Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Draytonian 3 stars

54 Palatine Road, Blackpool, FY1 4BY, United Kingdom

#134 of 362 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 65 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Thanks for the short but very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For my short time spent there i have nothing to dislike or complain about.

    Location was key for my visit to blackpool. The premises was ideal for my visit. The room itself was Loverly clean and spacious. The bed was super comfortable Even the seaguls were polite haha (not in my room by the way haha)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Terrific stay ! warm welcoming, breakfast was lovely and would stay again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a terrific stay, Jane was superb ! Met every need ! We had a short one night stay, it met our needs and expectations. It was in a great location within walking distance to local amenities and near the pleasure beach, great for families, as it wasn’t loud like other hotels we passed, so ideal for our family ! Thanks again Jane !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like

    As we were out most of the day, and it was chilly, it was lovely to come back to a warm and cosy room, bed was very comfortable, home from home !! And the added bonus was a lovely breakfast, We’re sure to come back !! Thankyou

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent little B&B very comfy and very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for our needs.

    Jane was a very welcoming host and it was obvious that whatever we needed would be facilitated. Lovely comfy clean bedroom and ensuite bathroom and absolutely excellent breakfast with a fantastic choice of cereal, fruit juice, fruit and yogurts as well as an impressive cooked breakfast with as much toast coffee and tea that you wanted - the grandchildren loved the choice-as did we!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room on top floor, no lift, was a bit hard work with a tired toddler and baby, but the room was spacious and had its own bathroom

    Rooms nice and clean, host was amazing, breakfast was brilliant, close to the arcades/tower/sealife centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    The Guest House was ideally situated, comfortable , and family friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proprietors where very friendly and welcoming, and couldn't do enough for you .nice little touch when leaving children had large cuddly toys it was raining and they got bags to cover them to save them getting wet on our journey home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, near everything, but not so close that you get all the noise. Very friendly and helpful owner. Good room, clean and spacious with comfy beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Could not fault our stay was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very friendly and helpful, room was excellent had everything we needed, location was great just a 5min walk to beach and all the shops plus blackpool tower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    will definitely go back if in Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is awkward outside but not the fault of the owners. Car park not far away.

    A lovely clean place with nice friendly people. Could not ask for more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous B&B in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous B&B in a great location within easy walking distance of the tower. The bedroom was spacious for a family of 4 and was really bright and airy with a decent sized bathroom, something not often found in Blackpool! Breakfast was lovely too. Will definitely book to go again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    The room facilities the owner s were nice and freindly were...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cant say i disliked anything ten out ten

    The room facilities the owner s were nice and freindly were it were situated wed defenatly stay there again it were lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice location & welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were warm and welcoming and the place itself was better than I expected, would be recommending these to friends and family if they are to visit Blackpool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Suited us perfectly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow could have been plumper and decor in hall was a bit dated.

    Very obliging with early breakfast request and letting us leave luggage after checking out. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Excellent and close to the centre of Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was a little funny at times, I think the nob to turn the temp up and down was a little broke but we managed.

    The property was just close enough to the winter gardens with it being only a 8 min walk. The welcome from the owner was very nice and was very accommodating. I look forward to staying at this property again, the room was very clean and the room was quite large in size. Very comforting.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Made to feel very welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One small point perhaps some background music would have been welcome in the dining room

    The hotel was exceptionally clean and warm. The breakfast was very good . The staff made you feel very welcome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Friendly, welcoming, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was anything we didn't like.

    We received a lovely warm welcome, which included a cup of tea. We also had a breakfast, which was wonderful. Very friendly lady who was happy to chat with us and give us recommendations for various things. Great value for money, we'll definitely be back if we head back this way.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    very pleasent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to report bsck was very happy

    jane was very polute very helpfull gave us ideas were to go . the whole place was so clean . come and go with no hasteles . very close to blackpool center and tower .patking was good car park at the rear

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Would stay again without a doubt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been even better if the hotel was licensed although this didn't spoil our stay. We would have returned earlier in the evening for a nightcap.

    Friendly polite staff. Lovely and clean. Excellent locally produced food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Lovely B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly welcome, helpful staff. Would certainly go back. Large rooms Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean and comfortable. The owner was amazingly helpful and friendly. The location was fab and breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Great location, service and comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly friendly host

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great and hectic weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent host, spotlessly clean and a superb breakfast. Great location to enjoy all that blackpool has to offer

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    nice and relaxing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good .

    Great comfy bed .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    A lovely friendly b and b, will definitely stay again when we next visit Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely friendly owner, room was comfy and breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    One night in Blackers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything to dislike..top notch !!

    Excellent location, 5-10 mins from everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    very nice & pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    good room, clean, nice host & hostess breakfast great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed my stay and the location was very good, close to Tower, shopping and Winter Gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rather dated lounge and breakfast room however, the bedroom was very good

    Did not realise the breakfast was an extra cost however, it was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Very welcoming , and very helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bar

    Very welcoming , and very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Lovely decorated bedroom lovely and clean and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely decorated bedroom lovely and clean and comfortable definitely stay again in the future

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Lovely owner and room very clean and comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Quiet friendly hotel within walking distance of the Tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely polite and friendly staff, quiet rooms, lovely breakfast, cheap parking very close

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    so close to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noisy other guests

    the owners were lovely and very helpful compfy beds really warm felt like home

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Would recommend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really lovely and good value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Friendly, helpful owners Great Location, just a short walk to attractions but quiet too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent took us in at 6:30am when there was a fire at our previous hotel and gave us a free breakfast. Excellent service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel and owner was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and owner was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    needs a bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasnt very warm Loinge and dining room very cold and miserable

    The bedroom was cosy. Bed comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    A pleasant stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Generally a good B & B and would return to the property.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money with excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Brilliant service and extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Not to be overlooked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are a bit thin.

    From the moment we arrived Jane was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    We enjoyed our stay very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Dawn and Louise, Manchester
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Liked everything and would recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very uncomfortable.

    Hospitality was second to none. Very nice couple. Place was very homely and clean. Lovely environment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    9.6
    An extremely warm welcome by the host, great location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Whilst the place didn't look uncared for, dirty, messy or tired - indeed quite the opposite - the décor looked disjointed and quite a mish-mash. Some modernisation would have given this bed and breakfast a perfect score all round.

    An extremely warm welcome by the host, great location and comfy bed. Iron and ironing board if we needed it and tea/coffee facilities in the room (a person of simple pleasures tis I!) Breakfast was cooked to perfection too.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    9.6
    i dont normally write reviews but feel i need to as this was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no bad experience at all but we did notice a few other b&bs had a bar in the front room and this one doesnt. this didnt bother us as this isnt what we went for but thats the only thing we noticed. one again GREAT PLACE TO STAY NOTHING BAD ABOUT IT!

    i dont normally write reviews but feel i need to as this was really nice. lovely greeting from he lady owner made us feel very welcome offered us tea and coffee as soon as we got there which was much appreciated coming in out of the cold and after a long journey. stayed here as a married couple with our daughter as she was dancing in winter gardens which was no longer than ten minutes walk away. bed were very comfy and rooms were quite spacious for 3 of us, the bathroom was bigger than expected and very very clean. i thought it was very good of the owner to make us breakfast an hour earlier due to us having to get up early which was very kind of her to do. we would definatley stay here again. :-)

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Clean premises ,owners very friendly and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Maybe it did not have much atmosphere -needed some music playing maybe in the sitting and breakfast room

    Clean premises ,owners very friendly and accommodating

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    10
    Our two rooms were spotless, the breakfasts were perfect,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our two rooms were spotless, the breakfasts were perfect, parking is just around the corner and our hosts made us feel very welcome - you could not ask for more with a B&B.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing!!we booked the Draytonian for a Saturday night out in Blackpool. I thought it was one of the best ones on the site. And when we checked in it was even better than I expected. Lovely staff.. very clean.. felt at home. Rooms were lovely and clean. One of the comfiest beds iv slept in! Would definitely return here.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    Lovely owners we were offered tea on arrival, the lady even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely owners we were offered tea on arrival, the lady even hung about in case a traffic warden came past as we were half an hour early for the free parking to kick in

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    The hotel was exceptional clean, tidy and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel was exceptional clean, tidy and modern. The lady and gentleman we saw were very friendly and very accommodating and we couldn't really fault anything about the place. We would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    Really friendly staff, good central location on a quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Really friendly staff, good central location on a quiet street, clean and comfortable room. Second time staying here and we would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    The room we stayed is was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No car park but there is pay and display at bottom of street which fairly priced.

    The room we stayed is was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Location excellent. Staff very welcoming and even put the fish tank lights on just to please my toddler

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    After a very long drive due to traffic, we received a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After a very long drive due to traffic, we received a lovely warm welcome. Breakfast was really nice, and we could taste the quality in the sausages - excellent value for money, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Welcoming, kind owners and spotlessly clean b&b...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Welcoming, kind owners and spotlessly clean b&b throughout. We will definitely be back. Owners lent us change for parking and even phoned motorway services to try to find my missing mobile phone, all without being asked. Lovely people.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly place, obviously willing to do whatever to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Windows didn't close properly which was annoying if the street was noisy

    Very friendly place, obviously willing to do whatever to ensure you have the best possible stay, room was lovely and breakfast delicious

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, nice spacious room, looked and smelled clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Parking bit of a pain, did find a car park very close, however the payment meter was broken, so had to find somewhere else,

    Friendly staff, nice spacious room, looked and smelled clean, breakfast was lovely, good location, not too close to centre but close enough, nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    My stay at the Draytonian could not have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My stay at the Draytonian could not have been better. Lovely clean room, wonderful friendly welcome upon arrival and friendly courteous service throughout. The breakfasts were consistently excellent. Well prepared local produce cooked to perfection.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    6.0
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Got given key to family room on arrival all our belongings put in there we went out when we got back told we had to change rooms got the attic room which had a very small oblong window top of wall so unless stood on bed couldn't see out room was dark and a bit closterphobic

    Clean room

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    Location was fine was quite near a car park that only cost...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing we didn't like only comment would be that there was no bar.

    Location was fine was quite near a car park that only cost £5.50 for 24 hours, very clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was fab. Would absolutely return.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    I've been goin to Blackpool for 30 years I was extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I've been goin to Blackpool for 30 years I was extremely pleased with this guest house by far the cleanest and best value for money by a long way

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    9.2
    Very nice welcoming couple, one ov the best breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a bit cold but it was ok when we were in bed .. I didn't expect heating on due to it been May but it was very cold out and didn't stop raining all day

    Very nice welcoming couple, one ov the best breakfast we've had in a hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    9.6
    We found it to be a very clean and friendly place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking is a bit of an issue and adds to the cost of your stay.

    We found it to be a very clean and friendly place to stay and would definitely stay there again. Also, a place where the family can stay without the worry of hen and stag groups being there.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    Best nights sleep ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing,

    Best nights sleep ever!! Comfy bed, spacious room plenty of tea/coffee in room. No noise from outside even though was a busy Easter weekend.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    10
    We have been to this hotel many times when we go to our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have been to this hotel many times when we go to our dancing competitions at Winter Gardens. It is very clean, well located and quiet. Jane is always very welcoming and makes sure we are comfortable and happy with our stay. The breakfast is excellent as well. Would recommend to anyone. Augus and Marta, Newcastle Upon Tyne.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    10
    Everything about it, especially the friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Everything about it, especially the friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    6.3
    The rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We enjoyed our stay, there was no bar and breakfast wasnt included in the price.

    The rooms were clean

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location Comfortable and very clean Friendly and informative owners

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Friendly service, very clean & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    Friendly service, very clean & comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    The owners were very friendly and happy to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners were very friendly and happy to help. The Hotel was just a 20min walk from North Station. Nice clean rooms with en-suite.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.6
    Very nice room and the whole B & B very clean with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice room and the whole B & B very clean with a nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Everything was excellent, the rooms, the staff and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was excellent, the rooms, the staff and the breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    Nice staff nice good sized room everything we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are abit small for a double so abit squishy but no complaints other than that

    Nice staff nice good sized room everything we expected

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.5
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would of liked parking

    Nice location

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    Staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff friendly and helpful. Very inexpensive but close to everything we wanted to visit.

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: