Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dunhill Cottage B&B

47 Carnreagh, Hillsborough, BT26 6LJ, United Kingdom

#3 of 7 hotels in Hillsborough

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 B&B reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Great place for a base or an over night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only down side was no access to the internet, could not get connected.

    Breakfast excellent everything you needed was there. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location for exploring the Hillsborough area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely quiet location on a working farm but within walking distance of picturesque Hillsborough. Very helpful and friendly family B & B, who went out of their way to assist me in locating my grandfather’s birthplace at nearby Ballykeey Artifinny.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    A friendly b&b with a family home feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a very comfy stay. Ulster fry for breakfast was very tasty and owners father was a mine of information on what to see and do locally. Great signage from motorway which lead straight to door. Lots of tea and coffee in room too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable clean room and lovely hot shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean room and lovely hot shower. Delicious freshly cooked breakfast with choice of cereals, fresh orange juice and “Ulster fry” from a very kind host. Safe off road parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very welcoming.... definitely will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lol The weather

    Felt like a family home. Gillian saw how tired we were once we arrived and made up our room super early ( before check in time) and kept the house quiet so we could get a few hours sleep. She also asked if she could book us a dinner reservation before we fell asleep to ensure a good evening meal !!! Lol

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    A great place to stay for the night with a warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the bed, mattress and pillows could be better. The only things letting down an excellent place.

    Great B&B not far from Belfast. Warm welcome from the owners.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    Decent but not worth the reviews in my opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having read all the amazing reviews I have to say I was left disappointed. The host was pleasant enough upon arrival but not overly friendly or helpful. She asked us what we wanted for breakfast and I asked if it was ok to tell her in the morning as we are vegetarians. She agreed but we were given a breakfast the next day without being asked. We were the first to breakfast and sat at the window table but the host moved us because one of her more regular guests wanted to sit there. The lighting in the room was poor and the room was cold during the night even though I had mentioned this to the host when we were going out for dinner. Good-sized bathroom. The curtains are quite light and lights from outside shine through them in the night. Beds were comfy but the decor was dated. This doesn't bother me but may be important to others reading this review. Overall a decent place to stay for one night on our way to Belfast but I wouldn't stay there again. I would however recommend eating at the Parson's Nose in the town.

    Quiet location, decent breakfast, near town centre, good-sized bathroom, parking on site, near Belfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    The perfect base for exploring Hillsborough and surrounding areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was absolutely perfect for us just a short walk, 15 minutes or so, from Hillsborough. The hosts were lovely and the breakfast each morning was great. Our room was very comfortable, good size bathroom and a comfy bed. We will definitely be back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very good, if we visit Ireland again we will definitely stay at Dunhill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure they could have improved on anything.

    Everything was perfect, the hosts were most helpful and friendly, they couldn't do enough and advised us on travel routes etc. Rooms were comfortable and clean and we were made to feel at home. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Warm, cosy, homely and friendly:)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm greeting when we arrived. Property was better than expected. Brought two small dogs with us which was no problem and no extra charge (rare in NI) Very friendly, relaxed and couldn’t be more helpful. Room was cosy,clean and bed was more comfortable than my own. Got a fresh fry up in the morning (best fry ever!) Amazing to go on a trip with the dogs, home from home. I highly recommend and will recommend to my friends especially those struggling to find somewhere where they can bring their pets! We will be back! Thank you very much!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely fantastic customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic customer service! Very knowledgable of surrounding areas and bus routes! Even offered us lifts to town! Ps thanks for the coconut milk, sorry I finished it! Thanks again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Very helpful , friendly people who run the place, made us...
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful , friendly people who run the place, made us feel welcome,helped us book a restaurant, and gave us a lift to the wedding we were going to . Spacious , clean rooms , lovely breakfasts - thank you .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Everything was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice. The owner made me the breakfast - anything I wanted was possible. The result was delicious. The room is clean and the bed veeery comfortable. I slept very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    A wonderful, clean, comfortable and friendly place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was spotless and the rooms are a generous size. The breakfast was delicious and there were many options. They allowed us to eat our take away in the dining room that evening as we were late arriving. Very accommodating!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely Fantastic B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely fantastic B&B - good size room and bathroom, both very clean and modern. Everything you could need provided. Very short drive to the pretty centre of Hillsborough. Breakfast great quality with excellent coffee. David is a wonderful host and we would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely on point
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    - very friendly owners. They even drove the 8 of us down to the wedding we were attending which was a 10 min drive away - comfy bed, clean room and very good shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi doesn't extend to the breakfast area.

    Very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were decent size. Good food, not too far from town and only a couple of minutes off the A1 motorway. Good food recommendations from owner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The accommodation in this B&B is excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The accommodation in this B&B is excellent; we had a large and very comfortable family room en suite, well equipped and well furnished. The owner David is very nice and friendly and his father is an equally lovable person. All that you wish to find in a B&B

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is excellent. Pets welcome . Exercise area there for dogs which is most welcome. Proprietors are very helpful. Great breakfast. Room was very comfortable and immaculately clean . I will definitely stay here again .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great place for families, couples...everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    David and his family are fantastic- so kind, friendly and helpful. David and Bill gave us information about the surrounding area plus local places to eat. They recommended the Hillside restaurant and it was wonderful! David went out of his way to drop us off in Belfast. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. I can't give enough praise. Everything was great! We plan to return!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Great little hide away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet needed hoovering and I think there was a pump to maybe the oil tank that was quiet noisy, I'd stay again though 😀.

    Loved the views and our own space. The owners were lovley and very accommodating, felt like a home from home 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Great friendly b&m Lisburn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Can't thank the owners of dunhill cottages enough for their warm welcome, making me feel so at home. And or being so kind as to let me check in early & use their facilities even after I checked out. Very friendly place, great location, great rooms, great breakfast I'll def be recommending to all my friends and intend on booking again, when next in Belfast .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Lovely accommodation with perfect hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked everything.

    Dunhill Cottage is a lovely place to stay - very clean and comfortable. Host David Dunlop went out of his way to look after us. The breakfasts were outstanding and included fresh farm eggs. David willingly ran us to nearby Sprucefield Shopping Centre to catch the early bus to Dublin and picked us up on our return - much appreciated. Very handy for Belfast Hillsborough and Dublin (by express bus)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay, owners very welcoming and the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place to stay, owners very welcoming and the rooms and location is lovely. Breakfast was very nice too. We will definitely being staying again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Great stay close to Belfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was nice and convenient to get into Belfast. The family room was big, clean and nicely laid out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation the owner and his wife couldnt have been more helpful. Food was amazing it was like home away from home. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for accommodation in Lisburn area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Secret Hidden Gem.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb.

    Superb comfortable beds, excellent size of family room, pets allowed and even though we had an early departure, a full breakfast was made available to us, which was very much appreciated. Paul, the owner, could not do enough for us. Lovely friendly, welcoming man who went out of his way to prepare early breakfast for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect in this friendly family run bed and breakfast, lovely location, in the wonderful village of Hillsborough. Great service and 20 minutes from Belfast city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.5
    excellent stay - didnt mind when arrived slighty late due to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent stay - didnt mind when arrived slighty late due to late flight quiet location even though M1 not far away - sprucefield shopping local also

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Overnight Stay at Dunhill Cottage
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting outside could be better - tripped a couple of times walking to and from the car in the dark. The showerhead wouldn't stay in place during shower. Had to hold it throughout.

    Excellent location - quiet but only minutes from the motorway. The bedroom was spacious,clean and comfortable. Proprietors very friendly and helpful regarding eateries and entertainment in Hillsborogh. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Homely Welcome with Comfortable Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice welcome and the breakfast was really good. Room was comfortable and clean. We had reservation in Hillsborough and the B&B was only 5 mins away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    6.7
    Adequate and convenient staff acceptable
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room very basic compared to others we have used in this area no extras to make it glamorous or memorable staff not very welcoming or warm just acceptable and polite

    Handy to the funeral location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.1
    Nothing wrong but nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located a fair way like from hillsborough village. Dark road up to the house. It was cold and frosty when I stayed & the pathway entrance was slippy /dangerous. Nearly fell as I went in & out

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Brilliant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING.Was great all round

    Staff were amazing and the accommodation was wonderful.great breakfast as well and even gave us a lift to the wedding where we were going.highly recommended

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely family run b&b very pleasant stay would highly recommend. Decent location and welcoming arrival and nice stay. When we arrived they were having a family get together with fireworks and a bonfire and invited our child to come along. Very nice gesture.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful place to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    As always, the Dunlops were so welcoming and friendly and we almost feel a part of their family when we stay with them. A perfect place to stay at.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Perfect wee country getaway close to the village
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very little to dislike if anything to be honest. The bed was a bit hard and not to my liking but that's more down to personal taste than a credible dislike

    Loved the hospitality from dave and his father bill. Made us feel so welcome. So so so clean and lovely peaceful setting plenty of parking space and large rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Quiet of Country but Close to City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to be near Belfast without staying in the city this is a terrific option because it's close enough to take he bus. It's really quiet there and the town of Hillsborough has terrific options for dinner or a pint. Cheaper than city options too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet area very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Felt welcome, great area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, helpful owner. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV small and WIFI average.

    Very comfortable and clean room and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    The room was large and comfortable and the full Irish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was large and comfortable and the full Irish breakfast was very good. Hillsborough was a neat little village with plenty to see.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place lovely people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Excellent place lovely people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and amazing hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast and amazing hosts! Loved our stay! :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Had a great time .room was fab close to pubs and retreats could not hAve been better
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it the location and off road parking very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and peaceful and with a lovely host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and peaceful and with a lovely host.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Read above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ten out of ten

    A great place to stay owners lovely and breakfast great.ten out of ten

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Always a warm welcome at Dunhill B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great position for Llisangarvey Hockey Club

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable B & B good restaurants nearby in township.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming hosts comfortable room and common room area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    One of the best B&B's I've ever been privileged to stay in! 😊
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Everything!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful. ..great Taxi service. Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Owner dropped us down to town and collected us later at no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small thing. Drawer in bedroom has not been emptied from previous guest.

    Owner dropped us down to town and collected us later at no extra charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and good value. Good sized room, excellent breakfast. Convenient location close to the lovely village of Hillsborough

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Really happy with place people and location. Convenient to everything but still felt like countrysid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners very friendly just felt like a home from home

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant, hopefully be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendliness of the hosts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    David was extremely friendly, and the full Irish breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    David was extremely friendly, and the full Irish breakfast was super-delicious. The room we stayed in was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Great stay and what a great brekkie!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay. Owners were fantastic and breakfast was to die for!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and peaceful place. Lovely host. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Relaxing comfortable welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful part of the country..very comfortable and the owners extremely helpful and welcoming. Thanks for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    It was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was o.k.

    Everything was o.k.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Very friendly people and we will be going there again
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly people and we will be going there again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all

    Everything gets top marks. I will be staying here again when I am next in the area....enough said really.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Fist class accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic place to stay .breakfast first class .so friendly and helpful.every detail was taken care off.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Very kind and obliging owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast. David gave us a lift to collect our car the next morning after the wedding

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely cottage in quiet location but within walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely cottage in quiet location but within walking distance of town centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything was good 😍😍😍
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good 😍😍😍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Nice people and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Nice people and facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Lovely place A*****
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place will definitely be going again 😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Nice location, handy for everything we wanted to see and...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location, handy for everything we wanted to see and beautiful big room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming and David was even kind enough to drop me off at the local pub!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Nice clean and quiet b and b with a great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good ten mins walk from the town

    Nice and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice B&B with all the facilities needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Quiet location but close and easy access to Belfast and beyond. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Friendly and helpful hosts.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    a working farm

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: