Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Lincolnshire vacation rental reviews
  4. Lincoln vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Dorron Court

Reviews of Dorron Court This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Stonefield Avenue Dorron Court, Lincoln, LN2 1QL, United Kingdom

#20 of 43 vacation rentals in Lincoln

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 26 apartment reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    we had a lovely few days , not far from the lovely individual shops , castle and cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It had everything we needed , a very comfortable base, lovely touches milk, tea, coffee, bottled water and biscuits, really helpful staff . Lovely restaurants and pubs not far away all within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Very impressive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Very impressive! We are love this place. Near my son school in Lincoln. 2 minuted walks to grab a breakfast from Greggs shop. 3 minutes walk to a Lincoln castle and ATM. 10 mins walks to high street shop. The owner are very kind and very helpful. Definitely we will come back again. Love this place as my second home in Uk. Jo

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    10
    Location is fantasic, easy to book, lovely and quiet - cant wait to come back - really lovely stay x
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only thing I can suggest is a mirror somewhere so ladies can see how they look and then have somewhere to do their hair. only minor point

    water and tea, coffee, biscuits - thanks so much nice touch

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    10
    This lovely apartment was spotlessly clean and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This lovely apartment was spotlessly clean and in the perfect location to explore Lincoln. Had everything you need just a pity we couldn’t have stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    The location was excellent the apartment was in excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was excellent the apartment was in excellent condition and it was all very clean. On top of that the host was very quick to answer any questions I had. Superb

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    10
    We love everything !
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We love everything !!! Beautiful 2 bedroom apartment With everything you need for a perfect and pleasant stay Clean / safe / excelent location 3 min walking from the iconic Lincoln cathedral and 10 min walking to city centre We will come back! Thabks again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    This apartment was a little gem !
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing I mentioned to the host was the bathroom towel rail could do with instructions as it was operated by a key pad and I couldn’t get it to work but not a problem as we were only there for one night also no frying pan.

    This apartment was a little gem !! It was modern,airy & spotless. The handover of keys is easy, and the deposit was refunded within 3 days of return. The facilities were great , iron & ironing board, washer high dryer etc well stocked kitchen equipment but no frying pan . Also there was bottled water provided in the fridge and also a fresh pint of milk It’s less than 5 minute walk to the cathedral quarter & the Bailgate area of Lincoln with quaint shops, bars & restaurants. Definitely book again next time we go to Lincoln. We had a wonderful stay thank you very much x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    8.8
    Clean, modern and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited parking as on private road but manageable with on street parking away from property.

    Great location, modern decor and very clean apartment. Would recommend for those wanting to walk into Lincoln.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Our only regret was that we weren't able to stay longer!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't enough hot water for all 4 of us to have hot showers in the morning, but that is the only negative thing that can be said.

    The house was warm and cosy, the beds very comfortable, everything was exceptionally clean and the location in relation to the city centre was brilliant!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    10
    Good value, good location and a comfortable clean stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighbours a little noisy through the wall at one point, but once we had all gone to bed it wasn't a problem and we had a good nights sleep.

    Good quality interior with everything we could need. The shower was excellent with plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    10
    Fantastic place and stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really friendly and welcoming host fab on the phone with communication

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    10
    Great place real home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't much space for parking at the property

    The apartment was great everything you would need. We really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    10
    Easy access to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing every thing was fine

    Easy access to city centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Weekend experiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautifully place wonderful location would recommend to anybody

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent choice for a short stay in Lincoln, walking distance to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was excellent, property had everything we needed, very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Milk, Water, Tea and Coffee were provided.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Milk, Water, Tea and Coffee were provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Size and clean brilliant for a family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Easy to book key collection easy no faults atall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfy bed and great shower nice and modern would stay again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay n the hospitality of our host. I will be definitely staying here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    extremely comfortable and very close to town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    9.6
    Loads of space and great location within easy walking distance of the cathedral and castle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Newly refurbished

    Stayed in February 2018

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!