Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dundee Backpackers 4 stars

High Street, Dundee, DD1 1SD, United Kingdom

#15 of 19 hotels in Dundee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hostel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A warm welcome goes a long way. Staff was only interested in payment. The cleanliness was absolutely bad,I think they haven't even had changed the linen. The en suite was dirty with lots of hair in the shower, left from previous guest. Kitchen was also dirty. I would NEVER recommend, unless you want to stay at faulty towers.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy outside on the High Street and the windows aren’t double glazed - but the fact it was a renovated old building was part of the charm.

    Big room with kitchen sink and great view. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel had to be rented! Only one lamp and lead too short to reach bedside table. No storage space for clothes. Maybe a bit dear, just for a bed. (No en suite, no breakfast), but I was hogging a twin room to myself.

    Room was big, warm, plenty of food storage space. Good desk etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Very skewed floor in the room. It was hard to sleep as the bed was 20 degrees skewed because of the floor. - Most expected complimentary things such as towels and toiletries weren't there. There was nothing except hand soap in the room with private shower. - While the room was tidy the bed had a lot of hair which made me question the cleanliness. - No wifi in the room. You have to go to the communal area to have internet. This probably depends on the room of course. The closer your room is to the communal area the more likely you can get wifi signal.

    - Great location, right in the middle of city centre. - A historical building with nice pictures of old Dundee. - Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you do not do stairs this is not for you. I am 77 and had no problems.

    Staff brilliant! Location just right. Great places to eat or buy supplies close by. Building very old but well restored and interesting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The street in front of the hostel is very busy, even at night.

    We stayed in a double room that was better than in a hotel. Very nice and comfortable, the bed was huge. It totally exceeded our expectations. The hostel is well located, close to the train station and in the city centre. The staff was very kind as well. I totally recommend this hostel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It helps to be fit, lots of stairs. It is a hostel not a hotel, - towels were provided but don't expect hairdryers or free shampoo. None of this mattered to me, it was perfect for my needs. Only real issue was that the shower wasn't very good.

    Amazingly interesting building, one of the oldest in Dundee. Impressively renovated from near dereliction, with aid from grants and many sponsors. Relaxed hostel atmosphere, but with single room options for those preferring more privacy. Kitchen well equipped for cooking, with free coffee and tea, just buy your own milk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we got there are two in the morning and they had our lovely bed still waiting and received us with a wonderful smile thank you Lewis, peace be with all travelers in Scotland, this place was wonderful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No closet so more clothes hangers would be nice.

    Everything a backpacker need, nice staff, close to rail and bus stations and city attractions. Very big room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night staff/security..issue with room next door at 330am hanging out window smoking,shouting down to street, then they must of passed out whilst smoking their questionable smelling cigarettes as THRASH metal boomed until 730am when they woke up and switched it off. We banged on door shouted but they did not turn it off, we went down to reception but no staff. At 8 the hostel staff dealt with it professionally and threw them out and fined them for smoking. We were offered a late check out as we had not had much sleep. Thank you. Need night security !! Found out next morning there was a number we could have called but didn't see this during e night, not visible in the rooms. Stay spoiled by selfish idiots...not the hostel but wouldn't stay again ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wish the room was a little more home like. It was quite bare but still wonderful place.

    Everyone was extremely pleasant and the location was fantastic! Had a wonderful sleep every night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being on the 4th floor (I think) has its advantages, but the stairs... Window could benefit from being double glazed to minimize outdoor noise, and wasn't able to close the top sash.

    Loved the venue - the oldest surviving building in Dundee. You'd never guess this gorgeous little courtyard was hiding behind the on-street facade. The room was generously sized, clean, tidy, had a great view towards Caird Hall, and the en-suite facilities were great. The 'games room' had a snooker table and darts board, and comfy tables and chairs to relax in, amazing amount of space available. Wish I'd discovered it sooner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit loud at the time because there were works going on locally (on the high street) but this was out of the control of the hostel. Also there were a lot of narrow stairs to get to the room.

    The room was much better than expected and the en-suite bathroom was really nice. Both myself and my partner were really happy with the room and facilities, it exceeded our expectations. The room was really big, there wasn't much noise coming from the inside of the hostel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking can need some planning in Dundee...

    Nice staff, a real curiosity place. Good sleep and facilities. I had called them some days before arriving to change the rooms I had previously booked via booking.com. Needless to say I realised I could have booked directly with them but may not have discovered them as easily... Dundee is also great town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi only available at the games room though.

    center in Dundee. near to Overgate mall. and u can walk around to any tourist attractions in the city (get the heritage map at the receiptionist). Room is ok. Shared kitchen has all the necessary utensils.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Steep and narrow staircases up to the two rooms at the top floor. A challenge after a good night out. Or even if you just have a lot of luggage.

    Good size bathroom which seemed fairly newly done up. Shower worked! Overall the room was a good standard compared to what I had expected, the place being a Backpacker hostel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a mirror in the room. Was really annoying having to go to the bathroom to use one which was really high. The milk was also not nice and seemed rather off.

    Very comfy bed, nice cosy room. Nice facilities. Clean room and a great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi at all outside of the games room (basically no wifi at all). No towels. Shared bathroom.

    Huge place, with a games room, kitchen, reading room etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should have told me before that I needed cash to give to the Receptionist as I only use Cards when I travel There's no WI-FI in the rooms, No TV no nothing, it's boring if you're a Solo traveller, you'll get bored easily.

    I stay in one of the Ensuite, I liked the room, it was very clean and tidy, the bathroom were also clean. The location is great, it's in the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to share the bathroom and that's not something I shall be doing again but it wasn't the fault of the hostel, just the grotty people who obviously were in one of the other rooms

    For being so cheap the room was central and beds were comfy and overall the room was clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, right in the centre. All sorts of people staying there, so I didn't feel out of place, like in some backpackers where its only young people. Lots of stairs so don't go if you are too doddery!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was comfortable, compared to the cheap dorm room beds that I am used to. The location of the hostel is perfect for exploring the city and very easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I took a shower the shower head holder came down. But the staff was super friendly about it and apologized for the inconvenience as I told them.

    It's located right in the center of Dundee. You can even park close to the hotel against a fee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should be advised,through Booking Com,that there is a small supplement to be paid on the advertised price when paying by card--no indication is given of this, when making the booking through Booking com.Some noise from outside and no en-suite for the price.

    Good location,comfortable bed,courteous staff and semi-reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The stairs. Don't come here if you have a lot of luggage. We had two huge cases and were on the 4th floor with no lift! No wifi. No parking.

    Great location in centre of Dundee. Room was very clean and with a great view on Caird Hall. Normal twin bed room with a sink but shared toilets and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was stocked with only one small towel. We probably could have gotten more at the desk but as we were only there one night, we didn't bother. We had a room that looked over the square and it was pretty noisy at night. If noise bothers you, you could probably request a room at the back. Some other guests were really loud but that is to be expected at a hostel, and it's not the hostel's fault. Overall it was a decent stay if you don't need a lot of fluff and amenities.

    The hostel is in a great central location. The room was reasonably priced. We liked that we could come and go when we pleased and that there was no curfew. They also held our bags until check-in, which was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That guy at the reception was CRAZY RUDE. I asked to see the room (50 quid a night) and He said to me that "They don't show the rooms before you pay" I've travelled in 5 continents and 56 countries...NEVER HEARD AN ANSWER LIKE THAT FROM AN HOSTEL. We arrived 25 minutes before the check in and he had us wait... No WIfi in the rooms and only in ONE common room No towels Bathroom filled with mold Bad value for money

    Position is ok but no parking, everything else is just BAD

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (1) Unfortunately, there is no lift! But the staff member at the reception helped us out to take our heavy suitcases to the room. (2) No free Wi-Fi in individual rooms. We needed to go to the Games Room for free Wi-Fi. This room was big and comfortable, though.

    My friend and I stayed in a twin room on 4/F. A spacious room with comfortable beds. We used the shared bathroom and toilet which were very clean. Excellent location. Highly recommend.!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an en-suite room in this hostel, which is very unusual. The bed was large and very comfortable. It had all the facilities that one would expect in a budget hostel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to be so central, was noisey at night, people out at pubs and so on.

    Easy to get to for shops and eating out. Clean, warm & comfortable. Smarter than other hostels I have been to.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oldest building in town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Loved the view from our room over the High Street, and all the history about the building. A very unique place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared toilet /shower adjacent to room out of order. walked down lobby to nearest available .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value place to stay, great staff and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the stairs(but then I'm 65)

    Location and informality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious and clean, we had tap and sink in the room, and just next door was the bathroom. The shared kitchen was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price, nice staff, value, comfort etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no bathroom in room

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is nice and centered and the staff is kind. Our room was nice and warm when we arrived. Everything exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10am check out a little too early, would of preferred 11am

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't round the whole building.

    Cosey, good heaters, very comfy mattress better than mine at home. Large kitchen area, games room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picture was of double bed this had 3 sets of bunk beds At £50 a night was very disappointed

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    Located in the city centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no space to hang up your clothes even though the room was fitted with a functioning kitchen which is less necessary when traveling.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saturday night noise of revellers outside - but it is in the middle of town.

    Lovely, unique collection of old buildings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy with room overlooking the street

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tv Food shower

    Comfy bed Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    It was like staying in a very interesting museum.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wifi in rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfy bed, very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The electric points in our room (8) didn't work.

    The staff were great and the building was very interesting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV in room

    Bed was so comfortable had a great nights sleep

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from street

    The building is stunning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls, could hear our Neighbor every word

    Great location opposite Craid hall

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the rooms

    Privacy and nice staff. Great hostel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    no wifi in the rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet in en-suite did not flush. Shower ran cold no matter how long it was run for. Noisy at night due to location.

    Location. Price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too hot ):

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hopefully wifi could be extended to include usage in room.

    Good location. Great space to stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom outdoor

    Nice historical place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location , friendly welcome on arrival 😀

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    The situation in the city center close to everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't very service-minded

    Great location and good facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No on suite facilities

    Could not choose a better location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Where are the showers?? Expensive for a single room and no shower down the hall.

    Safe, clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Street noise at night. Drunk passerbys

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, nice and spacy kitchen 😃. Clean and comfy room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of cleanliness...blocked drainage in shower...difficulty accessing the room... etc...

    Location only!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a lift for older people.

    The atmosphere. Lots of space, lots of facilities. Library

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and central. close to the bars and shops. Nice view of Caird hall and the water fountains.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The attitude of the reception staff which could not have been more icy. Considering the fact that I had a private room, I am shocked at not having had a towel provided, even though the bathroom was shared.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    • Family with older children

    Drunk people shouting down in the alley below and throwing bottles!

    We loved the spacious, tastefully-decorated room and the general quirkiness of the place. Also appreciated being able to regulate the heating (radiator) as we wanted - hotels and hostels are so often over-heated.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Dundee Backpackers traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: