Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Embassy Apartments 4 stars

8 Kelvin Drive, North West, Glasgow, G20 8QG, United Kingdom

#56 of 151 Holiday rentals in Glasgow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 143 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower could have more pressure and the WiFi in our room wasn't strong.

    The room was nice and cozy, location was great - just beside the Botanic Gardens and close to public transport. The room had a small kitchen so we could prepare our food and room was big enough for 3 people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable accommodation very well positioned to the west end and the city. Room 3 was very clean and quiet despite a previous review to the contrary. Free parking so close to the city was a real bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was kind of clean but the drains were still hairy. The water pressure was not very good, but that wasn't too bad for us. Also the shelves in the bathroom were all a little crooked. The beds were not super comfortable but still okay. All in all everyone was friendly and helpful but as we asked the receptionist to call us a cab back to the airport she told us that the taxi company we wanted her to call was too expensive even with the 20% discount voucher we got at the airport (we paid 21 £, so it would have been around 18-19 £), so we trusted her to call another taxi company for us. Unfortunately it cost even more than the ride to the hotel (24,20 £). We were really annoyed that our perfect holiday in Glasgow had to end that way. I don't know if it was the receptionists fault or if we just got a really shitty taxi driver but that was just really upsetting. It's not about the money, it's just about the feeling to be fooled by the hotel.

    The staff on arrival was very friendly and we could leave our bags there because our room was not ready yet. When we got back to the hotel after our first stroll around the city our bags were brought into our room, which was really comfortable. The room was nice and big and very well equipped (we needed to ask for more towels because there was only one in the room, but we got some immediately. We would surely stay there again, because of the wonderful location at the Botanic Garden. It was a really nice stay apart from our bad taxi recommendation experience at the end of our trip. Our favourites places around the hotel were the botanic garden and all the 2nd hand shops on byres. We really enjoyed all the walks around the city. Also our short trip to Loch Lomond (Conic Hill in Balmaha) by train was a nice little adventure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only small point was that the room heater kept cutting out and did not heat the room quite suffuciently for my liking as it was a large room. During a winter stay this could be a real problem.

    Liked all the facilities allowing me to be independent sleeping and eating when I wanted to and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs to avoid renting out Apt 3. Bed bugs, wood lice, dampness, no ventilation, minimum connectivity to wifi...... Staff was very helpful and provided us with a different room when we informed them. Rest of the rooms are very good, comfortable and clean.

    Clean, good location and helpful staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was absolutely fine but the bath could do with re-enameling and some of the wall fittings were droopy so that towels fell onto the floor. I am being picky - I had no real problems and would choose to stay again in a heartbeat.

    Fantastic location near the Botanical Gardens (great walks), loved the high ceilings and the kitchen was good. There was lots of space and the windows were huge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one thing really, maintenance was done one day without informing me in advance. So when I came back the cupboard door and some lights were fixed. This should have been done before I arrived and I should have at least been warned of this.

    Everything, it is in a great location, no traffic, which is perfect and nice and quiet. Friendly staff and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very dark, several lights in the room not working, kitchen cupboard door not on the cupboard and left on worktop, hair on one of the towels.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water pressure is quite weak, however this is a minor detail and did not stop us from enjoying this apartment to the max.

    The value for money is incredible. The room was very big with a lot of storage and floor space and a big bathroom and kitchen too. There is a big window that lets in a lot of natural light. It is perfectly located in Glasgow's west end, with a range of independent shops and restaurants nearby; for example great food can be found in the lively cobbled streets of Ashton Lane which is very vibrant on a Saturday night. It is a nice 40 minute walk to the city centre with lots of nice architectural buildings and parks to walk through. I would definitely stay here again. Very clean too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ground floor room had little light from windows.

    Super quiet and peaceful area. Very large studio room. Close to the Botanical Gardens & pleasant area of Glasgow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room at the ground floor with no view.

    Very clean convenient hotel and the gentlemen at reception is very helpful. The best is the private parking at the back of the property.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen could do with an extractor fan or an openable window near it. Wifi could be improved.

    Staff was absolutely excellent, so helpful and friendly. Very nice bathroom. Excellent location right beside the botanical gardens and Byre's road, would stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spoke to a lady on phone and the guy who led the way to our room, both top notch people. The only problem was we came in at the wrong of the road and it’s blocked permanently half way along, I know it’s difficult to put into words but it would have helpful to be directed to the right end.all goodl

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment had NOT been cleaned properly. The toilet bowl had poo from the previous occupant(s). The bathroom floor had hairs on the floor as well. To be fair, once we reported it to the lady at the reception, she cleaned it. But it was not pleasant for us to go through that. Room also smelled musty.

    Great location, right next to the Botanical Garden and into the West End. Parking is off the street and right outside the hotel/apartment. Parking isn't reserved and not just for the hotel. Keys have to be picked up from the reception of the hotel which is next door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was very tired with wallpaper coming off the wall in places. What looks like water ingress in areas and dust and cobwebs. Bath was disgusting all stained and chipped. Shower awful pressure shocking. Dishes in kitchen cupboards sticky and marked

    Large room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problem with cooker not working properly.

    Lovely quiet location overlooking river and gardens. Large studio with cooking and lounge facilities. Very suitable for people who do not want to be out late partying in the centre of Glasgow. If you want to be able to come back after dinner and be able to relax with glass of wine . Also good for people on a budget as able to self cater room had cooker ,microwave, toaster fridge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled damp and fusty, decor isn't very nice and you can hear the upstairs floor boards etc creaking quite loudly all morning it woke me at 7:30am oh and the sheets had stains on them

    location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perhaps a new fridge would be a good idea.

    A great location and convenient for public transport. Nice to have your own apartment to relax in and prepare light meals if you want. Our apartment overlooked the river and was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    as above

    First class location as it is close to our family. Access lane to parking via Clouston St is VERY uneven and is an accident waiting to happen...someone needs to take responsibility for this and get it fixed ! Otherwise all fine with friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sound created when people walking on floor of up stair.

    Spacious room with cooking facilities. Out side on site parking which is valuable in city centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor things. It would have been nice to have had option of breakfast. (But there is a Tesco not far away that opens early and sells fresh croissants etc.). The access to the car park is quite tight and a little bumpy - but at least there is parking.

    Everything you need, in a good location, including car parking which is not so common and not easy/cheap in the centre of town. It is not luxury but does not pretend to be - it is clean, decent and well-priced. Would stay there again if visiting same area. Byres Road, Great Western Road, Kelvingrove etc all walkable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen and utensils were not clean, microwave smelled of curry and had food spills inside. Mould on ceiling and flaking plaster fell on our clothes and luggage. Damp smell in bathroom. No phone signal in room, internet not secure enough. We checked website and all other 2 person apartments were booked so we could not request another apartment.

    Location was good, with parking outside our unit. Room was spacious, and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful. Apartment was unclean- lipstick stains on drinking glasses, hairs on crockery. Apartment smelt strongly of paint. Building works in room above us were very loud - starting from 8am on a Sunday!

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bath very slippery with no mat or hand rail. the small fridge/freezer in the kitchen, freezer was full of ice, couldn't get space to put anything. bad smell from bathroom as well, think mouldy. taps in need cleaning as well

    the bed was comfy, overall the rooms were good and clean apart from the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I wasn't pleased with was the shower, the temperature started off fine then it just went cold.

    The room was spacious, felt more like a home than an apartment.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Having to go home!

    Can't fault anything, this is a great place, we stayed over new year with our extended family, we had everything we needed here. We have stayed lots of times in the past and will stay lots of times in the future. Great location for subway, botanic gardens, eating out and just chilling with family and friends. Staff are brilliant, just like family, this place is a credit to them. Can't rate it high enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen and equipment wasn't very clean with marks on glasses and crumbs on the worktop. The floor was also slippery

    The beds were lovely and comfy and the room was very spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Receptionist/manager should have had words with the guest who were there for the first two nights of my stay who seemed to think it was acceptable to scream and shout at each other in hallway every time they came in or went out, and then spend almost two hours or more in the early hours of the morning running up and down stairs, slamming doors, and shouting at each other again. Also, although apartment was generally excellent, it could have been cleaner - stains from coffee granules on kitchen floor, and long hairs in one of sheets.

    Great location for where I needed to be. Very well equipped kitchen. Apartment comfortable and well-furnished. Manager(?) very welcoming and helpful on arrival.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basement flat dark and dank. No air no light and noisy ( we could hear a small child running upstairs) the only window we could open was next to smokers area, when I went to close the window I was eye level with smokers.

    Big room good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom safety, overhead shower in the bath with low water pressure which was difficult to control, also bath had no nonslip surface or mat or safety grab handles which made climbing out on the wet surface difficult, especially as the shower screen made it necessary to move to the end of the bath to get out.

    Clean, plenty of towels & toilet paper. Off road parking. Beds comfortable and adequate kitchen facilities. Dining table & chairs for meals and 3 piece suite to sit down in the evening around a coffee table. Quiet location. Hair drier, iron & ironing board supplied. TV with a good selection of channels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so sure about the rest of the kitchen equipment. Mattresses could use and upgrade or renewed.

    Location is excellent for a visit to Glasgow's West End. Kitchen crockery was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • 4 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we had stayed more than one night, we would have needed to finesse the radiators, as it got pretty chilly in what was once a cavernous billiard room. The accommodation was fab, and we will choose that set of rooms again.

    We have stayed at this hotel/self-catering apartment location a number of times over the past 15 years, and the quality has never varied. It isn't luxurious, but it works as a place to actually live while our flat has the bathroom replaced, or rot eradicated.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Complained about cobwebs and door of fridge without shelf fronts. Nothing was done. Sweat stain on pillowcase. dark room.damp smell. dirty/very very tired carpet,walls.

    good mattress

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hot water so we had to wait to about 25mins around 8:30pm because other guests in the apartment or next-door hotel all sharing a same tank of hot water

    self-service apartment so we finally got a chance to cook something nice for dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had lower floor apartment at back. There was rising damp which made a bit of a smell but this is probably part of an old property and would be difficult to fix.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very harsh lighting and no central heating created a cold atmosphere. Windows very high, I had to climb onto a chair to close the blinds.

    Size of apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On first night had to wash all the dishes ourselves as they looked like they had not been washed in a while or poorly washed, oven took ages to heat up as well as cooker (looked like needed upgraded), on the pictures shown on booking.com it looked like a great place however our room was disappointing as in the pictures there was a bath however no bath, only shower and the room was smaller than initially thought with portable heaters although they worked fine the room was still pretty cold and badly insulated. The room itself was looking quite run down and needed cleaned, with cobwebs on the ceiling, wallpaper peeling away, dust etc on walls and behind the furniture. Tried to make the best of everything whilst we stayed here for the weekend, however it was a bit disappointing.

    Nice location in a quiet area, freedom to do whatever you like with no rush. Local shops nearby as well as supermarkets, good public transport surrounding the area including a subway station with a direct route to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Happy with everything - happy not to have had an upstairs apartment.

    Angela was wonderful in assisting us with information to find the place/collect the key easily and was always available, with a warm attitude and smile, to provide any help needed during our stay. We loved the room: size, decor, charm, comfort and size of the bed and all facilities. Supermarket and fresh vegetable shop nearby made it easy to cook for ourselves, but if we wanted to go out, lovely places to eat are nearby. The Botanic Gardens and Kelvin Walkway are opposite so lovely locations for walks. The bus is nearby so easy to get into town or surrounds. Free parking available, and a bonus - we were on the ground floor. Overall, very happy with our stay :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little.

    In a great part of Glasgow and fine to walk around - botanic gardens and the University and Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum, all within walking distance. Good to have kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lock on our apartment door was getting a bit old, loose and unreliable so would need updating. All apartment doors and front main door seem to slam if they aren't closed gently. Not a massive issue but noticeable especially in the morning.

    Spacious apartment, excellent facilities, quiet, accessible with friendly and helpful staff. Great value. Perfect for both long or short stays.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Visitors need to be warned that the hot water is VERY HOT!

    The location was excellent, across the street from the Glasgow Botanic Gardens. Many restaurants, groceries and the subway were within a 5 min walk. The bedroom was large & bright, the beds very comfortable, the kitchen was functional and the bathroom was large. In summary, this is a very comfortable self-catering hotel to spend a few days in Glasgow and is very good value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    mattresses

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the extraction in the shower unit didn't work for the 9 days even though it was reported on day one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi poor. It kept dropping out.

    Excellent Staff - really on the ball. Lovely room, bathroom. Kitchen facilities. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bathroom was unheated and the Glaswegian spring not warm....

    Friendly staff, clean room, little kitchenette

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful air freshener smell in corridors. WiFi didn't work.

    Location is absolutely superb and cost makes it good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the type and size of the heating in room was not sufficient for the room, however it was exceptionally cold outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thicker duvet on the bed. That's it.

    Didn't have the breakfast, should have. Friendly host, Gary, good man.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the space and brilliant location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location with shops and botanical garden just next to it. Breakfast was fantastic. Strongly recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours and folk smoking outside our window and chatting late at night.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow WiFi

    Absolutely beautiful furniture

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was extremely rude to at least 5 of our party !!

    The location, room sizes ans facilities were excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower could have been better.

    Location, Staff, Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to get out of parking space it took about 10 to 15 tiny turns and reversing

    Location,big room,lovely character and large comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view

    Liked the fact it was close to the botanical garden and could walk somewhere to eat that was close.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place to stay for a few days and explore the area, very comfortable and spacious room, well equipped kitchen, clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was damp and mouldy and smelled pretty bad

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit tired, could have been cleaner and there was only one small lounge chair for two people, poor location of TV

    Good bed, excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hand rail on out side stepes

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy kitchen, very weak water pressure in the shower!!!! Wifi weak

    Huge room and heated, comfy bed,quiet area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the price there's nothing for a reasonable person to be unhappy about.

    Plenty of space. Didn't feel like we were four-in-a-room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot water comes out of the taps dangerously hot.

    Location and kitchenette.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal place for west end and city centre

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great and room size was generous.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, spacious, good location, value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bed, room had a smell of dampness

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Very clean , excellent facilities, ideal lication

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything, could not be more pleased

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 4 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very spacious, excellent service, very clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic space and lovely furnishings made for a great stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to report

    The apartment was very spacious and was located close to shops and restaurants. Reception was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 Person Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The location, Extremely friendly staff, Real value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 4 Person Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift

    Remodeled from very nice beautiful old house / Terrific old high ceiling room

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: