Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Craig Holm Guest House 3 stars

7 Queen's Terrace, Ayr, KA7 1DU, United Kingdom

#24 of 30 B&Bs and Inns in Ayr

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Not to like,it was all perfect

    Our host May was very welcoming,the breakfast was plentiful and tasty. This B and B is very clean,our bed was very comfy, The beach is a stones throw away,plenty restaurants,etc my favourite was The Newmarket

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Host May was a lovely lady. The cooked breakfast was really good and plentiful. You also had the choice of cereal and lovely fresh fruit. The location is ideal very quiet and Close to the sea front and within walking distance of the town centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no private parking,but street parking is available all around,all depending on the size of you car(our van 3,5 had to be parked a few minutes away).carpet could be cleaner

    Staff friendly,very good value for money ,comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no issues with anything at all.

    The moment we arrived we were met with a warm friendly welcome. The room was lovely and spotlessly clean. There was ni issues with anything and we were asked on numerous occasions to let them know if they could be of anymore assistance. The breakfast was very nice with plenty tea or coffee and extra toast if required. I would have no hesitation to stay here again and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to stay in Ayr.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was very light and therefore scared about marking it. My partner however liked the carpet.

    Breakfast was delicious. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem is bathroom door doesn't close properly. Everything else is excellent.

    Friendly, comfy, great location and great view, grest breakfast.. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable B&B, recently decorated room and newly renovated ensuite bathroom. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Great breakfast and fantastic location with sea views and close to lots of great restaurants. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our host, May, was very welcoming, the room was large and had beautiful sea views. The bed was extremely comfortable, one of the best we've ever slept in! The breakfast was very nice, well cooked and presented and plentiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs updating, very tired looking. One of the guests wanted scrambled eggs but was told she can't have them because the eggs were already started, even though she advised the owner the previous night of this. Another group asked the same and was told no also.

    Location is good. Only steps from the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to be asked what you wanted for breakfast the following day rather than be given what you asked for on day 1, good as tnat was.

    Very clean.Good breakfast.Friendly service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the street parking could be difficult. Apart from that I can't think of anything else.

    I found the accommodation and hospitality of the staff excellent and would certainly use Craig Holm again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't fault our stay with the guest house. The parking outside is restricted, however we were lucky on our arrival and got a space in the street.

    Lovely host, very welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and tidy. The full English breakfast was great, the host asked exactly what you would like. Was only a short walk to the centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been a bit more comfortable

    Very good breakfast. Proprietor was exceptionally helpful and a very lovely lady. Room was clean with nice decor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was fine but needs a little tlc. Bed squeaked every time I moved. Lighting was poor - no light above mirror. The owner told us it was not her best room but why not? It wouldn't take much to get it right.

    Owner delightful and very welcoming. Room clean and tastefully decorated. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and location were excellent the breakfast on the morning was excellent I could fault nothing about the property we will be coming back to the property we enjoyed it so much and will be recommending it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A shared bathroom- but it was ok.

    The landlady was so lovely and welcoming and wanted to make sure that everything was ok. Also delicious fresh fruit for breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had 1 niggle it would be that latest breakfast was 9am through the week fine but on a weekend a little lie in would have been great, and you have to vacate the room at 10am for said cleaning so pretty much up, breakfast then out. Like I said a little lie in would have been nice .... overall though very enjoyable

    Me and my husband stayed here at the weekend, it was very plesent and the owner was very attentive, it was clean throughout and room cleaned whilst we were there, which is unusual for a 2 night stay. I would recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a tad hard both had sore backs but a memory topper would be great ..

    Made to feel very welcome the reception we recieved and communication leading up to the stay was excellent. ..room was very clean and fresh,the shower was great too and its in a great location ..great indian restaurant near by ..breakfast was lovely and hot and service was excellent definately worth the stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little windows in attic room need darker blinds, as not dark till adter 11pm and light again around 4, so I didnt get a lot of sleep

    Short walk to centre of town, beautiful and clean. Our host was lovely and nothing was too much trouble. Very nice breakfast served in their dining room. We had the last room booked which was a twin (no problems) with shared bathroom (I hadn't reas that bit) but was ok as only stayed 2 nights 😊

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing that i can think of to put here.

    I was impressed at the cleanliness and easy access, the breakfast was all I would want and the choices were surprisingly good, the staff were very friendly and cared about my comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't pack toothpaste as usually a small tube is provided, but that's the only thing.

    The proprietor was extremely friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing we could say could have been better would have been the shower. The shower worked fine it just wasn't very powerful. It is only something we notice as a couple who both have long, thick hair and it helps a lot to have a powerful stream when washing our hair.

    We specifically chose the property for it's proximity to the sea in the hope of receiving a sea view room and we weren't disappointed. We stayed in room 2 and your first sight on entry is the large bay window looking straight out to sea so we were very happy about the view. There seemed to be plenty of parking available although we did go in the off peak season so it may be different at peak season but the parking is permit only thus i assume there should always be adequate space. The owner was very friendly, the double bed was extremely comfortable and cosy and the whole room, including the en suite bathroom was clean and tidy. The facilities were what you would expect from a B&B thus there was the complimentary tea, coffee and biscuits and obviously the option for breakfast in the morning which i can't really comment on as we didn't have breakfast while there due to other commitments. There was also your standard TV with all the standard channels and good reception along with decent wifi which we used to watched netflix a number of times without issue. Again pointing out we went in the off peak season but i did notice it was extremely quiet in the vicinity. I woke up one morning to bright sunshine, a sea view and absolute peace and quite and even during the day it was very quite. It seemed to be that we were right next to the main central seafront/beach with 3 or 4 ice cream stores within a 2 minutes walking distance but just enough off to the side that few people actually came past. The property is also only a short walk from the main town center which has a good selection of restaurants, bakeries and coffee shops. We only tried one place, Pandora coffee shop, which served nice coffee as well as nice scones and cakes but didn't have the opportunity to try others as we were visiting family. So the short summary of this paragraph is it is isolated enough to be calm and quiet but close enough to everything you might want.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor niggles were coffee only served a cup at a time at breakfast. Extra had to be requested. Limited supply of shampoo, shower gel in rooms.

    Very friendly and helpful landlady. Room was spacious with a lovely view. Central, quiet location. Very comfortable bed. Good supply of coffee/tea/milk for making drinks in room. We spent two days here and had a very relaxed stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a beautiful cosy room with a view of the sea, free parking right in front of the guest house, a delicious breakfast, and a really wonderful host Mei. We were very happy from the moment we arrived. We will definitely stay at Craig Holm's again if we travel to Ayr next time. There is also good food nearby, accessible by foot; Just ask Mei!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We're to start ..asked within 5 mins what time for breakfast when checking in.room freezing cold at night that sat under bedcovers,breakfast disappointing as due to not eating scrambled egg was asked if I wanted only 1 egg next day prob to save waste.was late for slot next morning we wer told to come for breakfast to avoid a rush only to be told the breakfast was burnt as we were late..left and ate breakfast else wear..won't return as loads more faults but too long to mention

    Room size and location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a lovely relaxing guest house to visit, staff went the extra mile to make it very pleasant. Breakfast was excellent. After breakfast we were able to go for walk along promenade because of its location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was early ( initially asked by proprietor to go at 8.15 then asked to go at 8.30) but appreciate there were 6 rooms and 3 tables so had to be staggered. Check out early ( before 10 am but suited us that day as air-show started at 10 am.)

    The beds were so comfy and duvets sumptuous! Free WIFI great! Just round corner from promenade and so quick and easy to walk in to town! Just perfect location and great to get a permit to park in street which saved a lot of stress finding a place to park! Next time will ask for a room overlooking sea front so we could watch the fireworks instead if getting soaked outside!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did find the bed a bit too hard for me personally, but that's being picky.

    Location brilliant right next to the beach and only a small walk to town centre for shops and nice places to eat. Great breakfast and very hospitable host.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Set time for breakfast as more bedrooms than space in dining room, so 2 'sittings'. Whilst clean the en suite could have done with a bit of work. Get there early for parking space on the same road - otherwise parking on local roads.

    Lovely comfy bed, good location close to sea front and good breakfast. Owner was very helpful and cheery

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lounge or sitting room to sit and maybe meet other guests. Owner seemed to want payment on the 1st day of our stay. Rather unusual.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be an issue and it is quite far from any kind of restaurant.

    Close to the seaside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Value for money, fairly basic accomodation but comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit dodgy

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds, great location, lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Lovely host. Very close to seafront and short walk to town centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Accommodation reached our expectations.

    Comfy double bed, great room (king)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit small I would say only 2ft6 in size

    Nice and clean and nice furnishings in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Clean view easy access good breakfast very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely proprietor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking on road.

    Breakfast Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no on suit

    close to where I was working

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were both hard would have liked one medium.

    Location was very good, easy walking distance to town centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,was absolutely lovely.The owners couldn't have been any nicer

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly host. Super clean room and great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exclent staff helpful really lovely couple Rooms excellent value breakfast excellent also

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable. Breakfast all that you could want. Owner very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room excellent hot breakfast served very promptly as we had an early start. Very comfortable would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner parked her own Car in the street, to enable us to park our (8) motorbikes in her backyard !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked it all.

    the beautiful comfortable room with lovely view out to sea, and very friendly landlady .would go back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom. Limited breakfast.

    Free parking. Good wifi. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent B&B, great staff, brilliant breakfast, stones throw from the beach. Excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cot or high chair for our 1 year old

    Breakfast was lovely!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad WiFi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bedside table on one side

    Lovely comfortable bed. Excellent view from Room 2. Breakfast very well cooked and tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had nothing to complain about.

    Everything about our stay was first class. We would certainly stay there again if we are in the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pathetic. No hangers for trousers in the wardrobe.

    Freshly cooked tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please serve strong filter coffee at breakfast, not instant!

    Excellent rooms, lovely host.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family or Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a gorgeous spotless bb.and the breakfast was lovely. Also the lady owner was so lovely pleasant.helpful. Would definitely use again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows were uncomfortable. They need new mattresses and pillows.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed against the wall hard to get out of for older people

    Owner. very friendly..view over ocean excellent..walking distance to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses lumpy rooms basic

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly, make a lovely breakfast. Room clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to complain about

    Room was clean and adequate, bed comfy, water hot, good breakfast, lovely host very welcoming, would stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The friendliness of the staff and the location, view was remarkable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and everything was lovely, upon leaving we have re booked for next year,, nothing could be faulted

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not value for money, room small, pIllows hard and one chair for double room.

    Plenty tea and coffee.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred en suite .

    Lovely breakfast and owner very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lovely sea view good food friendly host great breakfast would recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and no sea view. Also for 70 per night I would have expected shampoo/conditioner.

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was lovely no complaints

    Very friendly and made to feel right at home

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt Park near property

    Mostly everything except parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was large, clean and had an amazing view!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was very good and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: