Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cordia Serviced Apartments

355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 7EP, United Kingdom

#62 of 136 Holiday rentals in Belfast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant apartment's
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A brush and dust pan would have been good, just for cleaning up some mess. A tin of fly spray. Every time the living room door was open, a swarm of flies would come in. Could have done with extra pillows. Only one only per person.

    Fantastic location. Very spacious. Local shops and bars.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.3
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature,smell on entry to the apartment,poor signage from carpark, bathroom

    Carpark, large size of apartment,cold fridge and freezer,helpfulness of staff answering questions pre arrival,proximity to buses into town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    A good location for exploring from.....
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    even numbers have lovely view of black mountain. odd numbers over look busy main road - so close the windows.

    meets all you needs for a basic self catering stay for a family or group with transport and food shops near by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    The space was great for our family of four.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unseasonably hot weather made the space uncomfortable as there was no air. Local construction made sleeping with open windows difficult.

    The space was great for our family of four. Local grocery right on the corner and the kitchen space was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Stay was average, hotel out the wag slightly from the city centre. Free car park was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t realise the hotel was as far away from the city centre. I was travelling with my gran who struggles to walk and has a stick.

    Reception staff were all very friendly and knowledgable around the local tourist sites and how best to get there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment has no screens on doors or windows and with no air conditioner for cooling (due to not being very warm that often in Belfast) we had to keep windows and door to balcony open for fresh air. Then some small bugs came in flying around. With the door and windows open the traffic noise from the front road was a little loud at night

    Easy Über ride from airport to apartment. Straightforward half hour walk to city centre though a bit further to Titanic area. Game of Thrones day tour from city centre was fantastic especially as we had the most perfect weather for that day. (Apparently rare though)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Home from home - or it could be if I was there for a longer...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was only there for one night as a last minute arrangement - whilst I would happily contemplate staying there for a longer period, the cost would need to be less for weekly etc.

    Home from home - or it could be if I was there for a longer oeriod

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Genuine recommendation of a fabulous property with lovely staff and beautiful rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Lovely lady on reception. I was there for a medical appointment and she let me check in early on account of that. Such nice people. She gave us a beautiful city and mountain view. It made my tri0 so much easier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    Expensive and barely adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The inside architecture is interesting - a bit like a prison. The apartment was sparsely furnished with too many bare walls. It certainly didn't look cared for and many of the fittings are poor. The 2 leather sofas were not comfortable and one of the double beds was uncomfortably hard. It presented as a money making- making venture for the owners, nothing more It was also expensive and a hotel would have been cheaper and preferable

    The apartment had nice views and is in a good location. It is basic but serviceable. The concierge was excellent. There is also a nice lobby with comfy chairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    I was overall happy with my stay and would return again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security of the apartments were very good! The receptionist was very friendly and was always on hand if you were in need for anything! The parking facilities were very good and secure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a larger bed - double beds seem so small when you’re used to a big bed at home.

    Spacious apartment Plenty of towels provided Kitchen well stocked Someone at desk or in the building pretty much all the time Close to lots of great restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Return Visit . Will go back
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenience to City Centre - Bus Fare - £2 - Taxi Fare - £6 . Cleanliness . Friendliness. Private Secure Parking. Within Walking Distance of Kingsbridge Private Hospital. :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Very conveniently positioned comfortable accommodation for an overnight or longer stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towel radiator in bathroom very poorly installed (hanging on very loose wall plugs-dangerous hazard) installed with screw cups wrong way around. Same with one of the fixing on the radiator in the en-suite bathrooms. Have photos to explain if required. No tea towels, TV needed readjusting (everything - contrast, colour, brightness) all on near maximum.

    Comfortable bed, good black out curtains, extras in bathroom, good car parking, well appointed kitchen, warm throughout.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Highly Recommended
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very Convenient to City Centre. Very Convenient to Kingsbridge Private Hospital (within walking distance) Great Restaurants nearby . Super shopping area. Super Clean. Staff Super. Highly Recommend it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Happy little vegemites
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very hard. Heavy internsl doors and no door stops provided.

    Clean, spacious, modern appliances, lovely staff. We booked two nights, the first in a 2 b/room and the second in a 1 b/room but our booking was changed by staff so that we didn't have to move apartments which was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Great stay in 2 bedroom apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 bedroom apartment was great. Clean and spacious. The kitchen well equiped and washing machine/dryer was appreciated as we had been travelling round Ireland with little opportunity to wash clothes. I must say the staff here are fantastic. Had a problem understanding the operation of the combined washer/dryer and the staff member was straight up to the room. Even googled instructions so everything was clear. Tesco supermarket next door made it easy to buy supplies for cooking dinner. Felt very safe in the building with pass keys required for entry onto floor. Free undercover parking and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Easy to find, Great location to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find, Staff (Gentleman) on the desk was very very friendly and helpful. Apartment was a great size, clean, very new and great view out of the apartment windows - with no noise. location is ideal for those wanting to hit the city or sse - 6 pounds for a taxi to the sse and 9 pounds coming back at night ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Stayed here for 1 night. The apartments are clean, spacious with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the property (Declan or Damien, I can't remember just now) was extremly welcoming and accomodation and provided us with everything we needed. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The apartments are right next to Tesco which is great and the apartments have a private underground car park which is also excellent. I would highly recommend Cordia Serviced Apartments for a stay in Belfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean Appartement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception was not manned while arriving but a very friendly girl from the room-service checked us in.

    Very clean Appartement. Big space. Tesco supermarket just outside the door. Underground parking included. Subway (restaurant) 0,3 miles and next Pub 0,4 miles away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Will definitely be staying again, easily would have lived in the apartment full-time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I would say needs improvement, everything was perfect.

    The apartment was stunning, my partner and I couldn't believe how big it was and how modern and well-decorated it was for such a good price! With shops nearby it as so easy to buy our dinner and then cook it in the beautiful kitchen. The balcony was a bonus as we both suffer migraines and the cold air always helps!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Next time I would request a room at the back off the main road which is nosiey.

    The Manager was extremely kind and efficient. He really tried to make a perfect stay for all the guests. Top quality bedding, washing machine and kitchen. Exactly what we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Accommodation
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When arriving by car it is necessary to park nearby as access to the the car park is controlled by a key available at reception. It was difficult to find the entrance as it was dark when we arrived, however the phone was answered promptly when I phoned for directions.

    The staff were most helpful. The apartment was spacious and comfortable. Well equipped kitchen. Clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great venue with everything you could want . Smack bang in the middle of the city close to Muse gig!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all. Everything was spot on.

    Comfort and cleanliness always. So close to everthing you could want .Bonus having secure underground parking. Very quiet even being on a main road and great views of the hills.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable apartments, l'd like to stay in in next visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise coming from outside in evening in our side, water flow is fair in the late evening and in the morning , house fly comes from outside if we opened balacony doors

    Nice welcoming of hosts, well furnished, Tesco market is downstairs,roomy flat , kitchen well equipped, 2 bathrooms and relatively wide with soaps

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    It is always a good visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door handles on the balcony were broken and one of our children got locked in the toilet due to a faulty lock.

    It was in center of Belfast so getting to and from attractions was quick and easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Great apartments, well managed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Checked in with the male manager, friendly and very helpful. We had an extra guest travel with us at short notice, the manager kindly upgraded us with no extra charge. Communication was good with the manager over the weekend, he looked after our bags after check out until the taxi arrived for the flight, nothing was a problem. Managers knowledgeable of the city was a great assistance. Felt the male manager went over and above to ensure our visit was made as good as it good be. Would use apartments again. Mr Townend Scotland

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    A great find in Belfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing about our stay here that we didn't like - except that we didn't stay longer!

    We were very happy with our stay at Cordia Serviced Apartments! The apartment was so spacious and though we had booked a two-bedroom, one-bathroom apartment, we were delighted to discover that we had been given an upgrade upon checking in. The apartment had fabulous views of the National Football Stadium, the surrounding mountains west of Belfast city and the RISE sculpture. The apartments were spotlessly clean and centrally located to many amazing restaurants, and a Tesco supermarket was located next door, which was very handy. The apartment itself was well-equipped with everything we needed, from a washing machine/dryer to a toaster and a full-sized refrigerator/freezer! The staff at the apartments, Varnika and Rahul were so amazingly helpful with booking taxi tours and making recommendations for places to eat and the best way to get to the tourist sights. They also made a late check-in super easy! We cannot recommend them highly enough and would love to return next time we are in Ireland.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    We will be back. Location and parking very good. Restaurants and shops on doorstep. People friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers could be cleaner- also floors of bathrooms

    The apartment was a decent size with 2 separate bedrooms and very functional kitchen. Veronica( I have her name spelt wrong)in reception was exceptional! She was friendly, always helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay, will bear it in mind for future trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do with door stops or tighter door springs to stop doors from slamming shut as they closed quickly.

    I liked clean spacious apartment with balcony central to city centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    We got an apartment on the 4th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got an apartment on the 4th floor. The size was incredible and the views amazing! The staff were totally friendly and helpfull everytime we needed anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rahul at reception was very committed to us. He arranged a last minute tour to the Giant's Causeway that without him we would have not been able to do. We were lucky to have done it on the most amazing sunny day Belfast has seen in a while! They also have a taxi service near that they phone and come immediately. The aparment is well equipped and there is a supermarket next door. We loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice apartments close to city - does the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 100 pound security deposit. When paying with debit card (depending on the bank) shows a 100 deposit which is pending and when you check in your told you will be refunded when you check out once apartment is confirmed there is no damage. On checking out there is no confirmation when your 100 pound will be refunded, which is the only thing I found concerning. The only physical damage already existing the the damage was a smoke alarm hanging off the ceiling.

    The larger bedroom and an ensuite bathroom with really great shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure a bit low, so shower and toilet flushing a bit feeble. And kitchen was a bit poorly equipped in utensils but with so many places to eat out around the apartment that was not an issue for us - sure the guys would have remedied that had we wanted anything.

    The guys who helped us check in -Damien, and out - Raol, were really very chearful, polite, helpful with local knowledge for going out in the evening and breakfast the next morning. Rooms were simple modern and had everything we needed for an overnight stay. Great there is a good underground garage. Tesco next door and loads of great local eateries and pubs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Cordia Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers could possibly do with an upgrade as the head judt kept falling out of holder.

    It was spacious and comfortable and when I asked for an extra bed this was no problem at all and they sorted it our for me easily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    There was a few problems with fixtures when we arrived, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a few problems with fixtures when we arrived, the handle on the bedroom door was faulty and we nearly got locked in the bedroom. The water tap in the kitchen had a very slow flow, almost non existent. However, overall the property was very good and well located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Belfast winner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedrooms in the apartment were quite small. Hardly room for people and luggage. We also tried to use the washing/drying machine. Very complex - could have had better instructions.

    The apartment itself was very neat and clean. There was easy access to grocery stores, public transportation, various sights. Nice area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Nice apartment generally.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard mattress in 2nd bedroom. One sofa was very uncomfortable. Bathroom floor smelled unpleasant. Tile grouting in bath area black in places.

    Nice apartment generally. Good location.Handy parking. Adjacent supermarket. Lots of local restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    Large, comfortable apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One minor thing -a bottle opener and tin opener would be handy...there were marks on the work surface and table where people had obviously used these to remove bottle tops!

    Spacious apartment, great location.easy to sort out getting key out of hours.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    The staff were absolutely lovely and our stay was the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were absolutely lovely and our stay was the best we've ever had! I couldn't fault this place if I tried! The location is central to the city, and is surrounded by lots of great eateries and bars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    When I asked for a different iron I was given a new one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments have different utensils in each. We had no fry pan or baking sheet. We had 2. Apt's so we managed

    When I asked for a different iron I was given a new one. The appliances works and the baths were clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    Offers lots in an apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spring back doors (understand for fire safety) but so sqeaky!

    They provide tons of extras in my opinion, soaps, teas, shampoo etc which didn't expect with apartment. Also washer and dryer and dishwasher! Rooms very good size and two bathrooms was a bonus! No traffic noise etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean and well located. Lots of restaurants on road if want to eat out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only food related items in flat are a few coffee sachets. Would have been a nice touch to include some basics such as salt and pepper, cooking oil etc.. as not worth buying these if only booking for a weekend.

    Clean and well located. Tesco just downstairs which is handy. Staff friendly with reception to collect room key from.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Very helpful managers and nice spacious main room, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, while very good size, was just a touch too firm.

    Very helpful managers and nice spacious main room, with lovely view of Belfast's hills. The situation of the block is excellent, on a road full of shops, cafes, and restaurants, within walking distance of city centre, and very close to the pleasant university area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    3.3
    Wouldn't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was extremely rude, she asked us to take a seat and checked out guest who came down after us first. We provided feedback and it was totally dismissed. Unclean, not friendly, wouldn't come back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wait 40 mins for our apartment . Noise outside apartment no 2 of delivery trucks .Asked to be moved and eventually after 4 hrs of being unsure we got a beautiful apartment no 23 on top floor lovely view and no noise . We also were offered a 20% discount for all the inconvenience so all in all very happy with outcome .It was a pity only getting 4 hrs sleep on night one and missing out on some activities the following morning .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Overall we would recommend this property as being very comfortable & convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tesco next door has deliveries in the very early hours - took a while to get used to this!!

    Apartment was lovely and warm. Everything was provided ie dishwasher, washing machine, cooker & microwave. Plenty of crockery.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend Cordia apartments👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 😄

    Had a great stay in Cordia apartments! Very clean and beds were so comfy! Very impressed with essentials provided in apartment i.e. Shower gel soap, tea and coffee all in apartment! I have rented accommodation all over Ireland and have never had the above. It's a very nice touch. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    At check in I was asked for ID which I wasn't aware I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in I was asked for ID which I wasn't aware I had to provide. No mention was made of this in emails. I didn't have ID, my friend was driving and although she had her licence, she was parked down the street as we couldn't access car parking until after check in. Not much of a welcome. When I explained this I was told it didn't matter. If so why greet me with the request?

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Overnight stay with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me personally i didnt find the bed overly comfortable but everyone else was happy enough. Extra pillows would of been great aswell. Overall though we really enjoyed it. There was no frying pan so the next morning i had to cook our frys in a small sausepan which took ages, leaving us half an hour late for check out by the time i got everyone fed

    The price is reasonable and the shower was good and powerful. Good black out curtains so the room was kept dark & the sunlight didnt wake us earlier than we needed to be up. Very spacious and clean, great balconies with a view of part of the city

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    4.6
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt help that some college kids were drunk making a lot of noise in the stairwell after midnight.

    Nice and comfy bed, good size living room but nothing out the ordinary. Kitchen was alright, all the needed cooking equipment was there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Worth checking out
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy checking in and a good size apartment with a well equipped kitchen. reception staff were very accomadating when we asked to stay a little longer past check out time. Will definitely use this accomadation again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Brilliant apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was asked for a £100 cash deposit which I said I would get for them later on. I didn't. This was off-putting. Required a copy of my photographic ID (I haven't been asked for this booking in somewhere for years). A bit outside of the city - £5 in taxi.

    Beautiful apartment! Wouldn't mind living there - modern, fresh and clean. I was on my own but if you had a few to share with, this wouldn't have been excellent value. Really handy to a Tesco if you intended using the facilities to cook for yourself.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't figure out how to work the heating so kept pressing buttons until it came on. Maybe instructions beside it would be good?

    Excellent service, Underground parking, spacious and modern rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Would definitely reckoned, it is amazing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the ease of the booking. Arrangement and amendments I made were with such ease I will ALWAYS use this place again. The representative Vaj made it a very good stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Great apartment! Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good apartment, good facilities and views! Lisburn road has a good selection of bars, restaurants etc. And there is a Tesco right next door! Very close to George Best Airport too!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Excellent apartments clean and fresh in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall apartment was excellent and a great Base for our family with loads of space and great facilities.I would highly recommend it to any visitor to belfast and would definitely stay there again.taxi only £6 to city

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Brilliant quality, value an location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the apartment was brilliant. The members of staff on duty we dealt with mostly were fantastic and so helpful and friendly. Front of house was Theresa an servicing the apartment was Rahul.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location for our short stay with the option of an apartment - value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dripping dirty stains on some of the walls, couch in lounge very uncomfortable, shower mixer in en suite needs replacing

    Comfy beds, well equipped kitchen, location & helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signal on tv was intermittent. Quite a way from city centre but the bus service was frequent except on Sunday.

    The bed was very comfortable .Milk and teabags provided which was a nice touch. The apartment was warm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.4
    Needs more Attention on cleanliness!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets are disgustingly smelly!!! Specially the ensuite. There was a bathroom with a shower head that's broken so the water splashed everywhere in the bathroom. The room with ensuite smelled of pee because of the toilet that we cannot use because it just smelled so strong of pee that even when we sprayed it with perfume it never went away.The floors are so sticky in the bedroom and all over the apartment. The bed sheets feels rough or dusty, I tap it with the towel and yes there were dust all over. My little neice was walking with her white tights on the floor and when her mum lifted her the entire sole of her tights were disgustingly BLACK. The washing machine had 4 pairs of wet and disgusting dirty socks, the dishwasher was too small for the plate to fit so we have to wash everything by hand. I cannot reccommend it to my friends, it is just not clean.

    Tesco was just downstairs next to the apartment.The Bedrooms we're ok, kitchen was complete,with plates and utensils pots and pans to use. Beddings were not clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.0
    Functional but not particularly homely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The ensuite shower wasn't working properly. The kitchen wasn't as well stocked as I would have expected (e.g. no corkscrew, no cheese grater).

    Good location for heading south west. Near shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    Large, more modern since latest redecoration, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large, more modern since latest redecoration, very comfortable. Varnika at the reception was very helpful. Would return to stay myself and would recommend to others

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    you will not regret staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not the cordias fault but some selfish guest took up two parkin spaces. spaces are limited so perhaps if the carpark could be checked and guilty drivers asked to reposition.

    once again the cordia has come up tops for their wonderful accommodation at a budget price. the staff are so pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    Very clean & comfortabe & the attention to little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred second bedroom to have 2 single beds.

    Very clean & comfortabe & the attention to little details like washing up liquid etc that makes life easier. Great location!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    5.0
    Nice place, clean apartments and would stay again if other residents had not had a house party!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An understanding from other residents that a house party is not acceptable within the accommodation. I had been on nightshirt and come back to screaming drunk people next door to me. I did ask them to try and keep the noise down but was ignored! Unfortunately, I could not contact reception as no one was working on it. Also upon waking from the half hour sleep i had, there was also no hot water available for a shower, (nothing came out of the taps) we had came in from a shift at 2 am and we then had to be up at 6 am for our flight home so as you can imagine, i was not in the best of moods yesterday after being awake for 24 hrs straight!

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    3.3
    Absolutely Rubbish, nothing what it should be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both showers broken, sofa bed broken, no blanket for sofa bed. Had to share with my male friend in bed. Totally embarrassing and waste of money. Toilet didn't work. Shambles

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    The view from the balcony was pretty amazing at night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found everything to be grand the only confusing thing was finding the entrance and reception.

    The view from the balcony was pretty amazing at night Especially when you could see the Belfast Rise all lit up.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    Appartments were nice, location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately there were people working in a shop underneath the apartments and they started really early in the morning and were really noisey, nothing the management can do about that though.

    Appartments were nice, location great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.2
    Great apartment for me and my pals
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred a comfier sofa, but I didn't spend much time in the flat to be honest.

    The apartment is in a great location, just a mile away from the city centre. There are loads of restaurants around it and a tesco right below for convenience.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.4
    Could be great but lack of cleanliness makes it just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiles and grout dirty, cracked and broken in both ensuite and bathroom. Food and grease splattered over kitchen doors and numerous dirty dishes. OK for £80 per night but NOT £130! Said to reception about these problems and was met with a blank expression and no apology.

    Location, view and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Great apartments for Hen weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartments for a hen weekend. Staff were very accommodating, they took in a Tesco delivery for us so all our food and drink was there when we arrived, even put it away in fridges for us! Nice and central, would recommend

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Slightly disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and shower door was broken in the enquire.... patio doors dirty and the balcony had not been cleaned... slice of pizza on it from previous guests possibly... couldn't get the grill to work and the cooker hood light was not working. The coffee table was severely scored but the Apartment had been recently painted which was a bonus

    Beds were very comfortable and staff are excellent and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Pleasantly surprised considering the price and will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was stains on some of the sheets and the sofa bed was broken.

    The staff were excellent even when I was having a problem and the apartment was big enough to fit 5 of us comfortably.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Great weekend break in comfortable apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was quick and easy. Friendly staff. Apartment was newly painted, clean and warm and comfortable. Free underground parking. Not too far from city centre. Tesco direct and cash machine just below and to the side of apartment which was handy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Onsite car parking, very clean, Lady at check in (theresa I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of mirrors in bedrooms for hair, doing make up etc. Spare mattresses and other items kept in communal area made it look untidy

    Onsite car parking, very clean, Lady at check in (theresa I think) was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: