to get through it all. Personal touches and attention to detail was obvious. I’m sure our hosts even arranged for us to have the best weather whilst we were there! There aren’t enough stars on your website to show the level of luxury and comfort that this accommodation provides. Our third visit to Scotland and this is by far still the best place we have stayed...a hard act to follow!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    FABULOUS!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Beautiful property. Massive lawn with open views for kids to run around. Even had hot tub in garden! 30 mins to Pitlochry. 50 mins to Balmoral. Perfect!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    9.6
    Nice and relaxing when not out and about and conveniently located for the ski slopes at Glenshee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kids loved all the board games and it was nice and unexpected to have a lovely welcome pack , the house was well presented and when the host Tim, asked if there was anything we needed ,we couldn't think of a single thing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2019

    10
    Nice host, friendly, all you need available, Tim was amazing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to disagree

    Nice host, friendly, all you need available, Tim was amazing, I would recommend any time, definitely we will try it again.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    Fantastic week in a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely well epuiped Very comfortable property Very helpful and friendly owner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    Everything was above all expectations!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was above all expectations!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly service, couldn’t be more helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 7

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!