Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Collaven Manor 4 stars

Sourton, Okehampton, EX20 4HH, United Kingdom

#4 of 10 hotels in Okehampton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful, relaxed stay in stunning countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broke our journey to Cornwall with an overnight stay at this pretty, old manor. Just a few miles and minutes from the A30 but peaceful and tranquil. Unfortunately they weren't providing dinner the night we stayed but we were recommended an excellent Inn a few miles away. Breakfast was excellent. We have been before and will go again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    Did not get value for money, certainly did not deserve AA 4 star rating
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee awful Scrambled eggs pale and sloppy One only poached egg floating in water Dining chairs uncomfortable No fastenings on duvet covers

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    We were comfortable but disappointed with the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is an old stone building and had a musty smell. Dinner is not available on Mondays and a cold menu only on Sunday evenings. A decision to dine had to be made at breakfast time and your choice from the menu by 6pm. There weren’t any other eating places nearby.

    It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice however, if you wanted to have kippers or smoked haddock, it had to be ordered the night before.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.6
    i think i would like to try some other place in the area as a comparison
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a musty smell in the room - I don't think it had been used for awhile. I was the only guest in the hotel.

    good parking space. the lounge area looked comfortable but I didn't use it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Convenient for our journey Collaven Manor met all our expectations; the meals were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed in this hotel previously and were delighted to return especially knowing that nasty weather conditions were imminent. It was very convenient for us; we were made especially welcome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Great place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not open the windows in the room .

    The rooms were very nice and spacious , the breakfast excellent, the staff very friendly . A lovely place to stay .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    A magical place on the edge of Dartmoor. Wonderfully friendly and so relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was excellent.

    The hosts are absolutely lovely and so friendly. They made us feel incredibly welcome and gave us plenty of information about food and the room. The food is home cooked and truly delicious. The buildings and surrounds are beautiful. We loved our stay here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was fantastic with a lot of choice and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner ( female) is grumpy and rude.,

    The breakfast was fantastic with a lot of choice and good quality, The atmosphere of the hotel is really English style. The owner ( male ) is helpefull and kind

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    very peaceful and better than some of the top hotels in Devon would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to go out bank holiday monday to find food as there is no food on mondays a little bit disapointing as it was a bank holiday and everywhere was packed out.

    lovley little gem - food was excellent better than some of the top hotels all food was home made. Really quiet hotel and some beautiful gardens .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Breakfast had a good selection of options from crossaints to Full English. We ate once in the evening during our stay and the Meal was good value for two courses.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant house in beautiful countryside off busy road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location further from Okehampton than we imagined - you really need a car. No dinner available when we were there and local pub had no chef that evening so we had to make do with sandwiches in room.

    Pleasant house in beautiful countryside off busy road. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Not to be missed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed everything

    Collaven Manor is a lovely place to stay. Beautiful old house set in lovely grounds. The house is tastefully decorated and is warm and comfortable. The food was delicious. Our hosts were welcoming - all in all an excellent place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    We would advise anyone to stay there we were made very welcome and we enjoyed every minute
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A newer radio in the bedroom

    we liked the location, we couldn't eat there in the evening as they don't serve dinner on Mondays, but they recommended a good pub. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    A lovely peaceful short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better menu choice. Wasn't suited to us. Would probably suite others but just not to our choice. The Bearslake down the road suited us better.

    We liked everything especially the gardens

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Peaceful and relaxing but easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy shower.

    Lovely outlook from room. Handy for access to the moors, just over the road. Helpful advice from owner and wife re: local routes to places. Friendly, "home from home" feel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Our stay was a break point on our journey and it exceeded our expectations in every respect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to dislike.

    A delightful location tucked under the western side of Dartmoor, but very near the main A30 for journeys in either direction. It rained all through our time there but the surrounding area deserves to be explored. Thoroughly nice experience and an excellent dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Perfect old world charm in a beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect retreat from the rat race. One minor flaw, restaurant only serves until 8pm but we didn't get there until 8:45pm so only had a bag of peanuts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    A brilliant place to stay and relax after a day out.The staff are brilliant and superb food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff were brilliant and the food was just superb Nothing was to much trouble The Hotel is situated in the ideal position to explore Dart Moor and also you can reach both north and south Devon beaches if you wish We will definitely stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Brilliant place to stay for a relaxing wind down with friendly helpful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only if we had more time available to stay

    Bed very comfy, and view excellent, hosts helpful and cheerful gave directions to very good 6 mile walk along the Granite Way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    A very enjoyable stay in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No information about wifi in welcome pack. Not sure our room (No. 4) merited description & charge supplement as "feature room" - appeared to be of normal size and overlooked the car park.

    Very comfortable bed. Warm welcome. Lovely tranquil setting. Very good bathroom & powerful shower. All beautifully clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Excellent stay with personal touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Log fire in the evenings, games to play and papers to read in the very comfortable lounge with staff on hand to pour you a drink. Personal and space. Excellent combination

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    relaxing , comfortable and lovely surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    could find no fault with our stay.

    very comfortable room, able to have feather pillow, a must for me ! breakfast and dinner very good, quiet and peaceful setting, and central location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    Cheer up a bit
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rather small for a 'Manor'. Room was also small, not helped by an oversize bed. Dinner and wine both expensive for what we got. Restaurant staff never smile.

    Nice old building in a good location.. Friendly owner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been even nicer to be able to eat at Collaven Manor after a 200 mile drive, rather than go out again.

    The hotel was very helpful in recommending somewhere nearby where we could eat . (They only serve light bites on a Sunday evening.) The place recommended was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    we liked it
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    can't think of much. the dog wasn't allowed in the lounge but that's pretty common.

    the food was very good. breakfast and evening meal. the grounds were very attractive and useful for the dog's perambulations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Quiet and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to choose your dinner menu before 6pm but felt there was not a lot of choice on the menu

    The room was comfortable and the garden was lovely to walk around and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely location and beautiful building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be a bit more up to date

    Lovely location and beautiful Manor House. Loved the quirky quality. It was tranquil and delightful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Perfect peaceful location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect peaceful location; an excellent base from which to explore the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    A trip back in time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the shower over bath

    Old fashioned charm and beautiful atmosphere. Loved the gardens and historical link with Admiral Lord Nelson.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    This place was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The character it had felt warm and cosy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Thoroughly enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grounds were beautiful, the atmosphere tranquil. The bed was huge & comfortable, the room large and well-appointed. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay in character property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old character house; very welcoming owner and very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay - would have no hesitation in staying again. In fact we may well return for a lstay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just excellent !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Amazing. Look forward to going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, fabulous setting, fantastic breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Would recommend this lovely homely old house , real character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cooked breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everything was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Location quiet, Excellent lounges with fire,Large room,Super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location quiet, Excellent lounges with fire,Large room,Super comfortable bed and lovely food .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more time to spend there and to explore more of the location

    absolutely perfect throughout

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    It was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All brilliant

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.8
    It was average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold manners Felt rushed having breakfast Didn’t have time to eat the toast before the breakfast came out

    Good location Nice view Nice room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Best night sleep in our whole trip. Very comfortable rooms in a great period manor house. Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the perfect place for a romantic getaway. Very friendly staff and beautiful old building, but very well presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Ideal place for us for the location we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like

    A good size room nice bathroom very nice hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Very nice with a good breakfast. Perhaps hotel needs a little face-lift it seemed a bit tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit unpredictable

    Excellent breakfast beautiful setting friendly service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Great weekend retreat
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Quiet and secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and secure parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    every thing its a fantastic hotel you can tell we like it its the second time we have stayed there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Excellent says enough, except that it was a pity we only had one night scheduled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and welcoming with good facilities and delicious food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    A really great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners and their staff were very nice couldn't do enough for you. The food was amazing had a great time and hope to go back soon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Perfect location and facilities for the purpose of our journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room (No 3) with room to swing several cats

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    comfy bed and spacious
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hostess most unwelcoming initially, felt like I had to work at being accepted breakfast staff friendly and ok breakfast

    comfy bed and spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    It was a very comfortable room with lovely outlook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a very comfortable room with lovely outlook. Excellent facilities, superb breakfast and friendly and accommodating owners.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location.Could not fault the experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hairdryer in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    A welcoming environment. The owning team really care for your comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Welcoming and discrete The property has a warm and inviting ambiance Will stay again - for longer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Flexible, friendly and fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flexible, friendly and fabulous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Lovely old world manor house set in beautiful Devon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely old world manor house set in beautiful Devon countryside. Oozes charm and character, great food and friendly staff. Highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.9
    Shower was excellent, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was excellent, staff friendly. Very comfortable short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Gem of a hotel
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, lovely food, comfortable beds and lovely grounds to exercise the dog.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    fantastic little gem.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the fact i was only staying for one night, could of easily stayed longer.

    Owner was so friendly & the manor was a lovely surprise.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.9
    Historic accommodation on the edge of Dartmoor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very comfortable stay. Welcome upgrade on the room and detailed assistance given with our walk out onto Dartmoor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Great location friendly staff with good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor unable to adjust height

    Four poster bed was very comfortable and evening meal was superb.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    lovely comfi well located stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely spacious, beautifully decorated and comfi bedroom, such a comfi bed as well lovely breakfast with friendly service. great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    Lovely people Fantastic food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hard to warm up.

    Dinner fantastic. Breakfast First Class

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    It had a fabulous history and feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like, everyone was friendly and very welcoming

    It had a fabulous history and feel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Convenient for breaking journey to/from Cornwall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Friendly welcome and service. Well equipped spacious bedroom. Excellent breakfast cooked to order.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food a little pricy but very good

    Brilliant setting

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    well worth staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was perfect, owners very nice and food excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable stop over on Devon C2C
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful . Lockable storage for our bicycles. Good food. Comfy bed and pillows

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    we had a lovely stay,comfy bed and tasty dinner,highly recomended,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    scrambled egg and salmon.perfect.set up for the day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    9.6
    A very relaxing place to stay in a beautiful garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very relaxing place to stay in a beautiful garden. Evening meal was superb.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    5.8
    A enjoyable stay in quant surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only evening meal we had was sub-standard

    It is in a nice setting with a lovely atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Loved the house and the garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really don't think there is anything to improve.

    Loved the house and the garden. Particularly liked the bed...so comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    For everybody
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeak floor but I hope will survive for years to come

    Small friendly good location good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Simply wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Feature Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful grounds lovely staff and delicious food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff Good breakfast Very relaxing set up

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: