Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Greater London holiday rental reviews
  4. London holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Crawford Suites Serviced Apartments

Reviews of Crawford Suites Serviced Apartments 4 stars

1-3 Crawford Place Crawford Suites Apartments, Westminster Borough, London, W1H 4LA, United Kingdom

#120 of 2,889 Holiday rentals in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 apartment reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2019

    6.7
    Reasonable value a short stay for a family with 4 kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment could have been cleaner. It wasn’t dirty, but carpets were dingy, the toilets were filled with nasty blue chemical cleaner, and cooking smells from heavily seasoned food lingered in the apartment and the building. The lobby and entry way were also dingy and uninviting.

    The apartment was very large. We had plenty of room for our family of 6 to spread out, which was a refreshing change from cramped hotel rooms. The beds were comfy. The kitchen was adequate for a few breakfasts “at home” before leaving to explore for the day. The location near Edgeware Road and Paddington Station tube stops was a plus.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2019

    10
    Execellent memories for being stay this apt...so recomended....cant wait to stay again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like thatnplqce inc all facilities in my room and upgrade make we satifacition

    So recomended property...I am done to share this property to my friends..and cant wait to be there placa again

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2019

    10
    Great location, wonderful staff, especially manager, Samir,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be much better If more facilities added,like a gym

    Great location, wonderful staff, especially manager, Samir, All are great helpful, professional, . Accommodation is safe , family friendly, , clean. I found to be far more better than all the good reviews I have read about it. It is just outstanding. Definitely I will come again and again whenever I can.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2019

    10
    A large apartment in a great location with amazing middle eastern food nearby
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very helpful. We only booked it online an hour before turning up but he had already prepared the room and turned the heating on as it was freezing outside. Very spacious and great facilities.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    10
    Spacious apartment for group of friends !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Location is very convenient as it is next to Edgwa Road and 20 minutes walking to oxford street. The apartment is spacious and clean. Cleaning is done every day. The host and staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2018

    7.9
    The apartment was perfect for a family, the wifi was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were a little stiff, that was the only concern with the apartment itself. However, the neighbourhood could have been a lot better, it doesn't feel very safe and especially since the apartment is in a small street at night it can be intimidating. Nothing happened to us or even close to it, but that's the feeing we got.

    The apartment was perfect for a family, the wifi was excellent, there were complimentary water bottles every day, also even free Netflix which you could use on their flat tv. You also had the choice to have your apartment cleaned and serviced, but we didn't want that so I can't say much about the quality of that.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, proximity to amenities and tourist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all good

    Friendly staff, proximity to amenities and tourist destinations. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The place is very good for families with children.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn't stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area wasn't Marylebone, it was Edgware road in a tatty building. The neighbourhood wasn't really the best at all. Also, some kind of ants running around in the sink and over surfaces. Not particularly clean.

    Service was great when booking, good customer service and communication.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except the carpets needs to be thoroughly cleaned .

    Great location. Reception very hulpfull. Excellent service and space in apartments. Very comfortable beds queen size and quite.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2018

    8.8
    Great location close to Marble Arch
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only the host was a little bit over on the arrival on all the explanations. I do believe he had a few challenging people staying there, however, I felt that he went over with his hand a little.

    Location was really good, host was really friendly, giving us all the necessary info, especially with the regards of the heating, and we had a really great time at the apartment. Rooms were comfortable, living room was really spacey and really fulfilled our needs.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    7.5
    The property is fairly spacious and location and ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had some maintenance work being done so a little bit noisy and the elevator wasn’t working but all and all it was good.

    The property is fairly spacious and location and ideal...right in the centre. Can easily catch a bus to the central and there’s a u underground not too far.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    10
    Price performance and you get much more than at any other property I visited before in London
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff, very kind and caring for guests. The Manager even pay us Uber from the location to our meeting because we waited for some minutes as the main door malfunctioned and we were later for a meeting.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    10
    A fabulous place, for friendly staff, super clean and all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good really!

    A fabulous place, for friendly staff, super clean and all round a great place to stay with an excellent location! Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    9.2
    Satisfied!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lobby outlook, you may want to upgrade the lobby n reception set up, to create better first impressions but this is just minor comment for the suites management.

    The checked in was smooth, the manager and his receptionist made it easy for us, though we didnt confirm the exact time for checked in. The apartment cleanliness is awesome. The bathroom is very clean with good towels n toiletries. The housekeeping team headed by Christina are very dedicated and attentive to our request expeditiously. Kitchenette all are functioning well. Over our 4 nights stay, from 26th to 30th Oct, we are very happy with great staff with great attitude, good location with easy access to groceries and lots of muslim restaurants ( esp middle eastern food). Highly recommended . Unit 28 is ideal for 3 pax.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    9.6
    Well furnished comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Apartment is spotlessly clean. Well furnished and very comfortable. Location is good, only a few stops from Oxford St, Buckingham Palace and Hyde Park. Staffs are friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    6.5
    Good, but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rented two bedroom with two bath. Unfortunately, we did not know you could only use one shower at a time, otherwise the water is ice cold. The entire reason we rented an apartment was to accommodate 6 travelers, especially when getting ready.

    The beds arre comfortable and customer service of host

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    2.5
    see above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    see above. It's a must that you provide written instruction to basic stuff like climate control --particularly since you have limited hours for front office assistance. It was closed when we left in the morning and closed when we returned.

    No, not at all. Access to front desk --hours and availability were too limited. The intro host to the apt was bad. No temperature adjustment so we froze. No in-house instructions on how to turn heat. No paper towels. The carpet looked dirty. Often coffee was not provided and when it was it was too limited. My five year old grandson took baths in water that wasn't very warm. In fact, it was so bad that I plan to write bad reviews on line. I also expect a price adjustment. We suffered for 8 nights with freezing temperatures and the cleaning lady never made an adjustment to the temperature

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    4.2
    We were disappointed with the quality of the accommodation and felt the website was very misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lift was broken and I was stuck in the lift for 70 minutes! There was no receptionist or building management available to help me while I was stuck in the lift. Fortunately other hotel guests could help. The management did not even offer a refund and any other compensation. There was no coffee maker, tea pot or wine glasses! The carpet and sofas were dirty with stains and the carpet clearly had not been cleaned. The apartment and hallways had a bad odour. We ran out hot water in the showers after 10 minutes. There were not enough pots and pans (only 2).

    The apartment was large and the location was well connected with public transport. There were lots of towels.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blinds in kitchen area could be black out blinds, so too much light to sleep on sofa bed. Could save a lot on heating if the windows were double glazed. But saying that rooms were really warm. So no real issue.

    Very clean. Brilliant staff and owner. Had everything you required. Room very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Overall a pleasant stay, close to tube station, supermarkets, good Lebanese and Arabic restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy on weekend nights.

    Really comfy beds, free water, dishwasher and washing machine, our room had lots of natural light and they provided the unit which had 3 single beds so we didn’t need to use the sofa bed which was good as we could use the lounge room. Close to Edgeware tube station which is the circle line.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Superb place and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can state.

    Every thing about the place. Great value for money. Great host. Perfect place for a family stay. Details on website matched with actual facilities.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    A week in London
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A very personable owner, with pleasant efficient staff. The apartments are located in an, as yet, un-redeveloped part of central London, and (IMHO) all the better for that. Edgeware road is a major throughfare, and therefore noisy with traffic, but the flats are reasonably soundproofed, and anyway we liked the city "ambience". Our flat was clean, and cleaned daily, The beds were very comfy. This was an ideal base for a multi-day stay, infinitely better than some uninspiring room in one of London's overpriced hotels.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful! They respond to our requests immediately and warmly. Service rooms everyday, provide fresh towels and also bottled water. We even prolonged our stay, not once, but twice! Would definitely recommend others to stay here. Great location and super clean apartments!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    It’s on a good location, just 3-5 min walk to underground (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It’s on a good location, just 3-5 min walk to underground ( Bagerloo, Circle & District line). There’s a supermarket, M&S food hall and a lot of convenient stores just 1-2 min. walk. Sam is a very helpful and kind staff. He helped& suggested us to solve every problem. On the check-out day, he offered us to have a shower in the afternoon before leaving to the airport, we were very appreciate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.7
    Great location for sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Simple things were not available, like a tea towel, a chopping board and extra pillows or blankets.

    Excellent location with the little pub across the road and food shops nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.5
    Handy location close to shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an unpleasant smell in the apartment which had tried to be rectified using air fresheners which were over powering. All the dishes had to be washed on checkin as although the top ones were cleaned someone had put plates with butter etc underneath so cleaning staff didn’t notice. There was disposable cutlery in the bottom of the dishwasher which needed removing. Although we ate out most meals it would have been difficult to prepare a meal in the kitchen as there were NO serving plates or dishes, and no utensils ie. no scissors, masher, tongs, only 1 prep knife. Provision of a toaster, and more pans would add value to the apartment. There were no ornaments or pictures which made the apartment a little stark.

    Great location next to Edgware Rd underground. Really handy for supermarkets and shops. Very helpful and welcoming staff. Large comfortable rooms and very comfy bed. Netflix was an unexpected bonus and we utilised it most nights. Nice clean fridge and strong powerful and warm shower. Tablets were provided for both the washer and dishwasher. Reverse cycle air conditioners were very handy as a couple of the evenings were chilly and we stayed warm and snug.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay and will strongly recommend this property for its location, reasonable pricing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Speed in getting the room and friendliness of Sam the manager in his dedication. We arrived at 9:30pm and in less than 5 mins we were in our room and he was explaining the room amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    spacious , location, pleasant check in.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    only 2 sachets of milk, needs more pillows both on beds and on sofa very uncomfortable sofa, also just 1 long sofa extra comfy chair needed. bedroom carpets need deep clean or replacing.

    spacious , location, pleasant check in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable, but we felt short changed by the size and outlook of the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment looks nothing like the photograph. It was much smaller than anticipated. It does not have full length windows with a panoramic view. The view was of a derelict courtyard. As a result, the price seemed a bit high.

    The bed was very comfortable, as was the sleeper couch. The location was perfect for where we needed to be.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Clean modern flat close to supermarket and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad was a bit high, shower pressure is on the slow side, no small cooking pot and theres no security latch at main door.

    Location, friendly staff, spacious apartment very bright living room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Straight honest review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hot welcome and reception is available from 9 AM to 9 PM beside CCTV 24/7 (security important to any family) The noise level is not bad at all, my apartment in the 3th floor over looking Edgware Road which is a main busy road. Clean and big apartment 2 bedrooms (beds very comfortable), 2 bathrooms, a modern full kitchen and lot of space with 55" TV and 100's of channels. Restaurants, Cafe and Supermarkets within stone throw. Marble Arch and Madame tussauds about 10 minutes walk. WiFi is fast, Laptop safe and 4 daily cleaning maids which they'll setup your apartment in no time. the first time my wife hanged up serves apartment tag I wasn't certain what did she do wrong. I never witnessed 4 cleaning maids in my hotel suit or apartment before. The reception is super helpful, thanks Sam and see you soon again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    Good and I would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet and walls somewhat worn out. Washing machine did not work well. Not as big an apartment as I’ve had for the same cost elsewhere in London.

    Location was good. Staff friendly. Room cleaned adequately each day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location is a little bit crowded

    I stayed with two of my friends in two bed room apartment. It was wonderful experience as we found all what we need provided in our apartment. It is well maintained apartment with daily cleaning service, well equipped and large kitchen were we able to cook even large meal. Family size dish washer and laundry machine available with the needed detergin, tv with large flat screen provided regular channels in addition to free Neflex channels. in short, I can say that you feel home away from home. Many thank to Mr Sameer, the building manager, who always available to help and has amazing skill to build good and productive relation with resident.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Loved it! Was sad to say goodbye
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all helpful and friendly and were on hand whenever I needed. The apartment was clean and tidy and felt like a home away from home - just don’t judge it by its exterior. The location was very convenient with the tube a 5-10 min walk away and Paddington Station nearby as well

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    3.8
    The manager Samer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture especially leaving room, security level of the windows, noise at night as rooms next to street with bad isolation, bad smell as ventilation is very poor, quality of Towels, elevator, alarm system starts without notice to customers.... many other issues which communicated to the hotel team directly

    The manager Samer Bathroom was new in my apartment but not all buildings. Also delivering luggage to rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC in two bedrooms . There was nothing written about this issue . The hospitality was not good , they complained about the bags and the elevator was not in service so we had to carry our bags by ourself from the seventh floor to the eighth. There is i think Sudaini or somailian guy helped us only no one else helped .

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    best choice with all facilities you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The price was fairly high

    location is near by everything you need ,toilets equipped with water rinsing, staff was ready to help all time & the best thing was 55 inch screen TVwith Netflix

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.1
    The apartment is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's nothing like the photo. living room and rooms were smaller than expected

    The apartment is very clean. Towels and beds were of high (hotel) standard

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Everything, it’s the best apartment I ever seen the staff is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything, it’s the best apartment I ever seen the staff is very helpful and polite and very fast responding to any request. Cleaness is excellent, location is fantastic near to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Great Place to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location. Nice place to stay in. Clean and well maintained. Great wifi and entertainment as well and comfortable beds. The bathroom has a shataf.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    The front office reception Haq and Ali were both helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is a safety disaster if they give you apartments on block no 15. The windows can be swung open fully! there was no safety latch and the first morning we were there my 4 year old son was found at the edge of the rooftop! There was also some exposed wires in the apartment which the door was supposed to be locked but it wasn't. Sam, the manager even argued with me when I complained and he said it was my fault I didn't declare that I am coming with children and the company is not responsible if anything happen because of that. Even after the complaint they merely 'tie' the windows with some string. Talk about London Building safety standards!

    The front office reception Haq and Ali were both helpful and friendly. The housekeepers were also friendly. Location of the property was really good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location & excellent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was spotlessly clean but it was tired & not as nice or modern as it looks in the photos.

    The location is very central & convenient for the London Underground. The apartment was clean & the beds were comfortable. It is serviced daily & bottled water is complimentary. The customer service we received from Haq was outstanding. He couldn’t have been more helpful! We were able to leave our luggage at reception for the day after checking out & were offered water and the use of the bathroom when we returned to pick it up.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    We definitely will stay at this apartment again if we are in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The cleaner work very fast sometimes forget to clean the dishes.

    We definitely will stay at this apartment again if we are in London. Great Location, Friendly Host especially Houq and Ali, Clean and Comfortable Room. They have youtube and Netflix and the environment also save for the kids. For Muslim, there are lots of halal restaurants. Cafe, supermarket also near to this property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Very old apt that needs renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apt complex is old and worn out. The bathrooms are tiny and poorly designed. Apt is located in the mini Arab town.

    The receptionist was extrrmely helpful to us when we arrived a bit early. We were offered a spare room to rest untill our room available. Bed quality is ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Highly recommend place for families. The apartments location is great with easy access to the metro and several bus stations. All varieties of restaurants are all around the area. Waitrose, Tesco and M&S are in a walking distance as well as Cafe Nero just opposite the building .. Simit is a wonderful cafe for breakfast which is in the opposite side of the road. The facility is clean, kitchen is well equipped, good size, great service from staff to mention Ali, Haq and Christin who made our stay extra special and comfortable. We had an issue with the baby crib for our 2 years old kid, however Ali and Christin supported us to provide us our request with a success on the next day. The service includes free water bottles every day, cleaning detergents and clean towels . Thank you so much Ali, Haq and Christin for the wonderful service . We will definitely come back to the same place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Along with Haq, the other gentleman on Reception, Ali made sure our stay went very smoothly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were late arriving and Haq waited for us - he could not have been more obliging and welcoming. Took me on a brief tour of the accommodation and explained everything. Very keen to make sure we understood that we were on holiday and they would take care of everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    The suite was spacious and extremely quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    The suite was spacious and extremely quite. Everything you need is at a walking distance. Mr. Ali and Mr. Haq are the best. They go out of their way to make your stay memorable. I highly recommend this property because it’s really perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great location, close to public transport, supermarkets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to public transport, supermarkets. Haq & Ali were outstanding & provided great service. Apartment cleaned every day & replenished. Bottled water provided every day. Highly recommend the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Nice place, Amazing customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we “didn’t like”. One of the chairs in our apartment had a wobbly leg and it would have been nice to have the sharing bathroom be outside of the main room. But these are all tiny things that didn’t make any impact on the stay at the apartment or London.

    The appartment was brilliant! We did not originally book this place but had to make quick changes with our original place fell through. Haq, the lovers gentalman at the front desk, was there to great us as we walked in and helped us every step of the way! We asked him multiple questions about the location and area which he was always happy to answer and was always a great help. There are not many people in the world with the customer service skills and all round politeness and manners that Haq had and continuessly displayed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the property is perfect. Very close to the tube and the bus station. You get almost everything close by. It was a memorable stay. The courtesy of staff specially Haque was outstanding. He went out of the way to make our stay most comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    The location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect!! Near to waitrose, Mc Donald, Casino, Train Station, Tube Station. The staff especially Mr Haq was very courteous and helpful. He will try to help beyond your expectations. The rooms are cleaned. The kitchen with dining area was very spacious. MUST BOOK!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    I would recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the showers took quite a while to warm up.

    Very good reception on arrival. Ali and his colleague were very pleasant and took us round giving all the necessary information. The apartment was well situated and had all the amenities. The cleaning staff even washed our breakfast cutlery!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Amazing property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Personally I've stopped booking hotel rooms in London because of quality properties like this. The place was large, clean, conveniently located- just a few minutes away from Edgware Road station + a couple of supermarkets and also had great service. Special shout out to Haq too who went out of his way to make a group of 6 adults and 2 young kids very happy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!!! Great bed ! Super comfortable!!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent!! Very kind welcome. One of the staff memebr help us with the luggage and explained everything. Apartment was amazing and the bed was super extra comfortable!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous location and comfortable stay with TOP notch service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    TOP notch service . Arrived early at the property and was allowed to leave luggage there . Sam, who was on duty, called to inform us at 2pm that the room was ready. All 6 luggage had been sent up to our room when we returned later that evening. Haq was great when we checked out . He took care of our luggage after we checked out till we returned later in the evening to wait for our airport transfer. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable. Netflix a plus and wifi speed was fabulous. All appliances worked well. Daily cleaning service a bonus. Christina and her team were efficient and professional. Excellent location. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay with amazing staff!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great! Very helpful and pleasant. The apartment was roomy and in excellent condition. The amenities were as promised and refreshed regularly. Convenient to public transport. Neighborhood has plenty of food shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Great deal in London
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water gets cold after few people shower. Wait a bit in between showers.

    It s an apartment with daily cleaning so it s really convenient. There are many shops, grocery stores, cafe', restaurants and fast food around. Tube station is 3 mins walk. There are 2 bedrooms with comfortable beds and 2 bathrooms: one with tub. Kitchen is great and you can cook full meal. There s also washing machine with drier. The TV area is spacious and we ended up watching TV a lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent apartments, quality finishings and very comfortable. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was great

    Very helpful, friendly and concise, they were happy to discuss all aspects of the property and the do's and don'ts They had a full check sheet to make sure all requirements were in place before they left us to it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    The apartment was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could be a little better equipped. We had to ask for kitchen towels, but got them right away when we did. We didn’t have hot water the first three days, but - as it turns out - that was our own fault. We had misunderstood a statement made on the first day by the receptionist about a possible limited supply of hot water and not wanting to be ‘difficult’ - especially in view of the highly appreciated upgrade and all around friendliness of the staff - we didn’t say anything about it until the 4th day. When we finally mentioned the problem it was fixed within hours. I only mention this now in the review to say that the staff REALLY wants to know if all is well and responds immediately if something is wrong. I would encourage other guests to take them at their word and let them know (more quickly than we did) if anything is not working as it should.

    The apartment was spacious and comfortable. Bus and Tube connections to everywhere we wanted to go were within 5 minutes walking distance. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Ali, who asked every morning if all was well and if we needed anything. We were given a free upgrade to a double bedroom apartment, which my daughter was very happy about because she had a room of her own and didn’t have to sleep on the sofa bed, as was originally planned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean comfy and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat had everything as advertised and more. Bottled water and clean utensils and general cleanliness came in very handy especially for a family. Thanks to Huq who was very helpful and made this family stay very comfortable and welcoming from check-in to check-out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Excellent and can be recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is well maintained and managed very professionally. The Manager Mr Haq takes a lot of pain to ensure all the needs of guests are looked into. Mr Sammy also is very responsive and sensitive to even small needs of the guests. Daily Housekeeping is also very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn’t have soundproof. Also, the hangings are not close the windows.

    The location is very good. Also, the staff are friendly especially Ali and Haq.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    It's an amazing experience to stay in the middle of...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overnight parking is not available.

    It's an amazing experience to stay in the middle of edgware Road and enjoy the best food and shopping. The apartment is very clean and next to everything from underground station, restaurants, cof shops, groceries, clinics, and much more. The stuff are very helpful and makes you feel like home. I will definitely book again in my next visit to London in July.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant value, staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was fantastic, brill price and location. The staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Definitely recommended and we would definitely stay here when next in London!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Super friendly staff, Ali and Haq take special care of us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, Ali and Haq take special care of us during our stay. Only 8 minutes walk to Mable Arch and Oxford Street and nearest tube only 2 minutes away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing! Will definitely come again.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was well furnished, room service came in to clean everyday, the front desk staff were very helpful, especially Ali and the location was equally astounding. Lovely place, will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    The Apartment was so nice for a 4 day stay, we could request...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioner in the big bedroom is not working, but the staff gave us an additional heater. That was fine :)

    The Apartment was so nice for a 4 day stay, we could request for an early check-in and late-check out. This apartment treat us like we live in a hotel. Housemaids are quite nice, and especially the staffs. Ali, Duk, and Buk are really friendly :) Enjoy my stay !! They also upgrade our room to be bigger, was such a surprise !!! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay in 2 bedrooms apartment. Good for the family, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though there are 2 bathrooms, hot water is heated in the small boiler, so need ro wait at least 10 min for the next person that take a shower. So, for 4 people it takes a while for everybody to shower.. Entrance from side street does not appear safe (I think in fact it is safe).

    Close to the sights - walking to Hyde Park. Colors to metro and bus. Clean property . Interesting ethnic restaurants immediately close (notice that most do not serve alchogol, though).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Apartments at Crawford made my stay happy and joyful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are a credit to you Ali Chris and Haq very professional and helpful always had a smile and nothing to much trouble they carried language to apartment shown me how TV internet Netflix heating air conditioning kitchen and even locks on doors and a number to call if out hours any problems and kept my language safe for us on our leaving date a big thank you to them also the cleanliness very good and cleaners very polite smiling staff location is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Definitely exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff particularly Ali and Haq. They were both extremely helpful. They and the owner Sameer made our stay really comfortable. We were upgraded to a bigger apartment and given a late checkout without extra cost. Definitely recommended to stay and would like to repeat my stay in the next visit. Thank you to the team at Crawford Apartments.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Location was great, easy to get everywhere, very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can’t worked out the water in the second bathroom to warm only, it kept switching cold and hot.

    Location was great, easy to get everywhere, very friendly and helpful staff, especially Ali who helped us check in and check out and helped with the luggages, 👍👍👍 awesome service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous! We would definately stay there again!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clearly the hosts take extra efforts to make their apartment a home away from home, but if they could update their kitchen/bathrooms to a more modern look that would be great!

    Very roomy and spacious! a Home away from home. Facilities are all very well taken care of, from kitchen appliances to heating/cooling and tv services. Crawford has really investigated what it would take to keep their guests happy and provide them with this. Their daily cleaning facility is fabulous with cleaners coming even on a Sunday! Mr Ali was so helpful and made us all feel so welcome and taken care of! Location is amazing as well, walking distance to all the shopping areas. We especially loved having access to as many clean towels as we needed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The height of toilet seat and mirrors are too high for us. Regarding equipment in the room, if the toaster is in there, the kitchen was perfect for us.

    Sam and staff are very nice and kind. The room is very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Great location & Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were spaciouse with a daily cleaning service and the location was excellent with grocery stores close to it that are open 24/7 and cafe's also it was like 8 minutes of walk to oxford street to shop without a need to take transportation... the staff was very helpful and kind . I would like to thank Mr. Sam especially for all his efforts to make the stay as comfortable as possible for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Thanks indeed for all of you guys for the great hospitality and the kindness you showed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For sure Nothing.

    Really like the guys over the reception .. Ali and the whole team were very supportive.. I will definitely recommend this place to the families from our region.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!