Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Easton Guest House and Apartments 3 stars

76 Dereham Road, Easton, Norwich, Costessey, NR9 5EJ, United Kingdom

#1 of 1 hotels in Costessey

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely poor one of the worst I've ever had! Very thin mattress & could feel all the springs. The grouting in the floor tiles was broken in parts & pieces of grouting went in my feet!! The table lamp had no bulb in it when we arrived!! I really think that the bin should be have been emptied after our first nights stay

    The weather was very humid..... the ceiling fan was great as this kept our room cool & also Iiked having Windows that could be fully opened Inc the bathroom one!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were ants everywhere. It didn't bother us too much, but some guests might have been more concerned.

    The breakfast was kind - although we forgot to eat them. Good provisions of soaps etc

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very poor and very dated accommodation. We felt a little desapointed with the room. It cost us £81.00 which I felt was not worth it. When I initialy look at the room on line It had a price of £61. When I actually booked the room 2 hours later i was charged £81.00 so a little desapointing. We stayed in many accommodation before for around £80-120 and what we got this time was very desapointing. However this did not spoil our fabulous weekend in Norfolk!!

    I like the flexibility of arrivel time and the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place needs a real good clean, the kitchen was alive with ants which frankly turns my stomach. Fridge didn’t work and very minimal equipment in the kitchen.

    Quirky apartment and well located. Could be really nice. Very spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not comfortable and the walls very thin it was impossible to sleep with 2 men next door drunk shouting and banging with the TV on full blast, no staff at the property, tried to ring the number provided but it says unobtainable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we did not like was that there was no kitchen roll/cloths etc. to have a quick clean before we left which the note on the side asks you to do. The sponge that was there absolutely stank of stale water.

    Really lovely apartment, the beds were very comfy, location was great - really close to the city center and was clean. Everything was just really easy and the staff were very helpful with the e-mails and text messages.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stay regularly at different places (hotels, apartments, houses etc) and this is the first time I'm taking my precious time to write a comment about a property. We are not having high expectations but a standard level on cleanliness is expected. This is why I thought you may need to know how disgusted we have felt to find the apartment very dirty. It seemed that in some parts of the apartment it has not been cleaned for a few months !!! In the kitchen: When we arrived we wanted to prepare a tea/coffe but didn't find the cups clean so we decided to wash everything before it. In order to dry the washed cups we wanted to use the kitchen towel and that's when we realized that the kitchen towel must be dirty as it was very smelly. We then washed the cups again and didn't dry them. After that we started looking around and spotting how dirty the rest of the kitchen was: Dirty fridge (inside), dirty microwave, stained/dirty worktop, dirty washing machine, dirty and messy drawer. This apartment is up to four people but for any reason there were only three bowls, two glasses, 2 wine glasses... ? In the bathroom: dirty sink , hair inside the sink, tap not been cleaned, dirty bin lid, very dirty floor (especially in the corners it seems it has not been cleaned for a very long time), dirty toilet, disgustingly dirty floor behind the toilet and next to the shower, skirting boards full of dust, shower head dirty and full of bacteria, which can cause serious illness (seems that the shower head has never been cleaned, descaled, disinfected), dirty and dusty drawers and dirt inside, strange yellowish/brownish stain on a towel. In the bedrooms: lots of dust and pieces of crisps and chocolate paper under the beds wardrobes and chest of drawers, strange black stain on the duvet cover.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can’t think of anything!

    The apartment was so clean, comfy and well designed with non-intrusive staff. The facilities were lovely and the bed was so comfy! It was perfect for us!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that there is no one there to meet you. Also, if you book a room you need to go all the way around to the back of the house. The side entrance is for apartments! I stood outside 'apartment' 4 for a long time trying to tap in the code but to no avail. Eventually with the manager through text messages, we worked out that I should have been all the way around the back of the house where 'room' 4 is. We got there in the end :-)

    Warm, clean, quiet. Just what I needed after a very long day and 2 hour drive in the rain. There is no one on site to manage any issues but they are very quick respond to messages. There are no facilities for breakfast but a nice snack box is provided if you leave early like I did. There is a kettle for hot drinks and biscuits provided. You need a car to get around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops nearby except on pizza place. Bring your food with you. The breakfast box is basic.

    If you are tall, make sure you don't get unit 5 as it's an attic space 2 floors up stairs. It was a nice space otherwise. Good off street parking & wifi worked well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The continental breakfast supplied in cardboard boxes was repetitive and unenjoyable. For a person with an allergy to apple most of it was unable to be eaten. No washing facilities for clothes or drying them either which was disappointing. Poor wifi connection. minimal cooking equipment and cutlery. No containers for oven cooking. We ran out of toilet paper. No cushions. No luggage/case racks. No soap holder in shower.

    The property was clean. The beds were comfortable. The location was fine for car travel and was near supermarket.. It was on ground floor so did not have to negotiate stairs. Parking for car was near front door. Good security.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very little not to like. We would have preferred the one room to have twin beds instead of the double bed. The shower was perhaps a little small.

    Everything was as good as advertised with a few little extras like the complimentary breakfast boxes. The fact that there was free wifi was a plus. We would certainly recommend it to friends and if needed use it again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a bin in the room not just the bathroom, shower curtain didn't save the floor from being soaked.

    Very comfy beds, close to all amenities, easy to find, staff very helpful, grate value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very noisy every time you moved it made a lot of noise i didn't sleep very well as my husband moves around a lot over night i was also worry about the other people in the guest house hearing him. We were a family of 4 staying Unfortunely there were only 3 knifes and forks which meant we had to have dinner in 2 separate sittings.

    It was just right for an overnight stay ,great bus link into Norwich . The breakfast boxes were a lovely touch .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lot of dust (wouldn't bother me too much but i'm asthmatic and there was a lot of cob webs about the place. Also we couldn't turn on the heating and it was very cold and the fridge didn't work. The twin beds were really comfy however the double bed was as hard as bricks.

    We were upgraded to the luxury apartment which was great, it was lovely and spacious. We liked the separate living room etc, bedrooms were a good size, as was the kitchen. The shower was powerful and we liked that the little breakfast boxes were provided.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not pick up the wifi at all

    Great apartments. Comfortable and clean and perfect location for the show ground. Loved the extra touch of a breakfast box

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are a few steps throughout the property, it wasn't a huge issue for us but others with very young children or elderly travellers should be careful.

    The guest house was formally a public house, we were lucky enough to be staying in what would have been the bar area with the kitchen worktop being the original bar top. It was a big apartment which is perfect for our family, come beds and sofas. The bathroom had a powerful shower. There a wonderful pub called The Marlingford Bell about a mile and a half away, very friendly service and delicious food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky metal bed, no TV in other room, coffee spilt on the unit in bed room , fridge froze the milk and drinks, breakfast boxes great idea but fruit was off.

    Comfy bed in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We really liked everything. Perhaps some hot chocolate sachets would have been nice for the children (teenagers).

    Our family of 4 stayed in a room and an apartment. The rooms were beautifully clean and had everything that we needed. The breakfast boxes were good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cramped, too many stairs, expensive

    Cramped in the Attic room, only a small cramped settee for our 11 yr old to sleep on, we even had to bring our own quilt/pillow. a lot of stairs. A bit on the expensive side for what we received

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast & skimmed milk, should have a proper shower screen rather than curtain (if not a tub), light in hallway didnt work so trying to enter door code in the dark was a bit tricky...

    Standard was fairly basic but OK. No breakfast other than pain au chocolate, apple juice, a muesli bar, apple and biscuits... Only skimmed milk (why????)... but we wete only here for a night...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't really park at the property as no spaces available but we parked along the road...wasn't too bad as close by but inconvenient when unpacking with kids

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt of Cannabis out side, no staff so was like an unmanned hostel, code given over email and text for door - how often is this changed, how do I know someone wouldn't let themselves into our room who had stayed before... felt very uncomfortable there couldn't leave anything out because we didn't know who had access.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    I had not realised this is an unmanned guesthouse but the entry codes worked fine. It was nice to have the breakfast box and also the tea, coffee and biscuits provided. Access from the A47 was straightforward.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    odd smell from chest of drawers

    location was fine, lots of places to eat locally, apartment was clean and modern, free continental breakfast which was a nice touch, funny smell from bedroom chest of drawers.....our neighbours were a little unsavoury, another guest mentioned it to us as well (pointing out 'I am not with them'), but sounded like a stag night or something, (at the front of the property) think they were drunk enough to get off to sleep ok as did not disturb us overnight. Was strange having nobody onsite, access via codes on doors, therefore they would not be aware of the noisy guests unless a guest mentioned it in a review.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limited parking, no room when we go back in the evening

    We was very happy with the hotel, nice and clean and a continental breakfast in a box which was a nice thought as we wasn't expecting that.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff on site. Poor breakfast - included fruit first day, no fruit second day and no breakfast at all third day. Delivered about 8.30am following call to owner - no fruit. Walls very thin - could hear conversation clearly in next room esp when they returned at 4.30 in the morning. Nowhere in shower room to hang towels. Tea tray not replenished during stay. Overpriced at £70 per night.t

    Clean linen, good sized towels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tricky to adjust temperature on shower. I burnt my feet and husband and daughter found it too hot to shower at all.

    Modern facilities and plenty of space. Also, host has agreed to send back an item I left behind!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light bulb in my room blew and knocked the fuses out so I had no lights at all from 11 pm til o am when someone came from off site to fix it

    It was unattended by the owners and you come and go as you wish with door codes for the outside door and your own door

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there was a kettle, tea, buscuits, etc, there were no cups. I texted the number provided to ask for cups (as the building has no staff) but did not receive a reply at all. So I did not even have a vessel to have a drink of water from, and as it was a very hot night this was not acceptable. I had a very early start and a long journey the next day and really wanted a cup of tea in the morning. I appreciate that people make mistakes and that someone forgot to provide cups, but expected a reply to my text and someone to bring cups.

    The room was big and comfortable with clean linen and plenty of towels. I could get all the tv and radio channels I wanted on the tv.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location no where near any local facilities except for a fish and chip shop about 400 metres away. Nearest pub 1.5km and retail park (mc Donald's KFC etc) 3km away obviously no problem if in a car but we were on foot. Accommodation just a room in what looked like an old pub divided into 'apartments'. Never saw any staff so can't comment

    Room clean and tidy, bed comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit cramped. Thought from booking process that the room would have had a fridge at least. Found the room a bit hot wasn't expecting the heating on full May and struggled to cool it down.

    This accommodation has both apartments and rooms. We booked a room this was functional and met our basic requirements

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    misleading photos no body as receptionist or one who looking after guest house guest house owner not reachable at situations !! would not recommend for family

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very impersonal - no one to welcome our arrival. Could not contact owner straight away when we had a problem (front door would not lock and one of the ceiling lights did not work). Could not control the heating. Very small bathroom. House is in Easton and not Cottesey.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    missing light bulb n lamp and ceiling fan didn't work. Also although kitchen facilities with fridge exist, we couldn't access this. Owners not there to greet us which was a shame as no personal touch!

    room comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property not yet fully fitted out when we stayed in luxury 2 bed apartment. Ironing board but no iron, no hair dryer and no pots and pans apart from a small saucepan. Reported and management company will remedy. Watch the cooker hood, easy to catch head as its a bit low. Also steps in and out of rooms. Watch high step in & out of bathroom, easy to miss.

    Stayed in 2 bed luxury apartment. Had very comfortable beds, very restful sleep and was a very spacious apartment. Lovely white fluffy towels & linen. Quirky interior, converted pub, entrance & kitchen was bar area. Kirsty was very helpful when we arranged our booking. Thank you Kirsty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a great size with great facilities available. Loved our stay and would definitely stop here again in the future when we are working that way. The staff was friendly and the rooms and corridor was really clean as well. Definitely worth the money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely modern apartments with everything you need in the kitchen. Photo on view does not do this justice. You are a short drive away from shops and retail park, and half an hour away from Great Yarmouth. Really enjoyed our stay. Also very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    From the moment we arrived, the property felt like a home from home, it was in a great location in Easton, easily accessible to various locations, as well as only being 10mins into the city centre. The owner Dinah was very helpful and the property was furnished to an excellent standard and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and the silentnight pillows were really plump. The cleaner was extremely friendly and ensured we had sufficient towels etc during our stay. There is a supermarket 10mins away as well as a petrol station so was convenient to pick up food supplies and fuel. Overall a 10/10 rating for this location and would have no hesitation in re-booking again in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, quiet and pleasant room. The staff were friendly and helpful, Dinah lent us plates and cutlery for our takeaway meal. (Good fish and chip shop nearby). We both had a restful nights sleep as the beds were so comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange person who shouted at me out the window - no idea who she was. this is NOT a guest house so don't be fooled. This is more like an American Motel. There are no facilities. There is no reception or staff on site. Really you are just renting a room for the night. The accommodation is dreadful with none of the furniture matching. It is shabby and the decor is poor. There is no breakfast available. In the room all the milk cartons were off so I did not have a drink. There is a little car parking but I ended up in the street. The bed was hard and you could feel the springs !!!! Having read the other reviews I can only assume they stayed in a different place !!! Grim.:(

    Location next to A47 was good - but you are in a housing culture de sac with roads around you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The picture of the bedroom was very misleading as it was extremely small for two colleagues sharing!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating wouldn’t turn down Guest parked made it difficult to get to rear parking

    Complimentary breakfast unexpected Three beds great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good communication, excellent value for money, comfortable and well located for our half marathon. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some ants in the property, and the fruit in the welcome packs was mouldy.

    Well converted apartment, modern and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, tidy & even left us a breakfast box out for the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice apartment, handy fish and chip shop across the road, plenty of parking spaces and well equipped.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for what we wanted, very clean, plenty of space, great little extras in the room, would stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The landlady was fantastic as we went to wrong room first, she really helped us

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have already directly contacted the B&B. Very poor cleanliness

    Bedding and towels good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment and lovely area, staff really helpful when we needed them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly larger television

    Nice clean room, tasty boxed breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very clean lovely little box for breakfast lovely surprise near to lovely country pub which was fish and chip night Friday best we have had

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The unexpected lovely continental breakfast every morning. :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit lumpy Shower room very small Shower curtain unhygienic Floor tile need regrouting

    Overhead fan

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen is a little cramped, with the table up against the fridge.

    Comfortable apartment with good facilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable accommodation, convenient for my visit to Easton & Otley College.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Update facilities such as hairdryer

    Good size room for 3 people

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blinds were poorly made so fell apart and could not have complete privacy.

    Nice host. She was very helpful in tending to requests.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All rooms have tea and coffee making facilities. Spacious room for a guesthouse

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, great shower, lovely decor, warm welcome. Dinah very kindly sent on some belongings that we'd left behind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was in attic, low ceilings

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived in the evening and quite difficult to find as there were not lights on

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very poor wifi connection. Could not connect for a few days, but was sorted eventually.

    Good location. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thanks for all!! I recommend this quite place for all😉

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other customers came late and were walking about and talking loudly till 4am

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi poor

    Recently refurbished and well designed for a small space.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, very thin walls so if hotel is totally booked it can disrupt your sleep significantly.

    Bed was comfy and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Host was fantastic - really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lady who had greeted us was only too willing to change our room when a fan was not working properly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast available that day

    Roomy- owner very accomodating

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: